Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 812 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • I love this dress, it is much more beautiful than in the photo and that is saying a lot because it is gorgeous in the photos too. It is such a great quality too, and feels magnificent! This is the second dress I have bought from here and I would definitely recommend eDressit to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teisa
    9/2/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • I loved this dress, was perfect fit for me. The colour so beautiful so intense and the material is amazing quality, I was the the princess in the party. I will always buy my dresses in this web page, beautiful designs, perfect quality, good materials and reasonable price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anissa
    9/2/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • the dress is amazing. Although the colour is slightly lighter than I anticipated, it is just perfect. I felt like a movie star when I put it on and my sisters reacton to it on me was WOW. Cannot wait for my party to wear it. It is customized beautifully. No hesitation in reccommending eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meliza
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I love my dress it feet perfect to my body gives me a nice figure. It was send in 7 days to me they have an incredible customer service and the dresses are perfect sizes, they have a big and nice selections of everything. I will look for this store the next special event I may have. Thank you very much.Who ever made my dress. Congratulations you did a Wonderful job. I am very happy. Keep it up!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • It fits me like if it was made right by my side. It was totally worth the money I paid for. I won't have to take it to tailor it or anything. I still cant believe that! Thanks! [And great shipping speed, considering the production time]  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karol
    9/2/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • التصميم الفستان بسيط لكن أنيق مثير. أحبه للغاية، سوف أرتديه لحضور الحفلة، أعتقد أني ستكون أميرة في الحفلة. شكرا كم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/2/2014
eDressit Champagne Two-Piece Embroidered Lace Dress(26145014)
  • لو تريدين فستان الدانتيل و مع السترة أيضا، لا شك هذا الفستان اختيار ممتاز، حجزت هذا الفستان لأمي، المقاس بعض صغير و لكن أغيره بنفسي، لذلك اهتمي بالمقاس عندما اختياره.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayne
    9/2/2014
eDressit Grey Lace Top Fitted Short Cocktail Dress (04141326)
  • الفستان قصير باللون الرمادي، طلبت اضافة طول الفستان الي 125 سم. عندما حصلت عليه، الفستان أحبه للغاية. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/2/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Je vous écrit pour vous informer que j'ai déjà recu la robe.Très efficace.seulement 3 jours pour delai de livraison. Je l'ai porté pour une soirée et mes toutes mes aime demandent où j'ai trouvé cette robe.J'ai recommandé votre site à mes amies.car la robe me fait parfaite,elegant et sexy . elle est encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zerey
    9/2/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • زينات الدانتيل الأبيض،التصميم المثير و الجسم المطوي ، أحب هذه التصميمات . كل هذه هي سبب اشتريت الفستان.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadimafa
    9/2/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • هذا الفستان أجمل من الفستان على الصورة، النسيج جيد، خاصة تزيين الدانتيل للعنتري العالي، ساشتري الفستان الآخر مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    9/2/2014
eDressit Pink Beaded One-Shoulder Short Party Dress (04141401)
  • الفستان مزين بالترترات المتألقة علي الكتف هو مثير، أنا أحبه كثيرا. ارتفاعي 160 سم و مناسب معي . شكرا ، الشحن سريع. سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ديمة
    9/2/2014
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • portée, cette robe est absolument fabuleuse ! c'est la plus belle robe que je n'ai jamais eue !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abhba
    9/2/2014
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • Deux bretelles avec perles argentes etla ceinture avec chaine argente. Tres brillant! J'aime beaucoup des plis elegants sur la robe, ce matiere est confortable. ravie de porter cette robe, encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Solijeta
    9/2/2014
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • أسلوب الفستان أنيق جدا. اشتريته لأم، هي احبته للغاية. سعره رخيص جدا. القماش ناعم و راقي. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadimafa
    9/2/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • مذهل ! يستحق للحجز، كل شيء جميل عالي الجودة و السعر معقول ايضا، احصلت علي هذا الفستان بعد الأسبوع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    9/2/2014
eDressit New Style Leopard One Shoulder Office Dress (26110341)
  • Fabulous Webseite!Das Kleid kommt eine Woche früher als erwartet und passte perfekt.Jeder sagt, es sieht sehr gut aus und ich fühle mich wie ein Star!Vielen dank für Ihr Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loredana
    9/2/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Strapless A-Line Prom Dress (00141646)
  • أحب الفستان للغاية، هو أنيق مزين بالخرزات اللامعة. اشتريته في وقت الترقيات، فسعره رخيص. القماش جودته رائعة جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ديمة
    9/2/2014
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Je suis contente de la robe,, particulierement vraiment ravis de la couleur, la traine donne une allure majestueuse. bonne qualite, bref, le modele est conforme et tres joli. Le plus important, j'ai recu le colis par DHL sans aucun supplement,sans frais de tva ou frais de douanes,vraiment tres contente, et la livraison est tellement rapide et pro compte tenu de la distance (achetee le 20/08 recue le 25/08)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vincentz
    9/2/2014
21236 reviews , Page 812 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!