• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 800 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Article reçu dans les temps, qualité pas mal( tissu pas lourd , les dos et décolletés vraiment conforme au modèle) . Mesurant 1m65 pour un 36, commander en taille 36. satisfaite de la commande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    10/27/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • robe fidèle à la photo, la dentelle noire est impeccable, surtout la finition dans les manches et la jupon. parfait pour la soirée, et c'est toujours satisfaite de commander chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaudine
    10/27/2014
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • J'ai vraiment été surprise par la qualité de cette robe, je l'a acheté en promo, moins de 100e, et j'ai reçu une robe sublime. elle est féminine et avec des finitions à la main parfait. peut-être le seul bémol est la longueur, mais je vais la couper un peu pour ce prix,grand merci, vous êtes prof!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilla
    10/27/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136314)
  • Je la reconseille,robe de cocktail beige impeccable pour la soirée.le tissu de la robe: bien doux et facile à projet, confortable.Si vous voulez l'acheter, prenez une taille au dessus de votre taille habituelle.c'est mieux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucienne
    10/27/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • 2éme robe que je commande chez edressit et tres belle, taille 36 qui en fait est un bon 34, au niveau de ma hanche c'est un peu serré, mais la qualité est impeccable, à réception je me rend compte que la robe est comme sur la photo! donc vraiment sympathique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    10/27/2014
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • Un peu petit du produit, cela dit, vérifier bien les tailles indiquées dans la description du produit. Mais la robe est totalement sublime! identiquue à la photo, fente très haut jusqu'à la cuisse, finition eat vraiment très belle,vraiment surprise, grand merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurelie S
    10/27/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Robe absolument adapté à des cérémonies, la robe est bien coupée au niveau du buste et correspondre tout à la taille. De plus, sur la photo, l'article était indiqué en beige, je l'ai reçue plus or ou orange, c'est totalement plus belle en vrai, surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    10/27/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Oh my god, this dress is amazing, I love every detail of this dress, the sweetheart neck, the high slit, and the flowy skirt, I ordered the picture color, which looked the same as the pic,I will definitely order another dress from you, you guys really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    10/27/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • This dress is so eye-catching that I wanna buy it the first time I saw it, but I guessed it, it was really very beautiful,it looks exactly the same as the picture, no wonder this dress is so popular, I think I really got what I paid for, thank you so much, I am very impressed!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    10/27/2014
Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140701)
  • Robe de soirée courte évasée commandée pour ma nièce, elle a l'air d'une petite princesse charmante et radieuse dedans. La robe tient toutes ses promesses, la taille empire, les strass brillants très bien placé, très beau tissu de top qualité, un achat agréable, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgane
    10/27/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • Robe cocktail en dentelle très très chic, col asymétrique très original très beau tissu, un peu léger pour l'hiver mais d'excellente qualité La dentelle noire super délicate mais faite attention à sa fragilité Envoi rapide, emballage impeccable, et le service au top, recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    10/27/2014
Knee Length Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140646)
  • Franchement dit j'avais un peu peur de la qualité des sites d'achat de robes de soirée, mais le prix est vraiment irrésistible, d'ailleurs les commentaires des autres acheteuses m'ont convaincu. Envoi super rapide, et pas déçue du tout, la robe fourreau est identique à la photo, idéale pour les soirée comme les fetes, à recomander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virginie
    10/27/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • I ordered my dress four days ago, it arrived at my door today, I am very impressed by the fast delivery, which made me think it was worth paying the high shipping fees,point is the dress is perfect for me, quality is high, fabric is nice,thank you for your amazing dress, I am very very satisfied, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    10/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • The dress is perfect i adore the details and beading! The dress is exactly like it´s on the web!The delivery was super fast  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virgi
    10/27/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • I think I really ordered the right dress, I ordered size 8 and it was a very nice fit, the dress looks very simple but when I wear it, then magic happens, they all say I look very elegant and charming in this dress,the color fit my skin color very well, I am very happy with my dress, I will be back on this site, many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    10/27/2014
Elegant One Shoulder Evening Formal Dress (C00145604)
  • Envoi rapide et produit de top qualité. Les photos sont déjà magnifiques mais la robe est encore plus belle en réaltié que sur les fotos. Tissu très fluide et léger, idéal pour le printemps, les découpes et les petites fleurs mignonnes correspondent tout à faite à la photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célia
    10/27/2014
Romantic V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144106)
  • la robe est de qualité pas mal et la finition impeccable,vu le prix léger. j'aime trop la couleur et la coupe, très très chic et stylée. portée, elle ressemble tout à faite à la photo le col est un peu décolleté bateau mais fait un joli décolleté discret Je la recommande les yeux fermé  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanesse
    10/27/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • This bridesmaid dress is just perfect for my wedding,the color is not that pink and matches very well with my wedding theme, I ordered four for my girls, fit two of them perfectly, but the other two need to get their dresses adjusted because they are two long for them, but they still love their dresses, I am pleased with my dresses, thank you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/27/2014
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • Très bon vendeur de robes de soirée à petit prix Très charmante robe de cocktail rose sans manche, joli décolleté en V avant et dans le dos, la taille juste, parfaite à ma taille AU TOP, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    10/27/2014
23908 reviews , Page 800 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!