Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 82 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • This is one of my best dress out of 9 dresses i bought with edressit. i look fantastic in the dress. it fits my like wow. uncountable compliments. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Star
    10/12/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Es ist ein schönes Kleid,Und ich habe zwei Stücken gekauft, deswegen bezahle ich keine Versandkosten. ich mag das Kleid und werde die Webseite weiter empfehlen. danke EdERSSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ich_123
    10/12/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • es ist ein ganz gutes Kleid. Der Stoff ist sehr bequem und die Farbe ist auch schön. passt gut zu Herbst. Und ich danke für den schnellen Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    10/12/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Das Kleid sieht sehr schön aus. ich mag die Farbe und der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    10/12/2016
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Applique Evening Prom Gown (02163905)
  • Das ist ein bezaubert Kleid und muss ich besonder empfehlen. Überrigens ist die Versand sehr schnell- Dank dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayaz
    10/12/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • Robe magnifique, d'ailleurs, j'ai recommandé le même modèle en blanc. Et j'attends avec impatience l'arrivée de ma robe. À bientôtJ'ai reçu ma robe et comme pour la première en noire, je suis très satisfaite de mon choix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By petitecici
    10/12/2016
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • It's a lovely dress. Very flattering, Comfortable, and classy. I received so many compliments on this dress and will certainly wear it for many events. Love, love, love this dress!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    10/11/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This package arrived very fast and the dress is so nice, the fabric is soft like I like and I'm so glad they used a liner, very breathable, light and flowy. I love how the dress huggs me in the right places baby!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Beige Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60214)
  • Totally cute dress, great for a formal evening or wherever you'd like. I'm 5'9" without heels and it's floor length. Fits as expected. Love the sheer back concept too. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiChElLe
    10/11/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • I wore this dress to dinner at a very nice restaurant with my boyfriend. It is very long and elegant on my 5'10" hourglass frame. Just enough curve and not too mush revealing. It was absolutely perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    10/11/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • This dress is gorgeous and will be worn to a wedding. The fit is perfect and the dress looks so beautiful on. I definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    10/11/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • This dress is super comfortable and totally flattering. I purchased it for a formal event and, dressed up with accessories, it was perfect. It could also be used more casually. For those looking for a nice dress, I highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    10/11/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • I Love This Dress!! It is beautiful and the quality is amazing. The top part fit perfectly and securely, I am even able to wear it without a bra. The skirt part hangs beautifully without clinging at all. I am buying this brand again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    10/11/2016
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • I love it! The fit is great. The color is exactly was shown. I really love the color it's so rich. An excellent dress for the price. am very pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By G Jeffer
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • I bought this gown for a wedding I attended yesterday. First, I want to mention the dress arrived in enough time for me to try it on and see if it fit. It fit perfectly. Definitely worth buying and I love that the material is sturdy and not cheap.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Fast delivery, great quality for the price, it's extremely flattering to my post baby body shape! Very happy with my purchase!!! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • Great dress. It fits and is very flattering. I got this dress for a wedding I will be attending later this year. It fits perfectly and is so comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kyla
    10/11/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • This dress is beautiful and the color is even better in real life. The lace isn't itchy at all and it's well made. I give it five stars because the fit, quality, and appearance are completely on point.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    10/11/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Awesome, just an awesome dress. It looks beautiful. Great customer service and fast service. I am incredibly happy. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scotten
    10/11/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • The fabric is great and it is very well done. I would never have found anything like this in a store around here (because almost everything is too short, me being 180 cm tall).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gatriciaJ
    10/11/2016
22983 reviews , Page 82 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!