Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 823 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Dress was carefully made, skirt was very lovely and flowy, pleated band on the natural waist flattered the figure very well, Got the dress very quickly, absolutely FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    10/12/2014
eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)
  • I ordered this dress for my mum, after reading some of the reviews about this site, though some reviews were negative, I decided to take a chance, but I made it, it was worth the risk, the dress was very beautiful, I love the lovely neckline especially, I was very pleased with my purchase here, thank you sooooooo much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ariel
    10/12/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • I was very impressed the day I received the dress,the price was very competitive according to the great quality, a lot of details went into the dress, shipping and service also impressed me, so I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By july
    10/12/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I received my dress very quickly, I was very excited to open the package, and I guessed it, the dress was exactly what I looked for, a lot of datails, beautiful top lace, and also very sexy, fit my body shape perfectly, recommend this sexy dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    10/12/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I was very happy to receive my lovely dress, this is the first dress I bought without bras, but that was great, the lace applique on the bust area were very flattering, I love it very much, thank you so much for this amazing party dress! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    10/12/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)
eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)
eDressit Blue Halter Beads Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068032)
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
  • J'ai reçu la robe plus que rapidement! commandée mercredi soir et reçue vendredi midi! La robe est identique à la photo, elle est vraiment de bonne qualité, la taille va parfaitement. Je recommande ce site qui est très sérieux! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wassila
    10/11/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)
  • الفستان روعة ، واوووو، هو أجمل من الصورة اشتريته لحضور حفلة الزفاف لصديق حبيبي الفستان سعره رخيص، اللون الشمباني أحبه، ووصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gyahad
    10/11/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)
  • احب التنورة للغاية، التصميم الأنيق والجميل، اللون الأحمر، روعة جدا سعره رخيص جدا فقط 113 دولار والموظف أعطني الخصم 10دولار شكرا سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dingda
    10/11/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق القاتم أنيق ، هذا أول مرة اشتريت في الموقع للفساتين. بعد4 أيام عندما حصلته في قطر، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل ومزين بالتخريم التطريز حول الخصر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    10/11/2014
Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)
  • فستان السهرة هو يعجبني للغاية،هو ناعم ومريح راقي. أحب الفستان للغاية، هو مزين بالخرزات علي الخصر، هو روعة. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/11/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • الفستان الوردي المطوي راقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات الجميلة علي الكتف والخصر ، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. !تلقيت أمس هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/11/2014
Red Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00142802)
  • الفستان الأحمر السكس رائج جدا، احدي أصدقائي توصي لي به، بعد4 أيام عندما حصلته في السعودي، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل،مناسب، مريح ذات الخرزات علي الياقة، رخيص السعر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iunada
    10/11/2014
eDressit Jacquard One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (02145368)
  • جميل ، الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار رائع الوردي، الخرزات ، التصميم الحديث، كل الأشياء أحبه الخدمات جيد جدا، الموظفة ساعدتني علي المشكلة الكثيرة شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xshad
    10/11/2014
23707 reviews , Page 823 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!