• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 839 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant White Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407)
  • I received my dress yesterday, and I was very satisfied, beaded cap sleeves were extremely delicate, I believe they are very professional guys, dress was well sewn, thank you very much for such a beautiful dress, this is a great site, every woman should have a look!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elsaa
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26147000)
  • I love the dress I received today, very sexy, the deep v cut and high slit can transform your sexy smell, the fabric is of very good quality, great value for money, I think. Lucky to find such a great site and I will recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grace
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • This dress is full of vintage smell, the handmade flower on the wasit part looks extremely chic and pretty, I love that very much, the shipping was fast, it just just took three days to arrive at my door. Overall, shopping on this site was very pleasing and smooth. I will absolutely buy from edressit again! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • WOW, I love this dress so much, the black lace fabric was amazing, it fit me perfectly, both the color and the size, I was thrilled, very pleased to find such an excellent site, I would like to recommend this stunning dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    10/11/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • Dress looks very beautiful, exactly as the picture shows, the lace fabric is of high quality, very delicate, but I should be careful in case any jewels damage it, shipping was extremely fast, I was impressed, overall, my shopping on this site was very happy, thank you for edressit amazing dress! RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Dear edressit, Thank you very much for your excellent job, the dress I received was stunning, nice fabric, high quality, every detail of this dress transforms great workmanship and professionlism, I am very happy with my purchase here, this is a great shopping experience and I will enifinitly buy from you again! regards, Jocelyn  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jocelyn
    10/11/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This dress is absolutely fabulous! And it arrived in great condition. It looked just liked the picture and fit great! I got lots of compliments, and I'll definitely be ordering from edressit again! Very happy customer! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    10/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Gorgeous dress, delicate beaded top and charming style, these are all I want. and it was the perfect long dress to go with my coming event. The quality is amazing, and the dress itself is terrific! I would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    10/11/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • The dress was made well and fit perfectly and looks amazing in Military green. The customer services and delivery were great. I would definitely recommend the dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    10/11/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • I am over the moon with the dress I ordered from edressit. It is stunning and I can not wait to wear it. The construction of the dress is flawless. The material is great. All the shopping experience is great. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    10/11/2014
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • I was very apprehensive in ordering this dress online, but after reading reviews of other edressit dresses, decided to take a gamble. The dress is exactly as pictured, with the finest details, The quality of the dress material is great. Shipping time was between 3-7 days, as expected. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruby
    10/11/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • I love off shoulder evening dress. Got the dress today and it arrived earlier than expected but in a very good condition.The quality of the dress is great and and the material is so nice and comfortable. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    10/11/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Beautiful dress! I have ordered it in black and it is magnificent. I was so pleased when it arrived exactly as the picture. the quality is very good for the small price paid. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    10/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • This is an absolutely stunning dress. I followed the measurements on the size chart and the bodice fit like a glove.The beaded straps is shinning and I love it. And the shipping is very fast. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    10/11/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I absolutely LOVE this dress..the quality was good..I ordered the size 12 and it fits me perfectly.. I felt terrific in the dress and got many compliments. And, the pice was amazing and great value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    10/11/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • The dress is beautiful and the workmanship is amazing. I love it.It fits me like a glove. The dress length is a little bit long but I have altered it. Don't hesitate to buy this dress. I would highly recommend, it was very quick shipping to arrive. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    10/11/2014
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
  • wunderschönes Kleid, schnelle Lieferung + super Kundenservice! Nur zu empfehlen!!! Ich bin rundum zufrieden und werde bald wieder bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine.re
    10/10/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • The dress is a lovely mix of colours and fabric; nice fit and no extra fitting required; a real steal at that price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriamclaire
    10/10/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This long evening lace gown is amazing, the price and the quality is proportional, lace fabric is very delicate, workmanship is great, shipping is extremely fast, I received my dress three days after my order, thank you for your service and nice dress, I was very satisfied! Recommend this dress and any dress on this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christy
    10/10/2014
eDressit new Lovely Strapless Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04132607)
  • This is my first purchase on this site and won't be the last. I will absotely buy from edressit again, I will also recommend it to all my friends and family. I am very satisfied with my lovely dress,fabric is great, price is good, shipping is very fast, overall, nice shopping ! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By connie
    10/10/2014
24001 reviews , Page 839 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!