Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 811 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Round Neck Short Sleeves Sheath Lace Party Dress (03140202)
  • الدانتيل الأحمر عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا، أحب اللياس للغاية، الشحن سريع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/3/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • التخريم علي الفستان جميل جدا، الشيفون راقي، أحب اللياس للغاية. سعره مناسب.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/3/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • c'est une robe parfaite pour soirée si on veut toujours etre élégante et chic avec son motif original,j'adore la coupe de col bateau, très décolleté et romantique, elle est belle tout simplement ! expédition vite, reçu 2 jours avant la date prévue. le seul reproche, c'est le longueur de la traîne, un peu longue pour moi, mètre 1,61, mais pas difficile de la couper. bref recommande la robe noire en dentelle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/3/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • فستان رائع، يناسبني بشكل جيد وتبدو أنيقة جدا. سعره رائع أيضا. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/3/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Cap Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (00146110)
  • Absolutely love this gorgeous dress. It fits good and looks just like the picture. Got the dress timely as they promised! Very pleased with it. Very well made dress, especially the dress details! Would high recommend if you like this dress style!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miila
    9/3/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • La coupe est parfaite, robe en satin, très légère et très agréable à porter. Original et à porter en toute occasion spéciale. très sympa taille bien, d'abord je trouve c'est une robe de 2 parts, mais ça me surprend! j'adore le plissé, c'est très fluide, merci de votre finition parfaite, je vais chercher mes robes de soirée chez vous, bien sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margolaine
    9/3/2014
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
  • احب نمطه، النسيج عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا، شكرا لكم ، سوف أتعامل معكم مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    9/3/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • Très belle robe, féminine, qui tombe bien et qui taille bien, avec des fleurs fait-main, parfait pour cet été et pour danser, elle est vraiment de bonne qualité et est encore plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, éxpédition plus vite que prévu.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgane
    9/3/2014
eDressit Elegant Green Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140504)
  • It was exactly how it looked on line. The fabric was a very high quality and it arrived very quickly too(3 days after my order). I was not sure to order this dress but now I'm glad I did. the customer service is efficient. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miya
    9/3/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • Très belle robe, les couleurs sont superbes,parfait pour ma peau, la coupe est très bien : décolleté plongeant. La coupe n'est pas très longue, très bien pour mon mètre 65. Bonne qualité, Prix abordable, bien taillé, et votre bonne finition!!! je la recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    9/3/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • The dress arrived yestoday.This dress is beautiful and well made, I am very pleased with the quality. I ordered the dress based on the size chart provided and was pleased that the dress fits perfectly. I love the look and style of this dress and am looking forward to wearing it. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessian
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sheer Lace Top Layered Short Wedding Dress(01140507)
  • Agréablement surprise par la coupe et la matière ! c'est ma deuxième robe de mariée pour la cérémonie, facile à porter, j'adore le col, c'est une fleur! bien sûr plus belle que la foto, c'est une robe de mariée courte idéale pour tout le monde, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/3/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • Robe bien coupée, moi qui suis souvent déçue des achats de robes par correspondance, je suis très impressionnée de la coupe parfaite.j'adore le tissu et le ruban sur le devant, bonne qualité après lavage, je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hélodie
    9/3/2014
eDressit Stunning Halter Little Black Dress Day Dress (03140700)
  • Love this little black dress!!! The dress is exactly as described and beautiful! It is such a great quality too, and feels magnificent! This is the second dress I have bought from here and I would definitely recommend edressit to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nirra
    9/3/2014
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • Just received this beautiful dress. VERY satisfied with quality and make of the dress....fit is perfect, I only need to shotern the length of the dress as it is too long for me :) But I still think it was worth the price for the good quality of the dress...Can't wait to wearing it now...will definitely order from here again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadiree
    9/3/2014
eDressit Green Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145104)
  • La coupe est parfaite. Je la trouve simplement un peu classique pour moi. Avec une petite veste ou foulard et accessoirisée elle peut faire une soirée.tissu agréable, belle dentelle voire plus belle que la photo,Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mathilde
    9/3/2014
eDressit Pink Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140601)
  • Very pleased with this party dress as it can be worn in the daytime as well as in the night party. great value for tne money. Very speedy shipping the quality of the dress is great, no complains about this. very comfortable for wearing. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nera
    9/3/2014
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
  • jolie robe ,comme sur la presentation,pas du tout déçue,en plus j'ai profiter d'une reduction! matière légère, les fleurs fait-main sont très belles, pouvez-vous me recommander d'autre robes avec des fleurs? Bien coupée, bien taillé, recommande la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    9/3/2014
eDressit Overlace Round Neckline Bowknot Mother of the Bride Dress (26144120)
  • Correspond à mes attentes, j'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère, parfaite pour aller des cérémonies, élégante, elle a beaucoup d'allure et j'aime sa fluidité. ma mère adore la dentelle, légère et la couleur un peu foncée que la photo, plus belle que la photo, et vous êtes efficace, 3 jours avant la date prévue, merci edressit, recommande la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    9/3/2014
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • Bought this dress for my mother, very surprised with the good condition when i opened the package, well protected! and the shipping was very fast too, just 4 days after my order. Very pleased with this. and it fits my mother like a glove, she was very very happy and satisfied. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    9/3/2014
21256 reviews , Page 811 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!