Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 823 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Чудесное платье, идеально подошло. Очень красивый оттенок синего цвета, как у васильков. Была приятно удивлена, что получила свой заказ уже через 6 дней. Спасибо всем за прекрасно выполненную работу и доставленную радость.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annavera6
    8/29/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Easy to wear, great fabric, size may have been smaller than i though, but great dress! fast shipping as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marydolce
    8/29/2014
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
  • My friend recommend me this website, it is really a nice shopping experience. I got my dress in a short time. This dress is absolutely the same as the images. Especially the pleats. They are good handwork and stands well.I am a pregnant, so I chosen the high waist style, then this dress is also OK for my usual event. looking forward to wear it again. I cleared it by hand , and it seems to be brand new!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisa
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Mini Cocktail Asymetric Prom Ball Gown (35120314)
  • i bought the dress when it on sale, really cost effective, it looks lovely and nice. gorgeous colour and amazingly soft. Very happy and fantastic communication. All my bridesmaids are excited to wear them on the big day and would continue to wear them for other future functions. I may have even converted my sister who hates dresses!! :) Speedy shipping.Thanks so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angel
    8/29/2014
eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)
  • I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, It is really nice, suit for my wedding. simple but elegant. Material is soft,two shoulders is good for those ladies with a big chest. the little train is absolutely OK for a bridesmaid dress. my wedding dress is with a long train, so this won't make sense. Thanks for the fast delivery and excellent customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • i have bought two dresses together, one for me, the other for my sister. mine is the pink one, the same model as this one. the dress is really gorgeous, we both love much.the customer serveice is effient,so i place the order at once, and the delivery fast, takes 4 days only. amazing, yes? thank you, edressit. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alice
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • the color is my favorate,the same as the pictures show,really gorgeous. the customer serveice is effient,so i place the order at once, and the delivery fast, takes 4 days only. amazing, yes? thank you, edressit. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alice
    8/29/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Blue Party Dress (35120105)
  • pretty dress. i bought the dress for a ball. the shiny beads and sequins on waist makes me stand out, love the design very much, and the color is exactly the same as the picture color. i feel safe to order from the website. surely come back in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    8/29/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder High Slit Evening Prom Dress(00143601)
  • Très jolie robe de soirée asymétrique, ultra-féminine. le tissu très doux, agréable à porter. le "hic" : la longueur. je ne penses pas etre si grande que ça avec mes 1m62, et la robe m'arrive plusieurs cm au dessus des chevilles. moi qui aime les robes longues, c'est raté. dans l'ensemble article satisfaisant. à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathaline
    8/29/2014
eDressit Green Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown (00140604)
  • magnifique robe en crêpe très bonne qualité, le tissu mercerisé pour un effet pétillant garanti, très jolie couleur, la coupe très simple mais sexy qui épouse parfaitement aux formes de la taille est des hanches. un grand merci pour sa rapidité d'expédition car besoin en urgence de cette robe , reçu en temps et en heure super !!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roseline
    8/29/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Applique Top Ball Gown (00146005)
  • Au top! Cette robe est magnifique, la coupe est top et fait une belle silhouette, Decolté plongeant avec empiècement strass et fleurs fait main. Parfaite pour toutes les femmes qui ont envie de se faire remarquer! Je l ai commandé en d autres colori(41 dans la palette) et je n'ai pas regretté de mon achat. à recommander vraiment!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    8/29/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Lace Prom Evening Dress (00140702)
  • La robe est déjà magnifique en photo mais franchement j'en suis restée baba en la recevant ! elle est absolument MAGNIFIQUE !!! parfaitement taillée aucune retouche à prévoir et les tailles préconisées sont impeccables. Je recommande sans aucune hésitation à toutes les femmes qui ont envie de porter une robe hors du commun  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwenaëlle
    8/29/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • la robe est éxactement comme sur la photos en plus livraison très rapide! Les bretelles et la ceinture strassée viennent sublimer cette robe de soirée, le petit empiècement en strass au niveau du décolleté y ajoute discrètement une touche de féminité. La robe juste magnifique et un autre point elle est très légère, très agréable à porter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémence
    8/29/2014
eDressit Blue Beaded Lace Top A-Line Prom Dress (26145805)
  • Sur la photo, le rendu est pas terrible, mais quand j'ai reçu la robe les couleurs étaient magnifiques! Taille nickel, bien analyser le tableau des mensurations fourni par le vendeur pour bien choisir (car la taille n'est pas super représentative des tailles habituelles je trouve, j'ai commandé du 40/42 alors que je loge habituellement dans du 42/44, voire 44/46) Mais sinon rien à dire, elle me convient parfaitement, j'en suis très contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyne
    8/29/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • Robe de soirée bi-colore très branchée, la broderie exquise en haut de la robe, effet garanti! Je mesure 1m74 et elle m'arrive vraiment pile sur le pied ! Je suis hyper contente d'habitude ce genre de robe est trop courte pour moi mais là c'est tout bonnement parfait ! Le service client à l'écoute et la robe reçue très vite, merci edressit à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina
    8/29/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • Robe de soirée très jolie et élégante à la fois. le tissu de très haute qualité, douce et agréable, mais il m'a l'air crêpe de soie, j'apprécie ses reflets mercerisés, qui font un effet brillant. la dentelle florale très raffinée. jolis décolleté plongeant avant et au dos, qui en fait une robe ultra-féminine. suis ravie de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    8/29/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Cap-Sleeves High Low Wedding Dress (01140207)
  • la robe de mariée en commandée est conforme a mon choix.elle taille bien et le tissu est de bonne qualité. pas besoin de la repasser. j adore sa coupe courte devant longue derrière et l'ourlet en dentelle la met bien en valeur .je vais en commander une autre mais ivoire cette fois pour mon anniversaire de mariage. je recommande les robes de ce site .au niveau qualité prix c est le top  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estelle
    8/29/2014
eDressit Champagne Simple One-Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04141914)
  • Un achat qui me satisfait plutôt : taille parfaite (38), longueur impeccable pour mettre les jambes en valeur (la robe m'arrive au milieu des cuisses ,pour mon 1,75m); je suis juste un peu déçue par la couleur beige un peu trop sobre et ne va pas très bien avec ma peau mate. Pour celles qui recherchent l'effet chic et féminin, il est ,par contre, garanti!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camélienne
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Simple Elegant Party Dress with Bowknot (04110214)
  • livraison rapide et sérieuse. bon contact avec edressit. Cette robe est vraiment magnifique.Moi qui habite a l'ile de france c'est dur de trouver des robes de soirées de cette qualité bravo edressit je sait maintenant ou m'habillé.Un vrai bonheur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Venise
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Simple Floral Party Dress (04110168)
  • j'ai commander une robe sur mesure il y a 1 semaine et je l'ai recu tre rapidement, c'est pour le mariage de ma fille en avril.robe superbe tissu de belle qualité.taille corespondante.elle est parfaite!!! Merci!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessa
    8/29/2014
21255 reviews , Page 823 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!