Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 835 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • فستان السهرة الأخضر بالدانتيل الأبيض هو أنيق جميل، اخبروا أصدقائي وأمروأخواتي أنه رائع جدا. أنا سعيدة لاعجابهن في الفستان. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/15/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This black evening dress is really amazing, the over lace is stunning and comfortable, the most important thing is it fits me perfectly, try to upload a photo, buy it doesn't work, all right, just love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiza
    9/15/2014
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • فستان السهرة الوردي المزين بالدانتيل هو ناعم ورائع، أحب التصميم والدانتيل الراقي والسعر الرخيص للفستان. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    9/15/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Herzlich Dank!!Es ist ein Traumkleid. Das Kleid kam schnell und wohlbehalten bei mir an und ist wunderbar verarbeitet. Die Blume unten und die Pailetten gefällt mir sehr. Es passt und sitzt wie angegossen und sieht sogar noch besser aus als auf dem Bild! Sehr gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daglioglu
    9/15/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • I ordered the picture color which looks exactly as th image shows,the quality is far beyond my expectations, very comfortable and good, I love it! Thank you for such a great dress, you guys really nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barry
    9/15/2014
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • فستان السهرة الأحمر القاتم هو أنيق وسكس، يعجبني للغاية هو مزين بالزهر اليدوية الكبير علي الكتف، التصميم رائع جدا. الفستان سعره رخيص جدا 127 دولار أنا سعيد لشراءه في الموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    9/15/2014
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • طلبت اضافة الأكمام الطويل، سعر الاضافي ليس غالي، الفستان المحجب الأزرق الفاتح الطويل يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه، لقد أوصيت أختي الصغير لشراء نفس الموديل. الخدمات في الموقع رائع، شوف بالتأكيد أشتري الفساتين منه. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/15/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود لأمي في 1 سبتمبر، عندما حصلت عليه، يعجبها الفستان الأسود الأنيق للغاية، هو تباع رخيصا 141 دولار، أنا أحبه كثيرا شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/15/2014
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Sympa sur le site, cette petite robe me plait beaucoup...agreable a porter, 3 jours delai de livraison parfait, je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By corienne
    9/15/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Lace Appliques Formal Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26148608)
  • jolie robe, j'adore la couleur , classique et très élégante, j'ai commandé la robe en 44 et je ne suis pas déçus bonne qualité bien coupée idéale pour une féte ou une soirée j'adors.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Béatrice
    9/15/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Robe plutôt jolie. La longueur est bonne. On peut la porter simplement sans accessoires, comme la ceinture est déjà étincelante. La qualité du tissu est parfait. bon rapport qualité/prix. ravie de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/15/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • I've been watching this dress since it was first introduced to the site and WOW WOW WOW. Looks even better in person! I can't wait to wear it for my next pageant and really strut my stuff!!! I only purchase my evening wear from edressit and I am highly satisfied every time! Thank you edressit! keep up the great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    9/15/2014
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • Cette robe fait une très jolie silhouette. Jolie robe, originale, bien coupée. Accessoirisée elle peut aussi bien être portée pour la soirée, classique. Mais dommage que on ne peut pas changer la couleur, peut-être vous pouvez changer le service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/15/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Plus jolie robe que sur la photo, j'adore la couleur, merci, commanderai chez vous pour ma robe de soirée, bien sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    9/15/2014
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • Superbe robe, agréable à porter, simple mais facile d'accessoiriser avec des vestes. et votre livraison est très rapide, seulement 3 jours, commanderai chez vous pour ma robe de soirée, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julie
    9/15/2014
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • Robe parfaite pour un soir. Donne un bel effet, tussi confortable et correspond à mes attentes .Très bon rapport qualité prix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    9/15/2014
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • La robe est superbe, le colorie est vif pétillant , agréable à porter, je l'ai juste essayée mais j'en suis ravie et j'ai hâte que le temps me permette de la porter ! à commander sans hésitation !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    9/15/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Lace Applique Evening Dress (C36143514)
  • cette robe est bien coupée, joli rendu, élégante, la couleur est plus foncée que sur la photo, plus belle.tissu léger, robe de qualité par rapport de son prix, bien sûr recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Véronique
    9/15/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • Robe bien coupée, la taille correspond bien, bel effet, à porter à toute occasion, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    9/15/2014
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
22483 reviews , Page 835 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!