Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 813 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • I am so surprised how nice this dress was made. It's really gorgeous! The fabric, cristals and beadings are lovely. This dress is a great deal, looks and feels beautiful.Got the dress in 5 days after my order, very efficient delivery. Would order from here again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herma
    9/12/2014
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Great dress, excellent service, and I was so pleased to know that the package came on time to me, without any trouble. A very pleasant trading experience. I would do so again for my next event. THank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joana
    9/12/2014
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • I received this dress in a very short time. The workmanship on the dress is flawless. It's exactly what you would expect from a designer dress shop. And shipping was fast too. edressit.com is now saved as one of our FAVORITES!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    9/12/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • The dress I ordered was perfect. Was very happy with end result. Delivery took a little shorter than expected and arrived earlier for the occasion. Very pleased with the shipping service. Dress fits me perfectly.thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natacha
    9/12/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • Very simple yet beautiful dress! the fabric is very great and feels very comfortable. Love the jeweled decoration on the waist line. It is very nice. Very speedy delivery and great value for the money. thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gorner
    9/12/2014
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • Elle est très jolie cette robe. je l'ai acheté en solde et je ne suis pas déçue. Tissu très léger , belle coupe et belle dentelle, avec des accessoires elle est du plus bel effet. recommande la robe féminine!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    9/12/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • Acheté pour ma mère pour une soirée, tissu doux, belle coupe, belle broderie, bonne longueur, pas déçu de mon achat, je recommande la robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanne
    9/12/2014
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • La robe est belle dans son ensemble. La couleur rose est un peu plus foncée que sur la photo du site. La broderie est belle avec le tissu mousseline très léger, heureusement j'ai eu une réduction, prix très abordable. en plus , la longueur est parfaite, plus courte que sur la photo, idéal pour ma taille (1.65m) et la forme de la robe met en valeur les femmes avec des rondeurs.totalement, satisfait de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Émilie
    9/12/2014
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Très jolie robe à porter en soirée ou même dans la journée. Elle est très confortable . La couture à la taille ne gène pas, je dirais même que ça marque mieux la taille. Longueur idéale au dessous du genou (1,68 m). Dentelle délicate et féminine. MAGNIFIQUE !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    9/12/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Agréablement surprise par la qualité de cette robe, un joli tombé, très belle tenue du tissu, bien sûr plus belle que sur la photo, compte tenu de la réduction appliquée, prix justifié  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    9/12/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • Cette robe a une très bonne tenue, la doublure est bien cousue et ne bouge pas, même en dansant. J'ai commandé cette robe en très grande taille et l'effet est très plaisant à l'oeil, je n'ai reçu que des compliments !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/12/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Jolie robe et bien coupée. Je l'ai prise en taille 48, elle ne boudine pas au niveau du ventre et des hanches. Je l'accessoirisée avec des perles pour les fêtes, je n'ai eu que des compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/12/2014
Fashion Black Sleeveless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141900)
  • Très contente de la robe, c‘est idéal pour la cérémonie de mariage, robe juste parfaite. très tendance, belle coupe, fini et rendu impeccable. identique à la photo. Vraiment pas déçue de mon achat, 3 jours après j'ai passé la commande, superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    9/12/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • robe facile à porter, à accessoiriser en fonction de l'utilisation. compte tenu de la réduction appliquée, prix justifié .Bonne qualité . Correspond à mes attentes. Livraison très vite et surprise que pas de frais de douane de Chine, je vais commander chez vous en futur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/12/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Superbe rendu pour cette robe. Je suis très contente de cet article que je destine à ma mère pour son anniversaire. La qualité est irréprochable. Le produit correspond en tout point à la photo. Merci edresst  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    9/12/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • Once again I was the center of attention! All my friends are just so impressed with all of my eDressit outfits! Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stonecold616
    9/12/2014
eDressit  Straps Printed Day Dress (03120905)
  • This dress is great for that night out with my husband. The only complaint was it fitted a little tight and would suggest to order the next size up.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stonecold616
    9/12/2014
eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)
  • eDressit came through again with this beautiful sexy dress and shipped it quickly in time for our party!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stonecold616
    9/12/2014
eDressit Black Short Cocktail Evening Dress (04050100)
eDressit Noble Sweetheart Strapless Formal Dress Prom Gown (36130101)
  • Colour is more pink then apricot like picture. but othrewise I'm happy and I'm enjoying it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lienka2311
    9/11/2014
21922 reviews , Page 813 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!