Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 828 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • Robe de soirée simple et belle, je l'ai commandée en vert d'eau et elle est plus belle que j'ai pu espéré! la robe est faite en crepe (à mon propre avis mais j'en suis pas très sur), très souple et léger dc j'envisage de la sortir le prochain printemps, très heureuse de mon achat quand meme, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niki
    10/1/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Je ne souviens meme pas combien de fois j'ai commandé sur ce site mais les robes sont toujours sublimes! Comme d'habitude cette robe de soirée fendue est magnifique, d'une couleur riche, un tombé au corps impeccable et des dentelles vraiment raffinées, merciedressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathie
    10/1/2014
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • de ma commande, les découpes conforme entièrement aux photos et les mesures me conviennent juste parfaitement. Cette robe de soirée en dentelle est enfaite plue belle en réalité, en tissu de bonne qualité, moins brillant qu'en photo mais plus chic. Bref recomande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ercilie
    10/1/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Robe de soirée simple et belle tout à faite comme sur la photo, j'adore vraiment des petites perles sur les bretelles, très très mignonnes! Quand à la couleur, il exsite une petite nuance mais acceptable, la robe est en faite rose pétale. sinon la robe est parfaite. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine
    10/1/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Elle est vraiment magnifique cette robe de soirée sirène, très très belles découpes tout comme sur la photo. Le tissu très fluide et moins brillant en vrai qu'en foto, mais cé encore plus belle. Entièrement satisfaite de la rapidité de livraison merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-laure
    10/1/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • robe dentelle parfaitement cintrée la couleur identique à la photo et qualité superbe, très heureuse de l'avoir acheté à prix promo, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    10/1/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • I got my dress in just three days after my order, the dress fit me perfectly except that it was a little bit long for me, I need to get it altered somewhere, but that's no big deal, the whole process of my order is going very well, shopping on this site always makes me feel safe. I will be back, recommend this iste to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elaine
    10/1/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • This dress is amazing in every detail, amazing design, amazing fabric and amazing quality. I was very impressed. This is my second purchase from this site and the dress is as beautiful as previous, I was pleased with my orders here, I will definitely be one of your loyal customers soon, ahah! Thank you very much for this beautiful dress and the nice email communication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mia77
    10/1/2014
Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)
  • Though the price of this dress is a little high for me, but it turned out that I really got what I paid for, it's great value for money, my dress was beautifully made, it is beautiful in every detail especially the top delicate lace applique, I was very impressed by that, what a good job they have done. I am very very pleased with my purchase on this site,and will be a regular customer! Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By issam
    10/1/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • I ordered this dress in color #3, and it is very beautiful, color is pretty, suitable for me, red is always my favorite color, I think any dress could be in red, ahah!!! I will definitely buy from you again! Recommend this site to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lana
    10/1/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • هذا الفستان جميل جدا، يحتاج إلى الشكل الممتاز، لديه نمط حورية البحر، ضيق في الخصر و الذراع، اخترت التفصيل حسب الطلب، و لا أندم من ذلك، لآنه مناسب جدا! أحب هذا الفستان شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nash
    10/1/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)
  • Hi,dear edressit team I received my dress today and I would like to thank for your beautiful dress and your super service, the dress looks the same as the picture with super workmanship, I was impressed, really, fabric is of high quality, very comfortable and easy to wear. I will definitely buy from your site again. Thanks again. Yours, Elizabeth  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    10/1/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V Net Dark Red Party Dress Day Dress (03123717)
  • هذا الفستان مثير جدا، احب لونه، كل التفاصيل عليه جميلة أيضا، الياقة المنخفضة تزيد سكس الفستان.المقاس مناسب ضيق الشكل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napier
    10/1/2014
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • I was excited being the first to review this gorgeous dress! I tried it on right after I opened the package, my family all agreed this dress was suitable for me, here I would like to rate this dress full five stars , I think you guys really deserve it, thank you for the masterpiece you created, excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belle
    10/1/2014
eDressit Adorable Back V Cut Coctail Dress Day Dress (03121917)
  • نسيج الفستان لامع جدا عند الشمس او الاضاءة، شكل الفستان ممكن أن يبرز جسمك، خصر الخرز يزيد جمال الفستان، تصميم الظهر سكس مثير، بل التنورة بعض قصيرة إلي. سارتديه لزفاف أختي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    10/1/2014
Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)
  • I got a lot of compliments about this dress at the banquet, I was very happy that I kept telling them where I got it,to be honest, this gown is what I have been looking for, the price and quality are proportional,the pleated fabric is very figure flattering, the beaded decoration on the wasit look beautiful too. I love this dress! Recommend every dress on the site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karima
    10/1/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Grey Party Dress Day Dress (03123608)
  • ياقة الفستان جميلة جدا، و ما يعجبني أكثر هو القماش، ناعم جيد الشعر و اللون يناسب الامراة الكبيرة العمرز هنا شيء مهم مقاس الخصر من الأفضل أن تقسي قبل حجز الفستان، لآن الفستان ضيق مناسب جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nannie
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Short Sleeves Day Dress Wear to Work (03131004)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان لأمي، تصميم و شكل الفستان جميلة جدا! طوق الفستان أنيف و نسيج عالي الجودة، المقاس مناسب فهو اختيار ممتاز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanette
    10/1/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Great value for money! The dress I received today is just what I expected, very delicate lace sleeves, the beaded decoration on the neck looks very pretty and chic, I am extremely impressed by this design. Everything is going very well with my order, I was pleased with my purchase on edressit.com. Recommend this amazing dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leah
    10/1/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • I bought three of this dress for my bridesmaids,they were really awesome, I really got what I paid for, fast delivery, dresses were well made and fit my bridesmaids perfectly, except one of them needs to get it shorter, but that's no big deal, overall, I am very satisfied with my shopping on edressit.com, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By silvia
    10/1/2014
23470 reviews , Page 828 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!