Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 814 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع، تماما مثل الصورة. التخريم والتطريز جميل. التصميم أنيق و سكس نجاح باهر، وكنت أعجب حقا مع جودة عالية للفستان يبدو أني نجمة لامعة في الحفلة، سوف أوصي به لأصدقائي شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima ahmed
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Elegant Halter Evening Dress (00132601)
  • فستان السهرة باللون الوردي الأسمراني هو سكس وناعم ومريح أحبه الفستان للغاية، سعره معقول، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Stunning Yellow High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00139203)
  • احب اللون الأصفر ، مشرف جدا، يسلم أيديك الفستان تفصيله دقيق وجميل، هو يوجد زينات الخرزات اللامعة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • حجزت الفستان الأزرق الفاتح ، هو فستان لوصيفة الشرف في حفلة زفاف صديقتي هو أبرز فستان من الفساتين للأصدقاء، سكس قليلا ، سعيدة بشراءه سعره معقول رخيص، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicol
    10/10/2014
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • الفستان الوردي روعة، مناسب معي ، المقاسات دقيقة شكرا ! الأقمشة هما الدانتيل والشيفون، مريحة جدا الخدمات جيدة جدا، لا لدي أي سؤال.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/10/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (02145414 )
  • أزهار الدانتيل الأسود الأنيق، التنورة المنفوخة، يبدو أني أميرة جميلة أحب الموديل الرائع، وسعيدة بالتعامل مع الشركة ، سوف أتعامل معها مرة أخري شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dimaLY
    10/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • I am very happy with this dress and it arrived earlier than I expected. The dress quality is great which is beyond my expectation. I like the built-in bra concept and the tencel fabric is flattering. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    10/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Got the dress within 5 days. Love the dress!! The color and the fit was just perfect.Very pleased with the customer service. They are helpful and efficient on sloving my problems. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianna
    10/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • My dress arrived within serval days, no alterations were need. The dress fitted perfectly (coral colour). The dress was so nice and I loved it so much. I have referred my friends to this company as I love their clothing. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By London
    10/10/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • Definitely love this dress. Love the beadings on the shoulder straps. It looks so nice and stunning. The length was just right, the quality was great. Will order from here again. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    10/10/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. Great quality, speedy delivery, good value for the money I paid. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    10/10/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • This beautiful elegant dress is perfect for my coming event. It fits like a glove and is slimming. The details of the dress is amazing! You will never regret to order dresses from here. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    10/10/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Above-knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140212)
  • Really love this cocktail dress! Black sequins look so nice and shining. The material is great and the delivery is fast. Got it in 5 days after my order. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    10/10/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • I have to say that this dress is beautiful. Ordered well in advance to make sure it arrived in plenty of time. It was ship on the schedule date and arrived well package. Was very impressed and would recommend. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khloe
    10/10/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • The dress fit right out of the box and is just a beautiful as it appears in the photos. Love the lace straps and it looks stylish and fashionable. The material is great and feels so comfortable.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    10/10/2014
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • This dress is stunning and I love it so much. the quality is amazing and the fit is perfect. I did not get it custom made just used my normal size. Can not wait to wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    10/10/2014
Black Lace Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140100)
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • جميلا جدا، عندما وصل الفستان الي أيدي ، أنا مسرورة جدا بشراءه، لانه التصميم بسيط بل مناسب معي، القماش رقيق قليلا بل مريح وناعم,شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mango
    10/9/2014
eDressit New Elegant Green V-cut Evening Dress (00138404)
  • يسلمو أيديكي eDressit الفساتين في الموقع رائعة جدا، كل فستان جميل،لقد اشتريت الفساتين الكثيرة فيه اللون الأخضر للفستان رائع، الفستان الأخضر الأنيق، هو حلو، أحبه للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea baulman
    10/9/2014
eDressit  New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26114506)
  • فستان السهرة الأرجواني هو سكس وأنيق هو مزين بالخرزات الراقية، الأقمشة هي من الساتين والتول هما راقي مريح، سعره معقول جدا، أحب الفستان للغاية ، كل ناس تخبرني أني جميل حقا فيه. شكرا\  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    10/9/2014
23468 reviews , Page 814 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!