Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 805 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • I love it! The dress is gorgeous, I've never ordered a dress like this, so soft, so beautiful, so elegant! It is exactly the same with in picture! I love the sequins on the chest, and the cap sleeves are my favourite. The shape of the dress is perfect, it fits me well. I appreciate the fast shipping and your sweet custom service, oh my god, you are the best online shop I have ever met!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Beaded Ruffled Wedding Gown (01112613)
  • The dress is wonderful! the fabric is of good quality, the color and the shape is exactly the same with in picture. I love the water ripple sequins and the aulic style back. The bow on the skirt is beautiful, I love the big pleats on the first layer of the skirt. It is gorgeous with that!! The lace border is amazing! the pattern and the sequins on it are elegant, I love them! The shipping is fast, I'm happy to have the dress! Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bess
    9/14/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • The dress is beautiful, nicely done, but I must say that the color looks a bit different, which was little disappointing, also few of those flowers fell off. Otherwise the dress is very lovely, especially the material and the delivery was amazingly fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Style Adoral Strapless Party Dress with Multiple Layers (04112514)
  • Herzlich Dank für schnell Versand. Die Liefer- und Bearbeitungszeit wurde eingehalten.In einer Woche ist es schon angekommt. Super schönes Kleid. Die Farbe ist wirklich schön und wie abgebildet. Ich habe gleich anprobieren und sitzt perfekt.Kundenservice ist immer schnell und professional. Unbedingte Kaufempfelung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/14/2014
eDressit Adorable Back V Cut Coctail Dress Day Dress (03121917)
  • Das Kleid ist schön verarbeitet und so wie ich es gemäss Foto und Beschrieb erwartet habe. Ich bin sehr begeistert.Super Qualität.Größe passt auch perfekt. Ich bin mit dem ganzen Service und dem Resultat zufrieden.eDressit ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.Herzlich Dank eDressit Team und Schneider.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johnson
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Stylish Little Black Dress (03113000)
  • Super schönes Kleid. Die Farbe ist wirklich schön und wie abgebildet. Die Liefer- und Bearbeitungszeit wurde eingehalten und das Paket kam sogar 3 Tage früher an.Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten. Ich habe es nicht maßfertigen lassen und in Größe 6 bestellt. Soweit passt es überall sehr gut Unbedingte Kaufempfelung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahime
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Deep V-Neckline Leather Day Dress (03112820)
  • Wow!!! Das Kleid ist einfach sehr wunderschön. Ich habe gleich anprobieren und sitzt perfekt. Ich bin sehr begeistert.Super Qualität. Größe passt auch perfekt。Der Farbton wie auf dem Bildausschnitt. Bin sehr zufrieden.Unbedingte Kaufempfelung.Herzlich Dank eDressit Team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/14/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • I love the color! It's as bright as in picture!!! The style is special, I love the ribbon on the skirt, it's elegant! The lace off shoulder is beautiful and comfortable, the diamonds on the dress are shiny. The fabric is silky, it looks more expensive than the price! The shipping is very fast, it arrived in only five days, I'm so excited about that!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bess
    9/14/2014
eDressit New  Charming V-neckline Little Black Lady Dress (03112500)
  • Wünderschön! Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten. Das ist ein Geschenke für meine Mutter. Leider gibt keine Größe für meiner Mutter. Habe es massenanfertigt. Meine Mutter hat es anprobiert und sitzt perfekt. Besonders die Farbe ist gleich wie Fotos. Die Stoff ist super gut. Meine Mutter freut sehr über dem Kleid. Herzlich Dank eDressit Team und Schneider.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/14/2014
eDressit Attractive Stylish Lady Short Sleeves Red Blouse (03111902)
  • Sehr schönes Jacke. das Bild hält was es verspricht passt fast perfekt. Der Versand hat reibungslos geklappt.. Qualität von Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig.Die Farbe ist gleich wie Bild und ich freue mich sehr darüber.Elegant und bezaubernd. Der Stoff ist sehr leicht und glatt. Fühlt sich sehr gut auf Haut.Wieder immer empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mallia
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03131205)
