Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 823 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • Платье получила вчера, красивое фиолетовое вечернее платье, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    10/4/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful! I wore the dress to a party and got so many compliments. The material is very good and the details are excellent. Got the dress earlier than expect. As usual, the customer service was the best! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    10/4/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • A stunning and very well made dress. I am so happy with the quality and it is exactly as advertised. Great to be able to have it made to measure as it fits like a glove. Luckily the dress is amazing and it arrived very quickly. Thank you very much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paige
    10/4/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I received my dress on time. It was the most beautiful dress have ever own and it fitted like a glove. There were so much compliments from my family and friends. I have no hesitation to recemmend edressit to any deserving individual. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    10/4/2014
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • The dress fitted beautifully. It is well made and feels lovely on. Great quality and great service. It is a bit long, but that's easy fixed.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    10/4/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder High Slit Evening Prom Dress(00143601)
  • Cette robe est top elle taille super bien nickel, la traîne un peu longue, et je demande la coupe un peu, merci de votre service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    10/4/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Prom Gown (00141011)
  • Beaucoup plus belle porter ! Cette robe peut tout à fait convenir au période de fêtes comme aux cérémonies. Et son prix est vraiment intéressant. recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    10/4/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • Robe très jolie seul détail (un peu longue taille pour 1m63). Sinon convient pour les fêtes de fin d'année et est chic sans en faire de trop. j'adore la couleur !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    10/4/2014
eDressit Strapless Fitted Long Evening Gown (02141068)
  • Robe superbe ! Mieux que sur la photo ! Superbe couleur! Je ne m en passe pas !! recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    10/4/2014
eDressit New Pink Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144601)
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Robe bien taillée, légère à porter. Doublée non transparente. Identique à la photo. Fait habillée, plongeante mais élégante, idéal pour une soirée chic. Je mesure 1m64 bonne longueur pour moi...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By severine
    10/4/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Cette robe est élégante et ne ressemble pas à celle d'edressit tout le monde. Belle qualité et totalement dans l'esprit romantique. Bon tombé du tissus Bref, j'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    10/4/2014
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Belle robe, avec une coupe qui met en valeur et qui taille bien. plus belle que sur la photo, et je n'aime pas ce mannequin, elle porte très mignon, mais c'est une robe élégante et plongeante. Le décolleté dans le dos fait d'elle une robe originale. Profitez d'une réduction car le prix est un peu élevé(surtout frais de livraison)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    10/4/2014
Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)
  • jolie robe à mettre pour la soirée,effet garanti. par contre heureusement que je mesure 1.73m car elle est un peu longue. totalement, belle robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    10/4/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • Robe qui tombe très bien, belle dentelle avec tissu doux. Je fais un bon 42 avec un petit ventre et quelques rondeurs ;-) du coup j'ai pris 42/44 c'est parfait. votre livraison est très très vite, et je viens de la reprendre en violet tellement j'adore. En revanche il faudra l'accessoiriser car elle est un peu basique, bracelet est nécessaire. grand merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    10/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • La robe sublime, c'est exactement ce que je voulais, le corset bien ajusté près du corps, j'ai pris ma taille habituelle et c'est nikel! Je suis une habituée du site donc je savais que je ne serai mas déçue de mon achat ;-) encore une fois je suis bluffée par la qualité de la robe et du service Et maintenant j'ai hâte de la porter pour ma soirée ;-) MERCI EDRESSIT ✨  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miss1801
    10/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich getragen auf der Bühne. Es war genau wie ich gehoft habe. Hat wunderschön geglitzert im Lampenlicht und hat als gegossen gepasst. Das Publikum hat es geliebt !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Berendsen
    10/3/2014
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
Delicate Strapless Shiny Beaded Sweetheart Mermaid Wedding Gown (C36144107)
  • I love my wedding dress so much, I will order from this site again, I had so many compliments and I also recommended it to my friends. Thanks for making feel special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel
    10/3/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • This dress is perfect for my coming party. I like it very much. It arrived in a good condition and the shipping is very fast, just 5 workdays. The quality of the dress is super. Thank you edressit. Will surely order from you again in the near future .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    10/3/2014
23470 reviews , Page 823 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!