Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 842 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • TTTTOOOOOOOPPPPP !!!!!! DANKE!!!Das Kleid an sich ist sehr schön und gute Qualität.Und die Farbe und der Stoff wie beschreibt. Der Stoff ist auch gut und fült sich gut auf Haut.Sehr angenehm anzuziehen. Ich habe sehr schnell erhalten. Nur 5 Tage, schneller als erwartet. Wir sind total begeistert von diesem Service. Die Versanddetails können ständig beobachtet werden. wunderschönes Kleid. Sehr zu empfehlen....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schindelar
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sensitive Office Dress Casual Short Dress (26110246)
  • Ich bestellte dieses Kleid für eine Hochzeit, es ist etwa groß, aber wunderschön。 Ich nahm es zu einem Schneider. Er verbessertet sie für mich. Jeder gab mir eine nette Kommentar. Ich werde bei Ihrer Website für jeden Anlass in der Zukunft noch mehr Kleider bestellen. Wir danken Ihnen für alles, und noch die Lieferung ist A ++++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frau Sander
    9/26/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One Shoulder Party Dress (04140708)
  • أحب هذا فستان الكوكتيل الفضي، لا رايت الفساتين مثله في الموقع الآخر، هو فريد التصميم و ناعم البسيج ، الخرز على الفستان يزيد جمال الفستان. السعر رخيص و الشحن سريع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivory
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Lovely Strapless Sequins Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136012)
  • Woooooooow!! Wunderschön. Die Farbe und die Größe entspricht die Beschreibung. Einfach ein Traum für eine Party.Super Kleid und super Qualität, musste es zwar anpassen lassen weil es ein wenig zu lang war, aber das wusste ich vorher ja. Ich muss Versand schätzen. Die Lieferung dauert nur 3 Tage, viel schneller als erwartet.Das Kleid ist passt super, wir haben dafür schon so viele Komplimente bekommen.Kann nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Honert-Boddin
    9/26/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I will rate this lovely cocktail dress five stars. I recived it in three days, amazing delivery speed, the dress arrived in very good condition, it looks exactly the same as the picture. Fabric is great,it fits me like a glove. I was very pleased with my purchase here. Recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    9/26/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Sheath Party Dress (04141801)
  • تحفة، أجمل من الفستان على الصورة، اللون حلو جميل و التصميم فريد خاصة الوشاح على الكتف يزيد أناقة الفستان. عند حفل التخرج هذا الفستان جذب كثيرا من العيون. و لكن لا اي التخفيض لهذا الفستان، أتمني أن احصل على الخصم مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irma
    9/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Oh, my goodness,this dress is amazing.The professional cut makes the bust area look very beautiful, the dress is extremely figure flatttering, I just can't say enuough great things about it. I am going to wear it to attend my sister's wedding. I am really expecting to wear my dress on the big day. I would like to recommend this dress to others, and I will buy from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ailsa
    9/26/2014
eDressit V-neck Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03123300)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لأمي، التصميم نظيف و الخرزات و الترتر على الطوق لامعة أنيقة و النسيج جيد. لا أعرف كيفية حجز على هذا الموقع ليس لديهم الموقع العربية، و لكن عندهم خدمة الزبائن العربية، لو لا توجد اي سؤال ممكن أن تتصلي بهم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ines
    9/26/2014
eDressit Champagne Simple One-Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04141914)
  • تصميم و خياط الفستان جميل أنيق عندما لباسه أكون الإلهة اليونانية، سعره معقول و الشحن سريع ايضا.لو تريدين تغيير اللون، هذا الموقع لديه هذه الخدمة، و لكن أحب اللون على الموقع، لا غيرت اللون.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inez
    9/26/2014
eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)
  • اووا كم فشان الفستان، ممكن أن أرتدي هذا الفستان في الكوكتيل، التصميم فريد و رائع سـآخذي العيون بتأكيد، او ممكن أن ترتديه في حفلة تنكرية. أظن معظم الأخوات لا اختيار هذا الفستان، لو تريدين اختلاف عن الأخرين هو الفستان المناسب  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilse
    9/26/2014
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (w04122604)
  • لون الفستان مثلما على الفستان، لامع جميل جدا الخياطة بسيطة و أنيق و نظيفة هذا الفستان يناسب الرقص جدا أحبه و سأحجز الفستان الآخر لحفل قادم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilse
    9/26/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • أفضل هذا فستان الحفل، اللون أنيق و التصميم كلاسيكي، لا يمكنك اهمال كل التفاصيل على الفستان، طول الفستان ليس طويلا كثيرا و الكتف المنبسط جميل ايضا، رغم سعر الشحن بعض عالي، الفستان يستحق الشراء  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ileana
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Pleated Evening Dress (00138811)
  • ماشاء الله حلوين مووت يسلموو ايديكي احب لون الفستان، التصميم البسيط، زينات الخرزات ، رخيص السعر، كل أشياء أحبها. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funny
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Black Lace Evening Dress (00136505)
  • طلبت الفستان الأنيق 15 أغسطس لحضور حفلة زفاف أختي في 20 أغسطس، أوردار معجل، الموظف رائع جدا و يساعدني علي تفصيل الفستان بسرعة. شكرا لكم ، يحب أصدقائي الفستان جدا أيضا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Delicated Flowers and Beads Evening Dress (02133005)
  • فستان السهرة الأزرق القاتم أنيق ، هذا أول مرة اشتريت في الموقع للفساتين. احدي أصدقائي توصي لي به، بعد4 أيام عندما حصلته في مصر، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل،مناسب، مريح، رخيص السعر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • جميلا جدا، عندما وصل الفستان الي أيدي ، أنا مسرورة جدا بشراءه، لانه التصميم بسيط بل مناسب معي، القماش رقيق قليلا بل مريح وناعم,شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica cara
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety Heart Neckline High Split Evening Dress (00135546)
  • فستان السهرة هو يعجبني للغاية، يستخدم حرير الساتيل فيه ، وهو ناعم ومريح راقي. أحب الفستان للغاية، هو مزين بالخرزات حول الخصر، هو روعة. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima ahmed
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • Покупкой довольна. Очень красивое платье и сшито аккуратно, купила по своим меркам, отлично село по фигуре, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Elegant Halter Yellow Evening Dress (00132603)
  • فستان السهرة هو اشتريته لحضور حفلة الزفاف لصديق حبيبي الفستان سعره رخيص، اللون أحبه، ووصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    9/26/2014
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • Фасон платья простой, но прекрасное платье, качественный пошив, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Катя
    9/26/2014
23468 reviews , Page 842 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!