New Year's Saving    20%OFF | 40%OFF | 60%OFF

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Pink One Shoulder Sheath Party Dress (04141801)

eDressit Pink One Shoulder Sheath Party Dress (04141801)

SKU:04141801

USD $ 126.73

This party dress was very beautifully made,beading decorations were chic and elaborate, stitching was of top quality, no need to worry about they may fall, delivery was quick and on time, thank you for your dress, I am very impressed, absolutely five stars!

By zoey 10/29/2014

eDressit Grey Lace Top Fitted Short Cocktail Dress (04141326)

eDressit Grey Lace Top Fitted Short Cocktail Dress (04141326)

SKU:04141326

USD $ 149.99

I got my dress three days after my order,I was very impressed by the fast delivery,I ordered it custom to my size, it fit me perfectly, and with very top quality, lace was very beautiful, thumbs up!!!!!!!!!

By Jacinta 10/29/2014

eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)

eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)

SKU:03142014

USD $ 126.73

Dress was made with top quality, price is also very nice ,though I have been always skeptical about online shopping, I decided to take the risk this time, because I love this dress so much, I think I made it,every detail of this dress came with great care, absolutely five stars!!!

By Philomena 10/29/2014

Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)

Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)

SKU:C04140101

USD $ 84.48 USD $ 99.99

I was very hesitant to purchase a dress online initially, but I finally decided to take the risk, the dress I received was as beautiful as the pic, no difference at all, their customer service was super, as they have been very helpful to me, thank you for your dress and you have taken all the stress out my online shopping.

By Serena 10/29/2014

eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)

eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)

SKU:04145200

USD $ 126.73

I really got what I paid for, this dress is absolutely wonderful, it was made with great quality, from fabric to detail,I love my dress very much, I was worried about the size initially,but it turned out it was completely unnecessary, the dress fit me perfectly, so girls don't be afraid about size and just take the size correct with size chart, you will fall in love with your dress, trust me!!

By Fiona 10/29/2014

eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)

eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)

SKU:04145402

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 126.73

I ordered this fabulous dress for my daughter. It arrived safely in Ireland five days after it was ordered. It is well made and fits her perfectly. Would recommend it with no hesitation. Thumbs up!

By Renee 10/29/2014

eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)

eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)

SKU:04145046

USD $ 112.65

I received my dress earlier than I expected. The dress exceeded my expectations.Very chic sparkling chain with lovely off shoulder, absolutely love the quality of the dress. Great website!

By Kim 10/29/2014

Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)

Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)

SKU:04143810

USD $ 149.99

Absolutely beautiful dress! The shining sequins are very stunning. I don't normally bother to write feedback but I feel this dress really deserves it. I went for the made to measure option and it fit like a glove. It arrived very quickly and the color was perfect. Thank you so much edressit you have taken all the stress out my party dress shopping experience.

By Tracy 10/29/2014

One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Dress (C01140207)

One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Dress (C01140207)

SKU:C01140207

USD $ 126.73 USD $ 149.99

Очень качественное платье, сшито аккуратно, размер идеальный!

By Софья 10/29/2014

Stylish Sleeveless Prom Dress Evening Dress (C00146846)

Stylish Sleeveless Prom Dress Evening Dress (C00146846)

SKU:C00146846

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 99.99

Быстрая доставка! Платье получила через 5 дней и прекрасное платье, размер один в один!

By Марфа 10/29/2014

eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)

eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)

SKU:04140106

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 112.65

I received my dress very quickly and it was exactly what I expected. The beading on the strap came with top quality, very good stitching, the size and color fit me wonderfully, The dress was all what I hoped it would be like, I am very grateful for all your help and great work!

By Hannah 10/29/2014

Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)

Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)

SKU:C02142601

USD $ 126.73

I love my dress, I order pink color and size 12, it fits me like a glove. The dress is very elegant and good quality. It shipped very quickly. I am so pleased with the all the shopping experience. Thank you edressit, you have a very excellent customer service team. Many Thanks.

By Aase 10/29/2014

Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)

Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)

SKU:C36144301

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 119.99

A magnificent piece arrived at my door 5 days later. The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. It was beautifully made and well worth the price. I can't wait to wearing it now.Thanks edressit.

By Aaraa 10/29/2014

Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)

Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)

SKU:C36144304

USD $ 45.06 USD $ 112.65

Love the dress! Definitely the one I am looking for. I ordered green color and it looks so beautiful. The material was great and the dress flows beautifully. Thank you for all your help to assist me with the ordering process. Thanks!

By Aamaal 10/29/2014

Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)

Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)

SKU:C02131705

USD $ 50.69 USD $ 126.73

Arrived quickly, and looks as amazing as the picture. The quality is excellent.Very pleased.I have bought a second dress and can't wait to try it on when it arrives! You did a great job!

By Aafreeda 10/29/2014

Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)

Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)

SKU:C02131704

USD $ 50.69 USD $ 126.73

Stunning dress love the workmanship in it. This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very well made, and looks way more expensive than what I actually paid. There is a small train which is very nice. Thank you edressit for this beautiful dress.

By Uzma 10/29/2014

Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)

Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)

SKU:C36143301

USD $ 61.96 USD $ 169.99

Got the dress today, I tried it on and the dress fitted perfectly and I am extremely happy with the formal dress! I chose pink and the colour is lovely. Delivery was quicker than expected, so a nice surprise. Thank you edressit. Will definitely order more from you.

By Azraa 10/29/2014

Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)

Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)

SKU:C35143512

USD $ 98.56

Excellent dress! Arrived on time as promised! It fits like a glove. I received so many complements on it and can not thank the ladies that worked on my dress enough. Thank you so much eDressit. I will order more dresses from again and again.

By Aziza 10/29/2014

Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)

Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)

SKU:C36143502

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 112.65

Fantastic item, very well made and fitted perfectly! Delivery was very prompt. I like the chic beadings decoration on the top. I ordered the red color, it looked beautiful. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.

By Atoofa 10/29/2014

Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)

Elegant Top Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)

SKU:C36143904

USD $ 78.86 USD $ 197.14

Wow this dress is fabulous! it's really great quality and well made. it's made with high quality fabrics. The delivery was speedy too. Will definitely order another one soon. Highly recommend eDressit as a dressmaker for any occasions.

By Atiyya 10/29/2014