Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 801 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)
  • سعر الفستان الرمادي غالي قليلا، ولكن معقول اليوم وصل الفستان الي باب بيتي، هو مناسب معي للغاية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    10/21/2014
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
  • الفستان العاري الظهر سكس مثير جدا، هو فستان قصير احبه كثيرا، الترترات مزين علي الخصر، التفصيل دقيق جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica cara
    10/21/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141457)
  • الفستان البرتقالي حلو ، يبدو أني أصغر حقا، احب الفستان للغاية، الفستان سعره رخيص في وقت الترقيات 28.15دولار، الجودة جيدة يا أصدقائي، لا تفوت الفرصة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By windya
    10/21/2014
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom Ball Gown (35130305)
  • الفستان الأزرق رخيص جدا لا تفوت الفرصة يعطيك العافية روعة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    10/21/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • I received this dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I'm impressed with the sewing and the beautiful work for details. It fits very good and looks exactly like on the picture,I will come again~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailif
    10/21/2014
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • اللون الأصفر مشرف جدا، الفستان يوجد اللون الأصفر واللون الأحمر لقد اخترت اللون الأصفر،أبرز لون البشرة لي، أنا سعيدة حجزت فيه .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    10/21/2014
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • I'm super happy my dress arrived today,it fits me well, the quality is really excellent I recommend your site to everyone and the super fast shipping exceeded my expectations.Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    10/21/2014
Stylish Cap-sleeves Bowknot Evening Dress (C00141501)
  • hank you very much for the beautiful dress. I'm very impressed with the quality of the dress and the delivery time. The dress has a beautiful design, it suits me perfectly. I couldn't be more satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bail
    10/21/2014
Lovely Cap Sleeves V Neck Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04133605)
  • حصلت علي الفستان أمس فقط 4 أيام للوصول الي ليبيا، الشحن سريع وأمين، التعبئة والتغليف كامل لا تلف. الموقع خدماته رائعة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    10/21/2014
Fashion Black Sleeveless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141900)
Elegant Light Green One Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Gown (00140104)
  • اللون الأخضر، الأسلوب العربي، العمل اليدوي الدقيق، السعر المعقول الشحن السريع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iriafad
    10/21/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Robe cocktail qui attire beaucoup de compliments. solide et de bonne qualité, coupe simple en dentelle, le corsage fixé à la dentelle permet une tenue parfaite. La taille légèrement petite. Toujours un plaisir de commander chez vous, simple et ultra rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie
    10/21/2014
Green One Shoulder Ruched Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135055)
  • الفستان الأخضر جميل وناعم وبسيط، أحب أسلوبه حصلت عليه اليوم، سوف أرتديه لحضور حفلة الراقصة.شكرا لكم eDressit الفستان سعره رخيص جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    10/21/2014
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • J'ai déjà commandé chez vous depuis 3 ans, toujours 3 robes, cette année, vous avez beaucoup de choix, mais je n'aime pas trop, peut-être c'est trop ennuyeuse... mais pour le Noël, je l'a acheté, qualité et coupe toujours satisfait. couleur douce et belle finition. j'espère que je peux trouver plus intéressante chez vous, la fois prochaine  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zedeli
    10/21/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • I received my gown earlier than expected. I ordered it Oct. 14,and delivered today Oct.20. I fitted the gown right away and it much more beautiful than the picture. I love the quality, the price is reasonable and the fitting is superb. I will definitely recommend eDressit to my friends and family. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abelson
    10/21/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • Elle es magnifique, juste trop de dentelle de motif,si vous pouvez simplifier le top, ou la dentelle, c'est parfaite, la figure près de corps, mais pas moulante, jupon confortable et facile à porter. tous merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    10/21/2014
Romantic V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144106)
  • I ordered six pieces of this dress for my bridesmaid,good quality, elegant style, the color is the same with the pic.I bought these dresses in a promotion as well as my wedding gown. It is a really happy shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdie
    10/21/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Belle robe, mais je trouve que vous avez un promo quelque jours après ... des détails de la robe sont raffinées, idéal pour la soirée de fête  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florance
    10/21/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Gorgeous! the dress is exactly what i expected! the color is also as the picture shows, can't wait to wear it~ And the shipping is really fast! I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    10/21/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • robe très belle, couleur très belle, c'est le bleu pure. belle style et facile à porter et accessoiriser. ravie de mon achat chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safia
    10/21/2014
23687 reviews , Page 801 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!