Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 83 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
  • Robe reçue rapidement, commandé en taille 46, elle me va parfaitement. Je la trouve très jolie. Le tissu est très agréable, un vrai bonheur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coralie
    4/20/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Robe légère et fluide, taille parfaitement, longueur parfaite pour moi, agréable à porter et super confortable ! Livraison rapide et emballage très soigné ! Je pense la recommander, je l'adore !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine Schneider
    4/20/2016
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • 3 ème achat de robe chez eDressit : tissus très agréable. Entretien facile. Taille correcte,Envoi toujours rapide, joliment conditionné et bien protégé.Vivement l'été !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noy
    4/20/2016
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Envoie rapide , bien emballée ! Taille nickel ! Joli tissu ! Je recommande ! Très joli modèle, j'adore !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stef
    4/20/2016
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • robe conforme au descriptiftaille impeccable commandé en 40 qui est ma taille habituelletrès jolie portée, très fraiche pour l'été  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marteel nathalie
    4/20/2016
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Robe magnifaique !!!! Livraison rapide , emballage correcte . Ideal pour les femmes de toute taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelique André
    4/20/2016
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • quelle robe magnifique sur moi! tissu parfait, agréable à porter, j'aime trop cette robe que j'ai commandé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By william
    4/20/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • une belle robe qui mets bien la poitrine en valeur et qui est très confortable agréable a porter et qui taille bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leanna
    4/20/2016
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Je me suis fiée aux commentaires. Cette robe a un tombé impeccable, une bonne longueur, le décolleté fait une jolie poitrine. Le tissu est agréable, de bonne qualité. La couleur est exactement celle présentée sur le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie PASTOR
    4/20/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Delivery and Customer Service: I ordered this dress to the UK on a Thursday, and it arrived from China on Monday morning! The customer service was second to none, and I couldn't have asked for anything better! Fit: I purchased an eDressit dress from a bridal store approximately 6-7 years ago, and this dress matches the quality and sizing of my previous purchase perfectly! The measurements online are very true to size. I am approximately 174cm tall and this dress is exactly long enough, I can even wear 5" heels and it perfectly grazes the floor! Colour: The colour is not really a grey, more more of a stone/taupe colour, this is not an issue as I know all colour materials can vary massively from the images to real life. Overall I was so so happy with this dress, and would recommend it for a bridesmaid dress, prom dress or any other formal occasion. I will definitely be purchasing from this store again in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By erthomas
    4/19/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (36163405)
  • I'm in love with this dress! I ordered it on a whim, thinking it would never be flatting on my size 14 frame. But it is gorgeous! I hides all the problem areas and looks very feminine on the top. The material is soft and it appears to be well made. Love, love, love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nursetraveler
    4/19/2016
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
eDressit White Black Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163807)
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price. I had mine hemmed because Im only 4'11", but thats normal for formal attire with my height. I would definitely buy this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glossy
    4/19/2016
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • This dress is SO amazing. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful. I've had dresses that I paid twice as much for that aren't nearly as nice. I highly recommend this dress. I will buy from this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    4/19/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
  • I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because I liked better than the first one. The top is very soft and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/19/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • This dress is perfect. I feel like I paid less than what it is worth. Absolutely breath taking. The fit is classic and I am soooo happy with this purchase. You will not regret buying this dress. Just wow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    4/19/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • I had heard a couple of people say it for a little small so I ordered a size up and it fit beautifully. Very nice, very comfortable. Slightly long, however.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrienne
    4/19/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • It fit perfectly! The lace top is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. Ive never had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/19/2016
21236 reviews , Page 83 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!