Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 82 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • J'adore ma robe de couleur jade! Elle me met en valeur et je reçois de nombreux compliments. Cette couleur est extraordinaire surtout lorsqu'on a les yeux clairs; J'ai acheté de nombreuse autres robes identiques dans d'autre coloris tellement je suis fan. Vu le prix, surtout ne pas hésiter et se faire plaisir...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sigrid
    4/21/2016
One Shoulder Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154208)
  • Vraiment parfait bien coupé elle tombe parfaitement, je recommande vraiment cette rode, elle est parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    4/21/2016
V Cut Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151606)
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Tres jolie model, tres bien coupée, ni trop courte ni trop longue, je la recommande, tres bon rapport qualite/prix, je lai achetée en plusieurs couleurs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    4/21/2016
Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)
  • Bon produit.Ce produit correspond parfaitement à la commande. Taille adaptée et prix correct. Tout est conforme à nos attentes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caubraque
    4/21/2016
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153101)
  • Cette robe m'a été livrée dans les temps et en très bon état. Elle est superbe ! Retombe très bien et la couleur identique à la photo. Agréable à porter et pour les petites rondeurs, on ne les voit pas ! Je la recommande !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécile S.
    4/21/2016
Pink Lace Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26161301)
  • El vestido es de una tela fina y demasiado brillante para mi gusto. Además he tenido que pagar 23 euros de gastos de envío más 24 de aduana...Total, que tengo un vestido por 170 euros en vez de 119, y si lo devuelvo, no asumen ningún gasto ellos de aduana ni de envío.Por lo demás, está bien cosido, el corte bien hecho y sienta muy bien. Pero tela barata.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariló Gutiérrez
    4/20/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • It was perfect. I had a company holiday party to go to & my dress I bought was stuck in customs for a week. None of the bridal shops, or Taylor's near me had any. I ordered it & had it in 2 days. It fit perfect (the l/xl), was the proper length for my dress & it looked great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucky
    4/20/2016
eDressit Vintage Half Sleeves Prom Cocktail Dress (04162017)
  • I never felt more beautiful then when I put on this dress. It fit like a glove and made me look amazing. It quickly became my favorite dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    4/20/2016
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • Customer service was helpful from start to finish. I received a confirmation email to change to a bigger size, then i did, now it fit perfectly! The dress details are more beautiful than the look in the picture. Love it. I will wear it to my prom party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryann
    4/20/2016
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
  • Great quality fabric and fits perfectly.... Exceptional customer service!!Very elegant and beautiful. Worth evry coin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    4/20/2016
Purple Sleeveless Illusion Beaded Prom Evening Dress (02161706)
  • I love this noble purple dress very much. It is well sewn and designed with jewel lace bodice. Look sparkling, and costly than what i paid for it. Fabulous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zitly
    4/20/2016
Illusion Neckline Floral Cocktail Party Dress (X01150147-1)
  • This dress is heavier than thought. The fabric stands well and comfortable. So classic and elegant floral party dress. It suits many occasions. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlyssa
    4/20/2016
eDressit Halter Straps  Printed Cocktail Party Dress (X07152003)
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)
  • The dress is better than what I expected when I made the purchase. Its quality is amazing and prints beautiful. Also, the fabric is comfortable to the skin. Love U!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlynn
    4/20/2016
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • Robe sympa, agréable à porter ,qui fait un beau décolleté.La taille est conforme à celle commandée, ni trop grande ,ni trop petite.Le tarif est très correctLivrée rapidement et bien emballée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laureenzo
    4/20/2016
21255 reviews , Page 82 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!