• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 838 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • This dress is full of vintage smell, the handmade flower on the wasit part looks extremely chic and pretty, I love that very much, the shipping was fast, it just just took three days to arrive at my door. Overall, shopping on this site was very pleasing and smooth. I will absolutely buy from edressit again! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • WOW, I love this dress so much, the black lace fabric was amazing, it fit me perfectly, both the color and the size, I was thrilled, very pleased to find such an excellent site, I would like to recommend this stunning dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    10/11/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • Dress looks very beautiful, exactly as the picture shows, the lace fabric is of high quality, very delicate, but I should be careful in case any jewels damage it, shipping was extremely fast, I was impressed, overall, my shopping on this site was very happy, thank you for edressit amazing dress! RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Dear edressit, Thank you very much for your excellent job, the dress I received was stunning, nice fabric, high quality, every detail of this dress transforms great workmanship and professionlism, I am very happy with my purchase here, this is a great shopping experience and I will enifinitly buy from you again! regards, Jocelyn  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jocelyn
    10/11/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This dress is absolutely fabulous! And it arrived in great condition. It looked just liked the picture and fit great! I got lots of compliments, and I'll definitely be ordering from edressit again! Very happy customer! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    10/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Gorgeous dress, delicate beaded top and charming style, these are all I want. and it was the perfect long dress to go with my coming event. The quality is amazing, and the dress itself is terrific! I would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    10/11/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • The dress was made well and fit perfectly and looks amazing in Military green. The customer services and delivery were great. I would definitely recommend the dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    10/11/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • I am over the moon with the dress I ordered from edressit. It is stunning and I can not wait to wear it. The construction of the dress is flawless. The material is great. All the shopping experience is great. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    10/11/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • I was very apprehensive in ordering this dress online, but after reading reviews of other edressit dresses, decided to take a gamble. The dress is exactly as pictured, with the finest details, The quality of the dress material is great. Shipping time was between 3-7 days, as expected. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruby
    10/11/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • I love off shoulder evening dress. Got the dress today and it arrived earlier than expected but in a very good condition.The quality of the dress is great and and the material is so nice and comfortable. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    10/11/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Beautiful dress! I have ordered it in black and it is magnificent. I was so pleased when it arrived exactly as the picture. the quality is very good for the small price paid. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    10/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • This is an absolutely stunning dress. I followed the measurements on the size chart and the bodice fit like a glove.The beaded straps is shinning and I love it. And the shipping is very fast. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    10/11/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I absolutely LOVE this dress..the quality was good..I ordered the size 12 and it fits me perfectly.. I felt terrific in the dress and got many compliments. And, the pice was amazing and great value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • The dress is beautiful and the workmanship is amazing. I love it.It fits me like a glove. The dress length is a little bit long but I have altered it. Don't hesitate to buy this dress. I would highly recommend, it was very quick shipping to arrive. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    10/11/2014
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
  • wunderschönes Kleid, schnelle Lieferung + super Kundenservice! Nur zu empfehlen!!! Ich bin rundum zufrieden und werde bald wieder bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine.re
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • The dress is a lovely mix of colours and fabric; nice fit and no extra fitting required; a real steal at that price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriamclaire
    10/10/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This long evening lace gown is amazing, the price and the quality is proportional, lace fabric is very delicate, workmanship is great, shipping is extremely fast, I received my dress three days after my order, thank you for your service and nice dress, I was very satisfied! Recommend this dress and any dress on this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christy
    10/10/2014
eDressit new Lovely Strapless Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132607)
  • This is my first purchase on this site and won't be the last. I will absotely buy from edressit again, I will also recommend it to all my friends and family. I am very satisfied with my lovely dress,fabric is great, price is good, shipping is very fast, overall, nice shopping ! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By connie
    10/10/2014
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
  • I love the dress I received, it looks more beautiful in real than the picture, very stylish and modern, dress price is good, actually the dress looks more expensive, this is so far the most satisfying shopping online, I will definitely buy from edressit again in the near future! Many thanks! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cora
    10/10/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (F04130100)
  • wow, this is a very sexy little black dress, the fabric is very nice, very soft to wear, flowing sash gives this dress a plus, modern and fashion, I like it very much, thank you for such a beautiful dress, everything is going very well with my order, recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By crystal
    10/10/2014
23979 reviews , Page 838 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!