See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 808 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • robe bien identique à la photo , très bien fabrication et qualité, je ne regrette pas à mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    10/24/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • J'adore cet article qui est bien coupé, il est arrivé dans la taille demandé et dont la couture est très bien finie, tissu douce mais un peu foncée, je préfère le vert d'eau.je l'achète pour un gala de danse, magnifique Voilà une robe belle à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    10/24/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • j'adore la couleur, et j'ai acheté deux robes en même couleur chez vous cette fois. les détails de la robe sont plus délicates, peut-être c'est des pierres scintillants dans les bretelles. livraison très vite, toujours ravie de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/24/2014
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • Belle robe en dentelle noire, ceinture chic et simple, facile à accessoiriser. Elle est extrement très bien coupé, La dentelle se file très belle, bien finition avec des détails bien fidèle à la phto, satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphanie
    10/24/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Je suis extrêmement contente de cette robe !! Je l'ai commandé sur mesure, et je reçois une robe exactement parfaite pour moi! La matière est pas agréable, les manches 3/4 longue en dentelle, très féminine et sexy. Très très très satisfaite de cette robe C'est simplement parfaite pour le mariage!!!!!merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céleste
    10/24/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • Great dress I should say, dress came in very good condition, lovely and flowy skirt, it was made with high quality material, I really appreciated it, thank you for your dress, I would like you recommend you to all my friends and families, great job!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUNNY
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Fitted Long Evening Gown (02140526)
  • The color of the dress looked pale, but it was just the right color for me, my skin color just match with my dress color, and that was great, an unexpected surprise. I looked very elegant in this dress, thank you for your amazing dress, I was very satisfied with my order, thanks very much!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EDITHA
    10/24/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • I tied my dress on right after I received my dress, nice fit, except that I felt a little loose on the bust area as I usually wear bras, but that was okay, I still love my dress, I will surely buy from you again, thank you very much for your amazing dress, I was very IMPRESSED!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    10/24/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146304)
  • Thank god, I received my dress today, as I need it tomorrow,it was very urgent, thank you very much for your expedited shipping. I ordered my dress for custom making, it fit me perfectly, and that was great, I would like thank you all for your kind service and your amazing dress as well, I was impressed indeed, thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAREINA
    10/24/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I did a lot of online shopping before, some dresses I bought were miles away from the pictures they showed, but the dress I bought on this site was exactly the same as the picture, my dress was made with great professionalism, the fabric felt very soft and smooth, everything was going very well with my order, this made me feel this site was very trustworthy and reliable. Many thanks to edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    10/24/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I was very happy with the dress I received, it looked the same as the picture, sexy v neck and lace sleeves, fabric is of good quality, a lot of work went into this dress, I was very very pleased with my dress, you guys really did an excellent job, keep hard working, you will get more orders!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RUTH
    10/24/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • The dress came to my door in just three days, I was very excited to open my parcel, I tried it on, amazing, I even think I look more beautiful in this dress than the model,color is the same as the pic, I never thought I could get such an affordable dress online, I will absolutely buy from this site again, thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    10/24/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Bought three of this dress for my bridesmaids,they came very quickly, 4-5 business days, the color is very pretty, not to pink, fit my girls very well, they love their dresses very much, thank you for your beautiful dresses, I was very impressed!!Recommend this dress to other bridesmaids!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/24/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Very nice deal, I got my dress on time, the dress was as lovely as the picture, fabric was good quality, I love it very much, great value for money, many thanks to edressit team!!! You guys really did a great job!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAREN
    10/24/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Buying dresses on this site is always very affordable, they prices are very good to me. I received this dress very quickly like 3-4 business days, the color is beautiful, not too pink, I will continue to buy dresses on this site, the dresses I bought are always of great quality. Thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEBBIE
    10/24/2014
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • LOVED this dress! Received complements on it all night, the color is beautiful and definitely stood out in a good way. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . Definitely the perfect dress for an elegant wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AUSTY
    10/24/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • The dress fit like a glove! Very elegant.I knew exactly what I wanted to wear to this fall wedding and eDRESSIT made it possible! The compliments were endless and the dress was beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LBa
    10/24/2014
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Lace Cocktail Dress (03141232)
  • This dress is a great option if you're in need of a more conservative look. The detailed lace and floral embroidery are really pretty in person and the silk belt perfectly modified waist curve  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LOLLY chen
    10/24/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • I have a large bust and wanted to hid it without making me look like I was 20 lbs heavier haha .. The cinched waist was so flattering, and the skirt flowed beautifully when i walked. and it ended up being the perfect length with 3.5" heels. Loved this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMy
    10/24/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Wore this dress to a friends wedding. Not too short and fits true to size. Loved the material. Comfortable ! the customer service was great like in my home.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/24/2014
24001 reviews , Page 808 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!