• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 804 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • Hi, I want to thank you for my stunning dress. It fits me so well,shipping is faster than my expectation, I am quite thrilled. And your fast gentle reply leave me a very deep impression,too. No doubt that so many people love your website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmelita
    10/22/2014
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • Hi, I want to thank you for my stunning dress. It fits me so well,shipping is faster than my expectation, I am quite thrilled. And your fast gentle reply leave me a very deep impression,too. No doubt that so many people love your website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmelita
    10/22/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)
  • وإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع الفستان الورددي المحجب هو رائع وناعم وأنيق وفقط سكس قليلا أحب الفستان للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By windya
    10/22/2014
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • This is a very beautiful dress, all my friends like it, and to my surprise I won the Prom Queen of this year!! Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    10/22/2014
Blue Charming  Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132205)
  • Hi! We received this dress today! The dress arrived at least 4-5 days before we expected! We are very satisfied! Thank you very much! The dress is exactly as it looks in the picture and the size was perfect the dress fits my mother well. We were afraid that something could go wrong as it was the first time we have shopped dress online.Thanks God, we are so happy with this shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candida
    10/22/2014
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • أنيق جدا، الجودة عالي مناسب مع السعر حصلت علي الفستان أمس فقط 4 أيام للوصول الي ليبيا، الشحن سريع وأمين، التعبئة والتغليف كامل لا تلف. الموقع خدماته رائعة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    10/22/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26143705)
  • فستان الدانتيل الأزرق هو يعجبني كثيرا، بمجرد ارتديته سأكون مركز الانتباه، أنا مسرورة بشراءه فيه، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicol
    10/22/2014
Noble Purple Sweetheart Fully beaded Top Fluffy Ball Gown Graduation Dress (C36143206)
  • MOG!!! The dress looks very charming and gorgeous. I look very good in this light purple. All of my friends said that it was a very nice dress and asked me where I bought it. I am so glad to hear so many compliments. I will come back to edressit in the near future. Thanks a lot!!! Of course I recommend you to all of my friends ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    10/22/2014
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • الفستان الوردي هو طلبته لأمي، اليوم وصل الفستان الي باب ببتي، هو مناسب مع أمي، جعلها أكثر أناقة، سعره ليس غالي، الموديلات الأخري في الموقع أيضا تعجبني كثيرا، سوف أشتري بعضها مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    10/22/2014
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • Perfect!! I liked the sequined bodice and little sexy open back very much. The tulle skirt make the dress look very cute. All in all, I liked it. I will recommend edressit to my friends. Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charity
    10/22/2014
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • Perfect!! I liked the sequined bodice and little sexy open back very much. The tulle skirt make the dress look very cute. All in all, I liked it. I will recommend edressit to my friends. Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charity
    10/22/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • الفستان يمكن ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية، أو في الحفلات المختلفة، أحب الفستان كثيرا، أهم القياس دقيق ومناسب معي للغاية، وبالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن سريع فقط 5 أيام الي مصر. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pninosha
    10/22/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Illusion Neck High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02144057)
  • Love this coral evening dress it shows my curvy body perfectly. Moreover, the dress is really superior in quality. Your service is nice and helpful. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charis
    10/22/2014
Gorgeous Deep Halter Sexy V cut Evening Gown(C00091804)
  • يعجبني اللون الأخضر، الفستان جودته عالي، التفصيل دقيق، وسعره رخيص أحب الفستان للغاية، فقط 99دولا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ueexi
    10/22/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • Платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое и качественно сшито.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вида
    10/22/2014
Sexy Black Lace High Slit Evening Dress Formal Dress (02146600)
  • أحب هذا الفستان عندما راتيته في المرة الأولى، الشق الطويل على الأمام سكس جدا العنتري يعطي بالدانتيل الكامل الأنيق، اتمني انكم تنشروا أكثر من الألوان لهذا الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chappell
    10/22/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • Платье купила по своим параметрам, пришло за 15 дней, очень быстро. Платье прекрасное, все как на картинки, большое спасибо eDressit, очень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анита
    10/22/2014
Strapless Sector Decoration Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146604)
  • الفستان حجزته لحضور حفلة الزفاف لصديقتي، أنا سعيدة بالشراءه في الموقع، الفستان مريح، وجميل، شكرا ! سوف أتعامل معكم الموقع في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliee
    10/22/2014
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье для мамы на свадьбу, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иветта
    10/22/2014
Gorgeous Red Top Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26140517)
  • تلقيت هذا الفستان امس، الشحن أسرع مما أظن في البداية، العنتري كله الدانتيل الناعم، تطريز أنيق و حلو، يزين بالخرز، جميل جدا، عالي الذوق، لا شك أنني سأتسوق في موقعكم مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanel
    10/22/2014
23808 reviews , Page 804 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!