Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 810 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • J'ai acheté deux robes et je suis satisfaite par la rapidité, le respect des délais, la qualité et la finition!! Je recommande bien e dressit et je n'ai plus de souci pour mes robes soirées:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    9/2/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • J'ai acheté deux robes et je suis satisfaite par la rapidité, le respect des délais, la qualité et la finition!! Je recommande bien e dressit et je n'ai plus de souci pour mes robes soirées:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    9/2/2014
eDressit Fashion Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130124)
  • love the dress, especially the gold color,the same as the picture color, very sexy. the sequins just amazing, so shiny. love it.the fabric fells good,and size fit well. my advice: follow its size chart! i will recommand the website to my friends. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sexy Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130101)
  • pretty dress.under the help of the customer service, i chose the right size, thank you very much. and the delivy also fast, just takes 4 days. i will surely come back again. all the best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sexy Sequined Black Cocktail Dress (35130100)
  • the dress is very simple but very sexy. i love sequins, very shiny.the delivery takes just 3 days, amazing, yes? the customer service is pretty effefient, thank you for all your help. this is the first time i bought form you, definitely not the last time. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/2/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
  • C'est mon troisième achat sur ce site, et comme d'habitude je suis très satisfaite. Cett robe de soirée dentelle, elle est la perfection, la finition toujours impeccable, la coupe sage légèrement évasée. la longueur me tombe parfaitement avec une paire de talons haut, le seul souci, la dentelle est un peu fragile, faut que je la porte soigneusement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    9/2/2014
eDressit Champagne Lace Top Short Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (26141114)
  • le service client s'est trouvé très disponible: réponses aux nombreuses questions, fabrication rapide, délais de livraison respectés. la coupe parfaite, ultra féminine, le tissu de bonne qualité, la traine me semble un peu trop longue, j'ai du la retoucher, à part ca, tout est parfait. Je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe de soirée dentelle en couleur violette (No 86 de la palette) et elle est beaucoup plus belle que j'ai pu espéré. la dentelle sophistiquée, le tissu fluide de bonne qualité, et la partie jupe multouche pour un effet féerique merci edressit, je recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    9/2/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Cette robe de soirée asymétrique est plus belle que j'ai prévu, très bien coupée, les drapés efficaces pour toutes les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre à adoucir, très belle couleur (genre rose orangée je sais pas comment décrire), le tissu léger et la dentelle exquise, je suis très satisfaite, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/2/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress(00141701)
  • Voila une robe de soirée bustier qui passe partout, la coupe droite classique, mais qui épouse à merveille les formes de la taile et de la poitrine, grace à ses drapés croisés. J'apprécie la dentelle blanche sur la taille, qui vient habiller cette robe de soirée classique de la délicatesse. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célia
    9/2/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • La livraison très rapide, je l'ai reçu au bout de 7 jours, et je n'ai pas regretté mon achat. cette robe de soirée asymétrique est tout simplement sublime, digne d'un tapis rouge. La coupe épouse parfaitement avec les formes, et la couleur bleu-gris très élégante! le seule démo, la traine est un peu trop longue pour moi, mais pas grave.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anja
    9/2/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
  • The dress is really beautiful, with its golden nude colour it is not too flashy and so it is perfect for an elegant occasion with a classy touch and glamour. The quality of the dress is overall very good, but is made of such fabric which wrinkles up really fast. carefully transported and dressed later on, those wrinkles are not as obvious anymore (as you can see on the picture). I love this dress and i will buy at edressit again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Green T
    9/2/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Gown(00145357)
  • Que dire de plus sinon qu'elle est magnifique. cette robe de soirée asymétrique est encore plus belle que sur la photo. La coupe très sage tout en soulignant la silhouette féminine en utilisant divinement les drapés, le tissu léger donc une robe de soirée pour l'été. Il faut être grande (je fait 1m76) car elle est fort longue. Parfaite avec des talons.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais
    9/2/2014
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • Tout d'abord, le service client est tout simplement magnifique, plus qu'au top! je vient de recevoir cette robe de soirée drapée aujourd'hui et un coup de coeuuuurrrrrr! Tout est parfait, robe est très bien coupée, la couleur ultra CHIC, les dentelles raffinées, le tissu haut de gamme avec des reflets satinés, effet garanti!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brice
    9/2/2014
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • robe de soirée dentelle extraordinaire, dentelle fine,la couleur identique à la photo, la fente qui se remonte à la cuisse ultra féminine, les drapés croisés sur l'ensemble de la robe pour bien mettre en valeur des courbes ...une robe que je pensais inaccessible et qui me ravit ! assez incroyable, je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélina
    9/2/2014
eDressit Chic Strapless Sweetheart Mini-Skirt Party Dress (04140606)
  • J'ai commandé cette petite robe froufrou la semaine dernière, et je l'ai reçue la fin de la semaine, donc livraison très rapide. J'en suis très contente de cette robe bustier en tulle, la couleur trop belle, identique à la foto, la forme parfaite qui me met en valeur, la taille est conforme au tableau de mesures proposé. merci edressit, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivie
    9/2/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • Das ist mein zweites Kleid bei eDressit. Auch wunderschön! Ich bin mit dem Kleid sehr zufrieden. Die Farbe ist genau wie auf der Abbildung. Es ist qualitativ hochstehend verarbeitet und sitzt mir genau am Körper. Auch vielen Dank für das Blitzversand! Ich bestelle sehr gerne wieder bei euch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelina
    9/2/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I was very pleasantly suprised at the quality construction of the dress. I wasn't sure what to expect but when it came, it is sexy and fit well.The shipping was fast and for the price, I could not have been happier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barbora
    9/2/2014
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • I love this dress, it is much more beautiful than in the photo and that is saying a lot because it is gorgeous in the photos too. It is such a great quality too, and feels magnificent! This is the second dress I have bought from here and I would definitely recommend eDressit to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teisa
    9/2/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • I loved this dress, was perfect fit for me. The colour so beautiful so intense and the material is amazing quality, I was the the princess in the party. I will always buy my dresses in this web page, beautiful designs, perfect quality, good materials and reasonable price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anissa
    9/2/2014
21214 reviews , Page 810 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!