Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 836 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Strapless Evening Dress (00135201)
  • أحب الفستان البسيط، هذا الفستان الوردي يرضي كلما أريد، اللون و التصميم و الشكل كل شيء عليه جميل، السعر رخيص أيضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Newell
    10/2/2014
eDressit New Graceful One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132032)
  • الفستان الأزرق جميل جدا، لبسته في زفاف صديقتي كصيفات الشرف، النسيج ناعم خفيف، العنتري المطوي أنيق و تصميم الكتف الواحد يزيد أناقة الفستان، أحبه جدا! شكرا جزيلا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Newby
    10/2/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Это зелёное вечернее платье очень красивое, качественно пошив, село идеально, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кристина
    10/2/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • Замечательное сексуальное вечернее платье, все как на фото, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зарина
    10/2/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Я была очень довольна, так как платье прекрасное, пришло вовремя,очеееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/2/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • простой фасон, прекрасный цвет, очень красивое вечернее платье, я была очень довольна, все как на фото, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valya
    10/2/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Размер один в один, платье очень хорошо село по фигуре, прекрасный цвет платья, как на фото, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тонька
    10/2/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье, село по фигуре, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    10/2/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Платье очень красивое, точно как на картинки, получила за 8 дней, быстрая доставка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    10/2/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Пришло за 7 дней, хорошо сшито, красивое вечернее платье, цвет как на картинки, очень красивый.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вика
    10/2/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Me enamoré de este vestido apenas lo vi. Llegó a Chile en 7 días junto con los zapatos. Todo exactamente igual a la foto. Exquisito color y con terminaciones perfectamente elaboradas. <3 ** Lo que recomiendo para poder usarlo con plena confianza es colocar si o si cinta doble contacto/faz (la mas SUAVE) en todo el borde superior y un poco en la parte lateral del vestido, y luego de eso acomodarlo sobre la piel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flupossa
    10/2/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110124)
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Me enamoré de este vestido apenas lo vi. Llegó a Chile en 7 días junto con los zapatos. Todo exactamente igual a la foto. Exquisito color y con terminaciones perfectamente elaboradas. <3 ** Lo que recomiendo para poder usarlo con plena confianza es colocar si o si cinta doble contacto/faz (la mas SUAVE) en todo el borde superior y un poco en la parte lateral del vestido, y luego de eso acomodarlo sobre la piel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camila
    10/2/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • This dress is lovely. Unfortunately I have to return it because i ordered the wrong size, and after seeing it in person decided it was to dressy for the occasion I was going to wear it to. But it is high quality and gorgeous. EXACTLY like the pictures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abbypena
    10/1/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • I ordered the wrong size (my fault) and I did not personally like the dress in person, but I am giving it 4 stars because it IS very well made and shipping was unbelievably fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abbypena
    10/1/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Robe commandée le 25/09 et reçue ce matin, dc rien à dire niveau expédition. cette robe de soirée asymétrique est très bien cintré et drapée elle fait une silhouette ultra féminin, finition irreprochable. Bref je recommande ce site les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catharine
    10/1/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • un gros merci pour cette robe de soirée très originale, le tissu de top qualité et très brilant, j'adore le design en haut la dentelle est vraiment très raffinée merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia
    10/1/2014
One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141317)
  • Robe de soirée asymétrique conforme entièrement aux images, très chic et trè trè belle, livrée dans une semaine. à recommander!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/1/2014
eDressit Charming Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36141914)
  • j'ai commandé 5 robes de soirée cette fois-ci, et cette robe longue foureau en dentelle, qui est la moins chère parmi ces 5, en est en réalité la plus belle! Une grande surprise, la dentelle très très décicate, et la robe est très bien cintrée, elle me va comme un gant, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loreine
    10/1/2014
23650 reviews , Page 836 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!