Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 821 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • OMG!!!! I am just over the moon in love with this gown!! The dress is just perfect. I was worried since I had never ordered something like this before. I had it made to order and it fits just like I wanted it to. High quality dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    9/20/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • What a beautiful dress, so elegant! Was so impressed by the buying experience all of my friends have complimented me on the dress and I have been very pleased to recommend your company. Great quality, great dress and great customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    9/20/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very well made, and looks way more expensive than what I actually paid. Super fast shipping too!! I got it days before expected. I will definitely use this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    9/20/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • When I first saw this dress I loved it!!!! I was a little nervous that it would not get here in time but it got here before my event!!! Thank you so much edressit! I received so many compliments and can not thank the ladies that worked on my dress enough. Will definitely order dresses from here again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/20/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • Excellent communication with great expert help in getting the sizing right.On time shipping with fast delivery.Very high quality workmanship, which makes all the difference in the world. Will definitely order another one soon. Highly recommend edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    9/20/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming party. It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely beautiful! The dress was very elegant and so flattering. I had some doubts about ordering online, but my expectations were beyond exceeded. I recommend this dress to anyone. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    9/20/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • OMG !!! This Dress Is Amazing When I Saw It Online & Fell In Love With It Instantly ! It Definitely Was A Dream Come True , When Wearing This Dress Be Prepared For Constant Compliments ! You Really Feel Like a Star Wearing This Dress. Thank You EDressit For Such Gorgeous Prom Dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    9/20/2014
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Pretty dress but I wish edressit would stop putting trains on the dresses. This is a summer dress and cannot be worn outside with such a train! As always the dress is beautifully made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    9/19/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Such a great dress... exactly lik the picture and the color is just amazing... looks simple but actuallly gorgeous....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maram m
    9/19/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I can say nothing but WOW! the dress was really amazing and totally beyond my expectation! It made my honeymoon so impressed. I couldn't have found a better dress anywhere else! Thank you so much edressit! <3 The dress is perfect for me and I have got many compliments all the day. will recommend your store to my friends for sure !~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    9/19/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Ordered this dresses in color No.41 lavender for my bridesmaids. The color is so nice, exactly the same as expected. the style is simple but very elegant. Pleats are well made. I had them very quickly and am pleasantly pleased with the dresses and the quality and workmanship! Great job, edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suhad
    9/19/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
  • I m ready for Christmas. This dress is beautiful green. Good quality and the price is so affordable. Thank you eDressit for your good services.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/19/2014
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
  • This dress is for my daughter Rehearsal dinner. It is beautiful on her. Very nice quality dress. Thank you eDressit for good customer services.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • I love this dress. Fit me perfect and very beautiful. Thank you Edressit for the shipping this so quickly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/19/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • I received my order. The color is so beautiful just like the picture. Hot Red! This is the one I was looking for.Very elegant style,sexy V neck front and back, love it, material is softy,fit well. waist beads ia very shiny. I love it so much! I will buy more dresses from your website. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lili
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00120868)
  • This dress is for my wife, she has a baby , even though she has many beautiful dress, she can't wear. I found your website and ordered a custom made size for her, it arrived in time. The dress surprises her so much. Thank you , you are really a good online store.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    9/19/2014
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • looking for a dress for my sister's wedding, and search in line, then eDressit come up,love this dress most,color is green and love the short lace sleeves and slit, when open the box, wow, the dress is more beautiful than picture, high qality fabric and lace, I will say is the eDressit is the most amasing taillor I ever see in the my all life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss Lena
    9/19/2014
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • I ordered this dress for my friend's wedding. Got the dress on time that they promised! The quality is super and it fits me really well,I am a size L in their size chart. Color is more beautiful than the picture !I was admired by it. Very good job and very good price! I highly recommend edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • I special ordered this dress because I needed extra length . It fit like a glove. And I was so impressed with the quality of workmanship and the quality of fabric, also lace , color is very bright, same as picture ornage color. customer service is good, staffs are very patient. I am so pleased and will certainly use eDressit again. Thank you so much...I felt like belle of the ball :)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    9/19/2014
22624 reviews , Page 821 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!