Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 805 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • J vais marquer l'attachement que j'ai avec mon compagnon par une cérémonie laique, donc j'ai acheté cette robe sirène en blanche comme la robe de mariée, juste magnifique, livraison dans les temps prévus même avant, la robe épouse parfaitement les formes de la taille et des hanches, et la longueur me tombe bien. la matière très fluide et très agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexie
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • استلام هذا الفستان أمس، الشحن سريع جدا! ثلاثة ايام فقط بعد الطلب الفستان أجمل عن الصورة، النسيج ليس سميكا مما أظن بل لامع و عالي الجودة. أما الخرز على الفستان أنيقة .التصميم هو جميل و فريد، المقاس مناسب أيضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flavia
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sleeveless Sequins Evening Dress (02130705)
  • طلبت هذا الفستان بتفصيل حسب الطلب، أغطي الظهر، و لكنه جميل ايضا النسيج خريف و ناعم عندما اسير مثل الزهرة و الموجة الصغيرة كم جميلة و أنيقة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Freda
    9/4/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Wahoo!!! Fabulous. That all I can say. Good material. Awesome dress. I am shocked, the dress arrived sooner than excepted. perfect fit, good quality and excellent customer service all make this shopping experience very wonderful and pleased! Will order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • نايس حلو جميل قد ارتداء هذا الفستان، و ذلك يكون بشكل كمال، أتمني أن أحصل بعض الخصوم، ساشتري أكثر الفساتين في أقرب المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emerald
    9/4/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • I am totally in love with this dress! Ordered the standard sizing under their measurements. and the dress fits me perfectly and just needs to shorten the length of the dress. As I am only 157cm tall I was aware that it would be too long. The quality is fantastic and will be the perfect evening dress on my special event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    9/4/2014
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • أحب الفستان بالتصميم البسيط و الأنيق هذا الفستان الموف هو ما أريد، يتضمن اللون، كل الاشياء لهذا الفستان جميل و حلو.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsie
    9/4/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • Beautiful piece of dress as I thought. Fits perfectly and loving it! I will certainly come back for more. Thank you for having the dress delivered on time and arrived in time as I have an very very important event. the material is very excellent and feels very comfortable and soft. Cn't wait to wear it now!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataser
    9/4/2014
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • The dress is gorgeous. Customer Service team very knowledgable. I was unsure of what size to order. I gave the stuff my measurements. She recommended size 12 for me based on my measurement, and it fits perfectly. So happy shopping experience at edressit. thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lerreger
    9/4/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • اشتري هذا الفستان الوردي لزفافي هو رائع أنيق جميل جدا حتي أجمل عن الفستان على الصورة. الازهار علي الظهر و الخصر غرامة جدا، أنا سعيدة جدا بارتدائه، شكرا لكم :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elma
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • في البداية أقلق بحجز الفساتين على الموقع، ثم أثقبه، لآن الفستان أحصب عليه كمال جدا. قماشه جيد، تصميمه جميل، رغم هو صعب علي أن أختار المقاس( الجدول المقاسات مختلف من المقاسات العادة)من الأفضل ان تتصلي بموظفتهم لتأكيد المقاس. الشحن اسرع مما أظن، يوصل 5 ايام فقط شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    9/4/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • أحب اللون الأخضر الفاتح السكس الأنيق، الفستان مزين بالخرزات اللامعة، وسعره رخيص جدا، هو يناسبني تماما، سوف أشتري الفستان الأخر منه في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala jane
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • I just received my dress and its absolutely beautiful well fitted material great. Every one commented on how fabulous I looked I'm so pleased. Thank you edressit for this lovely dress in such a good quality and lower price. I will definitely order from you again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carifer
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00135006)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان لأمي، هي تحبه جدا رغم أن نحصل علىه بمدة طويلة حوالي أسبوعين، لآننا نطلب التفصيل حسب الطلب. المقاس و اللون جيدة أنا مسرورة بهذا التسوق ساحجز فستانا لنفسي مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darleen
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • هذا اللباس هو تحفة حقا. كان الشحن سريع، طلبت الفستان الأرجواني الأنيق في 25 يونيو وتلقتها 1 يوليو). وهو يناسبني تماما. أنا ارتدى ذلك لحضور حفل الزفاف وحصلت على المديح طوال اليوم عند الحفل. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/4/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • أحب الموف،لذلك أبحث كل الفساتين باللون الموف على هذا الموقع و أجد هذا فستان السهرة، هو أنيق و حلو اشتريته في الترقيات أحفظ كثيرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    9/4/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • So pleased with this lovely cocktail dress! Arrived in a good condition and well protected! Very surprised with the quality of the dress, it fits me like a glove! I like the dress stlye which matches my figure well. I ordered it on August 29th, and it arrived on Sep.2, very speedy as i chose the DHL.thank you edessit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marry
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • لا اثق بعين هذا الفستان مذهل و رائع جدا، الجودة جيدة خاصة الشق على التنورة يجعلني سكس و أنيق، أحبه حبا جما ساشتري هذا الفستان بللون الآخر و مع السترة.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    9/4/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • اللون الأخضر المشرق، زينات الخرزات، أحب هذا الفستان. جودته رائعة جدا. يبدو تماما مثل الصورة. أمي و أصدقائي تحبونه للغاية. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leo
    9/4/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • The party dress is better than I expected. I ordered and size under what my measurements said and it fits pretty good.the material is quite good and also very fast shipping. edressit did a fantastic job and will definitely shop here again if I ever need something for the party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    9/4/2014
21256 reviews , Page 805 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!