Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 821 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (C07141101)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Ich hatte am Anfang ganz schön Angst etwas aus China zu bestellen. Hat aber alles reibungslos funktioniert und die Lieferung ging auch schnell. Die Farbe ist genau wie auf der Abbildung. Meine Tochter ist total fröhlich. Wird es an ihrem Abschlussball tragen. Gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung. Sind sehr zufrieden. Ich werde weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kingli
    8/30/2014
eDressit New Charming Black Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114200)
  • Brovo!!!Cette robe est tellement magnifique, top finition et une belle silhouette, Une seule brelle remplis par perles brillant. le plus surprise, c'est la ceinture, cousues a la main,des perles en argente. Parfaite pour toutes les femmes qui ont envie de se faire remarquer! je n'ai jamais regretté de mon achat. à recommander vraiment!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crhistine
    8/30/2014
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I received my dress yesterday, only 3 days after the purchase! I just love the soft fabric, careful sewing and delicate handwork! The colour is just right red as I expected, thing which I liked. You deserve congratulations! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    8/30/2014
eDressit Emmy Awards Kim kardashian Evening Dress/Gown (00112507)
  • magnifique robe en mousseline très bonne qualité, le tissu est confortable, j'aime bien le style, particulierement le decollete et ce ruban au dos de col. un grand merci pour sa rapidité d'expédition car besoin en urgence de cette robe , reçu en temps et en heure super !!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jack85
    8/30/2014
Simple Sweetheart Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C07141014)
  • Das Kleid habe ich für Hochzeit Feier meiner Freunde bestellt und es wurde sehr schnell, rechtzeitig geliefert! Ich bin total begeistert über die wunderbare Qualität, super Verarbeitung und den perfekten Sitz! Es sitzt perfekt, schwingt schön, ist leicht, sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich bestelle sehr gerne wieder bei Euch...herzlichen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oohsehun073@yahoo.de
    8/30/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • I love this dress,I wore it to a function and the compliment was amazing. The strapless just brings out your asset.The colour is eye catching. the front top sheer tulle cut is so special. lace works well, really love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    8/30/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
  • la robe est très jolie,la couleur corresponds exactement à la charte de couleur ,j'ai pris l'orange. il y a un soutien gorge inclus dans la robe. J'ai commandée la robe sur mesure,donc elle me va super bien,c'est pour cette raison que j'utiliserais toujours ce site, et le service client est très sympa. Merci a eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fermay
    8/30/2014
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105208)
  • meme sans "sur meusure", la robe est tres bien taillee, (je meusure 1m60 pour 50 kg, je mets du 36 francais et j'ai pris un taille 40) bonne qualite, bref, le modele est conforme et tres joli. Le plus important, j'ai recu le colis par DHL sans aucun supplement,sans frais de tva ou frais de douanes,vraiment tres contente, et la livraison est tellement rapide et pro compte tenu de la distance (achetee le 4/08 recue le 6/08)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    8/30/2014
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105206)
  • Je suis contente de la robe, forme et taille, particulierement vraiment ravis de la couleurs en particulier des perles du dessus du haut,parfaitement ajustée, la doublure est très bien faite et à part un petit défaut au niveau d'un pli la robe est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannie
    8/30/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • A beautiful dress! There are even some little rhinestones at the top lace and the sleeves. It's much more intensive,edressit has a very obliging customer service. I wore it at my prom and got many compliments: really like a star) fabric is in high quality also lace. highly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lorina
    8/30/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • LOVE THE DRESS. GOOD HANDWORK, FIT MY BODY WELL. AND THE COLOR IS NICE ON ME, JUST SAME AS PICTURE. MY FIRENDS AND FAMILY ALL LOVE IT, WE WILL ORDER OUR DRESSES FRO YOU AGAIN. ALSO VERY FAST SHIPPING, SWEET GIFT BRUSHES. THANK YOU.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coco
    8/30/2014
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Платье на 5!!! Все отлично, как на картинки, сшито отлично, сидит замечательно. И доставка очень быстро, спасибо)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кристина
    8/30/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Классный магазин! Я у вас уже второй раз покупаю платье и опять всезамечательно! Платьице по размеру подошло идеально (за это спасибо менеджеру Екатерине - помогла подобрать), привезли его именно тогда, когда и обещали. Кстати, совсем немного отдала и при этом качество супер. Советую всем этот магазинчик ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    8/30/2014
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Платье красивое, отлично сшито, высокое качество. Я очень довольна)) С этим магазином столкнулась впервые. Увидела у подруги группу в контакте. Заинтересовало одно платье. Посмотрела весь каталог, и оказалось, что цены гораздо ниже, чем везде. Сделала заказ, так мне еще и размер подобрали верный. Спасибо. Я очень довольна, теперь буду постоянным покупателем.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оля
    8/30/2014
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Получила это вечернее платье вчера, всё замечательно, и качество, и цвет, и модель, всё как на картинки. Самое главное, доставка очень быстро, я выбрала укоренную доставку и через 5 дней уже платье получила. Спасибо eDressit))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ульяна
    8/30/2014
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • Просто СУПЕР!!! Качество просто супер, по размеру подошло идеально. Плюс привезли быстро и без опозданий, так что я всем довольна более чем.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тамара
    8/30/2014
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • Платья пошиты качественно и фасоны самые модные сегодня. На свадьбу к друзьям покупали здесь наряды. Понравилось обслуживание, и то, что подобрали точные размеры. Курьер перед приездом звонил. Доставка быстрая. В общем, претензий нет.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Саша
    8/30/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • Платье очень очень красивое, всё как на фото. Про магазин узнала от подруги. Покупала у вас уже три платья. Очень довольна. Один раз даже привезли в Ногинск к подруге, и без опозданий. СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    8/30/2014
eDressit Blue Jacket 2pcs Taffta Mother of the Bride Dress (26143805)
  • Очень быстрая доставка, это без сомнения +, относительно качества-не фабричное, есть и погрехи, но скажем соответствует цене. И самое основное-нужно конечно покупателю говорить-что товар шьется на заказ, хотя и быстро.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    8/30/2014
21252 reviews , Page 821 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!