Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 801 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Absolutely love this dress. I ordered a size 12 based on the size chart at the site and it was a perfect fit. I received so many compliments and recommended quite a few people to the site. I could not believe how fast the expedited shipping was. Exceptional service! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    10/3/2014
Stylish Sequined Shawl Sexy Open Back Prom Gown Evening Dress (C02130706)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress. Quality of dress is superb. Well made, and well-worth the money. I just need to shorten the dress length as it is very long for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niamh
    10/3/2014
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • Lovely! Stunning I recieved so many compliments... the material is great and the shipping is very fast. great value for the money I paid. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isobel
    10/3/2014
Elegant Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144406)
  • I ordered this dress just a few days ago and was so shocked when it appeared on my door just a few days later, it was this dress!! Amazing how quickly it was delivered and also amazing that the gown is simply beautiful. I tried it on and it fits perfect. Great material. I will always order from edressit. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    10/3/2014
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • I ordered this in pink...I love it very much. I tried it on it is beautiful fits very nice. One thing need to mention is that the dress is very long for me, so need to cut the length. Anyway, the dress is nice and i love it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddison
    10/3/2014
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • Beautiful dress and no need to alter as ordered standard size. Quality of fabric and manufacturing better than those expensive high street brands. Very fast delivery. Thanks edressit for this nice dress, i will surely order from u again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tilly
    10/3/2014
eDressit Green One-Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress (04141211)
  • It goes so well all my shoes, I just love the simple one shoulder cocktail dress, which makes me look elegant and sweet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Opal
    10/3/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • I am a dress maker myself and I know how much time and detail goes into sewing - especially evening gowns. I am astounded at how beautiful my dress is! The job they did was phenomenal and even I can't do as great of a sewing job! They have surpassed all of my expectations and the quality is MUCH better than any bridal store/designer. Thank you Edressit for giving me a beautifully made gown! I'm so glad I got mine custom made because it fits me perfectly! I can't wait to wow people with my dress and I can't wait to order more from here and tell all of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    10/3/2014
Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)
  • my dress arrived today afternoon,it is really fast than I expect,I will attend a wedding of my friends,it fits me very well,concise and elegant,I love this dress so much,thanks,I will take some photos,don't forget the points,please.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    10/3/2014
eDressit Champagne Simple One-Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04141914)
  • Ordered this dress as a bridesmaid in a friend's wedding. Very impressed with the quality of the material, appearance, and fit. I used the custom size option and the dress fit perfectly! Shipping was fast too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    10/3/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • This dress is simple and elegant which is the look I was going for. I wore this dress to a wedding in July and had a lot of complement all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ochoa
    10/3/2014
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • The Dress came out perfect. and Fit well too. It also came very fast, I received the dresses (2) seven days after I ordered them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreny
    10/3/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Lace Back Beaded Prom Dress (00143801)
  • I purchase this dress for a wedding that I'll be a guest and I absolutely love it. The fnish is wonderful and it took a little less than a month to be produced and arrive in my hands. I shall be recommending this website to my friends and using it for my future purchases.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    10/3/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (26142005)
  • I'm in my sisters wedding and I ordered mine and my daughter's but I didn't pay attention to that option, how well now I'm ordering again and I'm amazed at how the whole team at eDressit works and creates a very well made piece of art we all love the look and how you feel as if you've paid a larger amount of what you have , I thank them and wish them continuous success. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreen
    10/3/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • I am pleased with this dress, although the packge is not delicate, the quality is good and the color is the same as the picture. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norah
    10/3/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • i bought this dress for my sister...the dress is beautiful she loves it and feels amazing in it..the dress is very true to the sizes listed we measured her and it was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    10/3/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it, I couldn't resist buying it. And my boyfriend fell in love when I wore it ! Very pretty sexy dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Foofiiee
    10/3/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • I ordered this dress for my sister. She absolutely loved it! It was so pretty with a really good price. Wearing it for a wedding party and she can't wait ! I plan to borrow it since we're the same size :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Foofiiee
    10/3/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Merci vraiment à toute l'équipe à 3 reprises j'ai commandé chez vous et le rapport qualité/prix est exceptionnel. Je ne regrette pas du tout mon choix, l'envoi express s'est effectué en 3 jours. J'attire juste votre attention sur les tailles bien regarder le tour de poitrine/hanche Merci Merci Merci et encore bravo pour votre professionnalisme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loub
    10/3/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Cett robe asymétrique mérite le tapis rouge, elle est exacetment identique à la foto, voire plus belle. Très beau tissu, les strass brillants sont très bien placés, très heureuse de ma commande. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorène
    10/3/2014
23008 reviews , Page 801 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!