• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 798 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • I have a large bust and wanted to hid it without making me look like I was 20 lbs heavier haha .. The cinched waist was so flattering, and the skirt flowed beautifully when i walked. and it ended up being the perfect length with 3.5" heels. Loved this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMy
    10/24/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Wore this dress to a friends wedding. Not too short and fits true to size. Loved the material. Comfortable ! the customer service was great like in my home.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/24/2014
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom Ball Gown (35130305)
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I was skeptical about shopping on the website EDRESSIT, but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the garment bag! It came in great shape. I loved the dress and felt so beautiful in it.This was my first time but I will definitely do it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIFFANY
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Это я первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте. Все замечательно, платье красивое как на картинки, размер один в один, пришло за 8 дней, быстрая доставка, большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Муза
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, купила по своим меркам село отлично, спасибо. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I wore the 16 uk size and it was a perfect fit all the way. It was elegant and comfortable. The shipping was so fast just 3 days ! Nice website ! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/24/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • The dress came by DHL and it arrived earlier than expected. I was very please with the quality of the dress, I had to have a few adjustment on the dress length but for the price it was worth it. Thanks edressit. Will order from you in the future for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sheer
    10/24/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I am very happy with the dress with the look and the color is exactly what I need. The shipping and service were fast and reliable. I have already been recommending edressit to my friends. A great experience! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mialia
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Fits beautifully, very true to size, has the feel and look of a very expensive dress, it's obviously well made.Hand-made beadings are of the high quality. The package arrived promptly.I will be ordering again from this site. Great quality and price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marya
    10/24/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • The dress was very well made. Very pretty and came packaged very well and protected. Very happy with the dress. Off shoulder style adds a feeling of feminie. The materials feels very comfrotable. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Orlane
    10/24/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress is ONE of most popular dresses on the site,and it had gotten tons of compliments and good reviews. i was so happy that i bought this dress when I received the dress.The color fit me so perfectly! The skirt flows wonderfully and it was even prettier in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    10/24/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • I was very satisfied with this dress.It fits perfectly just as it should. Great quality and great details.Believe me when I say that I will order from edressit in the future, and I will absolutely encourage my friends to do the same. Thank you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evene
    10/24/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Wow, this dress was amazing!! It arrived on time thankfully.The dress was perfect. It is made with great detail, excellent quality.I had a lot of comments of how beautiful I looked in it. Well done!! Great Customer Service. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    10/24/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress was beautiful, quality material, sewn to perfection. The dress looked excellent. Color was the same as the picture. We definitely would order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoyo
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dress is perfect, high quality and perfect sizing. i followed the measurement chart and it fits perfectly. It arrived to my house in less than one week. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kay
    10/24/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Excellent Dress. Colour looks gorgeous, just like image shown.Following the size guide while selecting size this fit me perfectly.The delivery was very quick as the arrived about 5 days after I placed the order  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sere
    10/24/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • Dress is the exact same as the picture and the quality is fantastic. It fits like a glove from the measurements I gave. I am so happy!!!! I am hesitant about ordering from overseas online but has worked out wonderfully and at a much cheaper price than I could have purchased from the stores. Would definitely order from here again.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadiy
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Super fast delivery. but be ready for quite some ironing, cause the packaging crumbles the dress a lot... Size fits perfectly, would not fit even inch more in... although ordered one size bigger than usually have, just to be on the safe side. It's surprisingly long, I'm 170cm, was afraid it would be short (as I took standard size). So won't take it to the ball as planned, cause won't be able to dance, however love how the train follows every step, feels very sublime. Ordered in color as it was on picture, no 4, and it looks even better in real. will definitely order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marta
    10/23/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Absolutely fabulous gown, i went to the London edressit store to try it on and the staff were fantastic, very attentive. Great value for money and i have received so many wonderful comments. The colour is different from the picture, its a lovely bright red that matches my MAC lady danger lipstick perfectly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    10/23/2014
23783 reviews , Page 798 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!