Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 842 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • hello, i've ordered this dress from Roxana Anghel account. The dress is great, perfect fitted with qualitied materials. Thank you also for your present (brushes) altough the total amount wasn't 100 EUR. I am very pleased and I will recommend you to all my friends.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ama
    9/3/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • I bought the dress three days ago, and I received it this morning! So fast shipping! I tried on and my husband said it is beautiful!The fabric feels of good quality, I love the lace on it and the pleats and the train! I'm so happy to have it! It is more beautiful than the picture! I will order another dress next month for my daughter's wedding, thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dara
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • The dress is the most beautiful one I have ever bought! The fabric is comfortable and graceful, I like the pleated style of the chest. The most beautiful part is the cap sleeves, the beads on the sleeves are gorgeous, which makes the dress attractive! The shipping is so fast that i received it in only five days, two days before my event! Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    9/3/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • Платье замечательно. Могу сказать, что ожидала худшего. Платье очень хорошо сшито, браков не обнаружено, я довольна) Очень удобно доставили прям домой, да и ждали не очень долго, все в сроки. Спасибо вам))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алёна
    9/3/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Спасибо, очеень довольна качеством и сроками доставки. Платье просто супер, ткань- бархатный шифон очеень удобно к телу))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алла
    9/3/2014
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • Платье отличное, все как на фото, теперь это у меня самое любимое платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elmira
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Платье просто супер, выше всяких похвал!!! Сшито великолепно, швы все ровные, аккуратные, замечательный цвет.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Stylish Draped Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131846)
  • I love the dress! the A-line style is perfect and I like the pleats. Its draped neck line is special, that's why I ordered the dress. The ribbon on the back makes the dress more elegent and the train is also nice! Thank you for adding the train length for me. Although it is custom made, it arrives only in seven days, I appreciate your fast working and the shipping. And your custom service is nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/3/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • Платье пришло вчера, все замечательно, хорошо сшито, цвет красный, модель как на фото. Я очень довольна, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Азиза
    9/3/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • Купила это платье на свадьбу подруги, платье пришло вовремя, сшито отлично, все замечательно. Спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    9/3/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • спасибо,качество платья очень хорошее, всё как на картинки. Спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    9/3/2014
eDressit  White Beaded Wedding Gown (01092807)
  • I'm so happy that I found you, and ordered the dress. It's so beautiful! I love the nice fabric, professional cut, and wonderful shape! It's perfect and it also made my wedding perfect! Thank you so much! My husband worried it won't arrive in time, but it has arrived a few days before the wedding, it is so nice of you to care about clients' feelings! I have recommend you to my best friend, she said she will also order wedding dress from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    9/3/2014
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • Платье пришло. Вовремя, хорошо сшито, сидит идеально на мне, правда фотографию с ним пока что не сделала, Все по размерам и по меркам , которые снимали по мне.Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вероника
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Hand-made Flower Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134211)
  • Wow!! sehr sexy und elegant. Einfach ein Traum. Es entspricht die Fotos. Schnelle erhalten, nur 5 Tage wartet. Ich habe standarde Größe 34 bestellt und passt perfekt.Braucht nicht noch anzupassen. Der Stoff und Verbearbeitung sind auch erstklassig.Sehr zufrieden. Ich haben eDressit meine Freundin empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kryeziu
    9/3/2014
eDressit  White Beaded Wedding Gown (01092307)
  • I ordered the dress for my wedding, thank you for making it so quickly for me. I received it ahead of time. The white is pure, and the shape is perfect because of the fabric. It worths the money I paid. The lace on it is beautiful and it looks more delicate then the picture, my families like the dress too. Thanks for your gift, it is cute, I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    9/3/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid! Ich bestellte es in M ,trug es für eine Hochzeit und erhielt viele Komplimente auf sie (aber nicht mehr als die Braut, natürlich). Das einzige, was verbessert werden kann, ist die Größe. Das Kleid passt mir nicht. Auch wenn die Größe, die ich gekauft habe, war meine übliche Größe, ich sollte wohl eine Nummer größer gekauft haben, aber ich war in Ordnung. Trotzdem noch vielen dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    9/3/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • The color is woderful! The green is shinning, just like the spirit in the forest. It seems only exists in fairy,awesome! The fabric feels smooth, it looks gorgeous with the lace flower, I'm so happy to have it. The shipping is cheap but fast, appreciate it!I will order more dresses from you because you a great store!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    9/3/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Perfect shape! I'm thin, and the size 6 fits me very well. I like the transprant style, it makes the dress sexy! And the embroidery, it's so gorgeous! I also have to say that the shipping is very fast. it is beyond expectation! Thanks eddressit. I hope other clients will see the review and will buy it. It is really nice and worths the price:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jan
    9/3/2014
Grey Halter Style Evening Dress (C00142008)
  • Ich habe gerade das Kleid erhalten. Es ist genau wie beschrieben. Die Farbe ist schön. Aber das Kleid ist ein wenig lang. Ich muss zu einer Näherin gehen! Ansonst ist das Kleid perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crysttal
    9/3/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • Liebe eDressit-Team, heute habe ich das Kleid erhalt. Traumschönes Kleid, ich war sehr überrascht für diesen Preis ein solch schön verarbeitetes Kleid zu erhalten. Es passt wunderbar, auch in der Länge, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. das wirklich genauso aussieht wie auf dem Foto. Auch die Lieferung war sehr schnell. Vielen lieben Dank euch alle!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahata
    9/3/2014
21922 reviews , Page 842 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!