Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 820 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I ordered this for my daughter in a green colour and she loves it. it is well detailed and she was surprised with the quality of the workmanship. That was just she imagined. Fits perfectly. Thanks a million.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miegher
    9/11/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • thanks for the lovely dress .. i really like it and it looks exactly as the picture shown .. and thank you very much for the amazing brushes gift xoxoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khadija M Al Gheryani
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03131100)
  • Beautiful dress! I ordered it last Saturday, and I received it today! The shape is perfect and the fabric is comfortable, I love it. I love the style, it looks like two pieces dress but actually it it one piece. The lace on the chest and the back highlights the dress, I think the dress can be wear both for party and for working, it is suitable for many kinds of occasions . It just looks the same with the picture, but worth more than the price, I'm very happy to have it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lina
    9/10/2014
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • This dress is for my friend's wedding. The fabric is so soft! I like navy blue which matches my skin color very well, and I love the shoulder style with lovely beaded pigeon, it's so special design!! The dress length 155cm is just perfect for me, I am 175cm.The shipping is fast, appreciate it:) the dress is more beautiful than the photos , the price is so cheap! so happy !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aisha
    9/10/2014
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • I have just received my dress! The delivery was so fast and the dress is just perfect! looks exactly like the photo. edressit,you're the best!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Elegant 100% Silk Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00098304)
  • Beautiful dress, I love the colour and the size is perfect. It arrived in just three working days and the staff of edressit was very helpful in answering all my questions! I'm very satisfied!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lejla
    9/10/2014
Blue U-neck Overlace Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140505)
  • I bought this dress and wore it last sunday, it was excellent. Got loads of compliments. Plus the delivery was really fast and customer service response was swift.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kaka
    9/10/2014
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Ma marraine a fait en vain bcp de recherches sur l'internet pour trouver une robe à porter le jour de mon mariage, et heureusement nous avons trouvé cette jolie robe de soirée chic et sobre, nous avons hésité si la robe est de bonne qualité car elle est fabriquée en Chine, mais en fin nous avons décidé de la commander et elle est juste parfaite! la robe conforme tout à fait à la photo et à sa présentation, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Véronique
    9/10/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • I ordered and received this dress within 10 days. The dress is beautiful. A perfect and elegant dress for the Fall season.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)
  • tout d'abord, un gros merci au service client, qui m'a beaucoup aidé et répondu très vite à toutes mes questions. La petite robe découpée me va bien, la finition impeccable, les dentelles raffinées et, ce qui est le plus important, un décolleté plongeant qui met en valeur ma petite poitrine. très ravie de ma commande, merci edressit, et je vais recommander à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Perrine
    9/10/2014
eDressit Small V neck Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142214)
  • je m'inquiète un peu de sa couleur mais je n'ai pas regrette. Robe reçue hier, soit 2 jours avant la date prévue, elle est plus belle que sur la photo car, à mon avis, elle ne convient pas très bien au mannequin. Cette petite robe en satin est très bien cintrée, sobre, classe, et un peu originale avec l'encolure et son ourlet asymétrique. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maelys
    9/10/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeveless Printed Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141600)
  • de mon achat, cette petite robe noire & blanche est tout à fait identique à la photo. la robe 3 trous est très bien coupée, d'une longueur parfaite, le péplum asymétrique très originale, et mon gros coup de coeur pour son impirmé floral, vraiment très chic! robe reçue à la date prévue, donce rien à dire niveau livraison, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cayla
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe longue dentelle en bleu(n.14 de la palette), et je n'ai pas regretté, je suis en fait comblée, je trouve que ma robe reçue est plus romantique que sa version originale(qui a l'air plus chic et sage), et la couleur se marie mieux avec les dentelles, effet garanti! Merci encore au service client, robe reçue à la date comme je l'avais demandée. à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sacha
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • voila je me marie le 22/09 et j'ai choisi cette petite robe adorable pour mes demoiselle d'honneur, les robes sont très chic et originales, définitivement identique à la photo, la coupe très originale, elles feront leur effet j'en suis sur! Le service client au top, et les délais de livraison respectés. Merci je recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anoise
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)
  • très jolie cette petite robe bustier, la couleur gris perle me semble plus belle que sur la photo! la taille empire allonge la silhouette, je suis petite et mince (1m65 et 49kg) et avec une la poitrine menue, mais les drapés sur le haut de cette robe me met en valeur! la livraison très rapide, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Très ravie de ma commande, la petite robe bustier est tout à fait comme sur la photo, la couleur roes très douce et adorable, le tissu de bonne qualité, très agréable au toucher. j'adore surtout sa partie jupe asymétrique, très originale, elle crée un effet ondulé. encore merci et je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By francia
    9/10/2014
eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)
  • Simple et classe cette petite robe débardeur dentelle argente, d'une coupe droite légèrement cintrée à la taille, la longueur très sage, elle me tombe entre les genoux et le mi-mollet car j suis plus petite que le mannequin(1m67). pourtant j n'aime surtout pas les gros fleurs sur la veste et j'irai chez un tailleur pour les enlever, sinon la robe est parfaite, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    9/10/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • Cette petite robe en crêpe répond à toutes mes attentes: chic et branchée, d'une coupe simple ajustée, la couleur sobre, la dentelle raffinée, et la longueur me tombe bien, parfaite pour mettre mes jambes en valeurs. un gros merci au service client, je recmmande les yeux fermés ce site sérieux, et je reviendrai pour commander une autrerobe de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abélie
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)
  • I ordered the dress for my party, it is really wonderful because the fabric is so soft! I like the color which matches my skin color very well, and I love the one shoulder style and the sleeve with ribbon, it's comfortable!! The dress length is just perfect for me, great! The lace flower on the shoulder highlights the dress, it is so beautiful! The shipping is fast, appreciate it:) the dress is more beautiful than the picture but so cheap! Unbelievable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • I love it! The dress is gorgeous and the colour is what I want! exactly the same with the picture! I like the sleeveless style and the boat neck. the lace is comfortable, I can see it is of good quality. The pattern of the lace is beautiful! I also like the belt with beads, it's gorgeous. The pleats are just to the point, and the fabric is soft. I ordered a size 8 and it fits me perfectly! The shipping is fast, I choose DHL for my shipping, and I'm right to make the choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    9/10/2014
21922 reviews , Page 820 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!