Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 837 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • أحب اللون الأخضر الفاتح السكس الأنيق، الفستان مزين بالخرزات اللامعة، وسعره رخيص جدا، هو يناسبني تماما، سوف أشتري الفستان الأخر منه في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala jane
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • I just received my dress and its absolutely beautiful well fitted material great. Every one commented on how fabulous I looked I'm so pleased. Thank you edressit for this lovely dress in such a good quality and lower price. I will definitely order from you again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carifer
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00135006)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان لأمي، هي تحبه جدا رغم أن نحصل علىه بمدة طويلة حوالي أسبوعين، لآننا نطلب التفصيل حسب الطلب. المقاس و اللون جيدة أنا مسرورة بهذا التسوق ساحجز فستانا لنفسي مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darleen
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • هذا اللباس هو تحفة حقا. كان الشحن سريع، طلبت الفستان الأرجواني الأنيق في 25 يونيو وتلقتها 1 يوليو). وهو يناسبني تماما. أنا ارتدى ذلك لحضور حفل الزفاف وحصلت على المديح طوال اليوم عند الحفل. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/4/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • أحب الموف،لذلك أبحث كل الفساتين باللون الموف على هذا الموقع و أجد هذا فستان السهرة، هو أنيق و حلو اشتريته في الترقيات أحفظ كثيرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    9/4/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • So pleased with this lovely cocktail dress! Arrived in a good condition and well protected! Very surprised with the quality of the dress, it fits me like a glove! I like the dress stlye which matches my figure well. I ordered it on August 29th, and it arrived on Sep.2, very speedy as i chose the DHL.thank you edessit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marry
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • لا اثق بعين هذا الفستان مذهل و رائع جدا، الجودة جيدة خاصة الشق على التنورة يجعلني سكس و أنيق، أحبه حبا جما ساشتري هذا الفستان بللون الآخر و مع السترة.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    9/4/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • اللون الأخضر المشرق، زينات الخرزات، أحب هذا الفستان. جودته رائعة جدا. يبدو تماما مثل الصورة. أمي و أصدقائي تحبونه للغاية. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leo
    9/4/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • The party dress is better than I expected. I ordered and size under what my measurements said and it fits pretty good.the material is quite good and also very fast shipping. edressit did a fantastic job and will definitely shop here again if I ever need something for the party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    9/4/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود الطويل في وقت الترقيات، سعره كان 168.97 دولار، هو رخيص ومناسب، السعر الأصلي هو 198 دولار، الدانتل الأسود فيه راقي. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala jane
    9/4/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • الفستان الوردي الأنيق هو فستان حلمت به، الفستان قماشه راقي وناعم، وصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط4 أياام، الشحن سريع. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea
    9/4/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • So lovely dress, very well made, fit perfectly. I am so amazed with the quality of the dress in such a price, much cheaper than the real store.Would highly recommend this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berana
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Yellow Evening Dress (00138103)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit eDressit. Ich habe schon viele Kleider hier bestellt. Die Qualität ist sehr gut. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert. Das Kleid ist wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela Partheimüller
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit eDressit. Ich habe schon viele Kleider hier bestellt. Die Qualität ist sehr gut. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert. Das Kleid ist wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela Partheimüller
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit eDressit. Ich habe schon viele Kleider hier bestellt. Die Qualität ist sehr gut. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert. Das Kleid ist wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela Partheimüller
    9/4/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • الفستان الأسود من الدانتيل الأسود الراقي أنيق جدا ،لا أستطيع انتظاري لارتداءه ! سوف أحضر مأدبة كبيرة في الأسبوع القادم، أحب الفستان للغاية، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria ali
    9/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Very beautiful dress just the one i want! Color white is my favorite. Perfect fit! the hand-sewn flowers on the waist is very delicate! the dress arrived on my floor in one week after my order. Very fast! I tried it on, fitted me perfectly! I love it! thank you edresit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rassion
    9/4/2014
eDressit Brown V-Neck Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141814)
  • الخدمات رائعة وسريعة وفعالة. جاء في أقل من أسبوع! يبدو تماما مثل الصورة، القياس للفستان صحيح، شكرا ، سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر من الموقع مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea
    9/4/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • طلبت الفستان في وقت الترقيات، سعره كان 154.89 دولار، هو رخيص ومناسب، السعر الأصلي هو 184 دولار. عندما حصلته، أنا سعيدة لشراءه، هو أنيق للغاية، أحب الفستان الأخضر كثيرا، شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea
    9/4/2014
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • Ilove this wonderful party dress! It is as beautiful as the shown in the picture on the site. the quality is great and the materials are very comfortable. Got the dress very quickly, just 4 days! I chose the shipping methods for DHL. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadiser
    9/4/2014
21885 reviews , Page 837 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!