Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 8 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
  • Always buy dresses from this website, and this one is a new style, they told me the dress need to be made, but it is very quickly and it come on time, thank you edressit! I will be always your loyal customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    11/23/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • I swear this is the best cocktail dress I ever had! It so beautiful,and it's good quality, the tulle is comfortable to wear. love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacey
    11/23/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • I had to admit that this dress is super quality and beautiful. I am in between a size 6 and 8 so I ordered a size 8 for safe. And it really fits. It's a beautiful dress and material is great. It is well sewn with great details. Perfect for prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naresh
    11/23/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • This dress was fantastic quality. Very pretty and delicate.It worths the money i paid for it. I got so many compliments.UK 10 fits me well. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narcissus
    11/23/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • I ordered this dress last week, it already arrived. It’s absolutely gorgeous. It definitely looks better in person. The sellers sizing chart seems to be right on point. Embroidery and beads are well sewn. And the pleats make dress flowy and elegant. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By H_Narcisco
    11/23/2016
Carlyna Burgundy Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Prom Dress (E60017)
eDressit Violet Halter Beaded Bridesmaid Dress with Embroidery (00164716)
  • This is absolutely 100% true to size. Also, beautiful, delicate and comfortable. It is my favorite dress, perfect for any type of date night, formal event. Nicely made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napoleon_890
    11/23/2016
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • Fast shipping and response during the purchase. The quality and design of this dress is amazing. I love the detailing on the bodice and around the waist. And this dress really work make a perfect prom dress or for any formal occasion. The pleats are also beautiful, making me sheath and sassy. It touches soft, quality feeling. Color is warm, not very bright -- which I love. Thanks very very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merry_S
    11/23/2016
eDressit Grey Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Formal Gown (02164908)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! I got this dress in Grey and honestly it is comparable to dresses that are easily twice the price when it comes to quality and just how delicate the hand sewn embroidery and beads are. This is my second dress here. Both are stunning. Thank you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    11/23/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • LOVE this dress! Super comfy and flattering, sophisticated embroidered and formal but very comfortable. Runs a little bit long--which i love. Wear the high heels to be tall. Recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naoko
    11/23/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • I was excited when i saw the dress, princess like when i wear it. Bodice is very delicate. Super fabric, heavier than thought, worth the money. The same color as pictured. I ironed it to be more smooth. I absolutely love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nantale
    11/23/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • It is wonderful for the prom, i got lots of compliments. Bodice is very delicate and the fabric strethes freely to the ground. Not long or short. UK 8 suits me well. Thanks for the saleman's suggestion. Really perfect for my occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanne
    11/23/2016
Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)
  • It is a sassy and beautiful dress, nice for wedding and many occasions. Love it. Super fabric and details. Worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanette_A
    11/23/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (00160346)
  • Beautiful! This dress fit perfectly and looks wonderful on my daughter. All the fabric detail work on the bodice makes this dress look expensive and worth much more than we paid for it. Flowy and comfortable to walk. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancilea
    11/23/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly. the material was just what I expected. It was as soft as the picture made it seem.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By odear
    11/22/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Thanks very much This is first time I make shopping online,The dress is more than excellent and very high quality, very fast shipping, excellent comunication, the dress exactly same as the picture, its realy amazing. I recommend 5 stars  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sultan4966
    11/22/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • Super quality and great design. Very elegant dress. I get compliments only for this dress. it's unique. Excellent work. i'm very very please. I recommend eDressit to all. You will not regret it. Send email to get any detail, such as the size, shipping and time of arrival. I mean I had a excellent experience with the seller.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamid
    11/22/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • i got the parcel from the DHL just three days i paid for it. When opening the package, i became so excited! The dress is amazing and made with high quality. It leaves spaces for high heels, perfect. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Namas
    11/22/2016
21863 reviews , Page 8 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!