Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 831 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • This little black dress is really brilliant, the lace fabric is super and looks very delicate, with high quality I can say. I am extremely happy with the fast delivery and also the great customer service, they took every inquiry of mine with extreme care and patience. Thank you, I will buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    9/30/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • تصميم الفستان أنيق كلاسيكي، عندما ارتدائه أكون أميرة جميلة، أحب الأكمام جدا، في الحقيقة الميزة الواحدة لهذا الفستان البيج هي الاكمام المزينة الخرز. للسور السعر ليس عاليا جدا، و الشحن سريع ايضا! شكرا لكم أنا محظوظة بأن اتقابل هذا الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mignon
    9/30/2014
eDressit New Stylish Pleated Layers Skirt One Shoudler Red Evening Dress (02133502)
  • الميزة لهذا فستان السهرة الأحمر هي التنورة المنفوشة، و لكن أظن العنتري المطوي هو جميل أنيق فريد ايضا. كل التصميم رائع، الشكل ضيق في العنتري و منفوشة في التنورة، سيبرز جسمك. احبه جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/30/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • I think I really got what I paid for, this brilliant dress was worth every penny I paid. Great value for money, I can say. The material and the workmanship are both great, it looks like more expensive, so buying here is very profitable. I would like to thank you for the super product as well as the pleasant communication in the email.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zoe
    9/30/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131107)
  • هذه مرة أولي إلي أن تتسوق الفستان على الموقع، في الحقيقة انا اقلق بالجودة و الأمنة، عندما أري التقدير تحت الصفحة، اثقه بعضا، اوكي لآنني أحب فساتينك بتأكيد حجزت هذا الفستان الابيض كفستان العروس عندي. بعد وصول الفستان، لا أثق بعيوني، هو رائع أنيق جميل جدا! خاضىة الدانتيل على الكتف الواحد بديعا! هذا الموقع يستدق التجول  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela
    9/30/2014
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding in the late October, I received it in just three days which is beyond my expectation, I was very impressed by the fast shipping. The dress looks the same as the picture, And it fit me perfectly, the fabric is great, very soft and comfortable, exactly what I expected. Overall, I strongly recommend this site to mothers of brides, it is a brilliant buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yvette
    9/30/2014
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان الأزرق الملكي لأمي، لون الفستان مثلما على الصورة ، و الدانتيل لأكمام ناعم دقيق، شكل الفستان رائع مناسب الجسم، انا مسرورة بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meta
    9/30/2014
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Overlace Party Dress Day Dress (03130603)
  • لون الفستان لامع جدا، هذا فستان الكوكتيل يناسب كثيرا من المناسبات، مثل الكوكتيل او حفل التخرج او حفل الزفاف او حفل الميلاد و و إلخ. لا تريدين أن تقلقي بدوس الفستان ، أحب هذا الفستان الأصفر جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merry
    9/30/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00132307)
  • أنيق التصميم ،العنتري المطوي و الكتف الواحد و الشق الطويل هذه التفاصييل الكلاسيكية يجعل هذا الفستان الجميل، ارتدينيه في حفل الموسيقي مناسب جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercy
    9/30/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26147000)
  • I just want to say I am a very happy customer, prices and quality is proportional on this site, so buying here is profitable. I have many online shopping experiences, and this time is very great, their service, quality as well delivery speed are all satisfying. I will come back soon. Overall, recommend this site. Thanks! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zoey
    9/30/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • This is my second purchase from edressit, I was very satisfied with my first order, that's why I came back. But this time there is a little problem here, I ordered my dress in uk8, but it turned out to be uk10, I guess I clicked uk10 accidentally, I figured that out when I saw my order imformation the second day,I emailed them and they handeled this problem with extreme care and sorted it without hesitation, finally my dress was shipped in the correct size. I was very satisfied with their super service and the smooth communication in the email. I will definitely buy from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By micky
    9/30/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • This site is really an excellent choice for online shopping, they do have a variety of styles to suit for a range of occasions. I ordered this lovely cocktail dress in the picture color and it turned out more beautiful in real life, I was thrilled, one thing I am extremely satisfied is that once they have shipped my dress, I can know the status of my order with the tracking number, no need to call or email them. I think shop on edressit.com is very safe and pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aileenve
    9/30/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I was supposed to receive my dress a few days later, but I got it earlier than expected,I was very impressed by the prompt delivery. The dress fit me very well, the only problem is that it's a bit long for me, I have to get it tailored, but that's nothing big, my overall impression on edressit site is great, according to their quality and customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yolanda
    9/30/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • I received my dress today and it's been a surprise to me. The pink lace fabric is very delicate and well sewn, the lace sleeves are perfect for Fall or Winter formals, they can keep warm somehow, in a word, I am satisfied with my purchase on this site, strongly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa45
    9/30/2014
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Супер, шакарное платье, точно как на картинки, пришло за 9 дней, спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    9/30/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • For me personally, it's been a briliant buy and I award this site the full five stars. I received my dress in just three days, they shipped my dress by DHL, very quick delivery. Their price is also very affordable,great value for money. The dress I received is not excellent but great,I think I will be a regular customer on edressit site. Thank you all for your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy21
    9/30/2014
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Получила платье за 8 дней, красивое платье, размер один в один!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Люба
    9/30/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • I can say I am a regular customer at edressit site, not just because of its popularity, but because of its quality. Having been shopping online for years, this is one of my favourite sites so far. eDressit dresses are usually very cheap, but the quality is great, and if the dress you order is in stock, usualy you can receive it in just 3-7 days, delivery is amazing. I am one of edressit loyal customers and still will be.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miranda
    9/30/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Красивое платье, отлично село по фигуре, спасибо и пришло за 5 дней))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    9/30/2014
eDressit Shiny Brown Formal Gown Evening Prom Dress (00121620)
  • Une coupe elegante et classique, ma fille a trouvé qu'elle lui allait parfaitement. vraiment superbe!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    9/30/2014
23478 reviews , Page 831 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!