Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 816 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • فستان السهرة الذهبي هو سكس وناعم ومريح أحبه الفستان للغاية، وأيضا أحب اللون الذهبي. سعره معقول، شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • رائع جدا، الفستان هو يصنع من الدانتيل الراقي، يبدو سكس جدا اشتريته بالسعر الرخيص، أنا مسرورة به. الجودة العالية ما أخابني، شكرا لكم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/23/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • This dress was a perfect fit...I was very pleased with the dress and the customer service...it was right on the money....the color was exactly like the picture.. I ordered it in purple...it had a built in bra so I didn't have to wear one with the dress...I loved that it was as simple as it could be...I will order again from here over and over...FANTASTIC!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matilda
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Beaded Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133901)
  • الفستان جميل، هو يوجد الخرزات حلو الرقبة، أحب التصميم الفستان مناسب معي كاملا، سعره يعجبني كثيرا، هو فقط141دولار شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadenma
    9/23/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Got the dress today, I have to say that I couldn't be happier with it. The quality was absolutely amazming and the dres fits me perfectly. The one thing I will say to anyone planning to buy is to make sure you measure yourself exactly according to the guide on the site rather than just buying your "off the peg" dress size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • زينات الدانتيل الأسود، الكتف الواحد، التصميم الأنيق، القماش الناعم، أحبه للغاية سعره رخيص، أنا سعيدة به، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khanld
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • فستان السهرة الأوردي السكس هو ناعم ورائع، أحب التصميم والدانتيل الراقي والسعر الرخيص للفستان. طلبته في 5 سنمبتر،وحصلت عليه فقط بعد5 أيام. الشحن سريع. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
  • طلبت الفستان القصير الوردي السكس لحضور حفلة الراقصة في 15 سبتمبر الفستان وصل الي أيدي في الوقت المناسب، أنا سعيدة له. في الحفلة، أصدقائي تحبه جدا. شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • الفستان الأخضر لوصيفة الشرف أحبه أكثر، هو مناسب معي للغاية، لقد ارتديته لحضور الحفلات الكثيرة. ويمكنني ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية. رائع جدا. هو أنيق وناعم مريحا. أنا سعيدة للتسوق في الموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • حلو جدا، الفستان الوردي مزين بالأزهار اليدوية من النسيج والشيفون القماش روعة، القياس مناسب، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Strapless Sequins Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136012)
  • تصميم الفستان خاص وجميل،أحبه للغاية ،سعره فقط 127 دولار أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع، الموظفة منه رائعة، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Delicate Beads One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134704)
  • فستان الكوكتيل هو اشتريته لحضور حفلة الزفاف لصديق حبيبي الفستان سعره رخيص، اللون أحبه، ووصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    9/23/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • Superbe robe qualité/prix, bien coupée, mais attention taille petit je trouve, matiere soyeuse, agreable a porter en toute occasion  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoey
    9/23/2014
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04112412)
  • J'achète en promo, très belle robe, tissu léger, idéal pour la soirée d'été, je n 'ai reçu que compliments! grand merci !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lou
    9/23/2014
Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C35141403)
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Belle robe noire, dommage qu'on ne peut changer la couleur. La robe est superbe. C'est une robe qui "tourne", un peu style année 60. idéal pour la soirée.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    9/23/2014
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Robe originale, facile a porter, robe qui met en valeur la silhouette. Matière agréable. Taille habituelle ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/23/2014
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • j'ai commandé les 2 couleurs car impossible de me décider autrement, les 2 sont superbes, (couleur sur la photo, et couleur 4) fidèles aux photos. j'ai gardé la robe en violet car je trouve que c'est plus facile à associer. elle est parfaitement bien coupée, plutôt légère, le tissu est très doux. facile à porter et originale, je l'adore! Heureusement 4 jours, et j'ai reçu les robes, merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    9/23/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Superbe robe, je l'ai prise pour ma fille. Elle l'adore! C'est le style de 50s, peut-être, et la couleur est plus vif que sur la photo. Elle est très confortable,et doublée à la jupe. Comme la cliente précédente, je suis toujours satisfaite de vos services. Personnellement je la laverai a la main pour ne pas les abimer. Elle est vraiment conforme à la description,et fait beaucoup d'effet !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    9/23/2014
Reddish Orange Ruched One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04135010)
  • la robe de cocktail pour ma fille, elle a 14 ans. elle adore la couleur plus vif, donc cette orange est parfaite. reçu 5 jours après passer la commande. grand merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacqueline
    9/23/2014
22638 reviews , Page 816 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!