Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 832 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • Получила сегодня платье. Пришло очень быстро. Платье великолепное, соответствует изображению на картинке. Размер подошел, чувствую себя королевой. Спасибо Вам огромное!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женя
    8/28/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Великолепное платье, лучше чем на картинке, доставка очень быстрая (10 дней с момента оплаты), правда я немного не угадала с размером, придется ушивать в верхней части, но это уже не сложно, все решаемо . Огромное спасибо, порекомендовала ваш сайт всем своим подругам , будем покупать и в дальнейшем , чуть позже (после ушивки)выложу фото. Огромное спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    8/28/2014
eDressit Printed Chic Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127868)
  • Платье на высокую и стройную девушку. Переход цвета делает его красивым, оригинальным и создает ощущение свежести. спасибоeDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Севара
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • I got the dress today, the color is brighter than it shows on the picture, but it looks nicer. high quality lace used on the waist. I ordered the dress in my normal size and it perfectly. The dress took approximately one week to arrive after I purchased it. The customer service team at edrressit is very helpful and kind, and give enough patience for my questions. thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laslas
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • I could not have been happier with my purchase of this dress! Everything went smoothly, and everything was great about the dress.I was surprised by the high quality of the workmanship, and how well it was packed. I didn't get it custom sized, but it fit me like a glove nonetheless. I definitely wouldn't hesitate to buy from eDressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Souler
    8/28/2014
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. I am a regular customer at edressit and all dresses are always delivered on time and fit me perfectly. It is really worth the money. The quality of the dress is great and delivery was extremely fast. If you need a real head turner I can recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    8/28/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Ordering this dress from edressit was the right choice i have made. Sequined straps look so shiny and beautiful. Well protected package, so the dress was in good condition when it appeared on my door in a week since i ordered it. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Woert
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • الشحن سريع فقط لمدة 4 أيام ،جودة الفستان الأخضر جيدة جدا، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،. هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي ويسرني شراء الموديلات المختلة فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    8/28/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • I bought this simple evening dress in orange, just as described on the site. Bright color and well made,it worth having with such a reasonable price. pleated top with a sash on the waist, simple but beautiful. This dress fits me like a glove, i ordered size uk 10. Very fast delivery! thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143414)
  • زينات الدانتيل الأسود،الأكمام الطويلة، التنورة المنفوخة ، أحب هذه التصميمات . كل هذه هي سبب اشتريت الفستان. أحبه جدا. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري فيه أيضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Sleeveless Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142700)
  • الفستان الأسود القصير جميل جدا. أرتديه في يوم العمل الذي يبرز أناقة المرأة، القياش مناسب معي ، شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/28/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146546)
  • أنا أحب الأسلوب المطوي، وأحب التصميم المحجب ، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأمي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By صباح
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Beadings Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143311)
  • المقاس دقيق ناعم. مناسب معي كاملا. وهو نفس الصورة في الموقع. شكرا لكم، سوف أشتري الفساتين الأخري أيضا فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jone
    8/28/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • أنها لطيفة، واحد من أصدقائي قال لي هذا الموقع، أعطت درجة عالية من تقييم المحل، ولذا فإنني سوف محاولة إعطائها، النتيجة هي حقا لا تخذلني  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    8/28/2014
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • قماش الدانتيل،التصميم المحجب المثير، واللون الأبيض الأنيق، كل هذه هي سبب لي شراء فستان الزفاف هذا ، وعندما رأيته بعد ظهر اليوم، هو نفس الصورة،يعجبكم كثيرا بسبب نوعية جيدة، وسوف أعود في المستقبل، شكرا جزيلا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    8/28/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • This is really a gorgeous wedding dress i have ever seen. unique design, well made, great quality. it feels so comfortable when i wear it. all my family are satisfied with this wedding dress! Great value for money! Can not wait to wear it on my big day, it must wow the crowd ;) Very fast shipping, only took 4 days since i made the order. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coco
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Round Neckline Sheer Top Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03142100)
  • القماش لفستان السهرة الأسود جيد جدا، أحب التصميم الرائع، يمكنني ارتداءه عادة ما. الشحن سريع فقط لمدة 3 أيام. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • لا ينبغي أن تتردد، وخدمة ما بعد البيع هي أيضا كبيرة، أرسلوا البريد الالكتروني لي، أسأل ما إذا كان الفستان هو مناسب، أحب تصميمه الأنيق.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/28/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neckline Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141814)
  • رائع، هو رشيقة جدا، كما كنت أتوقع في البداية، لا ينبغي أن تتردد، وخدمة ما بعد البيع هي أيضا كبيرة، أرسلوا البريد الالكتروني لي، أسأل ما إذا كان الفستان هو مناسب، أنا متحمس جدا، تناسبها لي جيد جدا، شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    8/28/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • Das Kleid trägt sich sehr schön,es ist leicht und bequem,es sieht livenoch besser aus als wie Abgebildet  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zahia
    8/27/2014
21256 reviews , Page 832 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!