• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 828 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • La robe est aussi belle que sur la photo, rien à dire le tissu la couleur la finition tout est parfai. Le service toujours à l'écoute et la livraison super rapide, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurine
    10/13/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Cette robe de soirée midi me rapelle un peu du style retro-romantique de Marilyn Monroo. les découpes parfaites juste comme sur la photo, et le tissu très très fluide et incroyablement douce au toucher, je recommande vivement cet article!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gisele
    10/13/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • J'adore cette robe de soirée longue noire, elle affine énormement les formes et cree une très belle silhouette. Qualité superbe ke je puis jamais expéré dans les magasins près de chez mois, et à un tel prix(encore moins chère grace a la promotion!!!) Vraiment très ravie de mon acaht, merci edrssit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    10/13/2014
Green Sexy Sheer Top Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02131004)
  • جميلا جدا، عندما وصل الفستان الي أيدي ، أنا مسرورة جدا بشراءه، لانه التصميم بسيط بل مناسب معي، القماش رقيق قليلا بل مريح وناعم,شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xshad
    10/13/2014
Sleeveless A-line Fully Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36145910)
  • العمل اليدوي رائع، بالاضافة الي ذلك، أحب اللون البرتقالي القماش مريح جدا، شفافي قليلا ، ولكن يبدو أني أنيقة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luna
    10/13/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • La robe rien à dire, le tissu la couleur les découpes juste comme sur la photo, voire plus belle en réalité. Un gros merci au service client, reponses immédiates, promesse retenue, délais de livraison respectés...à recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malita
    10/13/2014
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • نوعية جيدة جدا، والعمل اليدوي هو رائع أيضا، لا أكثر الكلمات، أنا أحب لبس بنفس حجم الصورة هو الكمال في الحب معها، ويجب أن أوصي به غيرها. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alled
    10/13/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • La robe est tout a fait identique à la photo, très bien coupée et structurée, tissu riche de qualité pas mal. J'ai commande le 44 (je fait 1m77 et 74kg) et elle me va parfaitement, surtout à ma petite poitrine. Bref recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samie
    10/13/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • JE SUIS COMPLETEMENT SATISFAITE DE MA COMMANDE, CETTE ROBE SIRENE REPOND A TOUTES MES ATTENTES, JE SUI IMPATIENTE DE LA PORTER BRAVO EDRESSIT; DOMMAGE QU'IL N EST PAS POSSIBLE DE CHANGER LA COULEUR CAR JE LA PREFERE EN VERTE OU BLEU CLAIRE MAIS LE NOIR EST BELLE QUAND MEME, VOIRE PLUS FEMININE. A RECOMMANDER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safae
    10/13/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • أحب الموقع ، هو رائع هذا هو أول مرة حجزت الفستان فيه خدمات العملاء كان ممتازة ، كان رد بريدي الإلكتروني بسرعة ولقد ساعدني علي حل المشكلة، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    10/13/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • Livraison très rapide, robe reçue dans 4 jours, et les mesures correspondent juste à la présentation. Cette robe de soirée "mermaid"est tout simplment sublime! Belles découpes, et couleur splendide, je recommande ce site les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colette
    10/13/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • C'est le premier fois que j'acheter chez edressit et je ne regrette pas du tout. je suis voire très contente de mon achat. La robe de soirée longue conforme juste parfaitement à la photo , très bien coupée et longueur parfaite, j'adore les broderies au décolleté, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tesse
    10/13/2014
Strapless Beaded Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141808)
  • الفستان جميل جدا، ولكن لا أحب اللون ، فتغيرت اللون الي الأحمر هو رائع عندما وصل الفستان الي أيدي شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    10/13/2014
Elegant  Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132204)
  • كثير حلوووين الله يعطيك العافيه ودي وتقديري أحب اللون الأخضر والتصميم سعره رخيص جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pmhdd
    10/13/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • Dress was shipped five days ago, I received it today, delivery was great,the black lace and beads were very impressing,pleats were lovely and figure flattering, fit me very well, thank you for your work on this dress, I was very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    10/13/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • This one shoulder pleated dress is very figure flattering, the color is very pretty, just like the picture, I am very happy with my purchase on this site, thank you for your help via email, I was pleased with your service as well as your beautiful dress, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    10/13/2014
Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)
  • الفستان الأحمر القاتم مزين بأزهار الدانتيل الأسود ، تصميمه بسيط بل أنيق ممتاز! أنا مسرورة بارتداءه لحضور حفلة مهمة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/13/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • I received my dress in an amazingly short time, it just THREE DAYS, unbelievable, and that really impressed me, besides, the dress is much better than I expected, lots of details went into this dress, thank you for your amazing dress, I was very impressed by your dress, really!!! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    10/13/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع، تماما مثل الصورة التخريم والتطريز جميل. التصميم أنيق و سكس ولكن اتغير لون الفستان الي أحمر، أحب اللون الأحمر للغاية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    10/13/2014
23898 reviews , Page 828 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!