• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 826 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Sexy V Cut Blue Evening Dress (00136205)
  • La robe de soirée est très très sexy, elle fait un très très joli décolleté. Le tissu et la couleur riche parfaite pour les événements en automne comme en hiver. Le seul inconvénient la traine est trooooop longueu et n'est pas pratique du tout, sinon une robe de soirée parfaite, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berthe
    10/12/2014
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • Quality of this prom gowm or cocktail dress is quite Ok,as well as the price, it has beyond my imagination,thank you very much edressit, wish you a good tomorrow!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phyllis
    10/12/2014
Graceful One shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146205)
  • La robe reçue est complètement identique à la photo, sauf la couleur plus claire et brillante, donc une robe de soirée convient mieux au printemps/été. La robe est divinement drapée et strassée, les mesures sont juste parfaites elle me tombe comme un gant; merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    10/12/2014
Noble Purple Sweetheart Fully beaded Top Fluffy Ball Gown Graduation Dress (C36143206)
  • I absolutely love my dress. This dress in the size 12 that I ordered, fit me perfectly. Once ordered, it arrived just before my due date to wear it. The fabric, color are true to the picture.Good shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    10/12/2014
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Robe longue originale, très bien coupée et flatteuse à toutes les mophos. Un tombé parfait, la finition rien à dire, la couleur un peu plus foncé en réalité mais rien de grave. Une robe de soirée hors de commun qu je recommande les yeux fermés, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elene
    10/12/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • Love this dress! Shopping process is very simple and shipping was fast...fit pretty well but have to get dress taken in because of my body shape and size...overall, i would definitely recommend, thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phipps
    10/12/2014
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • Cette robe de soirée plissée est tout simplement parfaite, elle conforme parfaitement à la photo. Tout est parfait les découpes, le tissu la longueur, les mesures sont juste comme sur le tableau. Livraison super rapide, J l'ai recue 3 jours à peine après le paiement, superbe! à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    10/12/2014
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Je suis complètement satisfaite de ma commande, cette robe longue drapée a le meilleur rapport qualité prix. La robe a une longueur parfaite, un tombé au corps impeccable, qualité pas mal...Je recommande à toutes les femmes qui cherchent des robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure
    10/12/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • Robe recue hier et elle est tout à fait identique à la photo. Cette robe de soirée classique est flatteuse à toutes les morphos, elle est très bien coupée et ornée de dentelles, tissu super fluide et léger, rien à dire niveau livraison, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geronime
    10/12/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • Robe expéditiée de Shanghai le 04/10 et livrée chez moi le 08/10 donc livraison super rapide! La robe de soirée bustier est juste simple et belle, couleur très romantique tout comme sur la photo, la qualité et la finition impeccable. Bref recommande cet article, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie Anne
    10/12/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Très bellel robe de soirée identique à la photo, très beau tissu, fluide et douce, conforme à la présentation. Elle a une très belle longueur, me tombe parfaitement(je fait 1m73), et une coups simple asymétrique mais sage quand même. Très ravie de ma commande, merci edresiit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurelie
    10/12/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • I was very excited to receive my lovely dress today, I have been waiting for so long, more than half a moth,as I orderd my dress for measurements, they need time to make, I understand why it was so late, but the dress was really AMAZING!!!! It fit me perfectly, every datail was carefully made, they really did a greta job, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cassie
    10/12/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • I can say I am a regular customer of this site,their good quality and reasonable price make me always be a satisfied customer, so buying here makes me feel safe, because their after sale service was great, I can return the dress if I am not satisfied. Keep working hard!Wish you more prosperity in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kaka
    10/12/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Wow, the dress I received was exactly the same as the picture, the pleated design flatters the figure very much, dress color was very pretty, that's my fav color actually, neither bright nor dark, perfect on me, no complaints here, just compliments, so, highly recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda
    10/12/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • I received my dress five days after my order, the delivery was amazing, it did impress me, but that was not the only story, the dress was very beautifully made, many details went into the dress, fabric is very soft, easy to wear, thank you so much for your service and your amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    10/12/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
  • I have to say that you guys really did a great job, a lot of details went into this amazing dress, especially the top beaded lace , they look very delicate and beautiful, the skirt is very lovely and flowy, thank you very much for your work! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMENDA
    10/12/2014
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Dress was carefully made, skirt was very lovely and flowy, pleated band on the natural waist flattered the figure very well, Got the dress very quickly, absolutely FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    10/12/2014
eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)
  • I ordered this dress for my mum, after reading some of the reviews about this site, though some reviews were negative, I decided to take a chance, but I made it, it was worth the risk, the dress was very beautiful, I love the lovely neckline especially, I was very pleased with my purchase here, thank you sooooooo much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ariel
    10/12/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • I was very impressed the day I received the dress,the price was very competitive according to the great quality, a lot of details went into the dress, shipping and service also impressed me, so I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By july
    10/12/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I received my dress very quickly, I was very excited to open the package, and I guessed it, the dress was exactly what I looked for, a lot of datails, beautiful top lace, and also very sexy, fit my body shape perfectly, recommend this sexy dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    10/12/2014
23783 reviews , Page 826 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!