Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 802 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress was delivered to me very carefully and it was more beautiful in person! The dress fit me perfectly and hugged me at all the right places, not to mention I am very petite. I wore this to a wedding reception and it was a show stopper, even the bride complimented on my dress! I definitely recommend this dress for any woman who wants to feel like a princess.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Msaukam
    9/4/2014
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
eDressit New Sexy Plunging V Neck Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133404)
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
  • This dress is very elegant and good quality. Size runs small. Need to order one bigger size. Shipping is very fast. From order date to receive date, it comes within a week. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/4/2014
eDressit Pleated Flowy Cocktail Dress (04113206)
  • This dress is very beautiful and good quality. Shipping is very fast. From order date to receive date, it comes within a week. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/4/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • the dress is in high quality. love the skirt very much, and color also pretty, dark blue is my favorate.i have bought from the website for years, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (36120806)
  • love the skirt very much, and color also pretty, purple is my favorate.i have bought from the website for years, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/4/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (36120605)
  • gorgeous dress overral, but not very much about hte beads on the waist part. the color also my favorate, the same as the picture color.fits well, thanks to their customer service. :) i will recommand the website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    9/4/2014
eDressit Alluring V-cut Evening Dress (36120414)
  • the dress just amazing, love the beads on the straps. This is the second time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    9/4/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • get the dresa within a week,unexpected, very fast. and fell in love with the dress at first sight, i tried it on , it fits me well, love the short sleevs most, kind of lively & lovely. wear the dress in my big day,and really made my dream come ture,and got lots of compliments .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celia
    9/4/2014
Clearance Sale !eDressit Wedding Dress (01091007A)
  • get the dress very soon, love it so much. dress more beautiful than picture, very good lace and the beads, softy material,fit me well, really made me special in the wedding. will order again! thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By veronica
    9/4/2014
eDressit Yellow Party Evening Dress (00290103)
  • elegant and simple.good fabric , great color. same as pictures. get it in short time. very very acceptable price, love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loean
    9/4/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • très jolie et très bonne qualité du tissu!je recommande ce site.la livraison plus rapide que prévue.je suis très contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanilla776
    9/4/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • قد طلبت كثيرا من الفساتين على هذا الموقع، و اتابع الترقيات كل يوم، لديهم الترقيات حوالي كل شهر، لو تتابعينها ستحفظين كثيرا اشتريت هذا الفستان الأزرق لأمي، فهي تحبه جدا، و انا سعيدة أيضا من الآن لم يكن من طلب أن أكون مخيبة به، هو يستحق بالتسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingeborg
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • أنا مرتاح جدا مع شراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع، و أوصي به إلى كل الأخواتي الأعزاء، كل ذوق سيجد ما يحب هنا، جدمة العملاء لطيف و مساعدة، سأوصي هذا الموقع لأكثر من الأخواتي الذين تريدين شراء الفساتين الجميلة مع عالية الجودة و رخيصة الاسعار. أشكر لكم العروض الرائعة و الخدمة الجيدة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judie
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • هذا الموقع رائع، مملوء من الفساتين الجميلة الرخيصة، الشحن السريع و فوري، و الأسعار معقولة ايضا. خدمة العملاء جيدة حقا، أنا مسرورة جدا بوجود هذا الموقع الذي يحتوي كلما تريدين  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/4/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • الشحن بعض بطيئ لآنني طلب التفصيل حسب الطلب، و تلقيته بعد حوالي شهر واحد، و لكن سعر الفستان معقول و جودته رائع جدا ايضا، سأطلب الفساتين من موقعكم مرة اخري، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelley
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • best dress i had from edress it all of you dresses were gourguse but this was stunning and the best  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • شكرا لكم قد تلقيت الفستان، فهو يبدو تماما كما في الصورة و المقاس جيد كذلك، النسيج و التطريز و الخرز على الفستان رائعة و أنيقة و غرامة، و الشحن سريع ايضا، شكرا جزيلا مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Theodora
    9/4/2014
21236 reviews , Page 802 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!