Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 816 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Love the overlace long evening dress! Looks amazing with it. Great quality and great materials. Also the shipping is very fast which is beyond my expectation. Will order more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raby
    10/14/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Amazing quality and beautifully made. Couldn't be more pleased. I will definitely be the party queen with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makeyla
    10/14/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Dress is beautifully made with high quality material. I am really pleased with it. It took 5 days to arrive. Very fast shipping. Hand-made beadings look amazing. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keyla
    10/14/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • beautiful! Nice quality, super fast shipping!! Will definitely buy special occasion dresses from you again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paper
    10/14/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • I was so excited to receive my dress and the color was perfect! I tried it on and it fits perfectly and the quality is awesome. Will be recommending this site to anyone who looking for a dress and I'm a customer for life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    10/14/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • This is a nice dress! Absolutely love it. Got the dress today and it looks great. I ordered color coral and it looked exactly like the picture at the site. Fine lace and great quality. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyn
    10/14/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • J etais a la recherche d'une robe de soirée bustier simple et cette robe elle répon à toutes mes attentes: coupe simple mais sage en même temps, facile à porter et avec de la dentelle délicate, je recommande vivement ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    10/14/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Magnifique robe conforme tout à fait aux fotos, j'ai commandé le 38 (et je prend habitellement le 36) les mesures sont justes comme présentées la robe me va bien ;sauf un peu serrée au niveau de la poitrine, de plus la robe trop longue pour moi sinon une robe de soirée parfaite pour l'hiver, j'adore vraiment la dentelle, trop belle, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claude
    10/14/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • Tout d'abord un gros merci au service client, répond tout de suite à mes mails et les délais de livraison respectés. La robe est identique aux photos, très beau tissu très agréable à porter, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Léla
    10/14/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Un gros coup de coeeuuurrrre pour cette robe de soirée très orginale et super sexy! La finition très bien réalisé et le service client impeccable comme toujours, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/14/2014
Sweetheart Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140605)
  • Perfect for a classy ceremony, the blue color is beautiful and fit perfectly. Recommend to all! Fast shipping and price interesting!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mameu
    10/14/2014
Grey Strapless Sweetheart Ruched A-Line Prom Dress (C00146008)
  • Soft fabric, nude color perfect. ++++ Fast shipping and really interesting price! Recommend to all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mameu
    10/14/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Lace Applique Evening Dress (C36143514)
  • Получила платье 5 дней назад, красивое вечернее платье, очень удобные ткани к телу, размер один в один, спасибо eDressit, была очень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дашуля
    10/14/2014
New A-Line Sweetheart Ruched Beaded Evening Dress Ball Gown (C36145732)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, как на картинки, понравилось, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женечка
    10/14/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • Качественное простое вечернее платье, пришло за 7 дней, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    10/14/2014
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • Красивое пушстое вечернее платье, село по фигуре, спасибо edressit.com!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зоя
    10/14/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Платье купила для свадьбы подружки, простое, но красивое и качественное платье, очень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Даща
    10/14/2014
Graceful Green Strapless Floral Beadings Prom Dress Graduation Ball Gown (C36143404)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, как платье принцессы и пришло за 8 дней, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    10/14/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36144704)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, все как на картинки, и модель, и цвет, была очень довольна покупкой, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    10/14/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Love the dress, nice fabric and please follow the measure when ordering. I normally wear London size 10 or 12. I ordered a 14 in this and it was perfect  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oppon100
    10/13/2014
23687 reviews , Page 816 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!