• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 798 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I got my dress very quickly , it just took 4 days to my door, dress is very fascinating, it is as beautiful as the pic,color is very pretty, the only problem is I need to cut the train, I don't want others step on my skirt,apart from that everything else is great, I still love my dress, thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/28/2014
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, цвет платья светлее, чем на картинки, довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клена
    10/28/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Замечательный подарок для мамы, ей очень понравилось, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нила
    10/28/2014
One Shoulder Pleat Fitted Evening Dress/ Formal Gown (C00143101)
  • Милое платье, милый цвет. Платье действительно как на фото, очень красивый цвет.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Илона
    10/28/2014
Simple Pleated A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143302)
  • Это платье купила дочери, очень красивое платье, ей очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иветта
    10/28/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, выбрала размер RU48, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    10/28/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it, it looks so different,the black lace is amazing, I ordered this dress in red, it's gorgeous, black lace with red skirt was just a perfect match, thank you for your amazing dress, I was so satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    10/28/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • The dress I received is actually more beautiful than the pic, the fabric is very smooth and kind of shining, you guys are very professional, beading is very chic & elaborate,high slit is sexy enough, I like my dress so much, just can't wait to wear it, thanks so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/28/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Fascinating!!! I am very impressed by the dress I received, it is as beautiful as the pic, the lace was extremely very delicate, together with a flowy skirt, chiffon fabric is very nice and smooth, I like my dress so much, many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    10/28/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, as I ordered my dress for custom making, it took about 10 days to finish, I have waited my dress for half a month, but it was really worth the wait, the dress fit me perfectly, and of high quality, I am sure I will be one of the most beautiful MOB in the world, thank you for your beautiful dress, I am impressed!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    10/28/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid zu einem tollen Preis, sehr empfehlenswert. Ich bin sehr positiv überrascht..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tringa
    10/28/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • sehr schönes Kleid, eine super verarbeitung und sieht einfach wie auf dem bild aus, kann ich nur empfehlen!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tringa
    10/28/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön, das einzige "problem" ist dass die Farbe wesentlich dunkler ist als auf dem Foto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tringa
    10/28/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I had a military ball coming up and i really needed a formal dress. I stumbled across the edressit website and found this dress. It came within 2 business days and i live all the way in Bermuda!! The fit was perfect ( make sure you use their sizing chart and don't just go with your regular size) The train was a bit much so i had that cut but other than that it was perfect. Quality was great and the beading around the neckline is very securely sewn. I will be ordering from them again! love love love!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amclarke
    10/27/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
eDressit Sheer Top Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (04142705)
  • livraison en 3jours rien a dire la robe est magnifique identique a la photo. Merci a toute l'equipe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salima
    10/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (04142705)
  • livraison en 3jours rien a dire la robe est magnifique identique a la photo. Merci a toute l'equipe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salima
    10/27/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Liebes Edressit Team, ich kann Ihnen garnicht genug danken! Das Kleid ist toll, Qualität ausgezeichnet und der Versand war super schnell, 1A alles perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    10/27/2014
Blue Charming  Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132205)
  • It fit like a glove and was so incredibly comfortable!It's the right length for my height and enhanced my broad shoulders and flat chests. The empire waist hid my belly well too. Love the color and flowy fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    10/27/2014
23898 reviews , Page 798 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!