Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 834 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • Красивое платье, цвет и фасон как на картинки, село по фигуре, спасибо, рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нора
    9/23/2014
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • This gown looks just as pictured! ( I ordered in the picture orange color at the site.) I was quite surprised about that! I saw and was impressed with how well it was made: nice fabrics, and more than adequate. Will order from here in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    9/23/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, купила по своими мерками, отлично село по фигуре, спасибо eDressit, очень рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алана
    9/23/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • Wonderful dress, beautifully made and fitted perfectly. Like the shiny and sparkly beadings of the dress. the quality was great. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lexi
    9/23/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • This dress looked fabulous! when I received it it was protected in a good condition. The dress is well made and fits even lovelier. Great quality and excellent customer service. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, пришло вовремя, сшито аккуратно, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    9/23/2014
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • I recently received this lovely dress and I am very pleased. I tried it on as soon as I received it and it fitted me like a glove. I have already told a few others about your site and the good service I received. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    9/23/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • I am very happy with this dress. It arrived quickly and the fit is spot-on. The quality is excellent and I think that it is exceptional value for money. Thanks to all concerned. I look forward to ordering more dresses from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    9/23/2014
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. The quality was great and the shipping was very very fast(just 4 days after my order as there was stock for my dress). Highly recommend! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Пришло вовремя, очень сексуальное красное платья, довольна, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Агафья
    9/23/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • فستان السهرة الذهبي هو سكس وناعم ومريح أحبه الفستان للغاية، وأيضا أحب اللون الذهبي. سعره معقول، شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • رائع جدا، الفستان هو يصنع من الدانتيل الراقي، يبدو سكس جدا اشتريته بالسعر الرخيص، أنا مسرورة به. الجودة العالية ما أخابني، شكرا لكم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/23/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • This dress was a perfect fit...I was very pleased with the dress and the customer service...it was right on the money....the color was exactly like the picture.. I ordered it in purple...it had a built in bra so I didn't have to wear one with the dress...I loved that it was as simple as it could be...I will order again from here over and over...FANTASTIC!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matilda
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Beaded Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133901)
  • الفستان جميل، هو يوجد الخرزات حلو الرقبة، أحب التصميم الفستان مناسب معي كاملا، سعره يعجبني كثيرا، هو فقط141دولار شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadenma
    9/23/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Got the dress today, I have to say that I couldn't be happier with it. The quality was absolutely amazming and the dres fits me perfectly. The one thing I will say to anyone planning to buy is to make sure you measure yourself exactly according to the guide on the site rather than just buying your "off the peg" dress size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • زينات الدانتيل الأسود، الكتف الواحد، التصميم الأنيق، القماش الناعم، أحبه للغاية سعره رخيص، أنا سعيدة به، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khanld
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • فستان السهرة الأوردي السكس هو ناعم ورائع، أحب التصميم والدانتيل الراقي والسعر الرخيص للفستان. طلبته في 5 سنمبتر،وحصلت عليه فقط بعد5 أيام. الشحن سريع. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
  • طلبت الفستان القصير الوردي السكس لحضور حفلة الراقصة في 15 سبتمبر الفستان وصل الي أيدي في الوقت المناسب، أنا سعيدة له. في الحفلة، أصدقائي تحبه جدا. شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • الفستان الأخضر لوصيفة الشرف أحبه أكثر، هو مناسب معي للغاية، لقد ارتديته لحضور الحفلات الكثيرة. ويمكنني ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية. رائع جدا. هو أنيق وناعم مريحا. أنا سعيدة للتسوق في الموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    9/23/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • حلو جدا، الفستان الوردي مزين بالأزهار اليدوية من النسيج والشيفون القماش روعة، القياس مناسب، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    9/23/2014
23008 reviews , Page 834 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!