• End In :

See More Reviews

24072 reviews , Page 82 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • It's really beautiful. Very chic and great for graduation. And i think i would like to wear it more than once. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nhu
    1/21/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • Dress was heavier than thought, because many beads were sewn on the bodice. Would be sparkling at the night. Lovely~~ The red is just the same as pictured. Great dress for my occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Newlyn
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • I have to admit that this dress is so great for the price. I selected UK 10 under the sale person's suggestion, finally the dress wrap me perfectly. I really got many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevina
    1/21/2017
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • NIcely designed. I selected UK 12, just fitted. I got lots of compliments all night. Thanks for designing it. Loved.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    1/21/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • This dress is very great for wedding. Best dress i ever bought online. I got many compliments. It was perfectly fitted. Fast delivery and response. Great shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neviah
    1/21/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid. Ich wünschte, ich hatte eementsprechende Größe gewählt.Sehr empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tal
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • La robe est splendide. Elle est en tout point conforme à la photo. Les broderies sont superbes. Je suis enchantée de la porter. Je recommande fortement le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    1/20/2017
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • La robe est en tout point conforme à la photo. Les broderies sont superbes. Le tissu est d'excellente qualité. Je suis enchantée de la porter. Je recommande fortement le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    1/20/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I absolutely adore this dress! It's exactly what I expected! The fabric was gorgeous and the beading was lovely. I wore it to a gala and got endless compliments. I can't recommend it enough. I'll buy from eDressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baia
    1/20/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Most amazing customer service. I got my dress custom to my size and delivered super fast!! The dress is prettier in person and it is made of good quality fabric. I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    1/20/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Material is very good, fit is perfect, overall look is amazing, i can't wait to wear it!!! thank you so much for my fabulous dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenna
    1/20/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • It was a beautiful dress. I wore it to the gala and everyone complimented it. Better than my prom dress HIGHLY recommend it!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    1/20/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • The dress is wonderful. The material has a great feel...soft and elegant. It flows wonderfully, it is high quality - as is even the lining. I wouldn't hesitate to order from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    1/20/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Will post pictures soon, can't recommend this dress enough, if anything a little big, but that be my fault more than anything :). though i loved it so much and it was really a good choice for my event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aronovic
    1/20/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Absolut Hammer Kleid, Die Spitze auf Kleid sieht ganz toll aus. Das trifft meinen Geschmack.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sterling
    1/20/2017
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • the dress is beautiful and of high quality.I like it sooo much.The color of the dress is what I want and it is suitable for my skin . thx so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By farell
    1/20/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I have just got the dress. I like it so much! It is perfect and fits me well. The lace on it is also beautiful. And it was made and shipped very fast with high quality. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalya
    1/20/2017
24072 reviews , Page 82 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!