Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 798 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • Just got my dress! I held my breath as I opened my package. I've never ordered a gown online and hoped it would be as shown on the website. I was surprised and happy that it is lovely, fits perfectly and just the right length . shoulder and waist beads are well made, very shinny, love it, thank you, will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MILA
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Amazing evening dress! The dress is even more gorgeous than picture!! The fabric is comfortable, the design is fashionable! I love the red color, I love the beads pattern too. The most charming part is the lace back, it is sexy but no lack of elegant, it's perfect! The size is exactly the size chart stated, wonderful! The shipping is fast, I receive it in only four days. You service is also nice, love you everybody!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/16/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • ma mère n'a toujours pas trouvé une robe de soirée idéale près de chez nous,pour participer à mon mariage, nous avons fait dc bcp de recherches sur l'internet et trouver enfin cette robe de soirée dentelle qui répond à toutes ses attentes: coupe simple mais très sage, couleur sobre, robe longue qui couvre les jambes, et qq ptites touches de dentelle...à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphanie
    9/16/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • أحب هذا فستان السهرة الأخضر عندما اريه بمرة أولي، هو رائع جدا، لا سيما الخرز المزين على العنتري العالي و التطريز الدقيق، يستدق شرائه كفستان الحفلة الخريفي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    9/16/2014
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • الفستان نفسه أجمل مما على الصورة، أحب لونه و تصميمه، بل هو بعض طويل لي قد خفضت التنورة بنفسي. سألبس هذا الفستان الجميل لحضور زفاف أختي الصغيرة، أنا مسرورة جدا بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Strapless Wedding Gown with Satin Rose Belt (01110207)
  • I love the dress. It is amazing. The design is simple, but it is beautiful. I love the fabric, it makes the shape perfect. I like the pleats, sweet heart neckline and the white roses on the belt, they are delicate!!! Exactly the same with picture. I can worth more than the price!! The shipping is fast, it only takes three days to arrive, wonderful service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fay
    9/16/2014
eDressit Printed Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124705)
  • je suis passionée du style rétro vintage depuis toujours, et cette petite robe de soirée elle me fait craquer au premier coup d'oeil. La coupe typiquement des années 50 avec un très joli décolleté, la partie jupe très bien coupée pour un effet garanti, et j'adore vraiment bcp son imprimé foulard, très branchée, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céleste
    9/16/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • لآنني حامل الآن أريد الفستان المناسب للجامل، هذا الفستان البنفسيجي له الخصر الامبراطوري و النسيج الناعم هنا لا فستان أكثر من ذلك بالنسبة لي، أنا راضية جدا بهذا الفستان، بالإضافة إلي ذلك الشحن سريع ايضا يوصل الفستان إلي طرابلس خمسة أيام بعد حجزته  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloisa
    9/16/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • je suis vraiment satisfaite de cette petite robe noire, très bien coupée, classe, moderne, sage et féminine, la robe me tombe au milieur de cuisses (je fait 1m62), longueur parfaite pour mettre en valeur mes jambes. Et les dentelles noires font leur ptit effet. Je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie
    9/16/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • de ma commande. la robe reçue avant la date prévue et tout à fait comme sur la photo. jadore vraiment la dentelle noire sur le haut, et la coupe simple mais très classe je vais la porter pour le mariage de ma nièce, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    9/16/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • Robe de soirée sirène,avec des découpes à la taille super sexy et originales, faite en jacquard et dentelle, le tissu un peu riche mais approprié pour l'automne. j ai commandé le 38, au lieu du 36, que je prend habituellement chez la plupart de marques vestimentaires, et les mesures me tombe parfaite. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zedeli
    9/16/2014
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • I have received my dress today, and I am very picky... However, this dress I received is amazing. There are no words to explain how happy I am. Extremely high quality, beautifully made, affordable, quickly delivered and great customer service. I will be definitely buying from you again and recommend you to all my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa U
    9/16/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Pink Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130801)
  • I ordered the dress for my wife, it's our Wedding Anniversary, I will give her a surprise! the dress is the same as the picture, the dress fabric is soft, I believe my wife will love it. Pink is her favourite colour, and she loves flowers and beads very much, so I chose the dress. The beads lustre is good, I hope the size will fit well. I asked the parcel to be sent to my company, the shipping is fast. good...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andy
    9/16/2014
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • i have order 7 pieces this dres for my Bridesmaids. and 5 pieces can order standard size, and 2 are custom-made, the dresses are great, elegant and simple. same as pictures, color is great champagne , love it. all fit my frineds, high quality dresses and good service, thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    9/16/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • un gros merci pour cette magnifique robe de soirée dentelle, je suis très ravie de ma commande! la robe est tout simplment parfaite, simple mais sage, classe, féminine, effet fluide, couleur riche et avec des reflets discrets. le tissu identique à la photo, justement ce genr de tissu ca s'apelle "crêpe" à mon avis. site fiable, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    9/16/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Définitivement la robe de soirée à couper le souffle, une vraie surprise agréable à l'ouverture du colis, j'attendais pas une robe de soirée tellement belle vu qu elle se vend à un petit prix. Rien à redire, j'ai déjà recommandé ce site fiable à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florance
    9/16/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • i have customized the dress, get it in time, very fast shipping service.i am so happy to have the dress, it is so beautiful,same as picture, the style is great, lace sleevs are just what i want, and also a layer of tull top, very nice, i also order the same shoes in the picture,wear it on the party, and won many compliments, and really have fun in that day, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mona
    9/16/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • C'est ma première commande en ligne, j'ai beaucoup hésité avant de commander si la robe recue ferait le meme effet que sur la photo. mais je n'ai pas regretté! la robe sirène est parsemée de strass scintillants et décorée de dentelles délicates, tout à fait identique à la photo, très belle est romantique elle me rappelle du ciel étoilé. merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarife
    9/16/2014
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • Livraison extremement rapide. la taille conforme au tableau de mesures. cette robe de soirée dentelle met parfaitement ma petite poitrine en valeur, elle me transforme à une déesse! le tissu fluide et très douce au toucher, la couleur romantique, la finition rien à dire, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannifer
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (04142705)
  • got the dress very fast.The fabric is beautiful, the dress is very well made! The color dark blue is just exactly what I was looking for , the lace is amaing,its a beautiful dress! fit me well. looks lovely and nice, Will order again because of the quality craftsmanship! also will remmend to my friends. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliane
    9/16/2014
21885 reviews , Page 798 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!