Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 822 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • لا لأشعر بالندم في شراء هذا فستان السهرة الوردي، هو جميل جدا!اشتريته مع الفستان الأخضر الذي بنفس النمط. هو سكس ايضا، لونه مثل الورد أما الخرزات التي تزين عليه مثل النجوم اللامع، أحبه جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelly
    9/10/2014
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • لا لأشعر بالندم في شراء هذا فستان السهرة الأخضر، هو جميل جدا! و سكس ايضا، لونه مثل الزمرد أما الخرزات التي تزين عليه مثل النجوم اللامع، أحبه جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelly
    9/10/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • the dress is very beautiful, really!!! love the color very much, the same as the picture color.i bought 7 dresses for my bridesmaids, they are amazing. thank you, edressit. fast delivery, i have to say, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. and the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/10/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113946)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/10/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • يوصل الفستان قبل يومين، هو رائع جدا! الشحن أسرع منما أعتقد قبلا، انا مسرورة بهذا الطلب. لون الفستان كما على الصورة و الشاش و الدانتيل و الترتر عليه جميلة ايضا. ساوصيكم لكل أصدقائي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    9/10/2014
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit.fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.and great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/10/2014
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. and great qulity, i have to say. fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/10/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • the dress is very gorgeous. i bought on-sale ones. two pieces at once.one for my sister, the other for me. love the color very much, the same as the picture color.fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing, yes? i will surely come again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/10/2014
Graceful Halter Sexy V cut Bridesmaid Dress (C00091846)
  • the dress is quite simple but sexy very much. love the color much, the same as the picture color。i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit。the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/10/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • Très jolie robe avec sa dentelle. Souple. Facile à mettre. Elle peut se porter avec le boléro, c'est chic. Prix abordable,Jolis Motifs En Dentelle, Jolie couleur, Correspond à mes attentes, Bonne qualité. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gäelle
    9/10/2014
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • J'adore cette robe, elle est magnifique, bien coupé, pas cher. convient parfaitement pour une robe de soirée, très féminine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lou
    9/10/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Classique bleu, adore la couleur, la taille est parfaite, commandée en 46/48 et de bonne qualité, le jupon de bonne qualité aussi. très bien finition . Prix abordable, Correspond à mes attentes, recommande la robe à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    9/10/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • C'est une robe assez bien coupée. La dentelle est jolie, et la couleur franchement superbe. De plus elle se suffit à elle-même, car elle est doublée et elle a des manches. Dommage: elle est up peu longue, et la taille un peu grande. si possible, vous pouvez ajouter un foulard de la même couleur, comme je ne peux pas trouver un foulard se marie bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurélie
    9/10/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Mermaid Evening Gown (02140668)
  • Das Kleid ist toll. Herzlich Dank für schnellen Versand. Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten.Bin sehr gespannt und begeistert.Ich liebe den blume Stoff sehr. Habe tandarde Größe bestellt und passt perfefkt.Braucht nicht mehr noch anpassen.Sehr gut verarbeitet und trägt sich angenehm.die naht ist super und und möchte nichts anderes.Jetzt weiß ich, wo soll ich Kleid bestellen. Bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mallia
    9/10/2014
Strapless Sector Decoration Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146604)
  • I bought five for my pretty bridesmaids, and they tried on, fit them very well, the color looks so refreshing, and I believe these dresses will add a special color on my big day. So excited! Thank you for edressit dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alice
    9/10/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Troisième achat chez vous, acheté la robe pour ma mère pour une cérémonie, elle l'adore!elle a reçu beaucoup de compliments de ses collègues. robe très belle, super jolie et féminine, la dentelle au dos est magnifique, Très fluide, peut se porter pour chaque petite occasion ou fête. en plus, acheté avec 30% de remise, vous êtes parfaits! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaïs
    9/10/2014
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • Robe mignonne, j'ai changé la couleur au bleu foncé, je trouve c'est plus classique que la rouge. bien plus jolie encore que sur le catalogue, d'après la description, c'est mousseline de soie, mais je trouve c'est crêpe? peut-être.le tissu est doux et agréable à porter, On peut la mettre en soirée ou au quotidien, elle va très bien. Je suis très satisfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    9/10/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Very elegant dress, exact the same color as the picture, very pretty, I love the flowing sash very much, very special and beautiful. Thank you for such a beautiful dress, edressit is really a great site to shop!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By koko
    9/10/2014
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • Robe super jolie et féminine ! Col de cœur très mignon, avec les plissés sur le top, parfait! Très fluide, le tulle est plus léger et doux que je crois, et la dentelle au dos, c'est sublime! Peut se porter pour chaque petite occasion ou fête. Merci à votre efficacité et votre rapidité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    9/10/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • I bought this dress for my friend's wedding, fits me very well, pretty color and comfortable material, love it so much. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    9/10/2014
21922 reviews , Page 822 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!