• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 802 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, мне очень понравилось это платье, теперь это моё любимое))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лия
    10/28/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I got my dress very quickly , it just took 4 days to my door, dress is very fascinating, it is as beautiful as the pic,color is very pretty, the only problem is I need to cut the train, I don't want others step on my skirt,apart from that everything else is great, I still love my dress, thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/28/2014
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, цвет платья светлее, чем на картинки, довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клена
    10/28/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Замечательный подарок для мамы, ей очень понравилось, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нила
    10/28/2014
One Shoulder Pleat Fitted Evening Dress/ Formal Gown (C00143101)
  • Милое платье, милый цвет. Платье действительно как на фото, очень красивый цвет.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Илона
    10/28/2014
Simple Pleated A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143302)
  • Это платье купила дочери, очень красивое платье, ей очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иветта
    10/28/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, выбрала размер RU48, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    10/28/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it, it looks so different,the black lace is amazing, I ordered this dress in red, it's gorgeous, black lace with red skirt was just a perfect match, thank you for your amazing dress, I was so satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    10/28/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • The dress I received is actually more beautiful than the pic, the fabric is very smooth and kind of shining, you guys are very professional, beading is very chic & elaborate,high slit is sexy enough, I like my dress so much, just can't wait to wear it, thanks so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/28/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Fascinating!!! I am very impressed by the dress I received, it is as beautiful as the pic, the lace was extremely very delicate, together with a flowy skirt, chiffon fabric is very nice and smooth, I like my dress so much, many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    10/28/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, as I ordered my dress for custom making, it took about 10 days to finish, I have waited my dress for half a month, but it was really worth the wait, the dress fit me perfectly, and of high quality, I am sure I will be one of the most beautiful MOB in the world, thank you for your beautiful dress, I am impressed!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    10/28/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid zu einem tollen Preis, sehr empfehlenswert. Ich bin sehr positiv überrascht..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tringa
    10/28/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • sehr schönes Kleid, eine super verarbeitung und sieht einfach wie auf dem bild aus, kann ich nur empfehlen!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tringa
    10/28/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön, das einzige "problem" ist dass die Farbe wesentlich dunkler ist als auf dem Foto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tringa
    10/28/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I had a military ball coming up and i really needed a formal dress. I stumbled across the edressit website and found this dress. It came within 2 business days and i live all the way in Bermuda!! The fit was perfect ( make sure you use their sizing chart and don't just go with your regular size) The train was a bit much so i had that cut but other than that it was perfect. Quality was great and the beading around the neckline is very securely sewn. I will be ordering from them again! love love love!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amclarke
    10/27/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
eDressit Sheer Top Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (04142705)
  • livraison en 3jours rien a dire la robe est magnifique identique a la photo. Merci a toute l'equipe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salima
    10/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (04142705)
  • livraison en 3jours rien a dire la robe est magnifique identique a la photo. Merci a toute l'equipe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salima
    10/27/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Liebes Edressit Team, ich kann Ihnen garnicht genug danken! Das Kleid ist toll, Qualität ausgezeichnet und der Versand war super schnell, 1A alles perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    10/27/2014
23979 reviews , Page 802 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!