Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 791 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • الموديل روعة جدا، لا أكمام، يوجد حمالة الصدر، القماش الراقي المريج، التصميم الأنيق، هي سبب أحبه للغاية. بالاضافة الي ذلك، الفستان الأحمر رخيص السعر، أنا سعيدة للترقيات .شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zinab
    9/18/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • I am very impressed by the quality of this dress, the material is very comfortable and the lace is very delicate, very careful workmanship. My husband said I look like a queen in this dress, so happy to receive his compliment. I will wear this dress to attend a very important event, expecting more compliments. Thank you for edressit such an amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daphne
    9/18/2014
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق أنيق ناعم مريح جدا، هو ذو الفتحة الجانبية و زينات الخرزات. أحب الفستان للغاية، أجعلني مثيرة في الحفلة. سعرة ليس غالية، لا تفوت الفرصة.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    9/18/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146301)
  • الفستان الوردي مناسب معي ، سعر الفستان وسعر الشحن معقولة . الموظفة ساعدتني علي حول الأسئلة الكثيرة ، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luna
    9/18/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • رائع جدا، أكمام الفستان هو يصنع من الدانتيل ، يبدو سكس جدا اشتريته بالسعر الرخيص، أنا مسرورة به. الجودة العالية ما أخابني، شكرا لكم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    9/18/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Sooooo happy to get this dress at a lower price , one of my friends bought this dress at the list price a month ago. And on the dress, great value for money, every detail is delicately sewn, especially the top shining lace and the silver chain on the waist part, love it so much and will surely buy more from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAISY
    9/18/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • I have been expecting this dress since the day I placed the order, finally I got it, in an amazing short time acctually, I was very excited to open the package, and I guessed it, more beautiful than expected, I tried, fit me perfectly, just like custom made. Overall, I am very very satisfied with my shopping on edressit.com, and strongly recommend it to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DORIS
    9/18/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • AMAZING! Everything is amzing with this dress, the top lace is really very delicate and amazing, not like those cheap items, very great craftsmanship. The criss-cross pleats on the waist are very figure-flattering, I have bought many dresses online. but this time is the most satisfying one. I am going to buy another one for my upcoming event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By editha
    9/18/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • I am so happy to get this beautiful dress at such a low price, the delivery was very fast, I ordered it on 14th, and received it today. The lace is very delicate and has great workmanship. Overall, very satisfied, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    9/18/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • The dress fits perfectly and looks great!! I am very pleased with my purchase. It looks beautiful and elegant on my mother. It arrived on time and in good shape. I would definetly purchase other items from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • This dress is amazing! I am so happy with it. I ordered the size 14 with the size chart at the site and it fits like a glove. This dress was built with bras, so there is no need to wear a bra which is very convenient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berla
    9/18/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Fantastic customer service, efficient, and quick. dress arrived early and is just perfect. Great quality and great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niniba
    9/18/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I bought this dress for my mother, i was nervous about buying online, because I had no idea what the quality would be like. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived. Not only was the quality of the fabric beautiful, but the overall quality of the dress was great as well. My mother likes this dress very much and it fits her perfectly. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabera
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Really Happy with the size of this dress, made so well and the Customer service was really quick and efficient.The fabric is very well treated and the dresses just look perfect. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress arrived within 5 days of placing the order! I couldnt believe it when they arrived, and how little time it took to receive. The dress has great quality and the materials feel very comfortable. Sexy embroidered lace top is amazing! thank you edressit for this wonderful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • Really very happy with the dress! I ordered this dress for the coming event and the dress came earlier than estimated. It came in 4 days after I placed the order. The dress is better than i thought and the quality is great. will order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sermia
    9/18/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Great price, great quality, speedy delivery! The dress was beautiful. it was more beautiful than in the photo.I am very pleased with my experience. Nice customer service staffs offer me much help, so I got the right size and wonderful dress, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cania
    9/18/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Beautiful dress bought in black and as shown in the picture at the site. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this company and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shippment, only 5 days to receive the dress. Very pleased! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bala
    9/18/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Dress came earlier than expected and it was ordered in dark magenta. eDressit offers kinds of dresses that will fit perfectly according to size charts. Had a great night at party and will definitely order again from here. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niher
    9/18/2014
eDressit Pink Cocktail/Ball/Bridresmaids Dress (04660101)
21860 reviews , Page 791 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!