• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 813 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress was beautiful, quality material, sewn to perfection. The dress looked excellent. Color was the same as the picture. We definitely would order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoyo
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dress is perfect, high quality and perfect sizing. i followed the measurement chart and it fits perfectly. It arrived to my house in less than one week. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kay
    10/24/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Excellent Dress. Colour looks gorgeous, just like image shown.Following the size guide while selecting size this fit me perfectly.The delivery was very quick as the arrived about 5 days after I placed the order  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sere
    10/24/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • Dress is the exact same as the picture and the quality is fantastic. It fits like a glove from the measurements I gave. I am so happy!!!! I am hesitant about ordering from overseas online but has worked out wonderfully and at a much cheaper price than I could have purchased from the stores. Would definitely order from here again.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadiy
    10/24/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Super fast delivery. but be ready for quite some ironing, cause the packaging crumbles the dress a lot... Size fits perfectly, would not fit even inch more in... although ordered one size bigger than usually have, just to be on the safe side. It's surprisingly long, I'm 170cm, was afraid it would be short (as I took standard size). So won't take it to the ball as planned, cause won't be able to dance, however love how the train follows every step, feels very sublime. Ordered in color as it was on picture, no 4, and it looks even better in real. will definitely order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marta
    10/23/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Absolutely fabulous gown, i went to the London edressit store to try it on and the staff were fantastic, very attentive. Great value for money and i have received so many wonderful comments. The colour is different from the picture, its a lovely bright red that matches my MAC lady danger lipstick perfectly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    10/23/2014
Hot Pink Strapless Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140812)
  • Elle est magnifique cett petite robe bustier en paillettes, idéale pour les fêtes à attirer les regards. Rien à redire niveau livraison et finition, n'hésitez pas les filles, vous ne serez pas décues  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudie
    10/23/2014
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
  • enfin trouve une petite robe noire pour femme agée. La robe se porte comme sur la photo, la taille juste, faites attention aux mesures et ne choisissez surtout pas votre taille habituelle, sa sera trop petite. Recommande ce site faible pour acheter des robes de soiree pas chère, ily a toujours des promotions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    10/23/2014
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • Je suis complètement satisfaite de ma commande, cette robe de soirée dentelle conforme à toutes mes attentes: simple, classe, délicat. La robe est en couleur riche, parfaite pour l'hiver, le tissu très agréable à porter, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabouya
    10/23/2014
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Petite robe un peu moulante, mais très sage et avec un décolleté discret. La robe conforme à la photo et à mes attentes, pas de surprise, mais elle a une qualité impressionnante, surtout par rapport à son prix réduit. la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    10/23/2014
Delicate Strapless Shiny Beaded Sweetheart Mermaid Wedding Gown (C36144107)
  • Tres tres belle robe de mariée sirène, sexy et sohpistiquée. La livraison et l'emballage irreprochable, le service toujours disponible. Bref recommande ce site pour l'achat des robes de mariée pas chères  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    10/23/2014
Elegant One Shoulder Evening Formal Dress (C00145604)
  • robe recue hier, soit 5 à peine après le paiement, elle se porte bien comme sur lafoto. Robe de soirée asymétrique simple, belle et romantique. Les fleurs sont très raffinées, et la couleur parfait pour les événements au printemps, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yveline
    10/23/2014
Red Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00142802)
  • Cette robe de soirée rouge est très très belle. Prix réduit, tissu léger de super qualité, couleur riche et sympa et la taill empire très bien soulignée avec des strass éclatants, la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eveline
    10/23/2014
Turquoise Sexy V-cut Transparent Back Evening Dress (C00140411)
  • Cette robe de soirée longue sexy et ce site fiable à recommander vivement! Suis très heureuse de mon achat, la robe est bien plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, et j'adore le détail au dos, très sexy et pétillant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariane
    10/23/2014
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • J'ai commandé cette petite robe rose en plusieurs tailles pour mon mariage en avril de l'année prochaine. Pas de surprise les robes conforme tout à fait à la photo, et d'une qualité irreprochable à un prix tellement avantageux, merci je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isaline
    10/23/2014
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Robe commandée en promotion, donc à un prix super léger. L'emballage et la finition impeccable comme toujours. La robe de soirée asymétrique se porte tout à fait comme sur la photo, et la traine trop longue à retoucher, comme toujours aussi LOL Bref rcommande vivement ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isaad
    10/23/2014
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • The dress is beautiful, flowy, the slit is fantastic. The skirt flows wonderfully and I felt like a Greek goddess!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    10/23/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I wore it to prom, I wanted something pretty, light, flowy and unique. This dress was all of that! The color and fit me so perfectly! Nobody else had this color and the dress felt very elegant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liz
    10/23/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I was a little nervous about this dress given how form fitting it is, but it was awesome! I wore this to our company party ,I felt really good in it and received a ton of compliments. Overall, very happy with my first EDRESSIT experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yissel
    10/23/2014
24069 reviews , Page 813 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!