Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 814 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Lace Top Layered Short Wedding Dress(01140507)
  • Super!! Dank 1000 mal!!Ich liebe dieses Kleid sehr. Und es wird auch nicht das letzte sein das ich bei euch bestellt habe. Der Stoff ist toll, es ist gut verarbeitet und es passt wunderbar!! Einfach ein Traum in weiß!! Elegant and Sexy.Jetzt kann der schönste Tag in meinem Leben kommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hussein
    9/2/2014
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
  • Traumhaftes Kleid, perfekte Passform.Das Bild hält was es verspricht. Besonders gelungen ist der Rock sowie das Oberteil.Habe nach Standardgrößen bestellt und es passt PERFEKT.Qualität von Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig. Die Schneider sind fabelhaft. Das Kleid ist gut verpackt and sehr schnell bei mir. Gerne 10 Steine!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vincentz
    9/2/2014
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
  • Traumhaftes Kleid, perfekte Passform.Das Bild hält was es verspricht. Besonders gelungen ist der Rock sowie das Oberteil.Habe nach Standardgrößen bestellt und es passt PERFEKT.Qualität von Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig. Die Schneider sind fabelhaft. Das Kleid ist gut verpackt and sehr schnell bei mir. Gerne 10 Steine!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vincentz
    9/2/2014
eDressit Lapel Sleeveless Embroidered Short Bridal Dress (01140307)
  • Ein sehr sehr gute Verkäufer zum empfählen geeignet super schneller Versand 1 A.Erst mal ein Brautkleider von Online Shop, eine gut Erfahrung. Das Kleid ist in 2 Woche schon angekommt und keine extra Kosten. Bin Sehr Zufrieden mit dem Preis.Das Kleid ist für meine Hochzeit. Jetzt kommt nur mein Tag. Immer Wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verena
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Cap-Sleeves High Low Wedding Dress (01140207)
  • Super!!! vielen herzlich Dank!! Ich habe das Kleid erst erhalten und sofort anpobieren. Es sizt super perfekt, einfach ein Traum für meiner Verlobung. Ich haben es massenfertigt und dacht, sollte noch etwas anpassen. jetzt brauchen nicht und warte nun meine wichtige Tag. Der Stoff ist gut Qualität und auch super verarbeitet. Dank eDressit Team. Sie haben ein neues Stammkundin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christ
    9/2/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Fabulous dress, prompt delivery with good customer service, never had such a happy online shopping experience. I will definitely shop more from edressit and I would also recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COLA
    9/2/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • FAST DELIVERY, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, MOST IMPORTANTLY, BEAUTIFUL DRESS! STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS DRESS TO YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angel
    9/2/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • The dress is just as beautiful as described, the embroidery on the sleeves was really stunning, very elaborate handwork, I am very pleased with this and strongly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    9/2/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Very happy to receive this dress in time!I just can't wait to wear it to the party. This is the first dress that I wear without bras, and I don't think the dress need them. very beautiful top lace, just add up my sexy appeal. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    9/2/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This stunning mermaid dress is really breathtaking, and the careful beadwork on the neck and sleeve openings were really delicate and charming, I love it more than I can say. I look like a mermaid in this dress. Thanks for edressit such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bernny
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • FAB! Wow,how beautiful the dress is! The dress I received looks more beautiful even than the picture, really give me a big surprise and I am so happy with this.Recommend edressit to all my friends and family!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barby
    9/2/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Amazing Dress!! This dress was really amazing. The mermaid style was really a wardrobe must-have. A perfect dress to show your figure and the black embellishment on the waist part really help a lot. I got millions of compliments in this dress, very very happy shopping experience. thank you very much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By parrot
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I am so happy to receive the dress, very excited when I opened it,very beautiful just like the picture shows, and the only complaint was that the dress was a little bit bigger on me, but that's ok,I will alter it,it's easy, overall, I am very pleased with this shopping and thank you 4 your sweet gift!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By somebody
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Thank God! I received the dress just before the day I need it and I really appreciate the edressit team's excellent service. They shipped the dress by expedited shipping and the packege was in a very good state, nothing wrong with it. Very beautiful when I opened it, great,great,great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By calili
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it. Because it is full of vintage, very lovely. I received this dress in a very short time , can't remember the exact date, the shipping was so prompt and the service was also very good. recommend edressit to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wonder
    9/2/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • This dress is so pretty in person. I like it very much! Very well made and the quality is excellent! Nobody believes that this dress can be ordered in such a low price. The delivery was also very fast, received the dress in a good condition in 5 days after my order. I tried it on and it fits perfectly, just like custom made for me. As this was my first time at edressit, I asked many questions before the order. Their customer service team all answered to my questions promtly and patiently. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harae
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Beautiful! this dress is very well made. and there is no need to do any adjudgements. it fits perfectly. the shipping is very fast and the package is well protected, so the dress was in good conditons when i reveived it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By larranna
    9/2/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • Thank you edressit for this nice prom dress! the dress was awesome and much better quality than i expected. I have just tried on the dress and aside from it being a little too long(can be altered)it fitted like a golve. the fabric is very great and value every penny i have paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilare
    9/2/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Very lovely dress! I ordered the dress in size 8. I did not choose custom make and did choose shipping for DHL, so it was very fast. I was amazed with the quality of the dress and it was very comfortable to wear it. It looks exactly like the picture but is even better in person. Great value for the money. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By herw
    9/2/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • أحب اللون الأحمر ، الفستان المزين بالأزهار اليدوية والخرزات رائع جدا. وصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 5 أيام فقط. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري في المستقبل من الموقع. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By وصال
    9/2/2014
21236 reviews , Page 814 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!