Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 797 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Delicate Strapless Shiny Beaded Sweetheart Mermaid Wedding Gown (C36144107)
  • Hi, eDressit, I have received my wedding dress and it is perfect. I love the design very much. Honestly, the dress is more amazing than displayed on the website. The Shining beadings cover the overskirt makes me more attractive. Thank you for your excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/17/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • I was so excited when I got this dress because it was so delicate and gorgeous. It is the dress I want. I like the design of the dress, especially the back part. you are a reliable website. i will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/17/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • Dear eDressit I recived two dresses from you today, and I was stunned by the look and quality on the dresses, fabric and quality!!! Wow!! They both look ammazing!! Much nicer then the picture!! Im going to a party on saturday, and you delivered right on time, and Im sooooooo happy!!!:):):) Thank you soooo much for making this a fantastic party for me!! I will post this on Facebook and tell everyone how happy I am with your deresses!!! Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/17/2014
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • Dear eDressit I recived two dresses from you today, and I was stunned by the look and quality on the dresses, fabric and quality!!! Wow!! They both look ammazing!! Much nicer then the picture!! Im going to a party on saturday, and you delivered right on time, and Im sooooooo happy!!!:):):) Thank you soooo much for making this a fantastic party for me!! I will post this on Facebook and tell everyone how happy I am with your deresses!!! Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/17/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • Красивое платье с болеро, купила матери, отлично село по фигуре, ей очень понравилось, спасибо eDressit)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фаина
    9/17/2014
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • This is exactly the dress I want! I fell in love with this dress at my first sight. It arrived yesterday. You know what, the dress is much exquisite than the one in the picture! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/17/2014
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • I want to firstly thank the customer service for all the help. The dress arrived several days before the event and was very beautiful. it left me time to make some changes. I will be doing more business with you and I have recommended you to everyone that I know. Again, thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Фаосн этого платья как на фото, очень красивый, платье отлично село по фигуре, спасибо http://www.edressit.com/ru/  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Венера
    9/17/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • I want to say a big thank you to you guys. I will definitely buy more items from your website. Thank you so much for delivering me such a beautiful dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/17/2014
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Платья красивое, как на картинки и размер один в один, спасибо)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Берта
    9/17/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Платье очееень понравилось, особенно фасон этого платья, идеальное платье для бала)) Спасибо за прекрасное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ванда
    9/17/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
  • Платье купила для свадьбы дочери, пришло вовремя и село отлично, рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    9/17/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Платье красивое и размер отлично сел. Фасон и цвет как на фото, очень сексуально))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирма
    9/17/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Уже купила 3 платья в ваш онлайн магазине, и это было четвертое платье, отлично сшито из качественных тканей и размер сел идеально, спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Джульетта
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Покупкой довольна. Очень красивое платье и сшито аккуратно. Платье купила по своим меркам, отлично село. Спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алиса
    9/17/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • الفستان الأزرق القاتم أنيق جدا، أحبه للغاية. سعره رخيص جدا، الخدمات رائعة وسريعة وفعالة. سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halima
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • الجودة المتوقعة هي من الدرجة الأولى، طلبت لون مثل الصورة، أعتقد أنها أكثر جمالا من أصدقاء، حريصة على محاولة، هومناسبة، سوف تواصل التركيز على eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    9/17/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • الخدمات رائعة وسريعة وفعالة. جاء في أقل من أسبوع! يبدو تماما مثل الصورة، القياس للفستان صحيح، شكرا ، سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر من الموقع مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    9/17/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق لأم هو ناعم ورائع، أحب التصميم والدانتيل الراقي والسعر الرخيص للفستان. الخدمات فيه جيدة جدا. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/17/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • روعة جدا، اشتري الفستان الأحمر القاتم الأنيق فقط 113 دولار. أنا سعيدة جدا، الفستان رائع جدا ، سعره رخيص، أصدقائي، لا تفوت الفرصة. حقا هو رخيص جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lidya
    9/17/2014
21922 reviews , Page 797 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!