• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 81 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • Robe magnifique! tissu de très bonne qualité. Elle est superbe, beau tombé et très bien coupée, rien à redire, j'attends la 2 eme commandée dans un autre style.Je recommande cet article, ne regrette pas cet achat. Parfait!!!! très féminin.J'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sopdfe
    1/17/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Elle est encore plus jolie en vraie! Un joli tissu. Le haut de la robe est bien coupé. Avec le jupon c'est tip top! Je vais la recommander dans d'autres modèles... N'hésitez pas!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphanie Davin
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • très belle qualité du tissu conforme a la photo a 100% elle est juste superbe !!! Superbe qualité pas déçue, elle est encore mieux avec j adore !!!!!!elle est recue emballé avec soin et zéro défaut ...100% ravie :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monthé
    1/17/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Très belle robe, la matière de la robe est agréable à porter, le style convient parfaitement super pour une soirée vintageJ' espère que vous ferez le bon choix ; )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATHERINE REDON
    1/17/2017
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • Ein Hohes Lob an alle ein tolles Serviceprompte Rückmeldung.Das Kleid Passt perfekt, wunderschön verarbeitet und eine schnelle Lieferung.kann man nur Empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susanne
    1/17/2017
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • I´m very pleased with this dress. It´s more beautiful than I expected. I received my dress very fast, only7 days after I bought it. Everything was all right. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By preidit
    1/17/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • When I first saw this dress I fell in love with it. I ordered UK10. This dress fits perfectly, is great for my sister's wedding. Love it. I will definitely be ordering from this seller again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By estinyarcher13
    1/17/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • Das nach meinen Maßen gefertigte Kleid kam nach nicht mal 2 Wochen schon bei mir an. Es passt wie angegossen, ich liebe es heute schon und freue mich es auf der Hochzeit meiner Tochter ganz stolz zu tragen.vielen Dank, ich kaufe bestimmt nochmehr bei Ihnen. Lieben Gruß.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niedermescha
    1/17/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • I am so excited that the dress really fits me well ans arrives so quickly. I am going to attend my brother's wedding.i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on. I really appreciate your effort.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivanes
    1/17/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)
  • I asked for the real picture before i odered it. Also, i consulted the size, fabric and other details through email. Fast and detailed reply. The dress is heavy, looks definitely expensive than what i really paid for it. Very nice quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neva
    1/17/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Very good quality. Item shipped sooner than expected. i ordered custom size and it fits me very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonja
    1/17/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • The dress was gorgeous, everyone stated that I looked pretty in it.My younger sister will be ordering the same dress for her daughter's wedding. Thank u so much edressi team,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tafunial
    1/17/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • The dress was cut perfectly to my specs. It's as gorgeous as the pictures. It was a bit longer than my actual measurement but nothing that could not be remedied. I'm very happy with the workmanship and the material. Can't wait to put it on at my son's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irenacova
    1/17/2017
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • We had searched everywhere for the "perfect dress"- and as a last resort decided to order from you edressit. Very nervous about fit, quality etc. We were very pleased when the dress arrived. It was on-time- the exact color and fit! It is also a well made dress!!! Can't tell you how happy i was !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schumacher
    1/17/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • The white colour of the dress is wonderful and the decorations on the dress are also very beautiful. Thank you all guys and I am sure I will buy more things from you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thompson
    1/17/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Love it.This was my first purchase and was so pleased.I will be ordering more from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By k.Sabrina
    1/17/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • This dress is fine, and seems well made, and a little special. the fabric is new fabric for me,but it is beautiful and i love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liza
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • Hi there,i just want thank you guys.I purchased this dress for my junior prom and it has made me one of the most beautiful girls that special night.Thank you.I will shop again for my next occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saide
    1/17/2017
23979 reviews , Page 81 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!