Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 829 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
  • Received the dress today , I tried on it right away, everything is just perfect, comfortable fabic, nice color, right size. The strap and sash are made in black sequins, not very shinny, but so elegant. Fabric is in good quality, very impressed about the handwork. customer service is excellent! they answered my questions so quickly and helped me with my size patiently ! the delivery is fast! Very satisfied! thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stefan
    8/28/2014
Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)
  • It came in a week, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. This dress was worth every penny! I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would strongly recommend! Top service with top dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoyo
    8/28/2014
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • Petite robe noire excellente, coupe cintrée reserrée par une fine ceinture, imprimée sophistiqué en avant, très chic! le tissu très agréable et fait son petit effet, la longueur parfaite tombe justement au dessus des genoux. la livraison rapide merci je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christelle LEFEVRE
    8/28/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • I would highly recommend it! Absolutely stunning dress. From the moment I placed my order to when the dress arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. It just took 3 days to receive my dress, so fast! I will shop from edressit in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    8/28/2014
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • Very nice dress! Pleats are in good handmande work. I am size UK8, it fits my body so great. fabric is soft, very comfortable . Color is just gorgeous , definitely like the picture! the sash is in a darker color, it makes my waist not so fat, I like this design very much! I am 158cm, so it is a bit long for me, but I altered it myself,so ervey thing is fine. will order again for my future party! Thank you, edressit~ highly recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    8/28/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • i bought it as bridesmaid dress for my wedding.i bought 2 in edressit size and customized 3 in our size. edressit team is very profesional, they confirm every details from us, all dresses are fit us. 5dresses are same color as picture. Unforgetable wedding, Unforgetable dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    8/28/2014
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is exactly what you get. The sizing is accurate, and I am pleased with this shopping.PERFECT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    8/28/2014
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • Merci bcp edressit J'ai commandéé cette robe sur mesure. Le temps est très urgent. Super, En même pas 8 jours ma robe été livré par un livreur à mon domicile , bien emballé. elle est magnifique et elle taille super bien moi qui est bien ronde elle me va super bien!!!!je recommande cet article et edressit est un site sérieux.je recommanderais si besoin. Si vous commandez sur edressit , je vous le recommande vivement!! Le tissu est vraiment de bonne qualité et la couleur est magnifique!! Le travail est vraiment bien soigné!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilloulle amzallag
    8/28/2014
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Nice dress! I like navy blue, this color is totally the same as picture. material is soft and good in quality! really appreciate for the fast shipping, I got my dress in 3days! I was afraid the dress won't arrive in time, my event is so near... finally I got it much earlier!~ Everything is just perfect! Thank you ,edressit! good work! I will recommend you to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    8/28/2014
eDressit Turquoise Embroidery High-Low Cocktail Party Dress (04142204)
  • Robe magnifique qui tombe très bien, bien coupée, toute doublée, coupe asymétrique, empiècement en dentelles délicates, couleur printanière fraîche, très classe! J'ai du refaire un ourlet car étant petite (1,62m) je la trouvait un peu longue a mon goût mais elle pouvait être portée telle qu'elle. A recommander. Livraison rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Romane BUGRE
    8/28/2014
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön verarbeitet. Es rutscht überhaupt nicht! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid, Länge super, Passform Top! Ist das 2. Kleid was ich bei eDressit bestellt habe und beide waren Volltreffer. Bin begeistert. Das Kleid passt ganz genau wie nach Maß und wir sind sehr zufrieden und man kann es sehr gut empfehelen ! Dankeschön !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena Christ
    8/28/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One Shoulder Party Dress (04140708)
  • Robe conforme à mes attentes. La coupe près du corps très sexy. on joue la carte d'originalité avec la coupe asymétrique et les drapés croisés au niveau du décolleté, la longueur parfaite pour mettre les jambes en valeur. L'encolure est farcie de petits strass collés....faut que je la lave avec soins.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emillie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Chic Olivia Wilde Ball Gown Party Evening Dress (00091307)
  • das Kleid ist super,nur muss man immer beachten das die Größen hier ganz anders sind. Ich habe zb Größe 38 brauche hier aber Gr42. Aber es ist für den Preis fantastisch. Kann man wirklich nichts falsch machen!super stück! danke. weiter zu empfehlen. Bestellen auf jeden Fall wieder mit freundlichen grüßen Regina!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regina Glasy
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143414)
  • so pretty dress! i love it! fabulous fabric, it definitely deserves the price, professional edressit service team, fast delivery, i get it within one week, it is so amazing. thanks you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    8/28/2014
eDressit Stunning Beaded Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00091203)
  • Atemberaubend!Sitzt super! Und Stoff ist vom besten Qualitätalle Erwartungen sind angetroffen.Ich bin von dem Kleid begeistert!!!Dafür wäre ich auf jeden Fall bereit auch mehr zu bezahlen!!! Alles bestens.Immer wieder gerne!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilknur Maier
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • sehr sexy, klasse, super günstig, sehr zuverlässig, klasse Verkäufer, empfehle allen meinen Freundinnen, habe schon so viele tolle Kleider von eDressioit erhalten, einfach wunderbar Einfach ein Traum, ideal für eine Hochzeit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debo Made
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • احب نمطه و لكن أطول الأكمام ، النسيج عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberley
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Sleeveless Lace Party Cocktail Dress (04141704)
  • petite robe patineuse hors du commun avec un beau décolleté coeur, les mesures sont parfaites ni trop grand ni trop. La dentelle ton sur ton couvrant l'ensemble de la robe vient habiller ce modèle pratique de la délicatesse. petite attention quand meme a la fragilite de la dentelle utilise franchement tres sympa.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • مرحبا يا رفاق، والخدمة الجيدة! وشكرا لكم، وأنا أحب موقعكم و فساتينكم قد حجزت هذا الفستان اتمني انني احصل عليه في الوقت  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabina
    8/28/2014
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • La robe est manifique! Je ne suis jamais decue de ce site ! j'ai commandé cette robe de soirée sexy mais en couleur violette et retouché la traîne , elle est encore plus belle que la version originale! cette robe est ultra-féminine comme délicate avec ses deux bretelles en dentelle croisées dans le dos. le tissu souple et confortable. Je la recommande a tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    8/28/2014
21255 reviews , Page 829 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!