Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 799 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • فستان جميل انا أحبه جدا، اللون لامع كما الفستان على الصورة و الخرز اليدوي على الكتف انيقة و غرامية ايضا مع الشق الطويل سيجعلني مثيرة. لا أنتظر في ارتدائه في حفل التخرج، آكد سافوز كثير من العيون.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frederica
    9/5/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • الفستان الأزرق سكس جدا. هو مزين بالأزهار اليدوية والتخريمات الأنيقة. هو رائع جدا. أحبه للغاية الشحن الي مصر سريع، فقط 4 أيام. اذا الفستان عنده المقاسات المختلفة المتوفرة. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By كريم
    9/5/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • Très jolie robe, très féminine, bien coupé et taillé, très bien finition, et la couleur est très belle, c'est peut-être pêche. merci de votre rapidité , efficacité, et votre originalité, surtout le design de dos, très belle. c'est parfait pour mon anniversaire, merci edressit, je vais commander ma robe chez vous, bien sûr!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anne
    9/5/2014
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • أمي هي تحب الفستان الأزرق بالدانتيل للغاية. هو يبدو راقيا. القماش رائع جدا، ناعم و مريح. سعر الفستان مناسب وغير غالي، اعطت الموظفة 5 يورو، شكرا سوف أتعامل معه للفساتين في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    9/5/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • This dress is so beautiful! It far exceeded my expectation. the measurement is accurate and fits me like a glove. Perfect for my ball party! the finishing is very good and I an so pleased with the quality of the garment. Shipping method for DHL is very fast! Great value for the money! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goerana
    9/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • انا أحب هذا فستان السهرة الأزرق حبا جما، فهو أجمل مما أظن القماس صحيح، يناسبني جدا، وصلت في غضون اسبوع ،اللون نفس اللون من الصورة، بتأكيد يستدق الثمن الذي دفعت  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frances
    9/5/2014
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • Taille un tout petit peu grand mais ce n'est pas grave si on aime quand les fringues sont un peu amples. Cache bien les rondeurs et met en valeur ce qu'il faut, mais si vous avez une épaule large, ce n'est pas un bon choix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacqueline
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03141301)
  • أحب الفستان القصير من الدانتيل، هو يبدو راقيا. طلبت الفستان الأرجواني الأنيق في 26 يونيو وتلقتها 1 يوليو، سريع جدا. أمي وأصدقائي تحبونه للغاية ، قول لي أنه راقي جدا. شك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala jane
    9/5/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • the dress is amazing. Although the colour is slightly lighter than I expected, it is just perfect. I felt like a movie star when I put it on and my sisters react to it on me was WOW. I did make it shorter than the actual measurements as I only have 165cm. It is customized beautifully. No hesitation in reccommending eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banna
    9/5/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • هذا الفستان تماما كما الصورة، اللون حلو و النسيج جيد، الشق على الأيسر سكس جدا، لا انتظر ارتدائه في حفل زفاف أختي العزيزة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flossie
    9/5/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • En plus la matière est très agréable.mais attention à la taille, un peu petit que standard  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martine
    9/5/2014
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Je voulais ce genre de robe depuis longtemps, fluide, pas trop prés du corps, un peu sexy mais élégante quand même, surtout avec des broderies de fleurs et elle sera parfaite. c'est idéal pour un mariage, et je la reçu 2 jours avant la date prévue,mais je vous conseille de contacter avec le service de DHL, son attitude est... mais votre service est efficace, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claude
    9/5/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • When I purchased this dress I was a little worried about the dress quality because it is for a very important ball. After viewing the review about the dress and this site, finnaly I decided to take a chance. So pleased that I did. The dress was made perfectly and the size was perfect - no alterations needed! Such a beautiful gown! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Floewer
    9/5/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143257)
  • Robe très agréable à porter. Son tissu doux et fluide. La coupe et le modèle sont élégants , les finitions sont parfaites. je n'aime pas ce mannequin, la robe est plus belle en moi. Prévoir une taille au dessus pour les poitrines un peu rondes. Je mesure 1.66 m et la robe m'arrive à la cheville, donc bien courte.mais j'adore la robe, recommande quand même.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvie
    9/5/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Delicate beadings and perfect fit. Love this dress style, and flattering the whole figure. This is one of my favorite dresses. Got the dress very quickly, just 5 days after the order. Great value for the money with the such a great quality. thank you edressit and would definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berber
    9/5/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)
  • مذهل، الفستان المحجب الأحمر رائع جدا، حصلت عليه أمس، الشحن سريع جدا فقط لمدة 5 أيام. يمكنني ارتداءه في الحفلات المختلفة والمناسبات. الخدمات للموظف في الموقع جيد جدا، هي تساعدني علي حل الأسئلة الكثيرة، شكرا سعره رخيص، تعطي لي الخصم 10 يورو، شكرا لكم . سوف أتعامل معه للفساتين في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/5/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • Extremely happy with my dress! Fabric is lovely quality, made nicely and is a perfect custom fit for a great price. Will be purchasing from here again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillan
    9/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • سكس جدا، الفستان هو باللون الأسود واللون الأبيض، أحب الألوان الرائعة والتنورة المنفوخة. بالاضافة الي ذلك، أحب خدمات العملاء الجيدة و السعر الرخيص. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana jane
    9/5/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Belle robe, acheté pour participer un mariage, et j'ai reçu beaucoup de compliments!!! j'adore la couleur rouge, très vif, bien sûr plus belle que sur la photo, et le tissu est plus léger que je pense, sur la photo, je trouve peut-être c'est crêpe? d'après des fronces de la photo, mais c'est mousseline! Trés agréable à porter, je recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monique
    9/5/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • This is the most fabulous dress i have ever seen in this website. Stunning beadings cover the dress and all in great quality! I deeply fall in love with this dress! Very speedy and well made. Would highly recommend this site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raer
    9/5/2014
21214 reviews , Page 799 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!