Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 836 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141157)
  • It is a perfect fit. It is just the one that I was looking for. I could not be more delighted! Well worth the money. Highly recommend this website! If you are looking for any party stuff with a terrific price, you definitely have to order from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/12/2014
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
  • I have been eying it for months. I am such a huge fan of your site! My dress came in good quality and was very beautiful. I am thrilled about that. And I am very grateful for all your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/12/2014
Yellow Sweetheart High Split Chiffon Graduation Dress/Evening Dress (C36141003)
  • What an amazing dress! I have been looking for such a sparkling dress for a long time. This is exactly the dress I want! Your website is marvellous! I will order this dress later. Looking forward to its arrival.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/12/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • de ma commande, du service client efficace, de la livraison à temps prévu, et surtout de cette petite robe très sympha. la ptit robe très sage comme pétillante avec des petits strass très bien placés/ la longueur me tombe parfaite, juste un peu au dessous des genoux. Je recomande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manon
    9/12/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Un gros coup de coeur pour cette robe de soirée 3 trous, ou bien bustier j sai pas comment décrire ce modèle, la coupe droite est très chic de toute façon. sobre, sage, élégante et dentelle exotique, cette robe digne vraiment une Cléopatre des temps modernes. merci je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    9/12/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • très jolie robe de soirée sirène, commandée le 44 selon l'avis du service client, un peu supérieure à ma taille habituelle(je prend normalement le 36 de H&M). la robe est tout simplement chic, comme sur la photo, et couverte de dentelle très raffinée, pourtant je m'inquiète de sa solidité, sinon une robe parfaite,merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sahilia
    9/12/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • très ravie de ma commande, la robe est faite en jacquard, dc une robe pour hiver. La robe est tout simplement parfaite, le coloris chaud, douce et originale, le tissu de qualité, la silhouette, le décolleté. je recommande ce site à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moussetapha
    9/12/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • la robe définitivement automnale, élégante, sexy, et fait une très belle silhouette. ce qui me plais le plus, son joli décolleté, très sexy comme original. la finition bien réalisée, le service client au top et les délais de livraison respectés, très ravie de mon achat, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle
    9/12/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • la robe conforme à la foto et à sa présentation, la coupe et la longueur parfaite pour un look typiquement rétro-vintage. la couleur un peu sobre, mais définitivement dans l'air du temps. merci encore edressit est un site fiable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garelle
    9/12/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • j'ai commandée le 38, tandis que je prend habituellement le 36 pour les prêt a porter, et les mesures me convient parfaitement. Robe très bien taillée, j'adore les broderies sur le décolleté, d'où vienn tout le charme de cette robe de soirée classique. Robe commandée le 01/09 et reçue le 05/09, donc rien à dire niveau livraison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    9/12/2014
eDressit Lapel Sleeveless Embroidered Short Bridal Dress (01140307)
  • j'ai commandé cette petite robe blanche pour ma nièce, et elle la transforme à une petite princesse chic et adorable! la longueur lui tombe parfaitement, ni trop courte ni trop longue, le tissu pas de top qualité mais bien acceptable par rapport à son prix. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanne
    9/12/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • cette robe asymétrique répond à toutes mes besoins et je suis vraiment contente de ma commande. tout est parfait, la couleur, le tissu, la finition, la coupe...et (surtout) la dentelles en petites fleurs mignonnes et trop belles! je recommande les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izabele
    9/12/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • robe reçue au bout de 3 jours, livraison super vite, bravo edressit! la robe est tout simplement SUBLIME! le décolleté et la taille empire me vont parfaitement pour mettre en valeur ma ptit poitrine (80b) couleur splendide, tout à fait comme sur la foto et très originale, définitivement à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    9/12/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • Thank You for making this dress to fit my elderly mother. She looks wonderful in it and she fells so glamorous that she shines.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia Lynch
    9/12/2014
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Short Cocktail Dress(04142168)
  • هذه مرة أول طلب الفستان علي الانترنت، أنا خائفة جدا عندما دفع الأودر عن طريق ويسترن يونيون. الموظفة ساعدتني علي الدفع. أخيرا دفعت بنجاح.شكرا! الفستان القصير المطبوع بالأرهار أنيق جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    9/12/2014
eDressit Champagne Lace Top Short Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (26141114)
  • طلبت الفستان الشمباني الأنيق لأمي، أمي احبته للغاية ، المقاس دقيق مريح . مناسب معي كاملا. سعره معقول للجودة، الشحن سريع جدا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merly
    9/12/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • اشتريت الفستان الوردي الطويل الأنيق بسعره 140.81هو رخيص جدا، السعر الأصلي يكون 184دولار. الفستان رائع، القماش الراقي ، سعره مناسب مع الجودة. أمي تحبه كثيرا ،شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/12/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
  • أحب فستان السهرة الأزرق بالدانتيل الرائع الناعم عندما رأيته لأول وهلة. حصلته بعد 4 أيام فقط عن طريق Dhl سعر الشحن الي أنحاء العالم لواحد فستان هو 28 يورو رخيص جدا. شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/12/2014
eDressit Green One-Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress (04141211)
  • طلبت الفستان الأخضر القصير لحضور الحفلة ، هو بسيط بل مريح، طلبته في 8 سمتنبر و وصل الي ليبيا لمدة 5 أيام. الشحن سريع جدا، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/12/2014
eDressit Sequined Sheer Top Sleevless Prom Dress (00142805)
  • الموظفة وخدمات حامسية،.ولكن عندما يحصل ذلك، الشحن سريع، الجودة فستان السهرة الأزرق روعة ، أنا سعيدة لشراءه، شكرا لكم ، سوف أتسوق مع الموقع مرة أخري في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    9/12/2014
22429 reviews , Page 836 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!