Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 831 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Платье точь в точь , как на фото, жемчужно-розовое, очень красивое и элегантное, даже цвет благородный .Всё супер, всем знакомым посоветовала ваш сайт.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нэлли
    10/4/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • كم جميل الفستان الأخضر، القماش خريف ناعم جيد الشعر، و ماذا يعجبني اكثر هو تصميم الفستان، عندما ارتيده يبدون انني مرتفع جدا! رغم أنني 159 سم فق، و الخصر اللامع يزيد أناقة و جمالة الفستان أيضا. باختصار هذا الفستان يستحق شرائه!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    10/4/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
  • يعجبني هذا الفستان الاخضر عندما راته لمرة أولى، لونه حلو، تصميمه جميلة، هو الفستان الذي أريد، و يسورني ان المقاس يناسبني ايضا! كما شخس قاس لي، ساوصي كل اصدقائي إلي هذا الموقع، فساتينكم و خدمتكم لطيفة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phillis
    10/4/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00142457)
  • حجزت بعض الفساتين لصيفات الشرف عندي، شكل اللباس رائع، و لونه تماما مثلما على الصور، خفيف الشعر مناسب المقاس، بل هنا سؤال صغير فقط، طول الفستان بعض طويل، قد قصت بنفسي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    10/4/2014
One Shoulder Flowers Evening Formal Dress (C00141117)
  • احب هذا الفستان البنفسيجي جدا، لا احب اللون فقط، بل التصميم و القماش و طوله أيضا، السعر معقول، ليس عاليا، و المقاس مناسب يناسبني جدا، خاصة الشحن، الذي يدهشني، سريع جدااااا! مرة أخري ساشتري الفساتين على موقعكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peg
    10/4/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • كم جميل الفستان! اشتريت هذا الفستان للحفل، هو جذب كثير من النظرات، تاعم النسيج و جيد الخياطة و فريد التصاميم، المقاس مناسب ايضا، لا يمكنني ان اعبر حبي له، شكرا جزيلا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    10/4/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • The dress was quite lovely.100% satisfied. Unbelievable that you can get a dress sewn in this way, over internet, which fits so well.Thank you,eDressit. I will recommend your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/4/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Lace Back Prom Dress (00143706)
  • This dress is simply stunning! The quality is incredible. Love love love it!Very pretty in its overlace back. Lovely dress- so happy with the purchase :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    10/4/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Gown(00145357)
  • Bought this dress for a beach wedding it is gorgeous!!! Great quality and exceptional value for money, and it fits perfectly I would definitely recommend.The material of the dress is so soft that I feel very comfortable. Delivery was quicker than expected as well! Definitely recommend buying from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    10/4/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress(00141701)
  • I was amazed by the quality of these dresses. Loved the color, just perfect for my bridesmaids, the only thing that will need altered is the length! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patty
    10/4/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • High quality and worth the price i paid, feel like i have committed a crime.I received so many compliments and felt like royalty wearing such a beautiful evening gown.The fabric is silk reservation as the picture,and it came in a few days earlier than I expected,everything was well .....I definitely recommend this site......  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pattie
    10/4/2014
Fabulous Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132200)
  • Качественное вечернее платье, платье купила на заказ, село отлично, получила за 7 дней, спасибо eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эльвира
    10/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • It is a beautiful dress- incredibly well made for the price and really quick shipping! I was over the moon when I received my order, fitted perfectly, looks stunning, absolutely beautiful and sexy dress. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mollier
    10/4/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress was simply beautiful. I chose it for it's elegance and classic silhouette, and it didn't disappoint Once I wore it, I never wanted to take it off! Such a beautiful, elegant, classy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hollia
    10/4/2014
Sexy Plunging V Neck Pleated Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (36131205)
  • Синее платье, все как на картинки, спасибо за прекрасное платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    10/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • So pleased to order the dress. It's beautiful and I'm looking forward to wearing it. It arrived much sooner than expected. I love the sleeves with beadings. It looks so nice. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Forreser
    10/4/2014
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, быстрая доставка, платье получила через 7 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алия
    10/4/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • So happy to order this dress from edressit. I got the dress today and it arrived in a good condition. Well made dress and well packaged. The quality is great. I love edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milliy
    10/4/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Very impressed, I ordered the dress in size 12 and it fits perfectly and was very prompt with the delivery. Would never hesitate to order anything else in the future. THANK YOU EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoeba
    10/4/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • The dress is gorgeous. It fits me perfectly and looks beautifully elegant. The materials are great and the dress felt very nice. I loved the dress and I recommend it to every one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    10/4/2014
23650 reviews , Page 831 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!