Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 817 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • يعجبني الفستان الأحمر الناعم كثيرا، هو رائع جدا، أنا و الأخوات تحبونه. الموظف متحمس يهدي الصدرية الصغيرة لي. الموقع نايس، سوف أتسوف فيه مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/11/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • الشحن سريع، الجودة للفستان الأبيض القصير روعة، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،.ولكن عندما يحصل ذلك، وتعبئتها مع الكرتون، وأنا مندهش وانتقل، والجودة هي أيضا جيدة جدا، هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي ويسرني شراء الفستان فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merly
    9/11/2014
eDressit Yellow Long Sleeves Backless Lace Party Dress(04142003)
  • سكس جدا،الفستان الأصفر عارية الظهر والخرزات حول الخصر، ونوعية جيدة جدا، والعمل اليدوي هو رائع أيضا، لا أكثر الكلمات ، ويجب أن أوصي به غيرها. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    9/11/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • Платье прекрасное!!! Заказывала по своим меркам, подошло идеально. Очень рада покупкой. Очеееень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    9/11/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • I just got my Mother of the Bride Dress, and I could not be more pleased. The dress is so beautiful, and because I had it custom made to my measurements, makes it even more beautiful. It came in only 15 days and was shipped and packaged perfectly! The dress is very well made, and the fabric is gorgeous!!! This is totally the way to go when ordering a dress, I didn't even have to leave the house, and with it being custom made, it was sure to fit!!! Thank you so much eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriem
    9/11/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Я долго искала такое же платье, как платье в стиле русалки. Нашла немало, но не понравились, Однаподруга мне рекомендула ваш сайт и я нашла мое любимое платье здесь. Высококачественное платье, замечательный фасон и отличная ткань, спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    9/11/2014
eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26131168)
  • I received my dress today and I couldn't be any happier with it! The quality is terrific and the style I absolutely love. I have tried on a ton of dresses in the stores and have not found anything I like as much as this one!!!! this just perfect! Happy happy mother of the bride:))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olusoji
    9/11/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Платье купила дочери, ей очень понравилось и отлично село, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26131006)
  • This company is amazing. I could not believe that I received one of the most beautiful dresses I will ever wear for my daughter's wedding. So worth getting it custom made. The price was great and it was delivered within 2 week. The quality of the dress far succeeds anything I could have imagined. Thank You edressit for rescuing me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisa
    9/11/2014
eDressit Purple Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Evening Gown (26142806)
  • هو يبدو أنيقا، أحب الفستان الأرجواني، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأختي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rihana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • اشتريت الفستان المحجب الأسود بسعره 211.22 دولار،هو رخيص جدا، السعر الأصلي يكون 282دولار. الفستان رائع، القماش الراقي ، التصميم السكس، سعره مناسب مع الجودة. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Платье получила несколько дней назад и купила для какого-то бала. Очееееень понравилось!!! Качественное платье, рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Таисия
    9/11/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Это платье такое красивое, что у меня нет никаких недовольств. Мне очень понравилочь, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • الفستان المحجب الوردي الطويل يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه، لقد أوصيت أختي الصغير لشراء نفس الموديل. الخدمات في الموقع رائع، شوف بالتأكيد أشتري الفساتين منه. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    9/11/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • الفستان الأزرق حقا مثل الصورة، طلب الفستان من الفس بوك، الموظف منه لطيفة جدا. وصل الفستان الي لمدة 5 أيام فقط، الشحن أسرع من ما أظن. هذا الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By منال
    9/11/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Платье очень красивое, цвет совпадает, доставлено в срок. СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    9/11/2014
eDressit Orange V-Neck Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26140810)
  • أنا أحب اللون البرتقالي المشرف، هو فستان محجب طويل من الدانتيل والساتان. يبدو جميلا جدا. سعره رخيص، أنا مسرورة جدا للخدمات الرائعة في الموقع. الفستان اشتريت لأمي ، هي تحبه للغاية. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adelafa
    9/11/2014
eDressit Orange Lace Short Sleeves Prom Dress (26146010)
  • فستان السهرة الطويل بأكمام قصير هو ناعم وجميل، طلبت تغيير اللون البرتقالي الي لون أحمر. بعد5 ايام عندما وصل الفستان الي أيدي، هو رائع جدا، أنا سعيدة به، سوف أشتريه الموديل الأخر. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/11/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • الفستان رائج جدا، لقد صديقتي أوصت به لي. تصميم الفستان الأنيق القماش الراقي، السعر الرخيص، أحب الفستان للغاية ، بالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن الي السعودية سريع جدا، 5 أيام فقط. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • Very gorgeous dress! I look like a queen in this dress, and my husband said it suits me very well. I wore it yesterday to a wedding,got a lot compliments, I recommended this site to them, and now to you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mary
    9/11/2014
21910 reviews , Page 817 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!