• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 792 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • This dress is outstanding! I ordered this dress in rosy brown color,it is amazing,it is a gorgeous dress,the size is true,I wear 12 and the dress is very comfortable for me,it is very long but I can cut it,I recommend edressit to my family and friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aieeda
    10/28/2014
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week. Absolutely wonderful dress free flowing and comfortable. The detail and quality in their work is outstanding. Very happy and will definitely order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afra
    10/28/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36144704)
  • Thank you so much for that wonderful dress. I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent.The shipment was great. I received it less than one week after my order. The quality of the material is great! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afaaf
    10/28/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Идеальное вечернее платье для пати. Платье получилп через 8 дней, красивое платье, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нора
    10/28/2014
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, мне очень понравилось это платье, теперь это моё любимое))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лия
    10/28/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I got my dress very quickly , it just took 4 days to my door, dress is very fascinating, it is as beautiful as the pic,color is very pretty, the only problem is I need to cut the train, I don't want others step on my skirt,apart from that everything else is great, I still love my dress, thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/28/2014
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, цвет платья светлее, чем на картинки, довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клена
    10/28/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Замечательный подарок для мамы, ей очень понравилось, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нила
    10/28/2014
One Shoulder Pleat Fitted Evening Dress/ Formal Gown (C00143101)
  • Милое платье, милый цвет. Платье действительно как на фото, очень красивый цвет.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Илона
    10/28/2014
Simple Pleated A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143302)
  • Это платье купила дочери, очень красивое платье, ей очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иветта
    10/28/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, выбрала размер RU48, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    10/28/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it, it looks so different,the black lace is amazing, I ordered this dress in red, it's gorgeous, black lace with red skirt was just a perfect match, thank you for your amazing dress, I was so satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    10/28/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • The dress I received is actually more beautiful than the pic, the fabric is very smooth and kind of shining, you guys are very professional, beading is very chic & elaborate,high slit is sexy enough, I like my dress so much, just can't wait to wear it, thanks so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/28/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Fascinating!!! I am very impressed by the dress I received, it is as beautiful as the pic, the lace was extremely very delicate, together with a flowy skirt, chiffon fabric is very nice and smooth, I like my dress so much, many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    10/28/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, as I ordered my dress for custom making, it took about 10 days to finish, I have waited my dress for half a month, but it was really worth the wait, the dress fit me perfectly, and of high quality, I am sure I will be one of the most beautiful MOB in the world, thank you for your beautiful dress, I am impressed!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    10/28/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid zu einem tollen Preis, sehr empfehlenswert. Ich bin sehr positiv überrascht..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tringa
    10/28/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • sehr schönes Kleid, eine super verarbeitung und sieht einfach wie auf dem bild aus, kann ich nur empfehlen!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tringa
    10/28/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön, das einzige "problem" ist dass die Farbe wesentlich dunkler ist als auf dem Foto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tringa
    10/28/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I had a military ball coming up and i really needed a formal dress. I stumbled across the edressit website and found this dress. It came within 2 business days and i live all the way in Bermuda!! The fit was perfect ( make sure you use their sizing chart and don't just go with your regular size) The train was a bit much so i had that cut but other than that it was perfect. Quality was great and the beading around the neckline is very securely sewn. I will be ordering from them again! love love love!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amclarke
    10/27/2014
23783 reviews , Page 792 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!