Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 819 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • I received my dress very quickly, so excited, it fit me like a glove, especially the bust area, looks very nice,my bust size is a litter bigger than the the size I chose, so no need to worry it will fall down, customer service is very great, they are very patient guys, this is a very satisfying shopping for me, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELLA
    10/13/2014
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • This is a very beautiful dress, beaded neckline is very lovely, dress quality is very high, great value for money, the satin band on the natural waist helps to flatter my figure,overall, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much, will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    10/13/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • prendre une taille de plus que la taille française mais identique à la photo .que des compliments lors du mariage de ma fille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chanez
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Beads One Shoulder Evening Dress (02133211)
  • The dress is so beautiful and gorgeous! I order it for my best friends wedding, it arrives in three days, wonderful! The color and shape is exactly the same with in picture, the size is the same as in the size chart, it fits me perfectly! I love the one shoulder style, the beads on the waist are shiny. I also love the ribbon on the shoulder, I'm so excited to have the dress! I will order again from you, thank you so much eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    10/12/2014
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
  • This was received very well packaged and in excellent condition. The dress is amazing - very well made. the material is very soft. I don't know the difference between silk chiffon and chiffon, but it seems to be much better than my other chiffon dresses bought from other site. The color is really nice, there is little difference, everything is just perfect! Will buy dresses from this site for my future events for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisa
    10/12/2014
eDressit Elegant Strapless Wedding Gown (01113013)
  • Gorgeous wedding dress!!The dress is so beautiful! I love the flower pattern on the dress and the big bow on the waist, the shape is perfect. It fits me very well! The dress is the same with the picture, it matches my skin color, how wonderful!the shipping is so fast that I receive it in only five days! Oh my godness!!I appreciate your custom service, so lovely of you! I will recommend you to all my friends:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    10/12/2014
eDressit Hot Style White Halter Knee Length Wedding Dress (01111307)
  • Lovely wedding dress! I ordered the wedding dress four days ago, and received it today! So fast shipping! Altough my wedding is next year:)The dress is exactly the same with in the picture, I like the fabric and its color. The halter top style highlights the dress, which makes the dress simple but special!! I also love your custom service, you answered my questions so patiently, good job!! You are the BEST!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • I've ordered twice from edressit and have been very pleased with my purchase included price, quality, service, and delivery. The order process is simple and the turn around time is faster than expected. I chose DHL and got the item in Australia in just 4 days, it is even 1 week earlier for my event, so I have enough time to match the accessories and bags. My future purchases will definitely be with them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amira
    10/12/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress Party Dress (00121005)
  • What a delight! The quality of my dress is superb. Seams and hems are beautifully finished , beads stands tightly and won't be fallen off, and the size fits well as I chose from their size chart:D The fabrics are really good quality as expected. We received items so fast, only 7days in Libya! They do have a really good deal on-line. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisa
    10/12/2014
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • This is how every online shopping experience should be! I love edressit, amazing !!! I often order online, From my experience, some orders from online doesn't match their pictures. But it hasn't been happened in edressit! I bought 2 dresses , one is for mother and the other is for me, both dresses are exactly the same as what I have seen. I will order more from this site for my future events for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    10/12/2014
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
  • je commandé plusieurs robe elle son magnifique par contre celle la, je vous juste dire la perfection j'adore le tissu la coup sa taille bien le prix son commentaire la livraison rapide elle et magnifique merci bq edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mounini69
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Everybody around me buys from edressit and that’s how the brand gets known and won reputation with its good quality and nice service. I choose it and will continue with my choice. I know they have store in Germany, because sometimes my orders came from Duesseldorf in a short time. I am really happy about this. I think I will go to their store soon when I am on holiday. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lejla
    10/12/2014
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
  • je suis aux ange la robe et magnifique identique a la photo le prix plus que pas chère j’adore se site et la livraison tri rapide en sel-ment 3j je recommande le site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mounini69
    10/12/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I am quite satisfied with my Dress. The products that I have bought were well made, comfortable and affordable, the color is the same as picture, this is just as expected. I have already told my friends about this site and will definitely be a returning costumer. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • The dress is wonderful and just like the pictures. it arrived in US in just 3 days! Very well made and A wonderful price for the product received! One of the few internet stores I will be shopping at again. Thank you,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/12/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This is a reliable site, my first order had arrived in Netherlands fine, within just 3days since I made the order. I like that they have reviews so that you can see what the actual item looks like. Once this dressed arrived, I did not hesitate to try it on. The stitching is perfect and fabric is very smooth and soft. I love the diamonds in the middle bodice. I'm a little short for this dress, but I think wearing heels can do the trick. I'm absolutely happy formy order. Now I can't wait to wear this to prom. Thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    10/12/2014
Turquoise Lace Top Evening Gown (C00144404)
  • حجزت فستان الشهرة الجميل لحفلة زفاف صديقتي، هو أجمل مما تصورت كثيرا، أنا مثل الإلهة اليونانية ، أنا سعيدة فيه، شكرا ، بالاضافة الي ذلك، هو رخيص السعر، وجودة القماش رائع جدا، أحبه للغاية.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    10/12/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • رائع ياقلبي كثير حلوااااااات الفستان يوجد اللون الأحمر واللون الوردي حجزت 2 قطعين شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    10/12/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
  • الفستان الشمباني هو واووو روعة ما شاء الله هو مزين بالحرزات اللاطعة، القماش رقيق جدا، أحه للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    10/12/2014
Elegant Grey One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36142108)
  • الفستان الرمادي ذو الكتف الواحد هو أنيق للغاية أنا أحب الفستان وأيضا يعجب أصدقائي، الشحن سريع جدا، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    10/12/2014
23687 reviews , Page 819 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!