Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 815 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • I give edressit 5 stars because their service and the dress was perfect! I had questions that they answered quickly. My dress came on time and was exactly like the picture. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly, very pretty material, seams are perfectly sewn. Wearing the dress in two weeks for my son's wedding. I am so happy that I ordered from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ekaterina
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Beaded Sexy Party Dress (04110301)
  • J'ai achetée quatres robe chez eDressit cette fois. toujours satisfaite, vraiment, c'est superbe, le tissu, la qualité, bon marché, très très bien. J n'ai qu'un mot, n'hésitez pas. recommander bien sur. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélissa
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • The dress is very beautiful, and the size is perfect for me, you should choose the size from their size chart, I am a usual UK10, edressit UK14 fits me well. Wore this to an award dinner. Looked radiant, it made the night so memorable. Love you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pamel
    9/11/2014
eDressit  New Luxury Strapless Prom Gown (02110717)
  • the dress is soooo amazing, love it very much, really nice dress, just same as picture, the handmade flowers are just like real,with the fur on it, and beads make the dress very shiny, like the stars, the seperated skirt is so good, all the ruffles are handmadde, so amazing, can wear as 2 dresses.very pride i have this dress. price is high, it is really worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder 100% Silk Evening Dress (00099424)
  • I like pure silk , the dress is very soft and comfortable. My mom had checked,it is real silk and deserves the price. The dress is asymmetric, right side is shorter, it makes me a little sexy. Oh... the color is also very nice, my skin is a little dark, yellow fits my skin very well. Just satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    9/11/2014
eDressit  New Amazing One Shoulder Pleated Prom Gown (02110605)
  • i was little worried of online shopping , but really love the dress, the style is nice and love the ruffles and pleats. the staff told it is all handmade. love it so much, i have problem with the size, cause normally i wear size 10 uk, their size 10 is smaller, the staff confirmed the size and measurements very patient,i brought a size 12, it fits me well. and i won lots of compliments on my event, thank you, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Elegant Halter Floral Evening Dress (00099205)
  • Nice printed material, reall good quality as expected. I am so happy for what I had purchased. I had bought a dress from another store but they disappointed me, so the time is really tight when I find this gorgeous dress. Really appreciate for the help of customer service, I get it in time. I have got so many compliment in the event. Thank you, edressit customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachael
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)
  • Sehr schöne Kleider !!! Relativ schneller Versand. In einer Woche ist es schon angekommt. Habe das Kleid bestellt und finde es wirklich sehr Ellegant und wunderschön es sitzt ausgezeichnet und ist empfehlentswert :)Es ist gut verpackt und nicht beschädigt. Nervös das Paket öffnet. War überrascht. Kleid ist gleich wie abgebild. Tolle Material und herausragend gearbeitet.Ich werde gerne nächste mal Ihre Geschäft in Düsseldorf mal besuchen. Immer wieder empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/11/2014
eDressit Charming Sweet Strapless Party Dress (00098801)
  • I like pale pink, it is absolutely the same as picture. The sequins on top is very shinny. and the bow is lovely. My waist is larger than size L, But it is OK for a high waist style :) It fits me well. The custom service is so nice, they answered my email so soon. Thanks for all your help, edressit! I have got my dress in time. Have recommend your site to my friends , will order more from you very soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lena
    9/11/2014
Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)
  • Wow das Kleid hat mir überrascht ich bin sprachlos! Sehr schönes Kleid!!! Gut verarbeitet und hochwertiges Material. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen dann passt es auch. Eine Stola wird auch noch dazu geliefert. Es ist sehr nett von Ihnen! Bin sehr zufrieden!! Kann nur weiterempfelhen. Herzlich Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madiana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Perfekt.kann ich da nur sagen! Herzlich Dank. Das Kleid ist sehr schnell bei mir.Ich habe Gr 38 bestellt, sitzt hervorragend! Stoff ist toll und sehr gut gearbeitet!Der Kundenservice immer schnell und freundlich beantwortet.Das Kleid ist ein Geschenk für meine Mutter. Sie freuen sehr über dem Tollem Kleid.In dem Kleid sieht sie ein Star aus.Sehr zufrieden und begeistert. Alles besten!! gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moormann
    9/11/2014
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
  • Ziemlich ein schönes Kleid. Alles prima und wie versprochen geklappt! Stoff, Verarbeitung und Passform prima, für diesen Preis ein Schnäppchen. Die Lieferung war auch sehr schnell! Würden jederzeit wieder bestellen und empfehlen ihr Geschäft gerne weiter. Vielen Dank !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tata
    9/11/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • هذا الفستان رائع جدا تفضلي تثقي عين بتأكيد! جودته رائع، الخرزات على الفستان دقيقة و أنيقة و لامعة، اللون حلو أيضا، عندما ارتدائه هو يناسبني جدا، كم سعيدة من طلب هذا الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmelita
    9/11/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • قد اشتريت الفستان مثل هذا باللون الوردي في العالم الماضي، هذه المرة اشتريته لأمي الأخضر يناسب جدها الشحن سريع و الفستان أنيق نايس  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlton
    9/11/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • سكس جداااااا، في البداية أتردد في شرائه لآنه سكس جدا، بل أحب تصميمه و لونه، لذلك طلبت الحجاب بنفس اللون ايضا، سارتديه في الحفل الذي يقام بجانب البحر  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlson
    9/11/2014
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • حجزت فستان الكوكتيل لأختي الصغيرة، اللون و النمط يناسبها جدا أحب هذا التصميم ايضا، فهو من الأفضل أن تصمم نفس النمط بتنورة طويلة ايضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlotta
    9/11/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • عندما اظر هذا الفستان أظن هو الفستان الأحمر البسيط فقط، و لكن لا أعرف هنا الدانتيل الكامل للظهر، سكس جدا، أكون صيفات الشرف لاصدقائي، هذا الفستان اختيار ممتاز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlisle
    9/11/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، يناسبني جدا، الدانتيل و التنورة عالية الجودة، يسورني أنه مع الأكمام الطويلة سألبسه لحفلة زفاف أختي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)
  • My mother and I both purchased dresses for my sisters upcoming wedding. We were both hesitant to order online but loved the look of the dresses on your website. We are so happy we took the step of ordering. You were honest and easily approachable. Communication was quick and to a good standard. The tracking of our orders was good to see and the dresses were shipped quickly. We were relieved to receive our dresses, they were packaged well arrived quickly and when we opened them up, we thought the dresses were above the expected standard. We were so happy with the make of our dresses and mine with the fit. The detail is excellent and the dresses were made professionally. Thank you so, so, much for our dresses, we are both delighted and would definitely purchase from your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashlie
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • رغم أن هذا الفستان بعض طويل إلي، أحبه جدا. اللون مثلما على الصورة ، و القماش ناعم الخرز على الطوق لامعة و جميلة، اشتريت هذا فستان السهرة المرجاني في الخصم، منخفض، أرضي بالسعر بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الشحن سريع أيضا، سبعة أيام يوصل الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    9/11/2014
21897 reviews , Page 815 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!