Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 82 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • ein tolles Kleid, und sieht wirklich sexy aus. die gante Nacht bekamm ich viele Komplimente und wurde mehrmals gefragt,wo ich mir es gekauft hatte. Natürlich habe ich edressit weiterempfohlen. Künftig komme ich absolut für mehre Kleider zurück.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By k.stepper1986
    12/2/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • The dress fit perfectly. I received so many compliments. Can't wait to make my next purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By voooyeee
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • WOWWWW.Its gorgeous! fits well and good material!It arrived quickly, fits exactly to size, and is so beautifully made, finished & lined. The quality of the fabric, stitching and finishing exceeded my expectations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By w.yora
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • the dress is beautiful,seems to be made only for me!it is the second that purchase on the site and i will never stop doing it... in fact,even the rest of the family ordered other things :) are great, both the service you offer and is forchoice. kayla  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kayla
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Beautiful dress bought in black. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this online shop and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Mexico.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sigrid
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sitzt perfekt, der Versand war super schnell und es gibt absolut keine Mängel, bin begeistert, vielen Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sodfener
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • ich kaufte mir das Kleid am 29.11, da es 30% Rabatt gab. es kommt heute an, wirklich schnell. ich würde fotos hochladen, wenn ich es anziehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bias
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • finally i decided the blue one, among red black and blue. when i got it, i thought, i made a right decision. i loved this lovely dress so much. much more pretty than expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mazorra
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • I ordered this dress for prom, and I absolutely loved it! It fit me perfectly. It's a very very pretty dress!. The dress shipped really fast! Overall it was a beautiful dress, and I would definitely order from edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By megha
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • Dress arrived and is as expected. I love the dress... simply amazing.. i will definitely buy from you again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By florence
    12/2/2016
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Superbe robe! Magnifique tissu de couleur blanche clair champagne. Je la porterais sans la ceinture en métal. Je suis une personne très exigeante et absolument je recommande le site. Précise et correcte avec des robes de qualité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella Savova
    12/1/2016
Sheer Capped Sleeved Tea Length Floral Dress Party Dress (X01150147)
  • Juste aujourd'hui, jai reçu ma robe. Je suis ravi une fois de plus. Tout comme a la photo est cette robe. Magnifiquement adapté pour ma mesure avec un bon tissu de qualité. Merci beaucoup edressit. De ma commande elle est arrivé pour deux jours. Pour les dames : toujours commandés le numero suivant de votre taille et vous ne vous tromperez jamais!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella Savova
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I was surprised of the quality of the dress. The fabric was soft and not scratchy at all. The dress fit me perfect. The color was exactly as is in the image.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RandleC
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This dress is exactly how it's pictured! Great quality for an awesome price. I'm 5'5" and it completely covers my feet which I love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennae
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Very airy and flowy which I love since I'll be wearing it during the summer so, this dress will keep me cool and not to hot. Its also stretchy which I love so it fits my curves.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding and I got a ton of compliments, and it was soooo comfortable!!I'm going to wear it to my company Christmas party as well b/c I just love it so much! The fit was perfect as well!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Really nice dress for the price and amount of material needed. The lace is really soft and comfortable. It fits just right now and I'm very pleased with this dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss Veronica
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This dress is GORGEOUS! When worn without shoes this dress more than touches the ground, which is perfect since I'll be wearing heels. The dress is lightweight and is a little bit stretchy. The color is just as pictured. I will not hesitate to buy from this company in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alysha
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Very comfortable and beautiful!! I am very busty and it's hard to find something that's comfortable and covers the ladies. Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I love this dress! the lace is absolutely beautiful, the fit is very flattering, and the material is very loose and comfortable. Certainly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    12/1/2016
23470 reviews , Page 82 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!