Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 795 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق لأم هو ناعم ورائع، أحب التصميم والدانتيل الراقي والسعر الرخيص للفستان. الخدمات فيه جيدة جدا. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/17/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • روعة جدا، اشتري الفستان الأحمر القاتم الأنيق فقط 113 دولار. أنا سعيدة جدا، الفستان رائع جدا ، سعره رخيص، أصدقائي، لا تفوت الفرصة. حقا هو رخيص جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lidya
    9/17/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress(00141546)
  • فستان السهرة بأزهار الدانتيل هو سكس رائع، سعر الفستان رخيص، الخدمات للموقع رائع، أنا أحب التسوق علي الموقع. سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rihana
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • Beautiful dress! Meticulously sewn. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.The quality of the fabric exceeds my expectation. Looking forward to wearing it for my upcoming event! edressit is really a trustworthy site. I am very likely to buy more from here in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lydia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I was excited to receive my dress for my daugther wedding, very good dress, exactly like the picture, I tried it on, fit me very well, fabric is also good. I am looking forward to rceiving my next dress, can't wait. Recommend this site ti all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    9/17/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • فستان الدانتيل الأخضر هو أنيق جدا، الدانتيل راقي والمقاس مناسب ، سعره معقول. كل الأشياء تعجبني كثيرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yoyo
    9/17/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Very impressed by the top well sewn embroidery. The dress seems like more expensive according to its workmanship and fabric, very happy to get such a beautiful dress at a low price, lucky, great value for money! I will shop from edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marry
    9/17/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • وصل الفستان الأزرق السكس الي السعودية فقط 4 أيام ، المقاسات متوفر، طلت 2القطعان نفس الموديل لأختي. ارتفاعي ليس طويل، ولكن ارتداء الأحذية العالي الكعب يعجلني أنيقة جدا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    9/17/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • دائما أحب فستان أحمر، في الخزانة لي هناك كثير من الفساتين الحمراء، الفستان الأحمر أحبه أكثر، هو مناسب معي للغاية، لقد ارتديته لحضور الحفلات الكثيرة. هو أنيق وناعم مريحا. أنا سعيدة للتسوق في الموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alie
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • I have to say I am very satisfied with the dress received. Extremely impressed by the beautiful hand made embroidery. Very delicate with great craftsmanship. High value for money! Thank you for such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • الأزهار اليدوية الجميلة، القماش الناعم، المقاس الصحيح، أحب الفستان الأزرق الفاح للغاية. سعره رخيص جدا، لا تفوت الفرصة، فقط 127 دولار. بالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن سريع الي الجزائر فقط 4 أيام. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • Bought this dress for my dear mother, and got the dress today in a good condition. My mother tried it on and it fitted perfectly, she likes this dress so much. She also showed this dress to her friends and they all said this dress was great and would like to order one too. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nibata
    9/17/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Love this dress very much! Lace waistband and lace decoration on the neckline and sleeves openings, Love lace! Also the color pink is also my favorite. Thank you edressit for this nice dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minaie
    9/17/2014
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and well made. Be sure to follow the measurement chart provided for the best fit if you are going to make an order.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sania
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I recommend this product. Marvellous dress,the embroidery on the sleeves is amazing. perfect size and wonderful price. I was worried with the possibility to receive something not good. But I was surprised with this beautiful and astonishing dress. Furthermore, it fits perfectly, exactly my size Thank you very much for edressit to make me so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By venis
    9/17/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Thank you edressit, i like this dress very much, so happy with this shopping experience. The dress arrived in a timed manner and well protected so it is in a very great condition.thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernie
    9/17/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • The sizes are true to fit; The quality of the fabric and workmanship was very great. The dress arrived on time and looked exactly like the picture. can not wait to wear it in my event. Also i can wear it in the daytime as a daily dress. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carnia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Great dress and site! I would rate my experience with edressit an A+!!! I am very impressed with the dress I received. It is as pictured on their site. Top lace is very delicate and well made. Very affordable price for me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This is a very elegant dress! Got the dress in 5 days after my order, very speedy delivery. Protected in a good condition when it arrived at my door. Very well made and great quality, i tried it on and it fitted me like a glove, but remember to use the size chart at their website. edressit has a very efficient and patient customer service team who will solve your problem promtly. Highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naberia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • This dress is perfect! The quality of the fabric is excellent, along with the craftsmanship. I am also very satisfied with the customer service, they answered a lot of my questions with great patience. Thank you for your excellent service and good product. Recommend edressit to everyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lora
    9/17/2014
21864 reviews , Page 795 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!