Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 836 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • I'm extremely excited with this dress, size fits me very well,color is the same as picture, everyone impresses me when i wear it to party.Love it:) I will shop again, love edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00132307)
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten, was mir aber besonders gefällt ist die Falten! Vielen Dank noch mal!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten, was mir aber besonders gefällt ist die Falten. Perfekt!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten! Das ist das zweite Mal, bei eDressit zu kaufen. Die Pinsel sind auch sehr gut, danke schön!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefan
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • das Kleid ist ganz schön!! Die Falten sind ganz perfekt!!!Ich liebe die Falten!!! Danke eDressit-Team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    8/27/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • this is the first time i buy evening dress on edressit. the dress just amazing, love the black lace, very sexy.and the delivery is very fast,thank you, edressit, especially to your customer service, quite patient. i will recommand you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous  High Split White Evening Dress (00131907)
  • es ist super!!!! Das Typ ist ganz genau so aus wie ich es mir gewünscht habe:))) Vielen Dank nochmal an das Liebe Edressit Team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/27/2014
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • das Kleid ist super elegant!! Ich wird noch mal bei eDressit weiter kaufen!!! Die Kommunikation mit eDressit-Team funktioniert reibungslos!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linh
    8/27/2014
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön. Es sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus und die Stoff hat gute Qualität. Wenn ich das Kleid tragen, fühle mich die Stoff sehr komfortabell. Dieses Material ist weich und glatt. Die Farbe passt mir auch ganz perfekt. Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariea
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • Superschönes kleid... genau wie auf dem bild... die Farbe ist der wahnsinn.... Es gibt bei dem Klasse Service von Edressit kein Problem... die kommunikation funktioniert reibungslos... ich bin sehr zufrieden mit eDressit und werde auf alle Fälle weiterhin hier bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michael
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön!!! Ich mag es sehr!!! das Kleid sah genau so aus wie ich es mir gewünscht habe:))) Vielen Dank nochmal an das Liebe Edressit Team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    8/27/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • I received the dress yesterday, and my mom try on it today, everything perfect, comfortable fabic, beautiful color, the size and so on. another thing, the dress is two-piece,my mom loves the model very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    8/27/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Sheath Party Dress (04141801)
  • tout est parfait sauf le ruban lié à l'épuale mais pas grave je vais l'enlever. Par contre fait un effet chic et sobre, la finition impeccable, la coupe asymétrique reserré à la taille par une ceinture en satin, la longueur parfaite pour mettre les jambes en velaur, et la broderie vient habiller la taille de la délicatesse. merci edressit je suis très satisfaite et je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaelle FORTIN
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • i have received the dress today, very nice.Comfortable fabric and the hand-sewn lace appliques on shoulder and waist make the dress more elegant, and the delivery is amazing, everything is fine. i am very pleased with the fast delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous High Split Red Evening Dress (00131402)
  • Die Farbe ist sehr sexy und das Kleid ist sehr elegant! Ich mag es!!! Die Dienstleistung ist auch sehr gut, die Arbeiterinnen sind sehr nett, danke euch für die schnelle und nette Emails!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katarina
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sleveeless Evening Dress (00131310)
  • Die Farbe ist die beliebste Farbe von Chinesischen, sehr schön!! Danke eDressit aus China!! sehr gutes Kleid und gute Dienstleistung, schnell Antwort!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathrin
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • Die Lieferung ist ganz schnell, es überrascht mich!! Ich liebe das gefaltete Gefühl, ganz perfekt!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Super Junior
    8/27/2014
21256 reviews , Page 836 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!