• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 82 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Stunning! I can't say enough about this dress. eDressit was amazing and so fast getting the dress to us. We were very pleased with the actual color, personally- I think it looks better. The quality of this dress blew me away. We are very satisfied with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Princess Kennedy
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! It fit perfectly and was very comfortable. I admit, I was a little worried about buying a dress without trying it on, but the sizing chart is on point. Don't wait, order this dress. You won't be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shamila
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • This dress looed amazing on my daughter for her Prom..I cant begin to tell you how many people commented that this dress was "divine" and amazing!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hoyle
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I would definitely listen to the buyer, look at pictures, and know your body size. All in all I love the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LATOYA
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I am absolutely pleased and would love to do business with this seller again. I am going to be attending a "holiday ball" during the Christmas season, and I really don't want to spend a fortune on a dress I will most likely wear one time. This dress is the perfect solution. It is far higher quality than I expected! The fabric is soft and the lace work is really executed well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belinda
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I wore this for an evening award gala. And I absolutely loved it. I felt gorgeous. I went by the measurements and ordered a size 10. This was very well made and looked expensive. I will definitely order from this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • What a perfect gown and quality is superb for the price. Love the quality and plan on wearing to another event. Shipping was very fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • The theme of the Christmas party this year was masquerade and I thought this would be perfect for the price I think it would be the best quality and it turned out to be an amazing dress. I had so many compliments that night I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kolbi
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I ordered this gown for a prom with friends and it was perfect! The fit was good, I really was impressed with this dress and kept it for my next elegant affair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Surprisingly pretty!! It arrived quickly. Excellent value, great quality for the price! I will shop this brand again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • The dress is absolutely Stunning and I love it. It fit as expected, and it arrived promptly as expected. I had a wonderful experience with customer service , they were more than accommodating and helpful. I'm very happy everything went so smoothly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alicia
    12/27/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • meine Tochter mag das Kleid lieber. dieses Kleid hat guten Stoff und die Farbe ist auch nicht schlecht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ich123
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Absolutely LOVED this dress! It was perfect! I got so many compliments on the dress and felt amazing in it! A great dress for the price and customer service was great! Will definitely order from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Divine
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • This dress was beautiful! I bought it for a wedding ceremony and it worked perfectly. The seller shipped it to me in just a few days!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • This is the style I just want. My husband said that it's perfect on me,thank you edressit for such gorgeous dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddie
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • The dress is comfortable to wear, and it's beautiful too. I got a lot of compliments! sooo happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macey
    12/27/2016
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • The quality is good, shipping is so fast, I will definitely buy from edressit next time, thank you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marrit
    12/27/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • This is the best dress I ever had! Love the lace and color so much, this makes me look more younger.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maarika
    12/27/2016
23783 reviews , Page 82 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!