• End In :

See More Reviews

24072 reviews , Page 835 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Comme d'habitude je susi jamais décue des robes de soire edressit. Cette robe sans manche est tout simplement sublime, belles découpes et la dentelle très bien faite, qualité irreprochable, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emilie D
    10/14/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • Fantastic quality. Quick delivery. Beautiful dress for a fabulous price. The colour is exactly what I wanted and the dress is really well made. I am going to look beautiful on my big day. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelin
    10/14/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I ordered the dress for my mother and it arrived today with a good condition. My mother tried it on and it fits her like a glove. Thanks edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurena
    10/14/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Cap sleeves evening dress is my favorite so I ordered this dress without any hesitation. Finally it came in a good condition that did not let me down. Great quality and great site. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nacole
    10/14/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • La robe longue noire était en promotion donc très bon marché, je viens de la recevoir la robe est un peu froissée a cause du transport mais les découpes sont tout à fait comme sur la photo. L'empiècement en dentelle très originale, j'adore Le seul démo elle est vraiment trop trop trop longue mais bon à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raluka
    10/14/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Love the overlace long evening dress! Looks amazing with it. Great quality and great materials. Also the shipping is very fast which is beyond my expectation. Will order more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raby
    10/14/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Amazing quality and beautifully made. Couldn't be more pleased. I will definitely be the party queen with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makeyla
    10/14/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Dress is beautifully made with high quality material. I am really pleased with it. It took 5 days to arrive. Very fast shipping. Hand-made beadings look amazing. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keyla
    10/14/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • beautiful! Nice quality, super fast shipping!! Will definitely buy special occasion dresses from you again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paper
    10/14/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • I was so excited to receive my dress and the color was perfect! I tried it on and it fits perfectly and the quality is awesome. Will be recommending this site to anyone who looking for a dress and I'm a customer for life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    10/14/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • This is a nice dress! Absolutely love it. Got the dress today and it looks great. I ordered color coral and it looked exactly like the picture at the site. Fine lace and great quality. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyn
    10/14/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • J etais a la recherche d'une robe de soirée bustier simple et cette robe elle répon à toutes mes attentes: coupe simple mais sage en même temps, facile à porter et avec de la dentelle délicate, je recommande vivement ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    10/14/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Magnifique robe conforme tout à fait aux fotos, j'ai commandé le 38 (et je prend habitellement le 36) les mesures sont justes comme présentées la robe me va bien ;sauf un peu serrée au niveau de la poitrine, de plus la robe trop longue pour moi sinon une robe de soirée parfaite pour l'hiver, j'adore vraiment la dentelle, trop belle, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claude
    10/14/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • Tout d'abord un gros merci au service client, répond tout de suite à mes mails et les délais de livraison respectés. La robe est identique aux photos, très beau tissu très agréable à porter, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Léla
    10/14/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Un gros coup de coeeuuurrrre pour cette robe de soirée très orginale et super sexy! La finition très bien réalisé et le service client impeccable comme toujours, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/14/2014
Sweetheart Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140605)
  • Perfect for a classy ceremony, the blue color is beautiful and fit perfectly. Recommend to all! Fast shipping and price interesting!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mameu
    10/14/2014
Grey Strapless Sweetheart Ruched A-Line Prom Dress (C00146008)
  • Soft fabric, nude color perfect. ++++ Fast shipping and really interesting price! Recommend to all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mameu
    10/14/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Lace Applique Evening Dress (C36143514)
  • Получила платье 5 дней назад, красивое вечернее платье, очень удобные ткани к телу, размер один в один, спасибо eDressit, была очень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дашуля
    10/14/2014
New A-Line Sweetheart Ruched Beaded Evening Dress Ball Gown (C36145732)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, как на картинки, понравилось, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женечка
    10/14/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • Качественное простое вечернее платье, пришло за 7 дней, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    10/14/2014
24072 reviews , Page 835 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!