• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 797 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Шикарное чёрное платье, модный фасон, это мое самое любимое платье на вашем сайте))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    10/30/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (w02122601)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье, милый цвет, все как на картинки, мне кажется, платье красивее, даже чем картинки. Очееень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    10/30/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (w00122014)
  • Платье получила через 8 дней. Выбрала размер RU48, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    10/30/2014
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на фото, мне очень понравился, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    10/30/2014
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, сшито замечательно, большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Света
    10/30/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Прекрасное платье точно как на картинки. Быстрая доставка, я живу в Москве и платье получила через 6 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    10/30/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • I really got what I paid for, the dress was made with top quality, top lace is lovely and delicate, a lot of work went into this dress,price and quality is proportional , thank you edressit, I am very happy with my dress from your site, recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shine
    10/30/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Strapless A-Line Prom Dress (00141646)
  • The dress is well made, quite lovely. I tried it on and it fits like a glove, no adjustments needed. The delivery of my dress was prompt. I cannot praise you enough! I will continue to use your shopping site in the future,thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abebi
    10/30/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • The dress I received is very stunning, exactly the same as the pic, and exactly what I have been expecting, black lace is extremely very beautiful, with some small shinning stones, very sparkling, I love my dress very much, thank you edressit, I am very impressed! Recommend this dress to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zenat
    10/30/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Dress was great, exactly as I thought it would be. Flower embroidery on bodice looks great. And the material are of high quality. The dress arrived in one week after my order, very speedy. Extremely happy & have recommended to all my friends. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abebe
    10/30/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • Wow. This dress looks absolutely simple but elegant. The Beading on the waist is wonderful & so many people commented. The dress was exactley like the picture on the webpage and my thanks once again go to the customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdera
    10/30/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • I am excited to see the dress, I ordered the coral dress. Material turned out great and it is exactly as the picture showned. It came really quickly and fits perfectly. They did a great job. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbie
    10/30/2014
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
  • I love this dress, it was exactly as shown in the picture. At first, I was a little concerned about buying it over the Internet,so I was constantly reassured about my order and communication to keep me informed was very impressive. I received my dress carefully packaged and it is beautiful, perfect fit to their size chart. Thanks for the patient and efficient staffs. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbey
    10/30/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • I am very impressed with the quality of this dress. It is exactly as pictured. The workmanship is excellent! The appliques top of the dress is just beautiful and fits perfectly. I would so highly recommend this site to all my friends, and would not hesitate to order again from here for next years. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abarrane
    10/30/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • Got the dress today and the item is as per your photo and fits like a glove. The quality of material and workmanship is excellent. I could not ask for more. Looking forward to wearing this with pride. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abarim
    10/30/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • Satisfied with the transaction.Material of good quality,reasonable delivery timeline.The dress is beautiful! I love it.Thanks to the staffs at this site, the purchasing experience was wonderful and the dress beyond expectations. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abana
    10/30/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • This is a beautiful dress. I love it! I bought it in red for my coming party and it is perfect. My only problem is the size. My measurements were between the 10 and the 12 so I ordered the 12. It is a little bit big. I will have to have it taken in, but it is certainly worth it. Overall the dress is great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abaigeal
    10/30/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • I ordered this dress in black and it arrived just as scheduled. It was just my size and the right dress length. This is my first time of ordering from edressit and I highly recommend this site to intending buyers, i bet you'll be happy you did because what you see is what you get. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aatun
    10/30/2014
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • The dress came fast, I am really surprised. It fits me very well - it is the right size. I like this model and the color. I will say (like the people before me) that the fabric is soft and it is a pleasure to wear it! I totally recomend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iveta Chelebieva
    10/29/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Eu estou completamente apaixonada, o vestido é perfeito! Exatamente como no anúncio! Com certeza continuarei comprando no Edressit...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thais.melimpetrelli
    10/29/2014
23992 reviews , Page 797 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!