Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 803 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pleated Flowy Cocktail Dress (04113206)
  • This dress is very beautiful and good quality. Shipping is very fast. From order date to receive date, it comes within a week. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/4/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • the dress is in high quality. love the skirt very much, and color also pretty, dark blue is my favorate.i have bought from the website for years, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (36120806)
  • love the skirt very much, and color also pretty, purple is my favorate.i have bought from the website for years, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/4/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (36120605)
  • gorgeous dress overral, but not very much about hte beads on the waist part. the color also my favorate, the same as the picture color.fits well, thanks to their customer service. :) i will recommand the website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    9/4/2014
eDressit Alluring V-cut Evening Dress (36120414)
  • the dress just amazing, love the beads on the straps. This is the second time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    9/4/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • get the dresa within a week,unexpected, very fast. and fell in love with the dress at first sight, i tried it on , it fits me well, love the short sleevs most, kind of lively & lovely. wear the dress in my big day,and really made my dream come ture,and got lots of compliments .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celia
    9/4/2014
Clearance Sale !eDressit Wedding Dress (01091007A)
  • get the dress very soon, love it so much. dress more beautiful than picture, very good lace and the beads, softy material,fit me well, really made me special in the wedding. will order again! thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By veronica
    9/4/2014
eDressit Yellow Party Evening Dress (00290103)
  • elegant and simple.good fabric , great color. same as pictures. get it in short time. very very acceptable price, love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loean
    9/4/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • très jolie et très bonne qualité du tissu!je recommande ce site.la livraison plus rapide que prévue.je suis très contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanilla776
    9/4/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • قد طلبت كثيرا من الفساتين على هذا الموقع، و اتابع الترقيات كل يوم، لديهم الترقيات حوالي كل شهر، لو تتابعينها ستحفظين كثيرا اشتريت هذا الفستان الأزرق لأمي، فهي تحبه جدا، و انا سعيدة أيضا من الآن لم يكن من طلب أن أكون مخيبة به، هو يستحق بالتسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingeborg
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • أنا مرتاح جدا مع شراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع، و أوصي به إلى كل الأخواتي الأعزاء، كل ذوق سيجد ما يحب هنا، جدمة العملاء لطيف و مساعدة، سأوصي هذا الموقع لأكثر من الأخواتي الذين تريدين شراء الفساتين الجميلة مع عالية الجودة و رخيصة الاسعار. أشكر لكم العروض الرائعة و الخدمة الجيدة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judie
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • هذا الموقع رائع، مملوء من الفساتين الجميلة الرخيصة، الشحن السريع و فوري، و الأسعار معقولة ايضا. خدمة العملاء جيدة حقا، أنا مسرورة جدا بوجود هذا الموقع الذي يحتوي كلما تريدين  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/4/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • الشحن بعض بطيئ لآنني طلب التفصيل حسب الطلب، و تلقيته بعد حوالي شهر واحد، و لكن سعر الفستان معقول و جودته رائع جدا ايضا، سأطلب الفساتين من موقعكم مرة اخري، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelley
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • best dress i had from edress it all of you dresses were gourguse but this was stunning and the best  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • شكرا لكم قد تلقيت الفستان، فهو يبدو تماما كما في الصورة و المقاس جيد كذلك، النسيج و التطريز و الخرز على الفستان رائعة و أنيقة و غرامة، و الشحن سريع ايضا، شكرا جزيلا مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Theodora
    9/4/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • elle est magnifique cette robe longue bustier en crêpe, effet fluide, un tombé au corps parfait, elle fait une belle silhouette. j'aime surtout son décolleté plongeant ornée de dentelles et perles brillante, un contraste en rose et noir très originale. je me sens très en confiance en la portant. merci edressit, je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    9/4/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • cette petite robe en dentelle me plait vraiment beaucoup, la couleur inédite mais très élégante, la longueur parfaite, juste audessu de mes genoux, et j'adore son petit péplum asymétrique, très chic et définitivement dans l'air du temps. cette petite robe verte est idéale pour participer à un mariage comme à une soirée au boulot. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurène
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • Robe identique à la photo, d'une coupe sage mais qui souligne la taille par les drapés asymétrique la couleur éclatante un tissu très fluide avec des reflets satinés une dentelle délicate des memes tonalités un décolleté coeur ornée de critaux scintillants les délais de livraison respectés. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angéline
    9/4/2014
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • J'adore son décolleté en V, avant et au dos, ni trop profond ni trop couvrant, qui met en valeur les rondeurs féminines. la robe à tout pour créer un look princesse romantique, la coupe simple, la dentelle exquise, la couleur rose éclaire, effet garanti! ce site est très sérieux et le service client au top, merci à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célia
    9/4/2014
21252 reviews , Page 803 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!