• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 8 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Black Beaded Lace Mermaid Dress (36173300)
eDressit Navy Blue Beaded Prom Mermaid Dress (36173505)
eDressit Light Blue Beaded Mermaid Evening Gown (36173532)
  • I selected this light blue dress for my prom. It looks more beautiful when i received it. Great price for this dress! Very comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley Preston
    6/26/2017
eDressit Elegant Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Dress (36173546)
  • This is a dress that actually fits a large bust! It was perfect to wear as a formal dress for wedding and prom. It touches soft, and the fabric is stretchy. If you don't want too curvy, or tight, you can buy a size up. However, the high-heels are needed if you want to walk elegantly and look more gorgeous. Recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    6/26/2017
eDressit Strapless Blue Beaded Embroidery Evening Dress (36173605)
  • This dress was a perfect fit! It feels good and it is a perfect, princess like dress. I suggest it to any one who needs a graduation/homecoming dress. And it is definitely great for any prom. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FrankieB
    6/26/2017
eDressit Strapless Beige Beaded Embroidery Prom Dress (36173714)
  • I was a little nervous of how this was going to fit. But it fit perfectly! It is true the only part that you need to worry about as far as measurements is the chest and waist area. It shows the curves well. And if you see the real dress, you'll surely like it. Very beautiful, and quality feeling.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsten
    6/26/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Evening Gown (36173814)
  • So many beads on the upper part. The design is fashion and beautiful. The skirt is flowy, stretch freely to the ground. I love the color too. Totally amazing! Thanks. I will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Fisher
    6/26/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (36174114)
  • This dress is quite as expected. Nice quality feeling. I tried it on as soon as i received it, and all my friends love it on me. Thanks. It worth the price well. Recommend the site to any one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alan Parmater
    6/26/2017
eDressit Blue Embroidery Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (26171005)
  • Absolutely no alterations are needed. It is a perfect fit as sized! Elegant and comfortable. We all love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy S.
    6/26/2017
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • I got this dress in black. Look more expensive. The fabric feel nice and it very flowy just as I wanted. I got a size 8, just fitted. I highly recommend this dress to anyone. I can't wait to where it for a party dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K. Keith
    6/26/2017
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • Very pretty, elegant and fit wonderfully. I love it so much. The beads shine all the day, and its quality is quite as expected. Deserve a buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    6/26/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Measurements were accurate and dress is as described. We ordered the dress in blue, very beautiful. Fabric is sooo nice. It was the very perfect dress for my formal occasion. Thanks edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monaz
    6/26/2017
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • I tried it at its physical store, and bought it home. It was nicely made, heavy fabric and sophisticated workmanship. Look gorgeous and very grand for my party. I rejoiced in that i don't need to pay for the shipping fee. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    6/26/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • The dress exceed what I was hoping. It worked really well. My friends love it too. I got lots of compliments the whole day. It's very delicate, flowy and beautiful in color. I recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlos Villegas
    6/26/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Amazing dress. This dress designs well to make me look slimmer. Really very delicate and beautiful. It looks much more expensive than what i paid for it. I can't wait to wear it at a big event coming up.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica Burgos
    6/26/2017
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • Me gusto mucho, de muy buena calidad, igual que el de la foto, talla la figura espectacular . Recomiendo este vestido aun para tallas grandes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lourdes
    6/25/2017
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Habe das Kleid nach der Größentabelle bestellt, es passt wie angegossen! Schneller Versand und toller Service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronika88
    6/23/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I ordered this dress for the wedding of my girlfriend, got it very quickly, it's beautiful, I advise everyone who is interested in this model, without hesitation to order it. But I mistakenly ordered a small size, the dress squeezed me and was not comfortable, I had to ask for help with a letter to the site. I will fight and answer and kindly promised to change the size of the larger. I was very happy and immensely happy, thank you for your understanding and prompt delivery. All the dresses are very high quality and neatly sewn, I ordered one more dress and I will have more and more)))Я заказала это платье на свадьбу своей подруги, получила ее очень быстро, оно прекрасное, советую всем, кто заинтересовался этой моделью, не задумываясь заказать его. Но я ошибочно заказала маленький размер, платье меня сжимало и не комфортно было, пришлось обратиться за помошью с письмом в сайт. Мне сражу же ответили и любезно обещали поменять на размер больше. Я была очень рада и безмерно счастлива, спасибо вам за понимание и быструю доставку. Все платья очень качественные и аккуратно сшиты, я заказала еще одно платье и буду еще и еще)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ledy Farah
    6/22/2017
Plunging V Neck Sequin Silver Formal Dress Evening Dress (X00161726)
23807 reviews , Page 8 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!