Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 828 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • Fast delivery and perfect size. One should pay a lot of attention to the lace and do not wear jewellery that might damage it; otherwise is a dress that turns heads !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shatan_a
    9/6/2014
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • robe magnifique, envoie rapide est soigné et service client serieux! a recommander! qualité au top!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minoucha75019
    9/6/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Чудесное платье, идеально подошло. Очень красивый оттенок синего цвета, как у васильков. Была приятно удивлена, что получила свой заказ уже через 6 дней. Спасибо всем за прекрасно выполненную работу и доставленную радость.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annavera6
    9/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Благодарю за великолепное платье. Цвет такой же восхитительный, как на картинке,качество отменное. Заказ получила очень быстро, уже на шестой день после отправки. Платье сидит превосходно. Желаю всем, кто обеспечивает работу сайта дальнейших успехов!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annavera6
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (04131504)
  • Hola chicas! A cada una sus gustos!! Yo solo quiero compartir con ustedes la linda experiencia de haber comprado este vestido. A mi no me gusta mucho en color verde,pero tengo que admitir que es un verde verdaderamente especial,BELLO COLOR ! Yo compre este vestido para una ceremonia especial a la cual fui invitada y recibí muchos elogios,me veía BELLA y eso es algo que nos satisface a todas las mujeres. SE LOS RECOMIENDO A TODAS,incluso a las mujeres que son un poco redonditas,el vestido incluye ajustador y varillas que reducen la talla,muy cómodo a usarlo,yo uso la talla 40 francesa o europea y comande la talla (44 EDRESSIT ).con esto quiero decirles que talla un poquito grande ,con respecto a las dimensiones de EDRESSIT yo estaría en talla 46,pero como les he explicado anteriormente,la talla 44 me fue suficiente. Este ha sido mi tercer (3) vestido comprado en EDRESSIT y les aseguró que no será el último ,sitio muy serio al cual se le puede hacer confianza. GRACIAS EDRESSIT HASTA PRONTO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/6/2014
eDressit  New Gorgeous Strapless Ball Gown (02110303)
  • the dress is soooo amazing, love it very much, i put it in my list for almost a year, still love it, love the both color very much, but price is really high for me,can not afford it. finally my husband bought it for me, really nice dress, just same as picture, the handmade flowers are just like real, the seperated skirt is so good, can wear as 2 dresses.very pride i have this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    9/6/2014
Gorgeous Deep Halter Sexy V cut Evening Gown(C00091804)
  • sexy dresss,love the color very much, the same as the picture color。 i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit。 fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    9/6/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    9/6/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/6/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color, i bought the dress for a family gathering, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07110908)
  • I ordered three of these dresses in red for my bridesmaids and they are beautiful. They are really well made and look so gorgeous. So far I've only had one bridesmaid try hers on and she looked stunning in it and I'm sure the others will look great in theirs too. Thanks edressit for these brilliant dresses which I'm sure my bridesmaids will want to wear again and again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meggy
    9/6/2014
eDressit  New Style Strapless Prom Gown Wedding Gown (02110107)
  • the dress is a little bit expensive for me, but i am really like it, the especial like the flowers on the dress. yes, the dress not make me down, it is same as picture, and more beautiful than picture,love it so much. the staff was very patient, and help you got right size, the dress fit me well, thank you, worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)
  • I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding . I was in doubt as to how it would be as I'd never ordered a dress like this before. So pleasently suprized how quickly it was made and delivered. I ordered it in blue. Everyone complimented on how lovely the dress was. Needless to say that I have recently ordered from edressit a second time and recommend them to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/6/2014
eDressit  New Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (07110705)
  • I absolutely love this dress!! It arrived very quickly and the size is exactly what it said it would be. Fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear this at my friends wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110501)
  • This was the perfect bride's maid dress! The color was exactly how it appeared on the website; the material and construction were great, and the size was almost perfect. The bust was a bit larger than the actual measurement, requiring some alterations. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress and my niece loved wearing it in the wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olesya
    9/6/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/6/2014
eDressit Stylish Strapless Prom Gown (02100208)
  • the dress is amazing, elegant. love the color best,it can reflect 2 colors in light, nice nice handwork, nice beads and pleats, more beautiful than picture, the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity,will order again, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Albertine
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Bridesmaid Dress (07110414)
  • I ordered this dress on June 20 and received it on June 30. That's only 5 business days, which is very impressive. The dress itself is amazing. The quality of the material and the actual stitching is lovely. I appreciate the boning inside so that I don't need to wear a bra with the dress. The color is perfectly the same as the picture, which was very important to me as this is a bridesmaid dress. Thank you for your considerate service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SANDRA
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Sexy Black Bridesmaid Dress (07110300)
  • WOW!!! So amazing. I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I did a custom order and all the dresses are perfect. I couldn't be happier with the amazing service and product received. Thank you so much edressit for your amazing service will definitely be ordering from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110112)
  • This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    9/6/2014
21910 reviews , Page 828 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!