Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 808 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • La robe est tres bien et surtout comme elle est sur le site et est bien taillé ce sui est important. al couleur verte d'eau, tres belle, parfait avec la ceinture scincelante! Je n'ai eu aucun probleme avec le delai de livraison tout est bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilla
    10/9/2014
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Robe un peu moulante, facile a porter. tissu ok, pas de surprise. toujours plus belle que sur la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    10/9/2014
Sweetheart Strapless Pleated Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140205)
  • Achetée pour aller à un mariage comme temoin.La recue en 4 jours,bien taillée et tès confortable. Elle me tombe juste au dessus du genou et c'est parfait (je fais 1.60m). Seul bémol : la ceinture me semblait être blanche sur le site mais est en fait beige. Pas grave, ça va bien aussi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Auraulie
    10/9/2014
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Belle robe en qualite/ prix, couleur plus vif que sur la photo, cineutre en satin, mais je prefere en dentelle, peut-etre c'est mieux. bref, contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    10/9/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
  • Joli robe de cocktail, joli matière, tombe au dessus du genoux et cache ce qu'il y a à cacher. Elle sera parfaite pour un mariage.... :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/9/2014
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • Satisfait de mon ahcat, l'acheter en promo, correspondant a mes attentes. ideale pour le mariage ou soiree, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    10/9/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Taille bien, belle coupe et tissu agreable a porter. Elégante et simple à la fois. Les broderis au top sont jolies et sexy, trasparente mais pas porno. Je l'ai commandée pour un mariage, et je suis très contente de mon choix !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line
    10/9/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I have received my dress.It is very wonderful, excellent materials, fast shipping. So pleased with the nice dress. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skylar
    10/9/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Ordered this dress in black and it arrived very quickly.The dress is fabulous and looks exactly as it's described on the site. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    10/9/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother and Highly recommend the site as expedited shipping. It got a lot of compliments and a memorable evening for my mother..she has told all her friends all about edressit.com. Thanks so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    10/9/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • The dress fits perfectly and did not need altering. Perfect size, great quality, fast delivery and efficient customer service. I am so pleased with all the shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    10/9/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Ordered the dress in red and it looks exactly like the picture. Very beautifully made and fast shipping. Hand-sewn beads on neckline is delicate. Love the dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    10/9/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Love the dress and it arrived earlier than I expected. Very good conditon and very nice dress. The material feels comfortable. Highly recommend this site to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    10/9/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • First of all thanks for the beautiful and well made dress !!! I really love it. Black and white are my favorite colors. Great quality and excellent service, will definitely order more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Autumn
    10/9/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I got this dress in green and it is as beautiful as the picture on the site! I got all kinds of compliments on it! It has a built in Bra and that would be nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    10/9/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • The dress is exactly as described! Accurate measurements and very nice fabric! It fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 8 and it fits me perfectly.Great site for the dress, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    10/9/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This dress is every bit as beautiful in person.I ordered the same colour as the picture,black and it was exact! Also it fit like a glove and was made really well. Very speedy delivery. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    10/9/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • Commandée samedi après-midi, reçue aujourd'hui ( mercredi) a 14 h . La robe est encore plus belle que sur la photo, et on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure. Merci e- dressit, je n'en suis pas a ma première commande et ce ne sera certainement pas la dernière.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leilat77
    10/8/2014
23320 reviews , Page 808 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!