Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress ONLY ONE PIECE SIZE UK8 (00119246)

eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress ONLY ONE PIECE SIZE UK8 (00119246)

SKU:00119246

USD $ 56.32

Первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте, очень довольна покупкой. Платье красвое, доставка быстрая. Большое спасибо eDressit!

By Елизавета 10/23/2014

eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)

eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)

SKU:02148000

USD $ 189.99

Шикарное вечернее платье, выбрала размер RU42, село по фигуре.

By Нонна 10/23/2014

eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)

eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)

SKU:04144714

USD $ 126.73

Вчера получила это платье, прекрасное, точно как на фото. Всем рекомендую))

By Софья 10/23/2014

eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)

eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)

SKU:02147112

USD $ 211.22

Платье купила для юбилея свадьбы, пришло вовремя, село отлично.

By Раиса 10/23/2014

eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)

eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)

SKU:26143205

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 189.99

It's really very kind of you to send the bolero along with the dress, it can keep warm outside, I wore this dress to my nephew's wedding yesterday, I got a lot of compliments, I was so pleased, you really did a good job,and you deserve my favorable review, I would like to recommend you to all others!!

By KATHIE 10/23/2014

eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)

eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)

SKU:00148210

USD $ 197.14

Это уж второе платье, которое я купила из вашего сайта. Все замечательное.

By Эмма 10/23/2014

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)

SKU:00140102

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 183.06

Elegant red dress, as this was my first purchase on this site, I sent millions of emails to them, asking about the shipping, the potential customs,the after sale service and so on, I was very satisfied with their service and patience,both their service and dress impressed me, I think I will be edressit's regular customer, I still have several balls this year, will be back soon, Thank you!!!

By Cathy 10/23/2014

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

SKU:26145710

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 183.06

Love this dress! Embroidered lace top & sleeves is beautiful and unique. Great dress selles in a reasonable price. 5 stars, 100% recommended!

By Maryamn 10/23/2014

eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)

eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)

SKU:00142201

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 197.14

Dear edressit, I received my dress today, I was so excited because I have been waiting for two weeks, I ordered my dress by tailoring,I understand why it took so long, it fit me perfectly,it was really worth the wait,I have no regrets, tons of thanks to you, edressit, I will recommend you to all my fiends and families! Regards Miranda

By Miranda 10/23/2014

eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)

eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)

SKU:C36145314

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

I ordered it and received the dress beyond my expectation. i tried it on and wow!. it fit so right.Beadings on the bodice make the dress elegant and delicate. This dress is just the one I am looking for. Thanks.

By Mariea 10/23/2014

eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)

eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)

SKU:00144525

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 197.14

I was totally over the moon with my dress from eDressit. The dress has been made with such quality and detail. I found the instructions and guidelines to purchasing my dress which is very good. The choice of colours was fantastic and delivery was jus like they said within 7 working days. Thanks edressit.

By Clare 10/23/2014

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)

SKU:00140900

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 183.06

Thank You for your excellent service I ordered this dress it arrived promptly was exactly as pictured,I carefully obtained my measurements and the dress fits like a glove. I will be back for sure for more beautiful dresses :-)

By Clara 10/23/2014

eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)

eDressit A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)

SKU:C00140106

USD $ 48 USD $ 119.99

This purple dress is perfect for my bridesmaids, the color was just the one I was looking for, it was a very good match with my wedding dress, I believe your dresses will add a special color on my big day, though one of my girls had to get the dress altered, because it was a little big for her, that's nothing big, all in all, I am satisfied with my purchase on your site, thanks!!!

By Jamie 10/23/2014

eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)

eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)

SKU:C36144214

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

Gorgeous evening dress! I am so happy when I opened the package, it is well protected and the dress is in a good condition. Hand-made beadings cover the dress is delicate. Great qulity and nice workmanship, will definitely wow the crowd. Thanks so much.

By Laure 10/23/2014

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress

SKU:00143702

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 140.81

I was very happy with the way the dress fit and with the quality of the workmanship, especially the lace back, so stylish. The dress fabric is soft and it feels so comfortable. Thanks you edressit, will surely order more dresses from you in the future.

By Naome 10/23/2014

eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)

eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)

SKU:02147846

USD $ 168.97

This dress is really very amazing, small beading looks very chic, I like that especially, I received the dress very quickly, the delivery only took five days,thank you for your kind help via the email, which made me feel very safe shopping on your site, thanks very much, I was satisfied!

By Charlene 10/23/2014

eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)

eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)

SKU:02142710

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 211.22

A really lovely dress. Superb fabric and well made. Size is accurate and it looks superbly elegant. I chose orange color. It would have been helpful to have a chart. The colour is exactly as the picture and the dress really does look superb. Thank you edressit.

By Gabrie 10/23/2014

eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)

eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)

SKU:02148414

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 183.06

This dress is very elegant,it fit me like a glove, the lace decoration looks very delicate, a lot of details went into this dress, my husband also said this dress is right for me, I am very glad about that, thank you for your beautiful dress, I am very satisfied, thanks very much! Strongly recommend!

By Jacqueline 10/23/2014

Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)

Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)

SKU:02120704

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 281.63

This dress is definitely gorgeous. The black lace sequins on the whole dress is great.Very well packaged.A perfect fit so definitely no need for alteration! Looking forward to wearing it.Thank you edressit.

By Vicky 10/23/2014

eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)

eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)

SKU:02147605

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 253.47

I was happy to receive my dress today, the dress looks really great, the shining sequins are fascinating,sheer tulle skirt is quite sexy,overall, I was pleased with my purchase on your site, many thanks! I will definitely buy from you again.

By Frieda 10/23/2014