Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 804 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, быстрая доставка, платье получила через 7 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алия
    10/4/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • So happy to order this dress from edressit. I got the dress today and it arrived in a good condition. Well made dress and well packaged. The quality is great. I love edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milliy
    10/4/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Very impressed, I ordered the dress in size 12 and it fits perfectly and was very prompt with the delivery. Would never hesitate to order anything else in the future. THANK YOU EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoeba
    10/4/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • The dress is gorgeous. It fits me perfectly and looks beautifully elegant. The materials are great and the dress felt very nice. I loved the dress and I recommend it to every one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    10/4/2014
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • Платье получила вчера, красивое фиолетовое вечернее платье, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    10/4/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful! I wore the dress to a party and got so many compliments. The material is very good and the details are excellent. Got the dress earlier than expect. As usual, the customer service was the best! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    10/4/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • A stunning and very well made dress. I am so happy with the quality and it is exactly as advertised. Great to be able to have it made to measure as it fits like a glove. Luckily the dress is amazing and it arrived very quickly. Thank you very much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paige
    10/4/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I received my dress on time. It was the most beautiful dress have ever own and it fitted like a glove. There were so much compliments from my family and friends. I have no hesitation to recemmend edressit to any deserving individual. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    10/4/2014
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • The dress fitted beautifully. It is well made and feels lovely on. Great quality and great service. It is a bit long, but that's easy fixed.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    10/4/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder High Slit Evening Prom Dress(00143601)
  • Cette robe est top elle taille super bien nickel, la traîne un peu longue, et je demande la coupe un peu, merci de votre service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    10/4/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Prom Gown (00141011)
  • Beaucoup plus belle porter ! Cette robe peut tout à fait convenir au période de fêtes comme aux cérémonies. Et son prix est vraiment intéressant. recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    10/4/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • Robe très jolie seul détail (un peu longue taille pour 1m63). Sinon convient pour les fêtes de fin d'année et est chic sans en faire de trop. j'adore la couleur !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    10/4/2014
eDressit Strapless Fitted Long Evening Gown (02141068)
  • Robe superbe ! Mieux que sur la photo ! Superbe couleur! Je ne m en passe pas !! recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    10/4/2014
eDressit New Pink Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144601)
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Robe bien taillée, légère à porter. Doublée non transparente. Identique à la photo. Fait habillée, plongeante mais élégante, idéal pour une soirée chic. Je mesure 1m64 bonne longueur pour moi...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By severine
    10/4/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Cette robe est élégante et ne ressemble pas à celle d'edressit tout le monde. Belle qualité et totalement dans l'esprit romantique. Bon tombé du tissus Bref, j'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    10/4/2014
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Belle robe, avec une coupe qui met en valeur et qui taille bien. plus belle que sur la photo, et je n'aime pas ce mannequin, elle porte très mignon, mais c'est une robe élégante et plongeante. Le décolleté dans le dos fait d'elle une robe originale. Profitez d'une réduction car le prix est un peu élevé(surtout frais de livraison)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    10/4/2014
Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)
  • jolie robe à mettre pour la soirée,effet garanti. par contre heureusement que je mesure 1.73m car elle est un peu longue. totalement, belle robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    10/4/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • Robe qui tombe très bien, belle dentelle avec tissu doux. Je fais un bon 42 avec un petit ventre et quelques rondeurs ;-) du coup j'ai pris 42/44 c'est parfait. votre livraison est très très vite, et je viens de la reprendre en violet tellement j'adore. En revanche il faudra l'accessoiriser car elle est un peu basique, bracelet est nécessaire. grand merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    10/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • La robe sublime, c'est exactement ce que je voulais, le corset bien ajusté près du corps, j'ai pris ma taille habituelle et c'est nikel! Je suis une habituée du site donc je savais que je ne serai mas déçue de mon achat ;-) encore une fois je suis bluffée par la qualité de la robe et du service Et maintenant j'ai hâte de la porter pour ma soirée ;-) MERCI EDRESSIT ✨  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miss1801
    10/3/2014
23094 reviews , Page 804 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!