Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 826 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • Fast shipping! I never believed it could be so fast to arrive. DHL is very nice, they called me and helped me solve all the problems. I am surprised by you, edressit, I love it! The lace straps is so special, it looks more beautiful from the back. The shape is perfect and the dress fits me very well , thank you:) thanks to all your stuff answering my annoying questions patiently before I ordered. It is just the same with the picture, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110212)
  • sorry for the late feedback. i just come from a party. the dress just amazing, i stand out with the dress, my friends love the dress too, and i have recommend to them. thank you, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    8/28/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • Thank you for fast delivery, I got my dress in time. It is so nice, totally the same as picture. the flowers stands well, very good handwork, material is soft and comfortable, my waist size is bigger than UK8, as it is high waist style, it is OK for me. everything is just perfect. my friend Sally also like this dress, but she will order another color. Really happy with my purchase, will surelly order from you again in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amira
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • fit well and in high quality, the lace sleeve makes the dress more elegant. love it very much. this shopping is the most satisfactory, speaking of this, i must thank their good customer service, they answer lots of my questions. thank you for your amazing service again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    8/28/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • i know this site from my friend, she bought it, very good, so i boguht it then, soft fabric, beautiful dress,and excellent customer service. this is my best purchase online/ sooooo excited :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biessa
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00147404)
  • This dress is both stunning and amazing! It's fabric flows smoothly and elegantly and the bling detail and pleats are well handmade, gives it a really princess look. I am always pleased to shop with edressit, all the dresses are fantastic both pricewise and fit! Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joanna
    8/28/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • The dress was beautiful exactly the same as on the website.color is great, The fabric feels very nice on the skin. fantastic communication and fast fast delivery in good package. fit me well.will definitely be a permanent customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    8/28/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • I ordered this dress in the picture color,is amazing,top beadings are very carefully made, gorgeous dress,the size is true,I wear 10 and the dress is very comfortable for me. I would recommend edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natas
    8/28/2014
eDressit Hand-made Flowers Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26143405)
  • i have received the dress today, just 3 days after my ordering. no worry about the shipping from now, i will order again in the future, thank you, edressit. ps: the dress fits very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • my size is B-33,W-26, H-38, edressit sizeuk8 is fit me very well.My friend bought one too after she saw my dress. Quality is amazing, and very quick delivery. they told me i can get my dress within one week, i got it on time, only 5days. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    8/28/2014
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • je viens de recevoir la robe,j'ai commandé lundi, transport est très très vite, bravo !! la robe est identique à la robe présentée dans le défilé et elle est très bien finieson. le tissu est sublime et sa couleur très tendance et éblouissante. Encore merci a EDRESSIT pour son professionnalisme, super équipe,très satisfaisants je conseil ce site a tout le monde ...et je continuerais d'acheter mes robes ici.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saine tonie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • Very beautiful dress, looks exactly like the picture.The quality is great,. can't wait to wear it. Also, fast delivery to Europe.communication with the customer service people is excellent. Very happy customer again. Thank you eDressit, looking forward to my next purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fo
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • I had never purchased something like this online before and let me just say. I was very skeptical about buying such an item online. I was very pleasantly surprised (as many of these made to order sites do not allow for reviews or pictures) and thankful for all the reviews that aided my decision in purchasing this graceful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meeeli
    8/28/2014
eDressit Stylish Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143314)
  • the dress is for my mom, she said the fabric is very comfortable and the model pretty. she also likes the color much. personally, the customer service is good, thank you for all your patience. thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    8/28/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Wonderful dress!!! The sweep train and the beautiful back design really impress me. Great service from the tailors & customer service team to ensure I met my event deadline! Many thanks. Several people asked me where it was from and was happy to tell them about edressit. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATHY
    8/28/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Beautiful dress! it fits me perfect and very comfortable, I like chiffon, it is not so thick as satin O-O. The sequins are so shinny that makes me outstanding in the event. I got so many compliments.thank you edressit! shipping is soooo Fast , only took 3 days since i made the order. customer service team is nice, they replied to my email questions promtly! will order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Thanks for this wonderful site with such amazing dress, good package in box, the dress is in very good condition and fast shipping ,only 3 days to get it after place the order. very Fresh green color. thanks for the gift shawl.Appreciated all your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    8/28/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Prom Gown (00141011)
  • Robe de soirée bustier drapée, idéale pour une soirée habillée. Elle fait une silhouette très féminine. maitien parfait au niveau de la poitrine. Le drapé du bustier est très élégant et souligne la finesse de la taille. la robe est doublée, pas de problème de transparence. Le seule démol la robe m'a l'air trop longue mais rien de très grave.A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Gorgeous dress! The shipment was great. I received it less than a week after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It shows off a little bust and it also does a great job of hiding stomach fat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)
  • robe qui est parfaite en coupe, confection , beau tissu ! je suis donc enchantée ! La robe de soirée est faite en satin et légèrement élastique donc fait attention aux mesures. Robe très longue, même pour les grandes, elle fait une silhouette très belle. j'apprécie la découpe au dos fermée fermée par les boutons, féminine mais pas trop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphane
    8/28/2014
21220 reviews , Page 826 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!