Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23001 reviews , Page 829 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Замечательное платье, все как на фото, очень красиво, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Саша
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Платье просто супер, купила по своими мерками, отлично село, за 8 дней получила платье, так быстро, что не ожидала, большое спасибо eDressit и девушке Екатерине)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Галина
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار أحبه أكثر، هو مناسب معي للغاية، لقد ارتديته لحضور الحفلات الكثيرة. ويمكنني ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية. رائع جدا. هو أنيق وناعم مريحا. أنا سعيدة للتسوق في الموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Красивое платье, как на картинки, пришло за 5 дней, спасибо eDressit))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    9/24/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • J sui très ravie de ma commande, on ma donné une remise sur les frais de port car j'ai commandé plusieurs robes, et je les recu très vite, 2 jours avant la date prévue! cette robe longue bustier est la moins chère de toutes les robes achetées, mais d'une qualité superbe! tout à fait identique à la photo. Très ravie de mon achat, recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dora
    9/24/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Красивое синее платье, село по фигуре и пришло за 8 дней, воремя спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار أحبه أكثر، هو مناسب معي للغاية، لقد ارتديته لحضور الحفلات الكثيرة. ويمكنني ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية. رائع جدا. هو أنيق وناعم مريحا. أنا سعيدة للتسوق في الموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dingda
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار هو جميل جدا، هو أبرز لون البشرة للمرأة . أحب الفستان للغاية، الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي مصر، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mily
    9/24/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Замечательное платье для мамы, ей очень понравилось, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    9/24/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Très belle robe de soirée taille empire qui met en valeur ma ptite poitrine La coupe simple convient à toutes les circonstances et à toutes les saison. Très beau tissu fluide et douce au toucher, Un tombé parfait et un joli décolleté. Rien à dire niveau expédition, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    9/24/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Love this dress! I ordered it in black and I like the color, the style, the design and the floral lace materials. Everything of the dress is wonderful. So pleased with the shopping experience. I will be your forever customer, edressit thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار هو روعة، رأيت أن يحجزه كثير من الزيائن، الفستان جودته جيدة جدا، أصدقائي تحبونه للغاية، هو سكس أيضا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jasomema
    9/24/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Absolutely gorgeous, love this in dark magenta,so pretty.Perfect fit according to site measurements...thank u...cant wait to wear :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esme
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • الفستان الأزرق القصير مناسب معي كاملا الخرزات مزين بالكتف رائع جدا، سعره معقول ، شكرا، الخدمات للموقع رائع أيضا، هذا مرة ثاني طلبت الفساتين في الموقع. سعيدة جدا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadimafa
    9/24/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • The dress was perfect. I ordered it, and estimated when it arrived. It arrived BEFORE it was supposed to be delivered, which is AMAZING. I got it in red,and it fits me perfectly. Great dress and perfect in details. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    9/24/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع ناعم جميل جدا، أحبه كثيرا هو أجمل من الصورة، سعره رخيص أكثر. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    9/24/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I bought this dress and it fitted perfectly! I was really happy with the quality of the dress. The dress was shipped earlier than I expected as well, so I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided and the quality of the dress :) absolutely 5 stars and I would fully recommend using edressit to anyone who hasn't used them before :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • في الموقع، رأيت أن يحجز كثير من الزيائن فستان السهرة المطبوع بالأزهار. ويوجد كثير من المحد الجيد له، فاشتريت الفستان في 15 سمنتمر، الفستان رائع عندما وصله الي أيدي. أنا سعيدة به ، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    9/24/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the dress was excellent and the fabric was beautiful. The fit was perfect and I didn't have to have it altered a bit. Highly recommend this dress to all your girls.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    9/24/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I ordered this dress online after local shopping couldn't find anything that met all my requirements. I was surprised by this dress when I opened the dress, great quality with a great condition.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelie
    9/24/2014
23001 reviews , Page 829 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!