• End In :

See More Reviews

24070 reviews , Page 830 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • تبدو رائعة، واللون هو مذهلة ويناسب معي تماما هو فستان الكوكتيل الأخضر الرائع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/16/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • الجودة رائع تفاصيل لطيفة الشحن السريع المقاس 16مناسب معي كثيرا وأود أن أوصي بالتأكيد هذا اللباس وهذا الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    10/16/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • فستان الدانتيل هو عنده اللون الأحمر ،هو جميل جدا وكنت أعجب حقا مع جودة عالية للفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    10/16/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • أحب الفستان الأحمر المحجب المشرف للغاية يسلم أيدي هو رائع، الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام فقط شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    10/16/2014
One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Dress (C01140207)
  • فستان الزفاف بسيط جدا بل جميل ومناسب معي كثيرا أنا مثل أميرة في يوم الزفاف. شكرا ! سعره رخيص جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    10/16/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • أنا أحب لون الفستان والتسليم هو سريع جدا. أوصي به للآخرين الفستان رائج، كثير من النساء السيدات تحبونه فرأيت صور العملاء جميلة فقررت لشرائه يا لها من فكرة جميلة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiyara
    10/16/2014
eDressit New Arrival V Cut Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130405)
  • التفصيل الدقيق، اللون ، الأسلوب الانيق، أحب الفستان للغاية عندما ارتديت الفستان الأزرق لحضور الحفلة، أصدقائي قول لي أنني جميلة الموقع رائع، سوف أشتري بعض الفساتين فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadimafa
    10/16/2014
eDressit New Strapless Flowers Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132506)
  • الفستان يعجبني للغاية، الأزهار اليدوية الأنيق حول الصدر، جميل جدا وهو عنده اللونان اللون الأرجواني واللون الأرجواني القاتم، حجزت اللون الأرجواني سعره أرخص مما أتوقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    10/16/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Sweet Heart Cocktail Dress (04124401)
  • الفستان الوردي سكس جدا، أزهار الدانتيل الأسود أنيقة وجميلة يبدو أني أميرة فيه ،سعيدة بارتداءه سوف أوصي به لأختي، الموقع أحبه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    10/16/2014
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • الفستان الوردي القصير رائع، العمل اليدوي رائع أيضا يوجد زينات الخرزات اللامعة التي أحبها سعره خاصة رخيص جدا ، أجمل من الصورة شكرا كم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala
    10/16/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье, получила через 7 дней, очень быстро, чем ожидала, спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Саша
    10/16/2014
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, очень аккуратный пошив, очень понравилось, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Люба
    10/16/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Красивое чёрное вечернее платье, я выбрала размер RU46 село отлично, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Света
    10/16/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • I'm just amazed with the quality of this dress, splendid. The dress is beautiful, true to color as the pic. And it was well packed and delivery was in good time. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaliey
    10/16/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Love this vintage dress style! The dress looks great and it arrives earlier than exceptation with a good condition. Well packed and well made,definitely the one I am looking for and I can not wait wearing it in my party. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alex
    10/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Well-made, beautiful dress. The dress arrived sooner than the estimated delivery date. The quality was great and it fits me like a glove. Thanks edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alysa
    10/16/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Loved the dress, the color and the fit! It was very well made. I was nervous that the dress would not fit right even though I provided my measurements. So pleasantly surprised! I loved the way I looked in the dress. Perfect for my coming party. This dress must be a head turner. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelop
    10/16/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I bought this dress in black, did not expect so so beautiful on my body and the color was beautiful .. Sewing were also very good job. Floral lace looks very nice. thank you very much for the dress and for packaging.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genesi
    10/16/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • This dress is beautifully made,and arrived expediently.This dress fits me perfectly. I was so impressed by the quality of the dress, especially for the reasonable price. The beadings on the sleeves are with good quality. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arian
    10/16/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Absolutely love the dress! The halter mermaid style is my favorite. It looks wonderful when wearing it and it fits me like a glove. Off back looks so sexy but it is just my style. Thank you edressit. Definitely will order more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seranity
    10/16/2014
24070 reviews , Page 830 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!