Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 791 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان الأخضر لحفلة الزفاف لأخي، يناسبني جيدا بل الاكمام بعض ضيقة و لكن أستطيع أن ارتديه، هو لامع و يبرز المنحنى، يستحق للشراء  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    9/9/2014
eDressit Overlace Round Neckline Bowknot Mother of the Bride Dress (26144120)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لأمي العزيزه، هي تحبه جدا، الفستان يغطي بالدانتيل الكامل مع أكمام طويلة التصميم و الشكل جميلة جدا، سعره معقول  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norene
    9/9/2014
Sweetheart Strapless Pleated Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140205)
  • حجزت هذا فستان الكوكتيل البسيط الحلو لأختي الصغيرة، هي قصيرة القامة و رشيقة مناسبة لهذا النمط، ارتدائه في زفافي جميلة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nola
    9/9/2014
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • رائع ، حلو جدا لا أثق بعين أن هذا الفستان يناسبني بشكل جيد، اللون كما تماما اللون المعروض على الصورة و المقاس دقيق باختصار كل شيء يورضنا، ساوصي هذا الموقع لجميع أصدقائي بتأكيد  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noah
    9/9/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • طلبت ثمانية الفساتين البنفسيجي، هي مثلما على الصورة، الجودة عالية لآنني طلبت كثيرا من الفساتين حصلت على بعض الخصوم، الاسعار معقولة و صيفاتي الضرف يحببن هذه الفساتين الحلوة أيضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nita
    9/9/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • تصميم الفستان بسيط و أنيق، أحب الفستان المطوي لا شك هو الفستان الذي اريد، اشتريت أحد الفستان مثل الصورة، و الأخري أطول التنورة إلى الكاحل، ثقني هذا الفستان جميل جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    9/9/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • الشحن سريع جدا! يوصل الفستان خمسة ايام فقط، طلبته في 25/8، و أريد أن أرتدي هذا فستان الحفل في 2/9، اقلق سافوت الفستان، و لكن لدهشتي، احصل على الفستان قبلما أظن، شكرا جزيلا لكم يا فريق edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margie
    9/9/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • هذا الفستان الأسود الابيض حلو جدا، لا اري نفس النمط في المحل الآخر  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    9/9/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • فستان الكوكتيل الأخضر أجمل من أظن في البداية، النسيج جيدا و التصميم أنيق ايضا. رغم عملية الدفع بعض صعبة، ارضي بهذا الفستان جدا، سأتسوق على موقعكم مرة اخري الملاحظة : يا أختي العزيزه، لو عندكم فيزا كات، ممكن ان تختاري التحويل المصرفي انهم لا يدعمون دفع عندما يوصل الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    9/9/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
  • رأيت هذا الفستان على فيسبوك عندما رايته أحبه، هذا فستان الكوكتيل حلو جدا، خاصة تطريز الدانتيل الأنيق و التنورة المنفوشة و اللون الحلو، و هو بعض سكس أيضا، اؤتدائه لحفلة التخرج في لندن ، قالوا أصدقائي انني أكون أميرة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    9/9/2014
eDressit Fashion Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130124)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Gut verarbeitet und hochwertiges Material. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen dann passt es auch. Eine Stola wird auch noch dazu geliefert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    9/9/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. The attention to detail and workmanship is great. Fantastic colour and edressit's customer services is second to none. Thank you for making me such a wonderful dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    9/9/2014
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • Absolutely lovely dress! The dress and color and style was exactly as seen on the website. The dress fitted perfectly. Material very good,dress was well sewn. Will be wearing it to the wedding in three weeks. Can't wait to show it off. Would recommend it to all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deborh
    9/9/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • Beautiful dress! The dress arrived very quickly, I'm very happy with the products I purchased with you, the wedding will be in November and its thick fabric retains heat. The site is very easy to operate and contains all the information needed. Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    9/9/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • When I got the dress and tried it on I was speechless, it is simply AMAZING. Yesterday I had a wedding for which I wore this dress, it is very comfortable. I received compliments about it from friends and relatives of all ages. I love the colour and the style and detail. It is my first long dress as usually I buy cocktail dresses, I am very happy with the result and will buy another one for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    9/9/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! Dress received in good condition. Purchased the dress in the picture color. Very beautiful and elegant. The top applique really stands out, very delicate and chic. Only received compliments. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    9/9/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Thank you so much because I received it on time, in the date you told me, and the way you keep me well informed about the tracking of my order. Your business is very serious and that give to the customer confidence to buy.I already received my dress and I have to tell you that I am so glad to choose this on edressit. com. It is very nice, delicate, very comfortable and elegant. I think I am going to make a wonderful impression in my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elice
    9/9/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • I am so impressed with this dress. I have never ordered from edressit before but I thought I'd take a chance. My order was processed in no time at all. The fabric is high quality and the construction is superb. It fit me exactly as it should based on the measurements I provided. The lace fabric looks good and rich. It looks like a very expensive dress and didn't cost much at all. I would like to recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By summer
    9/9/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • The dress is absolutely stunning!! The one shoulder lace sleeve really impressed me. Pictures do not do it justice and it fits me perfectly! I am extremely pleased and have told all my female friends about you. Well done! I will be back soon!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monica
    9/9/2014
21236 reviews , Page 791 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!