• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 831 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Ordered the dress in red and it looks exactly like the picture. Very beautifully made and fast shipping. Hand-sewn beads on neckline is delicate. Love the dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    10/9/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Love the dress and it arrived earlier than I expected. Very good conditon and very nice dress. The material feels comfortable. Highly recommend this site to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    10/9/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • First of all thanks for the beautiful and well made dress !!! I really love it. Black and white are my favorite colors. Great quality and excellent service, will definitely order more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Autumn
    10/9/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I got this dress in green and it is as beautiful as the picture on the site! I got all kinds of compliments on it! It has a built in Bra and that would be nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    10/9/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • The dress is exactly as described! Accurate measurements and very nice fabric! It fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 8 and it fits me perfectly.Great site for the dress, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    10/9/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This dress is every bit as beautiful in person.I ordered the same colour as the picture,black and it was exact! Also it fit like a glove and was made really well. Very speedy delivery. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    10/9/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • Commandée samedi après-midi, reçue aujourd'hui ( mercredi) a 14 h . La robe est encore plus belle que sur la photo, et on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure. Merci e- dressit, je n'en suis pas a ma première commande et ce ne sera certainement pas la dernière.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leilat77
    10/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • oui, j'adore la robe, rien a dire, simplement sublime, je n'avais jamais regrette de commander chez vous, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Cap sleeves Shiny Sweety Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131306)
  • Elle est magnifique, elle taille à la perfection. identique a la phtoo, 2 semains de livraison(sur-mesure), matiere confortable, bien sur recommande la robe! n'hesitez pas!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    10/8/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • superbe robe, surtout le prix, la taille bien, coupe bien , tissu confortable. peut-être c'est la robe la plus bon-marché que j'achète! robe incroyable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Purple Elegant Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130512)
  • satisfaite de mon achat, j'ai acheté cette robe pour un mariage,mais on peut porter au boulot, je crois, avec un manteau, elle est très bien coupée et très jolie. Correspond à ce que j'attendais, Je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphanie
    10/8/2014
eDressit Lovely Short Strapless Lace Bodice Wedding Dress (01130107)
  • robe pour ma fille pour son anniversaire de 16 ans, incroyable, la robe est identique a3 la foto, les broderies sont plus belles que sur la photo, les figures de fleur ornee autour de la jupon, tres ravie de ma commande. un petit reproche, un peu longue que 118cm, je crois, mais c'est pas grave. merci edressit, je vais commander ma deuxieme robe chez vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céleste
    10/8/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • je l'ai habillé deux fois pour participer aux mariages, grand succès, je n'ai reçu que compliments!!! superbe. je l'achète en promo,très vite livraison, très bien service, recommandé la robe très agréable !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie
    10/8/2014
eDressit Elegant Short sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26130506)
  • cette robe fait très chic (voire un peu mémère avec les dentelles, mais celà dépend comment on l'accessoirise!) belle coupe, jolie tissu, un peu moulante, donc elle s'adapte bien à la morpho (pas trop ajustée) Je vais l'utiliser pour un mariage, et c'est bien adapté!! Mercii edressit ! :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    10/8/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Robe commandée pour un mariage, elle est impeccable . le tissu doux mais un peu lourd, confortable à porter, des fleurs et votre finition sont profs, c'est sûr ! Je mesure 1,64m,49kg et le 36 m'arrivait un peu longue, mais la robe est très jolie, je la garde! on peut demander couper un peu de traîne, et la faire un châle. merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zedeli
    10/8/2014
Stylish Sequined Shawl Sexy Open Back Prom Gown Evening Dress (C02130706)
eDressit New Stylish Strapless Red Asymmetric Evening Dress (00137302)
  • هذه هي المرة الثانية طلبت من الموقع ، الفستان أنيق و ناعم، أحبه جدا. شحنه وصل الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام، سوف أرتديه لحضور الحفلة المهمة. شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pninosha
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Pleated Sweetheart Beadings Evening Dress (00138757)
  • الخرزات علي الفستان جميل جدا، الشيفون راقي، أحب اللياس للغاية. سعره مناسب. الفستان الأحمر عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا، أحب اللياس للغاية، الشحن سريع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00136405)
  • الفستان مزين بالتخريم علي الكتف هو مثير، أنا أحبه كثيرا. ارتفاعي 160 سم و مناسب معي . شكرا ، الشحن سريع. سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yoyo
    10/8/2014
23767 reviews , Page 831 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!