Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 840 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • I have to say that the price deserves ! The dress is so elegant. When I got it , the beads and pleats were so good , really professional handwork. I removed the train for the ball, was afraid that someone would step on it when I was dancing, and it looks so nice after this change. and really convenient! The customer serice were so kind and always answered my questions quickly, and confirmed with me about the style changes for several times, and gave me some good suggestions, really appreciate! Thank you, edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    9/26/2014
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Round Neckline Wear to Work Jacket (03124100)
  • The jacket was altered to suit my mom's requirements it fit her well. and the dress arrived very quickly, in well packaged box. Communication was efficient and very friendly. It is made to an excellent standard and is the most amazing beautiful jacket at a great price. it can wear in formal occasion and informal. I would definitely recommend to anyone .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mayssa
    9/26/2014
Blue U-neck Overlace Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140505)
  • Wow das Kleid hat mir überrascht ich bin sprachlos! Sehr schönes Kleid!!! Es gefällt meiner Mutter sehr. Kleid in Material und Farbe wie abgebildet. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen dann passt es auch. Auch vielen Dank für das Blitzversand! Eine Stola wird auch noch dazu geliefert. Es ist sehr nett von Ihnen! Bin sehr zufrieden!! Kann nur weiterempfelhen. Herzlich Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    9/26/2014
Fashion Black Sleeveless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141900)
  • Vielen dank für das schöne Kleid! Es war genau so wie auf Fotos und Beschreibung. I bin frohlich und und werde auf jeden Fall noch mehr Kleider bei Ihnen bestellen. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/26/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • Ordered this dress for my daughter's graduation Ball. It fits her perfectly . and the color is so nice , totally the same as picture from our laptop. The material is very soft and smooth. there was even no any wrinkles when we got it. My daughtor was so happy and couldn't wait to wear it in her ball. Really thanks so much for the fast delivery as well, although we ordered a custom made size, we got the dress in just 2 weeks. will use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ceylan
    9/26/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Wear to Work (03123900)
  • Thank you so much for making my mom very happy. Thank you for shipping the dress in time for the big event. I have highly recommended your service to my friends and especially thank you for understanding our needs. Dress is very good, and it can wear to event,aslo to work, my mom like the style much. high qualuity and very well made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarina
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Attractive Fitted Wedding Gown with Spaghetti Straps (01110707)
  • Wonderful wedding dress!!!I ordered it for my wedding, it arrives so quickly! I have been surprised! The dress is exactly the same with picture, I love the beads, they are so cute! The train is beautiful,the dress is as clear as snow!!! I appreciate your custom service, so nice of you! Thank you for your patience:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fay
    9/26/2014
Chic Beadings Sweetheart Neckline Evening Gown(C00142510)
  • Ich kaufe dieses Kleid für eine Hochzeitsfeier und es kamm nur vor ein paar Tagen an. An der Brust waren ein wenig groß, trotzdem ist es noch ein hüpsches Kleid! Ich liebe es und kann nicht warten, es zu tragen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    9/26/2014
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Meine Tante ist sehr fröhlich. Dieses Kleid ist absolut großartig! Die Farbe ist genau wie auf der Abbildung. Ihm gefällt die Spitze dieses Kleid wunderbar! Versand und Bezahlung klappte reibungslos. Alles prima und wie versprochen geklappt! Stoff, Verarbeitung und Passform. Musste nichts geändert werden und man fühlt sich wohl in dem Kleid. Das Kleid mit solchen günstigen Preis ist prima! Die kleine Geschenk sind auch sehr süß.... Vielen lieben Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    9/26/2014
eDressit Black Elegant V-cut neckline Day Dress (03123800)
  • this is the second dress from you. i am ahppy with it also. like before dress was everything I imagined. The details of the dress were exactly like the picture. I ordered the dress in my normal size and it fit perfectly. Couldn't be happy with the choice. I'll need to widen my circle of friend so I get to wear this dress again and again. Thanks for the beautiful and affordable dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maryam
    9/26/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Oh,lord, this black evening dress is amazing, what are the words I am looking for, sexy,delicate, magnificent... The quality is very great, I was thrilled and now I just can't stop shopping from edressit, their dresses are so amazing and different , plus the competitive price, I will come back soon.You are a great place to fill my wardrobe. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By crystal5656
    9/26/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V Net Dark Red Party Dress Day Dress (03123717)
  • I was very pleased with the dress I received. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful. I might recommend even if you are normally a certain size. The details on the dress are exquisite. Very worth the money I am looking to purchase another dress from this company edressit. they have many great dresses,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    9/26/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Grey Party Dress Day Dress (03123608)
  • This dress arrived well packed and exactly as description. It is a beautiful dress and very well made,love the design, and the fashion belt. I was delighted with it! The shipping was very fast. I love this dress so much, it feels and looks great on! Thank you!! i will order again. highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jourlin
    9/26/2014
eDressit V-neck Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03123300)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful.fabric is great, soft and little thick, and have stretchy.The detail is so delicate, and I think it's even lovlier than the picture. Being tall I ordered this dress with the added tailoring option and I am not disapointed. My whole order arrived within 2 weeks of placing, all together, well packaged, even with a dress bag which is excellent service .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verena
    9/26/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Hello I received my dress on the last day I chose ,on time thank you . The dress is made beautifully and I am very pleased with the fit ( made to measure ) thank you so much I have friends waiting to see how this order came out they have a wedding coming up if they choose this company I think the result will be beautiful bridesmaids. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    9/26/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Fantastic dress!LOVE IT so much! The dress is very figure flattering and the front pleats look very beautiful and chic, I love that. Top beading decoration is very delicate and look expensive. Thank you for such beautiful dress and I just can't wait to wear it . I recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellleen
    9/26/2014
Stylish Overlace Bolero Mother of the Bride Dress (26135201)
  • I received my dress today and as with my previous dresses it is well made and the fit is good. My husband likes it because it hugs my curves nicely. I lost some inches since I ordered so it is a little loose in the waist, however, I do like this dress. I will see what kind of comments I will get when I wear it to my special event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasmat
    9/26/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • Ich liebte dieses Kleid, als ich es sah, und entschied gleich, dass ich es bei meiner Hochzeitsfeier tragen wollte. Das Modell in dem Bild, das ich sah, war 5'5 "Ich denke, und ich bin 5'10". Ich nahm meine Maße, die die Service beraten, und hoffte in 6 Wochen zu bekommen. Ich erhielt es nur innerhalb einer Woche und es passt mir perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • I received my gown today and couldn't wait to try it on. The fit and length are perfect; price is quite reasonable. I am pleased that I don't have to spend money on alterations; Will try to comb my hair just like the model's. I am really looking forward to wearing this gown next month at my son's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    9/26/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • This red evening dress is really very stunning. I was impressed by its super quality and fantastic color, though there is a slight color difference, but that's nothing major, it still looks very beautiful and amazing. I was very happy I got such a beautiful dress to attend a very important event for me, now I just can't wait! Many thanks to edressit, wish you more prosperity in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cora22
    9/26/2014
23470 reviews , Page 840 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!