• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 799 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Strapless Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140812)
  • Elle est magnifique cett petite robe bustier en paillettes, idéale pour les fêtes à attirer les regards. Rien à redire niveau livraison et finition, n'hésitez pas les filles, vous ne serez pas décues  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudie
    10/23/2014
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
  • enfin trouve une petite robe noire pour femme agée. La robe se porte comme sur la photo, la taille juste, faites attention aux mesures et ne choisissez surtout pas votre taille habituelle, sa sera trop petite. Recommande ce site faible pour acheter des robes de soiree pas chère, ily a toujours des promotions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    10/23/2014
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • Je suis complètement satisfaite de ma commande, cette robe de soirée dentelle conforme à toutes mes attentes: simple, classe, délicat. La robe est en couleur riche, parfaite pour l'hiver, le tissu très agréable à porter, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabouya
    10/23/2014
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Petite robe un peu moulante, mais très sage et avec un décolleté discret. La robe conforme à la photo et à mes attentes, pas de surprise, mais elle a une qualité impressionnante, surtout par rapport à son prix réduit. la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    10/23/2014
Delicate Strapless Shiny Beaded Sweetheart Mermaid Wedding Gown (C36144107)
  • Tres tres belle robe de mariée sirène, sexy et sohpistiquée. La livraison et l'emballage irreprochable, le service toujours disponible. Bref recommande ce site pour l'achat des robes de mariée pas chères  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    10/23/2014
Elegant One Shoulder Evening Formal Dress (C00145604)
  • robe recue hier, soit 5 à peine après le paiement, elle se porte bien comme sur lafoto. Robe de soirée asymétrique simple, belle et romantique. Les fleurs sont très raffinées, et la couleur parfait pour les événements au printemps, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yveline
    10/23/2014
Red Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00142802)
  • Cette robe de soirée rouge est très très belle. Prix réduit, tissu léger de super qualité, couleur riche et sympa et la taill empire très bien soulignée avec des strass éclatants, la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eveline
    10/23/2014
Turquoise Sexy V-cut Transparent Back Evening Dress (C00140411)
  • Cette robe de soirée longue sexy et ce site fiable à recommander vivement! Suis très heureuse de mon achat, la robe est bien plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, et j'adore le détail au dos, très sexy et pétillant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariane
    10/23/2014
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • J'ai commandé cette petite robe rose en plusieurs tailles pour mon mariage en avril de l'année prochaine. Pas de surprise les robes conforme tout à fait à la photo, et d'une qualité irreprochable à un prix tellement avantageux, merci je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isaline
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Robe commandée en promotion, donc à un prix super léger. L'emballage et la finition impeccable comme toujours. La robe de soirée asymétrique se porte tout à fait comme sur la photo, et la traine trop longue à retoucher, comme toujours aussi LOL Bref rcommande vivement ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isaad
    10/23/2014
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • The dress is beautiful, flowy, the slit is fantastic. The skirt flows wonderfully and I felt like a Greek goddess!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    10/23/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I wore it to prom, I wanted something pretty, light, flowy and unique. This dress was all of that! The color and fit me so perfectly! Nobody else had this color and the dress felt very elegant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liz
    10/23/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I was a little nervous about this dress given how form fitting it is, but it was awesome! I wore this to our company party ,I felt really good in it and received a ton of compliments. Overall, very happy with my first EDRESSIT experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yissel
    10/23/2014
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • This is the second dress I have ordered from this online dress shop! The details and quality in their work are outstanding. I love this evening gown it's absolutely beautiful !! Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    10/23/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Perfect party dress! The fit was flattering. The dress runs true to size and just hits the floor with 4 inch heels. and the sequined lace details was absolutely beautiful, it was even prettier in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicol
    10/23/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Lace Appliques Formal Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26148608)
  • Beautiful dress,felt charming to wear,I had to shorten it,but I have to shorten everything . I had lots of compliments on the party, felt very glamorous next to my husband in his dinner suit,I would definitely buy a dress from you again,thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deane
    10/23/2014
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • Gorgeous dress! I wore it for my moms 70th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people.It was worth every penny.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Davina
    10/23/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • gorgeous color! Wore it to my husband's work party.It was very flattering and comfortable enough to wear all night! Unbelievable it was just 127 dollars,so cheap!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    10/23/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • I love, love, love this dress when I saw it on the facebook for the first time.Well tailored and the fabric was excellent.Thank u for making me look soooo pretty and elegant on my sister's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daryl
    10/23/2014
23783 reviews , Page 799 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!