  • elegant Cocktail Dress!! I bought it for my mother, she loves it. The color is the same with the picture, it's beautiful! The two lace flowers or embroidery(I don't know the exact word) highlights the dress. The fabric is comfortable, the shape is perfect. The cut is careful and professional! The dress may worth more than the price! Your custom service won my favor,good job!!! The delivery is fast, it surprised me because it arrives in only three days! wonderful purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Fashion Slim Fit Lady Short Coat Jacket (03111800)
  • Herzlich Dank für schnell Versand. Am 03,08 bestellt und am 07,08 schon erhalten. War sehr überraschend. Kleid ist gleich wie Abbildung. Bin Sehr zufrieden!! Hochwertiges Material und schneller Versand. Jetzt kann ich diese Jacke tragen.Habe vielen Komplikation von Freunden erhalten. Absolut empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blech
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Lady Red Leather Short Jacket Coat (03111702)
  • Sehr schönes Jacke. das Bild hält was es verspricht.Besonders die Farbe ist gleich wie Fotos. Ich liebe es sehr!!Traumhafter Stoff, super schöne Verarbeitung. Es siehe wie ein 1000€ Wert. Bin sehr zufrieden. Es wird nicht das letze Kleid. In eine Monate hat ich zur Hochzeit eingeladet und braucht ein Kleid. Werde bestellt wieder besuchen. Herzlich Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahime
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Lady Black Lace Short Jacket Coat (03111600)
  • Sehr schönes Jacke. das Bild hält was es verspricht. Elegant und raffiniert zugleich. Qualität von Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig.Der Stoff ist super, leicht und fühlt sich gut auf Haut.Das Versand ist auch sehr schnell. Vor China nach DE dachte, sollte 1 Monate ankommen.Aber nur 7 Tage. Vielen Dank für so schnelle Versand.Wieder gerne weiter Kleider bestellen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bettina
    9/14/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Wünderschön! Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten. Herzlich danken für schnellen Versand. Nur 5 Tage ist es bei mir angekommt. Ich habe gleich anprobieren und sitzt perfekt. Braucht gar nicht anpassen. Tolle Stoff und Super Verabeitung. Die Stoff ist sehr leicht und fühlt sich sehr gut auf Haut. Sexy und elegant. Es ist einfach schöner als Fotos. Daumen oben!! Immer empfehlenQ´!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moormann
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Stylish Cap Sleeves Purple Evening Dress (02132406)
  • gorgeous dress with great quality, it looks better in real than picture!! I love the style of the sleeves, elegant! The lace on the bodice feels silky, the pattern of the lace is beautiful and classical. I'm not tall, so the skirt is a little long for me, I have it cut shorter in the tailor's, it fits perfect now! The shipping is fast so that I received it in only 3 days! Thank you for replying my email quickly and answering my questions patiently.I love you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    9/14/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Tolle Verarbeitung und super Passform. Die Fare und Design gefallen mir sehr gut. Es ist einfacn ein Traum für meine Hochzeit. Kleid ist gleich wie Abbildung. Bin Sehr zufrieden!! Hochwertiges Material und schneller Versand. Dauer von Bestellung und Ankuft mit Expressversand nach Deutschland waren ca 1 Wochen. Absolut empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demir
    9/14/2014
eDressit New Adoral White  Wedding Gown (01110107)
  • The dress arrived so fast, I ordered it one week ago, and received it today although you made it for me! the dress is wonderful! as white as snow, I love it! it is simple but not easy to make. I appreciate every perfect cut and the high quality fabric. The design of the neckline is good, I like the style, it is elegant. The dress is the same with the picture, I will happy for that. You service is nice, I like all your staff, they are cute!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/14/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Sexy Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130724)
  • I ordered the dress for my twins sister, she loves it very much. She likes the color,and the gauze, it's soft and comfortable. The flowers are what she loves best, they makes the dress more gorgeous and elegant!! The shape is perfect, it's beautiful on my sister(I ordered the pink similar one for myself, but this one is more beautiful!)Shipping is fast,like usual, we are so happy to have the dresses!And thank you again for your nice service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/14/2014
21864 reviews , Page 805 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!