Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 791 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • robe très belle, couleur très belle, c'est le bleu pure. belle style et facile à porter et accessoiriser. ravie de mon achat chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safia
    10/21/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (w02122601)
  • I received my dress today and I couldn't be any happier with it! The quality is perfect and the style I absolutely love. I have tried on dresses in the stores and have not found anything I like as much as this one!! There is no doubt I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbe
    10/21/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
  • J'avais pris un 36 mais elle était un peu petite, et je la change de 38, très belle, bien qualité par rapport de ce prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Léa
    10/21/2014
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • My mother likes pansy, when I saw this dress, I guess she maybe like it. Last night we received it, very satisfied with it. The price of the dress is really cheap but it is in high quality. Thank you very much for your kind service and patience. You are the best!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abadam
    10/21/2014
eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)
  • ceste une robe de soirée sublime! comme sur la photo, la couleur est vif et classique. livraison très vite, 5 jours au québec. j'adore votre site,et je vais vous recommander à mes amies!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nathalie
    10/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • belle robe , modèle et tissu comme je voulais ...rien à dire, je demande sur-mesure, de grande taille pour un mariage. c'est fluide et agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    10/21/2014
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • Très satisfaite de mon achat! Le bustier tient très belle avec les finitions parfaite. j'adore la doublure, elle est brillante! fidèle sur la photo. mais attention à la longueur, elle m'arrive juste au dessus des genoux, mais la traîne est trop longue, peut-être inutile. ça veut la valeur de la confectionner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte
    10/21/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • Ordered this dress several days ago, yesterday I got the beautiful dress. It looked very gorgeous and graceful. I chose the custom size, the dress fits me perfectly. As for the color, I didn't change it,champagne is good. I liked the dress so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aalto
    10/21/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • The dress arrived in time and it looked very nice and exclusive. It seemed to be very good quality. The dress is simple classic elegant,it's a pleasant purchase. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Willow
    10/21/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • The dress is beautiful and the quality is excellent.Delivery time was right on time.I was super pleased with the customer service and the whole shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niam
    10/21/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • This is the second time I have purchased a dress from eDressit and I am sure it won't be my last purchase. Thes dresses I bought are great! The inside is totally lines and structures with built in Bras which is very convenient and secure. Sheer top with delicate beadings looks great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    10/21/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье, цвет и фасон платья как на картинки, размер один в один, село отлично, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    10/21/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am over the moon to receive the dress today, it is the one i am looking for. Empire waistline shows the figure perfectly. Fabulous dress style and great quality, i love it very much. Will tell all my friends and family about you, thanks edressit, you did a great job on selling dresses online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariane
    10/21/2014
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • Очеееень красивое белое платье, купила по своим меркам, платье рпишло за 15 дней, очень быстро. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    10/21/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, точно как на картинки, очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    10/21/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • LOVE MY DRESS! I am so impressed by the quality of the fabric and design. Lace and sheer top looks elegant. The dress feels very comfortable and the material is quite great. Would highly recommend to anyone. Value for money!!! I will be back...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thean
    10/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress is very well made and is comfortable. Embroidered lace top looks so sexy. From time of purchase to delivery eDressit kept me informed. I would definitely use them again because they did exactly what they said they would do in terms of service and the dress did not disappoint. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmin
    10/21/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I received my dress four days after my ordering on this site, I was very impressed by the fast delivery, the fabric is different from what I've ordered before, it's a little shining, but it's very beautiful I can say,I especially like the sexy deep v neckline,it made my bust look bigger and nice, thank you for your beautiful dress and also your service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    10/21/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Dress arrives in time. It fits me great and the color is beautiful, just like the picture in the picture. Also, the quality in craftmanship is outstanding. The fit is perfect, doesn't even need to be altered. Thanks for a wonderful experience in purchasing online. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    10/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • This pure white cocktail dress was very delicately made, the dress I received was exactly the same as the picture, the back train especially impressed me, very flowy and lovely, I think the price and the quality are quite proportional, I was glad to get such an amazing dress on your site, thank you very much, I would like to recommend you to all my friends and family.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    10/21/2014
23468 reviews , Page 791 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!