Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 826 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I have this dress in three colors because I loved how it fit. I got it first in a champagne color, then bought it in red and black. Great neckline, This design of neckline is so special and tasteful, the waist hits exactly at my waist, it's the perfect length. The back in the bottom is a slightly longer than the front, and also a good design here. Got my dress very soon. am thinking about ordering the green one as well. Thanks for the great dress, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Elegant Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03130914)
  • I love this dress very very much,because it is very I love this dress very very much,because it is very honorable,I went to a party,all people say that the dress is perfect,the beckline beads just like a jewwl,very sepecial, and fabric is very well, good tracking service and customer service, eDressit is a very good site, wil order again,thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Assia
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • Beautiful dress! I LOVE the dress i choose. The fabric is exactly what was described the color is elegant and nice. very fast shipping and well package, good customer service.everything is perfectly! 100% Satisfied with eDressit. will order again, eDressit have so many amazing dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress (00119505)
  • This is my first time to shop online, was so worried about the color before, when I got the dress , I felt safe right away. The color is really nice, Navy blue is my favorite color :-) The material is not so thin and good enough, It is very soft and smooth, so comfortable and looks expensive! I got it in time, it fits me very well, everything goes really well and now I am waiting for the ball. Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerine
    9/25/2014
eDressit  New Adoral Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115805)
  • i have custom-amde the dress, it came very fast, and came in a box, the dress is in good condition,very kind seller. the dress color is amazing, Navy blue color just like the picture, and very well made, love it very much, fit me well. looks sexy and lovely.i am really happy that won lots of compliments on the party, very happy, thank you. i will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana546
    9/25/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I love it!!! the dress is so gorgeous, the fabric feels comfortable when I touched it, amazing!The shape is perfect, it is exactly the same with in picture! The size fits me well, just the same as you stated in your size chart, it is different with my usual one, but I had chosen the right one:)The lace on the bodice is amazing, I love it the most! The shipping is fast, which only takes three days, good job!! I love your sweet custom service, you answered my questions patiently, and gave me a lot of good advices. You are the best, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • got the dress yesterday, vert fast. the dress came in a box, good package.dress is amazing, more beautiful than picture,and fit you well like a glove. i went my party with this dress,and won lots of compliments, thank you eDressit. i have recommend to my firends, there are so many nice dress in eDressit website, my firends also like it.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SarahTPL
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Pink Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144601)
  • Like the design so much that ordered it when I saw it at the first time. This come to be my best shopping experience online. really happy about my dress. The pleats are in good handwork. And there is no any extra string in the seams, I am really impressed about this. The sash in the front could cover my belly well and it makes me look thinner, really happy about this! Will use this site again when I have a new event! 100% !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Shiny One Shoulder Party Dress (04116108)
  • just received the dress, very fast shipping. dress is very nice, same as picture, good fabric and nice craftwork. love the pleats and handmade flowers most. as i thought the dress is too sexy, so i have custom-made the dress, and make the dress length longer, it fit me well,and length is ok for me. very kind that send me a shawl, thank you,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna02
    9/25/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • My wife fell in love with this dress and I was very worried about purchasing a dress online because of the fit, so I companied her to a local tailor to get the correct measurments (glad we did that because the one's I took were wrong) and send them to edressit. When we got the dress, everything was deserved ! The quality was good and fited her perfectly ! we are so glad for this shopping experience, highly recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zara
    9/25/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • Unglaublich traumschönes Kleid, das wirklich genauso aussieht wie auf dem Foto. Paßt wie angegoßen! Super qualität und gut verarbeitet. Den Preis mehr als wert! Perlstickerei auf der rechten Seite ist ziemlich wunderschön. Es gfällt mir sehr! Es war mein erster Kauf bei eDressit und ich bin sehr zufrieden...herzlichen Dank! Kaufe gern wieder hier ein!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Delicated Flowers and Beads Evening Dress (02133005)
  • I ordered the dress for my mum four days ago, today we received it. My mum loves it very much! The dress fits very well, the secret is to follow eDressit size chart. Your sizes are small than ours, but thanks to your reminding, we have chosen the right size! The dress is exactly the same with the picture, the one shoulder style is beautiful!!we love the flowers and beads, and the train is elegant.Wonderful dress, it is impeccable!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    9/25/2014
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Es gefällt meiner Mutter sehr. Kleid in Material und Farbe wie abgebildet. Alles prima und wie versprochen geklappt! Besonders gefällt uns die schöne Spitze und die Perlen Gürtel! Wir sind total begeistert über die wunderbare Qualität, super Verarbeitung und die Blitzversand! Ich bestelle sehr gerne wieder bei euch...herzlichen Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidessen
    9/25/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • My daughter was one of the bridesmaides in her best friend's wedding. Her friend recommended this website for the same bridesmaid dress. My daughter sent the link to me and I purchased this dress for her. I am not so familiar with online shopping , so emailed the customer service many times. They were always quick to reply to emails and so helpful. Thanks for the great services! The dress had arrived and it is really beautiful, I am thinking of ordering one for myself in the near future. Thank you , edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    9/25/2014
eDressit Black Beads Women’s Handbag/Purse (08090100)
  • J'ai commandée une robe de eDressit et ce sac à main . très très bien, le sac est extraordinaire, j'aime très bien. et le service est très bien aussi. merci , recommander bien sur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/25/2014
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • I LOOOOOOVE this store! Good dress in a cheap price! I ordered a very cute evening dress from edressit again in this month and had purchased more in the past few months and have never been disappointed. I am a edressit size S, it fits me like a glove. Fast delivery as well. I got the tracking number the other day after I purchased, and got my dress in just 3days in NY ! I am an edressit fans, and Would recommend edressit to all of my friends! 100%!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kailey
    9/25/2014
eDressit New Strapless Ruched Wedding Gown (01110607)
  • Beautiful wedding dress!The dress is exactly the same with in picture!It is as white as snow! I love the strapless style and the way the pleats arranged. The skirt is just like a melting jokul! How wonderful! The flowers on the waist line perfected the dress, excellent design!I love the dress so much!!! The shipping is fast, I receive the dress in only three days since I placed an order. I appreciate your custom service, you are all so sweet! Thanks you eDressit, I will order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    9/25/2014
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
  • Fantastic service. I purchased this lovely bridesmaid dress on edressit, and it arrived as their described, size is the same as what I have seen in their size chart. The price was very reasonable in this high quality, and the customer service was great! WheneverI contacted them , they always answered me quickly and professionally. I'd recommend this to anyone who needs some quality clothing, because they're a great dress site and they know what customers really want ! 5 stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By atmaca
    9/25/2014
eDressit Leather Men's Messenger Shoulder Bag Briefcase (08080200)
  • J'ai commandé une robe pour ma femme et ce sac pour moi même. très bien et très utile. Ma femme aime la robe aussi. belle avec bon qualité , merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte TACKY
    9/25/2014
eDressit Lace Fabric (EDlace-4)
  • I bought to make my evening dress, it is comfortable high quality lace. The pattern is beautiful. My tailor said the lace worth more than the price. It arrives fast, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    9/25/2014
23093 reviews , Page 826 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!