Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 807 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • Love it! Exactly the dress from the picture. my size is 10, and i got a size 10 from edressit and it fits me perfectly. shipping is about 4 workdays to arrive at my door, so speedy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Batera
    9/13/2014
Delicate Strapless Shiny Beaded Sweetheart Mermaid Wedding Gown (C36144107)
  • Dress is gorgeous! Very well made and exactly how it shows on the website.Delicate beadings, great materials,everything is so good! When i received it, it was well protected. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anana
    9/13/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Love the dress color nad style, it is very graceful and nice. Got the dress today, and tried it on, fits perfectly. the fabric is of high quality as it is very comfortable when wearing it. Really a good site for dress, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ladia
    9/13/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Arrived at the my door in 4 days after my order, faster than i expected, so happy about this. I tries it on and it fits me like a golve, i just chose the size following their size chart. Very great material and nice service. I would order dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gagala
    9/13/2014
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • This dress is stunning and looks as it did on the website. Great lace applique on the neckline, very well made.the material feels very comfortable and the shipping is very fast, i received it in a good condition. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Himie
    9/13/2014
One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141317)
  • La couleur de la robe est superbe. Elle taille très bien et je pense que je vais faire des envieuses ce week-end. Service client irréprochable comme d'habitude : merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    9/12/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Petite traîne qui sublime la robe ainsi que la broche. La robe est superbe!!! Service client irréprochable comme d'habitude : merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    9/12/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • La robe est magnifique et la dentelle fait toute la différence! Service client irréprochable comme d'habitude : merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    9/12/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • La robe est trop classe, sobre avec sa dentelle et super bien taillée. Service client irréprochable comme d'habitude : merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    9/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Once again I am thrilled with edressit! Super fast shopping and the dress fit perfect. Color was a beautiful eggplant purple. Length is great and fit was perfection. Really pleased with this company. Don't be hesitant to buy. You will be really really happy! Also deep v is sexy and it has a built in bra so that helps with lifting and keeping your top in place!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zh777
    9/12/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • I am very happy! Dress is wonderful, beautiful and very comfortable! the dress is really good quality! EDRESSIT ARE THE BEST! LOVE YOU! and best regards from LITHUANIA! <3 And when I need next dress, I don't think and choose this wonderful shop EDRESSIT :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/12/2014
Adorable Green Embroidery One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36141704)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughter and I was really impressed with it, it fitted perfectly! The quality of the fabric is nice, as well as the stiching it's exactly what you see on the photos and it arrived on time. My daughter was super happy and so was I! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/12/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141605)
  • Wow! The dress I got is so perfect. Delivery is very prompt and the dress arrives in excellent condition. It's really high quality and looks exactly like it is in the photo. I also want to thank you for the great service. I will buy more dresses on your site next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/12/2014
One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141601)
  • i ordered this dress for my formal, it is the most beautiful dress I've laid eyes on. it looks exactly like the picture, quick shipping and fits my body size perfect. i will be definitely be coming back to this site to buy dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/12/2014
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
  • I was very surprised by the dress beautiful and very good quality. One the other hand, it was large than my size by 4 inches from the bust and the hips,otherwise, I am happy with your dress, and the servise. I will order from you again, and I will tell my other friends about you. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/12/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141157)
  • It is a perfect fit. It is just the one that I was looking for. I could not be more delighted! Well worth the money. Highly recommend this website! If you are looking for any party stuff with a terrific price, you definitely have to order from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/12/2014
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
  • I have been eying it for months. I am such a huge fan of your site! My dress came in good quality and was very beautiful. I am thrilled about that. And I am very grateful for all your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/12/2014
Yellow Sweetheart High Split Chiffon Graduation Dress/Evening Dress (C36141003)
  • What an amazing dress! I have been looking for such a sparkling dress for a long time. This is exactly the dress I want! Your website is marvellous! I will order this dress later. Looking forward to its arrival.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/12/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • de ma commande, du service client efficace, de la livraison à temps prévu, et surtout de cette petite robe très sympha. la ptit robe très sage comme pétillante avec des petits strass très bien placés/ la longueur me tombe parfaite, juste un peu au dessous des genoux. Je recomande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manon
    9/12/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Un gros coup de coeur pour cette robe de soirée 3 trous, ou bien bustier j sai pas comment décrire ce modèle, la coupe droite est très chic de toute façon. sobre, sage, élégante et dentelle exotique, cette robe digne vraiment une Cléopatre des temps modernes. merci je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    9/12/2014
21864 reviews , Page 807 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!