Up to 85%OFF Mega Christmas Deals

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)

eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)

SKU:00145112

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

I ordered this dress for a wedding after looking all over town and on the internet. My sister directed me to this site and I was very impressed with the variety of dresses that they offered. My dress fits perfectly and I was able to order this with custom made which I believe is no longer possible. The workmanship on the dress is just excellent.I am extremely happy with my purchase and will purchase again from this dress shop.Thank U!!

By Dahlia 10/23/2014

eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)

eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)

SKU:04111001

USD $ 112.65

This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's wedding,liked the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well!

By LAUra 10/23/2014

eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)

eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)

SKU:04135100

USD $ 50.69 USD $ 126.73

I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.

By luna 10/23/2014

eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)

eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)

SKU:00142606

USD $ 183.06

Received this dress and it was everything and more that I thought it would be. Very beautiful!I asked custom made, the dress fits me well, good tailor. Can't wait to wear it at my son's wedding November 15th. Would highly recommend. Will not be disappointed.

By Dagmar 10/23/2014

eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)

eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)

SKU:02131546

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

Dress I received was the same as the pic, very beautiful and of great quality, but it was too long for me, I got to cut it shorter, apart from that everything else was great, it was a good experience buying from you, thank you so much!!!

By ROXANNE 10/23/2014

eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)

eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)

SKU:00142606

USD $ 183.06

Wow, this dress is so beautiful, it looks exactly the same as the picture, the fabric is smooth and a little bit shinning, I just love that, I did got what I paid for, thank you, edressit, I was satisfied!!!

By Tess 10/23/2014

eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)

eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)

SKU:02146206

USD $ 281.63

Шикарное вечернее платье силуэта русалка, точно как на картинки, большое спасибо!

By Нелли 10/23/2014

eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)

eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)

SKU:02148802

USD $ 183.06

Это платье купила для мамы. Отлично село по фигуре, ей очень понравилось, спасибо!

By Екатерина 10/23/2014

eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)

eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)

SKU:00143304

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

Color was very beautiful,,price is very good for me, great value for money,I got the right size, the dress fit me quite well, no need to alter, and that was great, thank you so much for your amazing dress, your dress did impress me.

By Serena 10/23/2014

eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress ONLY ONE PIECE SIZE UK8 (00119246)

eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress ONLY ONE PIECE SIZE UK8 (00119246)

SKU:00119246

USD $ 56.32

Первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте, очень довольна покупкой. Платье красвое, доставка быстрая. Большое спасибо eDressit!

By Елизавета 10/23/2014

eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)

eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)

SKU:02148000

USD $ 189.99

Шикарное вечернее платье, выбрала размер RU42, село по фигуре.

By Нонна 10/23/2014

eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)

eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)

SKU:04144714

USD $ 126.73

Вчера получила это платье, прекрасное, точно как на фото. Всем рекомендую))

By Софья 10/23/2014

eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)

eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)

SKU:02147112

USD $ 211.22

Платье купила для юбилея свадьбы, пришло вовремя, село отлично.

By Раиса 10/23/2014

eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)

eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)

SKU:26143205

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 189.99

It's really very kind of you to send the bolero along with the dress, it can keep warm outside, I wore this dress to my nephew's wedding yesterday, I got a lot of compliments, I was so pleased, you really did a good job,and you deserve my favorable review, I would like to recommend you to all others!!

By KATHIE 10/23/2014

eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)

eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)

SKU:00148210

USD $ 197.14

Это уж второе платье, которое я купила из вашего сайта. Все замечательное.

By Эмма 10/23/2014

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)

SKU:00140102

USD $ 183.06

Elegant red dress, as this was my first purchase on this site, I sent millions of emails to them, asking about the shipping, the potential customs,the after sale service and so on, I was very satisfied with their service and patience,both their service and dress impressed me, I think I will be edressit's regular customer, I still have several balls this year, will be back soon, Thank you!!!

By Cathy 10/23/2014

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

SKU:26145710

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

Love this dress! Embroidered lace top & sleeves is beautiful and unique. Great dress selles in a reasonable price. 5 stars, 100% recommended!

By Maryamn 10/23/2014

eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)

eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)

SKU:00142201

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 197.14

Dear edressit, I received my dress today, I was so excited because I have been waiting for two weeks, I ordered my dress by tailoring,I understand why it took so long, it fit me perfectly,it was really worth the wait,I have no regrets, tons of thanks to you, edressit, I will recommend you to all my fiends and families! Regards Miranda

By Miranda 10/23/2014

eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)

eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)

SKU:C36145314

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

I ordered it and received the dress beyond my expectation. i tried it on and wow!. it fit so right.Beadings on the bodice make the dress elegant and delicate. This dress is just the one I am looking for. Thanks.

By Mariea 10/23/2014

eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)

eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)

SKU:00144525

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 197.14

I was totally over the moon with my dress from eDressit. The dress has been made with such quality and detail. I found the instructions and guidelines to purchasing my dress which is very good. The choice of colours was fantastic and delivery was jus like they said within 7 working days. Thanks edressit.

By Clare 10/23/2014