Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 842 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lady Jacket With Long Sleeves Day Coat (03122505)
  • Beautiful color - same as picture blue, fabric is very sepecial,Love it - very well made and stylish. The sizes are not US sizes. I ordered a large (normally I order a medium),but i am worried. so i contact with the customer service, cause it is coat, bust and shoulder to shoulder match their size 14, it fit well on me,thank you. great service, and fast shipping.i have found most dresses are beautiful, i will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lassalle
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135457)
  • Vielen Dank für wunderschön Kleid. Das Kleid hat ne tolle,kräftige Farbe,genau so wie auf dem Foto.Ich babe Gr 40 bestellt und muss nichts ändern lassen.Es sitzt oben schön-Mir gefällt es!Nur empfehlen!!Hochwertige Verarbeitung, ich bin sehr zufrieden. Die Passform war genauso, wie von mir bestellt. Dies ist schon mein zweites Kleid, was ich hier bestellt habe und es wird auch nicht das letze sein. DANKE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By medeghri
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Lovely Strapless and Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135305)
  • Vielen Dank 1000 mal. Das Kleid ist schon schnell bei mir.Das Kleid ist gleich wie Foto. Das Material und Verarbeitung sind auch erstkassig, unschlagbar. Und braucht keine Zóllgbeühr bezahlen-Es ist günstig. Ich habe ehrlich gesagt nicht damit gerechnet, dass es mir so gut gefällt. Ich haben erst mal Gr32 bestellt, aber schnellstens richtige Größe umgetauscht. Herzlich Dank. Es ist reichtzeitig erledigt.Die Arbeiter sind immer gut und schnell helfen. Nur empfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vasilyan
    9/24/2014
One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141317)
  • Bom dia, recebi ontem o vestido. Adorei, ficou perfeito, igual ao do manequim. Adorei, Natália  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natália Lopes
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Lovely Strapless Sequins Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135206)
  • Vielen Dank für wunderschön Kleid. Heute habe ich es erhalten.Die Ware entspricht den Ankündigungen und Beschreibungen und ist wie erwartet.Die Verarbeitung ist gut. Die Versandzeit war wie angegeben.Die Lieferung dauert nur 5 Tage. Blitzversand. Ich habe für eine Party meiner Freundin bestellt.Bin sehr zufrieden. Gerne noch Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ahmet üyük
    9/24/2014
eDressit Blue Wear to Work Jacket (03122405)
  • just got the dress yesterday, very fast, and i am suprised once opened the box, it is amazing, i have custom-made the dress, so it fit very well,fabric is shiny fabric, just like picture. very good tracking service and customer service. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By layana
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Es ist schon angekommt. Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind erstkassig.Das Kleid ist wie besprochen reichtzeitig angekommt.Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Es dauert nur 5 Tage. Ich habe ehrlich gesagt nicht damit gerechnet, dass es mir so gut gefällt.Der Stoff ist toll, Reißverschluss ist sauber eingenäht ... Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden und es ist günstig.werde gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dönmezer
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Es ist schon angekommt. Der Stoff und die Verarbeiung sind erstkassig.Das Kleid ist wie besprochen reichtzeitig angekommt.Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Es dauert nur 5 Tage. Ich habe ehrlich gesagt nicht damit gerechnet, dass es mir so gut gefällt.Der Stoff ist toll, Reißverschluss ist sauber eingenäht ... Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden und es ist günstig.werde gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dönmezer
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Es dauert nur 5 Tage.Das Kleid ist einfach toll. Ich bin wirklich begeister.Ich habe ehrlich gesagt nicht damit gerechnet, dass es mir so gut gefällt. Alles ist wie beschreibt. Die Größe passt perfekt und die Farbe ist auch genau wie Foto.Der Stoff ist toll, Reißverschluss ist sauber eingenäht ... das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar!Ich werden gerne wieder ertwas bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ucuran
    9/24/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • dress came very quick, fast shipping. dress is amazing, first i have to say i love the style, fit me well, before order.i worrid about dress length, cause i am tall and 1.78 m, the staff tola the dress length is ok for me, so i tried, yes they are right. fabric is very soft and have shiny feeling, craft work is great, the dress quality is well, service is nice, Love eDerssit, will order again for your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stephanie
    9/24/2014
eDressit Champagne Simple One-Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04141914)
  • Très jolie robe d'été , classa et tellement agréable par sa matière , vivement le soleil que je puisse l'a mettre, on peut porter au boulot ou à la soirée !!!! Ne reste qu'à assortir les bonnes chaussures ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/24/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • robe bien sûr plus belle que sur la photo, le tissu est très léger, parfait longueur, rien à redire  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lou
    9/24/2014
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • Belle robe courte, j'ai craqué sur cette robe pour le design originale, et l'imprimé est jolie et le tissu est très agréable, je ne regrette pas mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JJ
    9/24/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140305)
  • Acheté en promo, vite expédition, 5 jours, j'adore la dentelle, et je préfère acheter une robe seulement en dentelle,je vous conseille cette idée pour votre saison prochaine, comme c'est mon dommage de la robe (peu de dentelle). mais c'est une belle robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AUDRIE
    9/24/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • Grand merci, c'est une surprise pour ma femme, très belle robe, bonne taille, et belle finition, bien sûr recommande votre site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zaharee
    9/24/2014
eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)
  • C'est ma première achat de robe courte chez vous, je suis ravie de mon achat, peut-être c'est sur-mesure gratuit?! d'abord, il n'y a pas de commentaires sur la robe, je déteste si c'est agréable ou pas, après contacté avec vos services, elle me dis que vous allez confectionner une nouvelle, et me demande mes mensurations, je suis très contente!! la robe est sublime et originale, je n'ai reçu que compliments, et j'ai déjà recommandé tous les amis pour votre efficacité et professionnalisme, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    9/24/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • habituellement je fais un petit 36, ayant deja des robes d' edressit j ai pris un 38, en fait il m aurait fallu un 40, elle flotte autour de la taille, du coup je dois la porter avec une ceinture, je fais pourtant 1 m58 pr 49 kg, cote longueur limite un peu longue mais j'adore la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aline
    9/24/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Je l'ai commandée pour un mariage et j'en suis très contente. Je fais du 36 mais j'ai pris la taille 38 car j'avais lu dans les avis des clientes qu'elle taillait un peu petit, et la taille 38 est parfaite. Joli jeu de transparences avec la dentelle. Dommage que la traîne n'est pas amovible. Mais très jolie robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacqueline
    9/24/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • c'est une robe idéale au boulot et puis à la soirée, avec des boucles d'oreille, c'est simplement parfait! recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanne
    9/24/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Vite livraison, seulement 4 jours, belle robe, bien coupé et taillé, peut-être vous pouvez ouvrir un magasin à lyon! merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    9/24/2014
23320 reviews , Page 842 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!