Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 793 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Спасибо за доставку, курьер привез посылку на дом и конечно платье меня не разочаровало, очень красивое и село по фигуре, очень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Арина
    9/18/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Elle est magnifique mais les motifs ne sont pas bleus comme sur la photo, mais plus vert...en tout cas je ne la rembourse pas car elle me plait quand même ! Je me suis référée au tableau des mesures et c'est bien ! j'ai hâte d'être au mariage !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    9/18/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • Robe parfaite pour le mariage. J'ai acheté le le vendredi dernier, et reçu le mardi, 3 jours. Trés jolie robe, elle n'est pas trop longue et est facile à porter, avec une ceinture fantaisie elle est encore mieux! Je n'ai eu que des compliments! merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    9/18/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Great experience here, cos it's my first time, it's luck to buy it with a good price. Great choice for the wedding party,thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    9/18/2014
Simple Rosy Brown One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00115146)
  • Robe de soirée superbe, idéal à porter pour une soirée ou une cérémonie corresponds à la photo présentée.et très vite livraison! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    9/18/2014
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
eDressit Purple Lace Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26146806)
  • رايت هذا فستان السهرات البنفسيجي على فيسبوك، جميعنا نحبه و لايكه فورا، انيق جميل تحفة، اشتريته من الرابط و يوصل الفستان بعد اربعة أيام، سريع جدا! عندما ارتدائه كأنني اميرة نبيلة تسوق ممتاز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marnie
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sleeves Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26144500)
  • حجزت هذا فستان الحفل لأمي لآن لديه أكمام طويلة و أنيق التصميم، اختار التفصيل حسب الطلب، لآن هنا لا مقاس أمي، لا اثق بنفسي يمكنني ان اطلب التفصيل حسب الطلب هذه الخدمة رائعة جدا! لو تريدين إضافة الأكمام او السترة او تغيير اللون، او إلخ سيحقق طلبك، رائع!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    9/18/2014
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
  • هذا فستان السهرة أجمل الفساتين اري على محلات النت! هو ما اريد أتمني أن ألتقيه بالسرعة! خدمة التسوق لطيفة جدا :) انني لا اعرف كيفية التسوق على هذا الموقع، اعطوا مثيرا من المساعدات و رد لي سريعا جدا! سأوصيكم لجميع اصدقائي، شكرا لكم لا انتظر برؤية فستاني  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjory
    9/18/2014
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • هذا الفستان البنفسيجي القاتم جميل جدا كما علي الموقع، تطريز الدانتيل للعنتري أنيق، و المقاس يناسبني ايضا، سارسل لكم صورتي فورا، على استكريم، أتمني أن أكون التابعة المحظوظة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    9/18/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26133017)
  • أتجول على موقعكم دائما، احب فساتينكم وقد اشتريت ثلاثة فساتين منكم هي رائعة جدا، هذه المرة، عندما أري هذا الفستان حجزته فورا، ساحضر حفل الزفاف الشهر القادم، لون الفستان يناسبما اريد، اتمني أن أحصله بالسرعة :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyn
    9/18/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • Amazing black evening dress. You know what, I just can't wait to wear it to show off. I got it in perfect condition and the dress is exactly what I expected, the beading embellishments on the shoulder and the side waist are very delicate and beautiful. Overall, very very happy shopping from edressit.com.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    9/18/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • الفستان الأرجواني ناعم جدا، التصيم المطوي ، الخرزات علي الصدر، كل الأشياء أحبها للغاية. شكرا، سوف أوصي به لأخواتي ، شكرا مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alie
    9/18/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • I bought this dress for my elder dauhgter's wedding, and we were very happy the day we received it, the dress is in very good condition and the fabric exceeds my expectation, very soft and comfortable. Happy shopping on edressit.com.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailsa
    9/18/2014
eDressit Purple One-Shoulder Lace Bodice Prom Dress(00144112)
  • التخريم علي الفستان جميل جدا، الشيفون راقي، أحب اللياس للغاية. سعره مناسب. الدانتيل الأحمر عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا، أحب اللياس للغاية، الشحن سريع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabaha
    9/18/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • This lace top dress is very elegant and figure flattering. The material is very comfortable and seems like more expensive, I am very pleased to get such a beautiful dress. Recommend this site to othes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    9/18/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • التصميم رائع جدا الفستان الشمباني بزينات الدانتيل الأسود الجميلة هو راقي، يستخدم القماش التول و التانسل فيه. الجودة للفستان جيدة جدا. التفصيل دقيق، الشحن سريع وأمين مع التعبئة الرائعة. شكرا لك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • أحب الفستان الوردي الراقي للغاية، زينات الأزهار اليدوية، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. تلقيت اليوم هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/18/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • The dress is the best choice if anyone who wants to cause a scene.I wore it to an evening party , and got millions of compliments. The transparent tulle and the high slit in the front really adds up a sexy appeal. I am very glad to get such a beautiful dress, thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    9/18/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • تصميم الصدر من التول هو شفافي قليلا. هو سكس، ومناسب معي كاملا. سعر الفستان رخيص جدا،الشحن سريع جدا فقط 4 أيام,شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/18/2014
21922 reviews , Page 793 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!