Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 827 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • Satisfait de mon ahcat, l'acheter en promo, correspondant a mes attentes. ideale pour le mariage ou soiree, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    10/9/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Taille bien, belle coupe et tissu agreable a porter. Elégante et simple à la fois. Les broderis au top sont jolies et sexy, trasparente mais pas porno. Je l'ai commandée pour un mariage, et je suis très contente de mon choix !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line
    10/9/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I have received my dress.It is very wonderful, excellent materials, fast shipping. So pleased with the nice dress. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skylar
    10/9/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Ordered this dress in black and it arrived very quickly.The dress is fabulous and looks exactly as it's described on the site. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    10/9/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother and Highly recommend the site as expedited shipping. It got a lot of compliments and a memorable evening for my mother..she has told all her friends all about edressit.com. Thanks so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    10/9/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • The dress fits perfectly and did not need altering. Perfect size, great quality, fast delivery and efficient customer service. I am so pleased with all the shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    10/9/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Ordered the dress in red and it looks exactly like the picture. Very beautifully made and fast shipping. Hand-sewn beads on neckline is delicate. Love the dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    10/9/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Love the dress and it arrived earlier than I expected. Very good conditon and very nice dress. The material feels comfortable. Highly recommend this site to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    10/9/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • First of all thanks for the beautiful and well made dress !!! I really love it. Black and white are my favorite colors. Great quality and excellent service, will definitely order more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Autumn
    10/9/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I got this dress in green and it is as beautiful as the picture on the site! I got all kinds of compliments on it! It has a built in Bra and that would be nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    10/9/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • The dress is exactly as described! Accurate measurements and very nice fabric! It fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 8 and it fits me perfectly.Great site for the dress, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    10/9/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This dress is every bit as beautiful in person.I ordered the same colour as the picture,black and it was exact! Also it fit like a glove and was made really well. Very speedy delivery. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    10/9/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • Commandée samedi après-midi, reçue aujourd'hui ( mercredi) a 14 h . La robe est encore plus belle que sur la photo, et on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure. Merci e- dressit, je n'en suis pas a ma première commande et ce ne sera certainement pas la dernière.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leilat77
    10/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • oui, j'adore la robe, rien a dire, simplement sublime, je n'avais jamais regrette de commander chez vous, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Cap sleeves Shiny Sweety Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131306)
  • Elle est magnifique, elle taille à la perfection. identique a la phtoo, 2 semains de livraison(sur-mesure), matiere confortable, bien sur recommande la robe! n'hesitez pas!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    10/8/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • superbe robe, surtout le prix, la taille bien, coupe bien , tissu confortable. peut-être c'est la robe la plus bon-marché que j'achète! robe incroyable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Purple Elegant Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130512)
  • satisfaite de mon achat, j'ai acheté cette robe pour un mariage,mais on peut porter au boulot, je crois, avec un manteau, elle est très bien coupée et très jolie. Correspond à ce que j'attendais, Je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphanie
    10/8/2014
eDressit Lovely Short Strapless Lace Bodice Wedding Dress (01130107)
  • robe pour ma fille pour son anniversaire de 16 ans, incroyable, la robe est identique a3 la foto, les broderies sont plus belles que sur la photo, les figures de fleur ornee autour de la jupon, tres ravie de ma commande. un petit reproche, un peu longue que 118cm, je crois, mais c'est pas grave. merci edressit, je vais commander ma deuxieme robe chez vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céleste
    10/8/2014
23694 reviews , Page 827 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!