Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 829 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Love the dress. It fits perfectly! I did not order custom fit. The color and quality is great. I was really surprised. The pictures on the site are very accurate and will give you a good idea of what it will look like in real life. Very happy with the dresses exactly what i wanted! Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serenity
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • Beautiful dresses and very prompt delivery. They were very well made and the dress fits like a glove. Couldn't be happier with eDressit you have diffenitly made my day thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubree
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • The dress and service are excellent as usual. Overall, I am satisfied with the dress, it's color, it's size as well as with the timely shipping and good packaging. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected, and it is a beautiful dress. The dress quality is great. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress, I will definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    10/8/2014
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
Bright Blue Handbag/ Purse (08111005)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • My 4th dress from your shop. Quality as always make me feel happy! Thanks a lot! Color is deep and pleasure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NE4UBO
    10/7/2014
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
  • J'achete la robe pour la bal, ideale pour danser! moulant, mais tissu agreable, taillle juste.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    10/7/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • couleur plus vif que sur la photo, taille un peu juste. Rien à dire, plus belle que sur la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safia
    10/7/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • robe beige et non blanche comme la photo, le tissu est tres belle, brillant et de classe, j'ai pris la taille 44 pour taille 42 et c'est un peu juste a la taille et un peu courte pour moi qui fait 1.70m ,j'ai gardé la robe pour un mariage  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Léa
    10/7/2014
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
  • la robe est très belle, et je l'ai déjà acheté 3 fois, incroyable, la robe est très agréable à porter, habillé pour beaucoup d'occasions! et elle est toujours en promo, incroyable... je recommande la robe bien sûr, et vous pouvez donner plus de robes en promo , c'est superbe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    10/7/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • J'ai beaucoup aimé la robe, identique à la photo.je voulais la porter pour un mariage, je sais que je ne recoin que compliments. Il faut aussi faire attention car la robe est plongeante je la recommande pour les filles qui ont des figures! J'adore cette robe, Il convient effectivement de prendre une taille au dessus car elle est très moulante. merci à vous tous!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    10/7/2014
eDressit Simple Black Sleeves Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142500)
  • Petite robe noire, elle est magnifique J'ai pris ma taille et c'est juste parfait, on peut assortir des accessoires ou veste,manteau, style rock, agréable, classique, tout va bien! plus belle que sur la phto, je la recommande :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte
    10/7/2014
Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • C'est un très belle robe, la robe super bien. Le tissu est de qualité. Le bustier perlé est juste magnifique, scintillant! ni trop ni trop peu. la jupon en crêpe douce et agréable. Attention toutefois, si vous êtes petite (1,60m) il faut faire attention à la longueur. Je recommande la robe chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emine
    10/7/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • superbe robe de soirée en satin , tissu de classe, mais beaucoup trop longue pourtant je mesure 1m60, peu importe je l'ai gardée et raccourcie... trop belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiphane
    10/7/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • This dress is AWESOME! I got the dress in red which is very bright which is what I wanted! It is true to size. I ordered it in the size 10. It was very figure flattering. I am happy I made this purchase. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevaeh
    10/7/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • This dress was prettier than the online image looked. Great quality. Fast shipping and excellent customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    10/7/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • The dress arrived on time and is beautifully made. Very flattering for the size. A great experience. A beautiful dress. I will buy through them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    10/7/2014
23694 reviews , Page 829 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!