Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 83 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • Très bon achat! La coupe et la longueur sont parfaites. Le tissu est agréable et doux! Très contente!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Félie
    12/22/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • Très jolie robe, conforme à la photo et à la description, la coupe est parfaite et la longueur parfaite. La qualité est très bonne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra verlet
    12/22/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Pas déçu, correspond à la description et tombe impeccable. Motif bien travaillé et super, pouvant se remettre à une autre soirée, réveillon....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Résin
    12/22/2016
eDressit Blue Mermaid Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165805)
  • Très bonne qualité et conforme à la photo.j'aime beaucoup troooop,c'est juste top!la coupe est parfaite,la longueur parfaite bref tout est parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    12/22/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • très jolie robe de bonne qualité, effet retro / dansant extra très bien pour aller soirée ou au mariage aussi pour un prix raisonnable = je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poularde
    12/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • Très jolie robe. La taille correspond bien à celle choisie et la longueur est parfaite.Je suis très contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Visage
    12/22/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Robe reçu rapidement, super contente de mon achat.La taille est impeccable, je fais la taille 38 me va comme un gant.Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruseau
    12/22/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • superbe model belle finitiontaille parfaitement bienbien emballer bon produitproduit identique a la descrioptionmerci bien pour la vente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lecaille gilles
    12/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • Reçu avec un jour d avance et robe merveilleuse.La couleur est superbe je l ais prise la taille 48 est parfaite taille très bien je recommande sans hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cristelle
    12/22/2016
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • Magnifique robe, très bonne qualité, reçu rapidement aucun regret de mon achat. Et pour la taille prendre les tailles habituelles.Elle répond vraiment à mes attentes, robe très élégante. J'adore.J'en commanderai une autre très bientôt.Merci pour cette superbe robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    12/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • Cette robe est bien coupée et adaptée à ma morphologie. Taille très bien . I'm 176 cm and 76 kilos.Le tissu est fluide et agréable au touché.Produit en tout point conforme.Jolie robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pierre
    12/22/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • reçu très rapidement un très beau tissu la robe taille bien, je ne suis pas décu prenez le jupon avec pour la finition de la tenue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sélie
    12/22/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • This was the first time to buy a dress on your website. You did not disappoint me., so satiafied,The quality is good. The dress is the same in the picture. The design is very fashion. I like the color very much. It's very sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By redia
    12/22/2016
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • endlich entscheidete ich mich für das Rot, sondern nicht Schwarz. Das Kleid am Oberköper sieht echt ganz ganz bezaubernd aus, die Verarbeitung ist erstaunlich. Es gibt keine Gründe , mich zu beschweren.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By remina1989
    12/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • It was the first time that I was ordering a dress online. But well I was very please with my purchase, and would recommend to anyone.Good quality and the color is really pretty.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kuyoi
    12/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • Wow, it is so quick to receive the dress. I order it in the color showed in the picture, it looks exactly as the picture showed, and I love it very much. It is so nice. Will recommend to all of my friends. Thank you so much. LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raymond
    12/22/2016
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
  • The dress was exactly as seen on the website. It fit me perfectly and was of very good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kylie
    12/22/2016
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
  • actually i was a little worried because I've never ordered from here before. Based on so many positive reviews I just went ahead and placed an order. So happy I did. this dress is gorgeous! the color is so pretty. Thank you so much for all your help and getting my dress here so freaking fast! Can't wait to do business with you again. My compliments to your amazing, talented employees! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By savannaha
    12/22/2016
23694 reviews , Page 83 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!