Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 800 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • Платье очень красивое, цвет совпадает, доставлено в срок. Я очень довольна. Спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эльвира
    9/5/2014
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • Очень красивое платье, идеально пошито))) цвет очень красивый, расшито очень классно, за такие деньги не ожидала такой блестящий результат) Рекомендую)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сания
    9/5/2014
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Tres belle robe fluide et cache bien les rondeures, tissu agréable, fluide, à porter décontracté en cérémonie. Correspond à mes attentes, je l'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    9/5/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Layered Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (C35143414)
  • Платье получила сегодня, я в восторге, потому что, оно очень красивое, даже чем на картинки и платье село отлично. СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    9/5/2014
eDressit One-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Gown (02142046)
  • أنا أحب هذا فستان السهرة المزين بالأرهار اليدوية !أنا طلبته لحفلة موسيقية وتناسب تماما. وكان طويل قليلا، ولكن سوف لبس الكعب العالي لذلك فمن مثالية! هو نفس الصورة وأنا أحب ذلك.شكرا لك.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabaha
    9/5/2014
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • Платье такое красивое, что я без сомнения его рекомендую! Село хорошо, цвет и фасон как на картинки, замечательно!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    9/5/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • troisième fois commande chez vous, c'est une robe pour ma sœur, elle l'adore! c'est pour un mariage, la couleur est parfaite, plus vif que sur la photo, et très agréable à porter, la longueur est parfaite aussi, comme normalement la longueur, c'est un reproche chez vous, mais cette robe nous pplaisons!Bonne coupe, Bonne qualité, Très satisfaite de mon achat, je recommande la robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    9/5/2014
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Платье купила для свадьбы подружки, пришло вовремя и все замечательно, платье очень красивое. Спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    9/5/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress (02130524)
  • Très jolie robe, très bien coupée et féminine. Les deux bretelles sont très belles et uniques, des perles incrustées en dentelle, c'est sexy mais pas trop nu, Les couleurs sont fidèles à la photo.merci de votre client qui me donne des conseils sur la taille, normalement je prends42, mais je la prends 44, c'est parfait! Très satisfaite de mon achat, aucun point négatif de la robe. recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nathalie
    9/5/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Impressive packaging! Color is true to the picture. Love the top lace decoration, a little bit sexy yet elegant. I ordered these dresses for my coming wedding, all my birdesmaids like this dress and could wait to wear it. the dresses all fit perfectly, and the quality are great. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By July
    9/5/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • Платье действительно очень красивое, сшито аккурано, село отлично. Мне платье понравилось)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Жанна
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Lace Back Beaded Prom Dress (00143801)
  • انها مفاجأة بالنسبة لي لأنه مذهل ذات نوعية جيدة واللون الرائع.أنا أحب الفستان الوردي. سعره مناسب ، خدمات العملاء رائعة ، يبدو أنني في بيتي. الشحن الي ليبيا سريع فقط لمدة 4 أيام. شكرا لكم .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    9/5/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, получила несколько дней назад, всё как на фото, село идеально. Спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    9/5/2014
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Платье восхитительно! Я в восторге. Я рада, что заказала это красивое платье. Доставка быстрая, рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Люба
    9/5/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
  • Cette robe est magnifique! la couleur est superbe, et plus jolie que sur la photo, parfaite silhouette avec tissu agréable, aussi surprise de votre rapidité, 2 jours! si je devais dire un contre c'est quelle est vraiment longue comme toutes les robes longues chez vous , je mesure 1,67 et avec 12 cm de talon il faut retirer 3cm , mais je l'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    9/5/2014
eDressit Yellow Sheer Top A-Line Prom Dress (00144003)
  • حصلت على هذا اللباس الأصفر أمس .كان خائفا جدا عن اللون ولكن اتضح نفس الصورة.فستان السهرة هو مجرد يناسب لي وانها جميلة. التفصيل للفستان دقيق وأنيق، أحبه للغاية، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/5/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Платье пришло быстро,сшито качественно,размер был на заказ всё соответствует , как в персональном ателье. Спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Даша
    9/5/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • simple but elegant dress! Got the dress today, and well made dress. the material of the dress is great and very speedy delivery. It fits me perfectly. I ordered the size 8 based on the size chart they offered.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herewter
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress was delivered to me very carefully and it was more beautiful in person! The dress fit me perfectly and hugged me at all the right places, not to mention I am very petite. I wore this to a wedding reception and it was a show stopper, even the bride complimented on my dress! I definitely recommend this dress for any woman who wants to feel like a princess.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Msaukam
    9/4/2014
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
21214 reviews , Page 800 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!