Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 810 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • Got the dress today, and it arrived quickly with a good condition. So pleased with the dress material, it looks nice and beautiful. All my friends can't imagine that I can buy this dress in such low price. Great quality and excellent service, would order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarapha
    9/12/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Layered Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (C35143414)
  • Very happy with the dress, so lovely and the material is great.The fit was gorgeous so no adjustments were needed. Will certainly buy from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carriania
    9/12/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Single Sleeve Evening Dress(02145146)
  • هو فستان السهرة الوردي مع زينات الدانتيل الأسود، هو رائع ومريح للغاية، أحبه وتحبه أصدقائي وأمي وأخواتي. سعيدة جدا ! شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    9/12/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • Замечательное платье, как на картинки, очень понравилось, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Злата
    9/12/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • Спасибо за доставку! Не ожидала, что привезут на дом и платье очень красивое, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ивона
    9/12/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Очень интересное платье, смотрится СУПЕР, СУПЕР!!!!!!!!!!!!!Очень качественный пошив. Спасибо за красивое платье!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зара
    9/12/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Платье купила для какого-то бала. Замечательное платье, как на фото.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Доля
    9/12/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • Красивое платье, сшито аккуратно, цвет, фасон как на картинки, понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дайна
    9/12/2014
eDressit Red Simple One-Shoulder Evening Prom Dress(00145402)
  • لقد اشتريت فستان السهرة الأحمرلخضور ليلة عيد ميلاد أحد الأصدقاء !أنا أحب الطريقة التي تدعمها في جميع المناسبات. سعره رخيص جدا، القماش راقي للغاية، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/12/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Платье замечательное, как на картинки, очень довольна, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Веселина
    9/12/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Мне очеееень понравилось это великолепное синее платье!!!! СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Азиза
    9/12/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Прекрасное платье! Очень красивый цвет (Розовый). Очень аккуратно сшито (заказывала по своим меркам). Все швы ровные, аппликации крепко держатся. Сшили быстро (примерно 1 недели). До России дошло за 5 дня (стандартная доставка), до моего города еще за пару дней. Аккуратно упаковано в пакет. Большое спасибо eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    9/12/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • I received so many compliments and I felt like royalty wearing such a beautiful evening gown. I absolutely love my dress!! I provided my measurements and the dress fit perfectly. It arrived sooner than I expected which totally surprised me. I will definitely shop with edressit again. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elie
    9/12/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • I love this dress! It arrived within the expected shipping time, something I wasn't expecting since I am in Australia, and the dress is beautiful and stunning. Dress is very well made and fabric is beautiful. Verp pleased with this shopping! Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akama
    9/12/2014
eDressit Red Lace Bodice Half Sleeves Party Dress (04142402)
  • شكرا لهذا الموقع الرائع مع سهولة التصفح والسلع والوصول إلى ملائمة أحجام الأقمشة الفاخرة وبأسعار معقولة، والاهتمام بالعميل وتطبيق التعبئة والتغليف، أحب الفستان الأحمر الساحر للغاية، ،شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/12/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Dress flows beautifully, the color is very pretty and suits me very well, and I love it very much, can't wait to wear it to show off. Pleased with this shopping! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellen
    9/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • Nice dress as it shows. The lace looks delicate and graceful, the material feels very comfortable, which I am quite satisfied, fast delivery, many thanks, recommend it to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ela
    9/12/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sleeveless Sequins Evening Dress (02130705)
  • Shining shawl. Delivery was much faster than I expected, I thought it would take longer. And the dress, comfortable material, fits me very well. Very pleased shopping at edressit.com!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By terisa
    9/12/2014
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Beautiful as it shows. Got it in a quite short time, amazing delivery speed. Two tone silk fabric really looks different and beautiful. I was very impressed by it. Thank you,edressit! Regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emily
    9/12/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • Beautiful just as described. Love it very much. Delicate handmade flowers, looks exactly as the picture shows, Thank you for such a beautiful dress with prompt shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By penny
    9/12/2014
21885 reviews , Page 810 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!