Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 793 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Receive it in a short time, amazing delivery speed, the dress fits me quite well and the front pleats also flatter my figure . Customer service is also very good, patient team. Thank you, a very good shopping website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivian
    9/8/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • AMAZING!!!!! I received it in a very short time, prompt delivery. patient team, good customer service, beautiful dress with high quality. I am very sure I will come back soon! Thank you very much for such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amaz
    9/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I bought this dress for my coming event, a very important one. So I spent a lot of time looking for an appropriate dress, finally I gotthis,very amazing, prompt delivery, fits me very well,and I am very pleased with this shopping and would recommend this wondeful dress to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ann
    9/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I bought this dress for my coming event, a very important one. So I spent a lot of time looking for an appropriate dress, finally I gotthis,very amazing, prompt delivery, fits me very well,and I am very pleased with this shopping and would recommend this wondeful dress to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ann
    9/8/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • MAGNIFICENT!!!!This dress is really very amazing and magnificent! The handmade beadings are very delicate, delivery was very fast, customer service is very good, no complaints here, thank you edressit for this beautiful dress, I really like it very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elsa
    9/8/2014
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Sweet Heart Cocktail Dress (04124401)
  • The dress is wonderful! It's so special style,the dress length infront is quite different from the back which attract most people's attention. The lace on the dress is gorgeous, which makes the dress look like a peacock from the back side. I love the special shape! The shipping is very fast so I received the dress a head of time, I 'm so happy for that:) I weard it for my prom, I was the most fascinating girl that day!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreea
    9/7/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
  • Super! Herzlich Dank. Habe das Kleid reichtzeitig erhalten. Das Kleid ist ein traum. In Deutschland ist solch ein Kleid schier unbezahlbar.Der Stoff und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig. Ich war absolut positiv überrascht als ich das Kleid sah. Ich kann dieses Kleid nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yildirim
    9/7/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
  • Herzlich Dank. Das Kleid ist angekommt und paßt wie angegossen.Könnte nicht besser sein.Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Die Spitze oben gefällt mir sehr. Sehr elegant und bezaubern. Das Kleid hat ich im Angebot bestellt. Der Preis ist sehr günstig. Ich werden gerne weiterempfelhen. Habe gehört, dass Sie eine Filiale in Düsseldorf. Gerne dort ein mal schauen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hortense
    9/7/2014
eDressit New Elegant Sweetyheart Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02134308)
  • wow! Super Erst das Kleid erhalten und anprobiert. Das Kleid ist qualitativ einfach super. Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind einfach TOP. Es ist ein wahrer Mädchentraum. Die Farbe ist auch gleich wie Foto. Ich dachte, sollte eine Monat warten, bis das Kleid ankommt. Aber sehr schnell. in 5 Tage ist es bei mir. Blitz Versand. Wir werden gerne weiterempfelhen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mühlbauer
    9/7/2014
eDressit New Short Sleeves Day Dress Wear to Work (03131004)
  • I love the embroidery! It's so elegant, noble, graceful. I can't find a word to describe it. Anyway, I love the dress. I love the color, the fabric, the shape, the style, the beads, the cut. it is a perfect dress!!The dress is the same with the picture and it fits me very well.I can wear it both for great occations and for working!! I appreciate the careful packaging, fast shipping and patient custom service! You're a professional seller!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merna
    9/7/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)
  • Gorgeous dress! I love the elegant, simple and diverse style. Its soft fabric, unique stitching and innovative design absolutely fascinate me! The lace skirt makes the dress special. However, it is so cheap!!!I think it could be more expensive! Apart from the dress itself, your custom service is really nice, I talked to many of your staff over the email, they helped me a lot. And the shipping also worth the praise, because it is sooooo fast! I like that!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    9/7/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • I ordered the dress for my mother four days ago, and it arrived today! It's beautiful on my mom, thanks for your suggestion about the size. Your service is so good, you replied me quickly and patiently, nice!The fabric is of high quality, my mom loves the belt with beads on it, it's gorgeous. I like the back, straps or whatever it calls, it's elegant! The length of the train just runs the best way, love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    9/7/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • Perfect color! I like the light green which looks like icecream. It's both lovely and elegant, I think it can be wear at all kinds of occations! I love the one shoulder model and the lace flowers make the dress special. The pleats and the train is nice, it shows your professional cut. And the fabric is so comfortable, which worth more than the price. I'm so excited to have it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loana
    9/7/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • The dress actually looks more beautiful than the picture. My mom LOVE IT VERY MUCH! I am very happy about this. She looks very elegant and beautiful in this dress. Thank you,edressit! I am very likely to shop more from here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elith
    9/7/2014
eDressit Amazing Off shoulder Wedding Dress (01101007)
  • Gorgeous! This wedding dress is as white as snow.Just the same with the picture!!! It is pure and graceful. I love the sweet heart neckline and the off shoulder style which made me an elegant bride. I also love the beads in front of the chest and whtie roses on the dress, it is so brautiful! I'm happy when I wear it:) Thanks for your fast shipping which only took 3 days so that I can have the time to adjust it if it does not fit very well. In fact, it indeed fits perfectly so I don't have to worry about that:P.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    9/7/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • This dress fits me perfectly, I LOVE IT! Prompt delivery and excellent service, love edressit, love your dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grany
    9/7/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • FASCINATING DRESS!!!This dress fits me very well, the front pleates can really creat a cinched waist and flatter my figure. I love it very much and I recommend this dress to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    9/7/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • I am a repeat customer, this is the third time I bought a dress from edressit. This little black dress is very beautiful, with floral lace decoration and some little shining beads. Very chic and stylish. Overall, very beautiful dress and fast delivery.Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By July
    9/7/2014
21236 reviews , Page 793 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!