Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 827 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sexy Dancing Dress (06160305)
  • Wow, I am so satisfied with this dress because it makes me more charming and young. The dress is very pretty and the quality is also great. I have recommended you to my friends and I will come here to buy more in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    9/6/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/6/2014
eDressit Charming  Dancing Dress (06160303)
  • I ordered my dress from edressit after seeing many positive reviews about their products. I was skeptical at first and I got it just now. My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it. and it receive it so quickly. Love it so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hortense
    9/6/2014
eDressit Red Sexy Dancing Dress (06160302)
  • This dress is amazing! I am sure, whoever buys it, will be totally happy with it. It's a true sexy dress with perfect quality, bright colour and nice details. I can only recommend this dress, I am very satisfied with it, just like with the previously ordered dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicole
    9/6/2014
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • This dress is amazing. Exactly like the picture. Great quality and super fast shipping. I was really scared to order a dress online but finally I am so happy that I will definitely order again ! The sizes are bit smaller that European standards so measure yourself carefully ! Thanks edress it , I got compliment on my dress all night and I looked just fabulous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    9/6/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • very nice dress, lovely short sleevs, short material,the top is with shear material, love it. get the dress in time, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Lediglich der Strass auf der Seite ist nicht so zart jadefarben wie auf der Abbildung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AndreaGiebe
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid im unteren Bereich sehr viel enger machen müssen, damit es so ausschaut wie auf dem Foto. Aber dann saß es perfekt und sah toll aus!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AndreaGiebe
    9/6/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • This is the second time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/6/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • This is the second time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/6/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Robe longue rose très charmante, le tissu très agréable au toucher, et créer un effet fluide. reçue cette robe très rapidement, elle est agréable à porter et elle est un peu passe partout! On peut la porter tout les jours comme à des occasions festives comme les mariages. merci edressit je recommande cet articles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisabeth
    9/6/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • j'ai commandée cette robe pour participer à un bapteme, et je n'ai pas regretté mon achat. cette robe oongue droite répond à toutes mes attentes: jolie, sobre, coupe simple mais sage, dentelle exquise, la longueur me tombe bien (je fait 1m70). Et, surtout, à un prix imbattable. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacinthe
    9/6/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Je mesure 1m75, de corpulence normale (68kg) et j'ai commandé la taille 38 (je prend habituellement le 36) . Cette robe longue bustier me tombe parfaitement, la partie jupe asymétrique très origianle. perso je trouve cette robe plus belle dans le dos lol, sauf que la traine me semble trop longue et c'est PAS pratique du tout.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Armelle
    9/6/2014
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • la robe de soirée est faite en mousseline de soie, léger et très souple, d'une couleur bleu-vert fraîche, donc une robe d'été, la partie jupe est fendue pour montrer discrètement les jambes, et j'adore la découpe au dos pour plus de style, rien à redire. edressit est un site sérieux je recommande à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandrine
    9/6/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • tout d'abord, un groooos merci au service client, pour avoir répondu très vite à toutes mes question. la livraison en temps, rien à dire. la robe de soirée asymétrique tout à fait identique à la photo et à sa présentation. la finition bien réalisée, la couleur splendide, et le tissu fluide satiné, bravo edressit. je recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    9/6/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • robe de soirée classique commandée à prix promotionnel, et reçue très vite(5 jours de Shanghait à Lyon), et pas de frais de douane, c'est superbe! la robe identique à la photo, d'une coupe très sage qui convient à toutes les morphos, mais avec son encolure asymétrique elle se distingue facilement parmise des robes sobres.à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudine
    9/6/2014
Fashion Black Sleeveless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141900)
  • Cette robe longue noire est définitivement CHIC! je suis très ravie de mon achat. mon petit conseil sur la taille, choisir la taille supérieure si vous hésitez entre deux tailles pour etre plus à l'aise, car la partie jupe est faite en mousseline donc très légèrement élastique, et un peu difficile à porter si vous choisissez une taille trop resserré.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berthe
    9/6/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • Je suis devenu une cliente fidèle, dès que j'ai reçu ma robe de mariée le mois dernier, et voilà mon deuxième commande pour acheter des robes demoiselles d'honneur. robes reçues dans une semaine donc rien à dire niveau livraison. je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, les robes sont toutes parfaites, les finitions impeccables, comme toujours, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sacha
    9/6/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • voila ma cousine et moi nous sommes de mariage(d'une amie en commun) le mois prochain. Nous avons donc commandé cette robe asymétrique dentelle en deux coloris: vert foncée et en brodeaux. Robes recues 3 jours après avoir recu le mail de confirmation d'expédition, et elles sont touets sublimes! le seul problème c'est que la traine n'est pas tres pratique, mais riende grave.à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adélice
    9/6/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • voila ma cousine et moi nous sommes de mariage(d'une amie en commun) le mois prochain. Nous avons donc commandé cette robe asymétrique dentelle en deux coloris: vert foncée(celle ci) et en brodeaux (la robe de soirée No.C00131612). Nous avons reçu nos robes 3 jours après avoir recu le mail de confirmation d'expédition, et elles sont touets sublimes! le seul problème c'est que la traine n'est pas pratique du tout, mais riende grave.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adélice
    9/6/2014
21863 reviews , Page 827 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!