Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 823 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • Correspond à mes attentes, bonne qualité comme d'habitude, j'adore la bretelle de bretelle en guipure, aussi des broderies autour du jupon. livraison efficace, le seul reproche, c'est que la longueur de la traîne et la doublure, un peu trop long, surtout pour les petites comme moi, 1,60m. si vous voulez, je vous conseille de changer la longueur. merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    9/10/2014
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • Received in a very short time, fits me perfectly, and the front pleated design really help to flatter my figure, so happy about this, and I will surely buy more from you. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mia
    9/10/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I am very happy I got such a beautiful dress at such a low price, this dress is in high quality. looks like more expensive, I am very pleased with the dress I bought. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maya
    9/10/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • Просто супер!! Качественные ткани, отличный фасон, все как на картинки. Спасибо, обязательно вернусь))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    9/10/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • Платье очень понравилось, материал замечательный, все украшения пришиты вручную. Все очень аккуратно и красиво, Спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    9/10/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Beaded Evening Dress (C36142402)
  • The handmade beading on the dress are really very beautiful, and the color is exactly like the picture color,bright and hot. Comfortable material and fast delivery. Recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elain
    9/10/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • J'adore la robe, mais pas fan de la couleur vert, donc j'ai déjà changé la couleur au 17, peut-être c'est la couleur nu.d'après la photo, c'est une robe près du corps, actuellement, c'est seulement un peu serré à la taille, j'ai pris 44(normalement 42), ça me fait parfait!matière douce et agréable à porter. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • СУПЕР!!!!! Боялась, что платье не может совсем как на картинки, оказалось напрасно, все как на фото, фасон, цвет, ткань. Я очеееень довольна и обязательно вернусь))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Very elegant dress! The lace really helps a lot, add a very sweet feel. Bought this dress for my daughter and she likes it very much, very happy with the dress. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bamama
    9/10/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Это вечернее платье просто супер!!! Замечательный фасон и ткань, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фитина
    9/10/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Платье замечательно, я очень довольна, теперь это у меня самое любимое платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • The beaded cap shoulders are very well made, very delicate, it looks like more expensive, great value for money, I am very pleased with the dress I bought, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellee
    9/10/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Платье очееень понаравилось!!! Спасибо, пришло вовремя, качественные ткани, отличный фасон, хорошо по фигуру.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    9/10/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • Une robe parfaite pour participer à une soirée. Elle est bien coupée, taille bien, la finition et le tissu de dentelle est très belle, plus jolie que la photo. je recommande la robe, sublime !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    9/10/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Спасибо,качество платья очень хорошее, цвет и фасон как на фото. Ещё раз СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    9/10/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
  • Received it in a week, fast delivery,comfortable fabric, pretty color, got many compliments, consider come back and buy a long evening dress! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Платье получила вчера, просто супер!!! Топ платья вручную пришиты качественные бисеры, ткань бархатный шифон очень удобно к телу. Спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    9/10/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • Great dress, very nice fabric. Arrived in a week, in perfect condition. Can't wait to wear it to show off. Thank you,edressit,recommend this dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taylor
    9/10/2014
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • أحب فستان الزفاف الأبيض الناعم عندما رأيته لأول وهلة. حصلته بعد 4 أيام فقط عن طريق Dhl سعر الشحن الي أنحاء العالم لواحد فستان هو 28 يورو رخيص جدا. شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    9/10/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Applique Top Ball Gown (00146005)
  • هذا الفستان الأزرق أنيق، أحبه للغاية. طلبت الفستان لحضور حفلة المهمة. سعره رخيص، أنا مسرورة جدا للخدمات الرائعة في الموقع. سوف أشتريه الموديل الأخر. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    9/10/2014
21922 reviews , Page 823 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!