Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 843 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • robe de soirée dentelle extraordinaire, dentelle fine,la couleur identique à la photo, la fente qui se remonte à la cuisse ultra féminine, les drapés croisés sur l'ensemble de la robe pour bien mettre en valeur des courbes ...une robe que je pensais inaccessible et qui me ravit ! assez incroyable, je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélina
    9/2/2014
eDressit Chic Strapless Sweetheart Mini-Skirt Party Dress (04140606)
  • J'ai commandé cette petite robe froufrou la semaine dernière, et je l'ai reçue la fin de la semaine, donc livraison très rapide. J'en suis très contente de cette robe bustier en tulle, la couleur trop belle, identique à la foto, la forme parfaite qui me met en valeur, la taille est conforme au tableau de mesures proposé. merci edressit, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivie
    9/2/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • Das ist mein zweites Kleid bei eDressit. Auch wunderschön! Ich bin mit dem Kleid sehr zufrieden. Die Farbe ist genau wie auf der Abbildung. Es ist qualitativ hochstehend verarbeitet und sitzt mir genau am Körper. Auch vielen Dank für das Blitzversand! Ich bestelle sehr gerne wieder bei euch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelina
    9/2/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I was very pleasantly suprised at the quality construction of the dress. I wasn't sure what to expect but when it came, it is sexy and fit well.The shipping was fast and for the price, I could not have been happier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barbora
    9/2/2014
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • I love this dress, it is much more beautiful than in the photo and that is saying a lot because it is gorgeous in the photos too. It is such a great quality too, and feels magnificent! This is the second dress I have bought from here and I would definitely recommend eDressit to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teisa
    9/2/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • I loved this dress, was perfect fit for me. The colour so beautiful so intense and the material is amazing quality, I was the the princess in the party. I will always buy my dresses in this web page, beautiful designs, perfect quality, good materials and reasonable price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anissa
    9/2/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • the dress is amazing. Although the colour is slightly lighter than I anticipated, it is just perfect. I felt like a movie star when I put it on and my sisters reacton to it on me was WOW. Cannot wait for my party to wear it. It is customized beautifully. No hesitation in reccommending eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meliza
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I love my dress it feet perfect to my body gives me a nice figure. It was send in 7 days to me they have an incredible customer service and the dresses are perfect sizes, they have a big and nice selections of everything. I will look for this store the next special event I may have. Thank you very much.Who ever made my dress. Congratulations you did a Wonderful job. I am very happy. Keep it up!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • It fits me like if it was made right by my side. It was totally worth the money I paid for. I won't have to take it to tailor it or anything. I still cant believe that! Thanks! [And great shipping speed, considering the production time]  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karol
    9/2/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • التصميم الفستان بسيط لكن أنيق مثير. أحبه للغاية، سوف أرتديه لحضور الحفلة، أعتقد أني ستكون أميرة في الحفلة. شكرا كم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/2/2014
eDressit Champagne Two-Piece Embroidered Lace Dress(26145014)
  • لو تريدين فستان الدانتيل و مع السترة أيضا، لا شك هذا الفستان اختيار ممتاز، حجزت هذا الفستان لأمي، المقاس بعض صغير و لكن أغيره بنفسي، لذلك اهتمي بالمقاس عندما اختياره.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayne
    9/2/2014
eDressit Grey Lace Top Fitted Short Cocktail Dress (04141326)
  • الفستان قصير باللون الرمادي، طلبت اضافة طول الفستان الي 125 سم. عندما حصلت عليه، الفستان أحبه للغاية. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/2/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Je vous écrit pour vous informer que j'ai déjà recu la robe.Très efficace.seulement 3 jours pour delai de livraison. Je l'ai porté pour une soirée et mes toutes mes aime demandent où j'ai trouvé cette robe.J'ai recommandé votre site à mes amies.car la robe me fait parfaite,elegant et sexy . elle est encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zerey
    9/2/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • زينات الدانتيل الأبيض،التصميم المثير و الجسم المطوي ، أحب هذه التصميمات . كل هذه هي سبب اشتريت الفستان.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadimafa
    9/2/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • هذا الفستان أجمل من الفستان على الصورة، النسيج جيد، خاصة تزيين الدانتيل للعنتري العالي، ساشتري الفستان الآخر مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    9/2/2014
eDressit Pink Beaded One-Shoulder Short Party Dress (04141401)
  • الفستان مزين بالترترات المتألقة علي الكتف هو مثير، أنا أحبه كثيرا. ارتفاعي 160 سم و مناسب معي . شكرا ، الشحن سريع. سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ديمة
    9/2/2014
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • portée, cette robe est absolument fabuleuse ! c'est la plus belle robe que je n'ai jamais eue !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abhba
    9/2/2014
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • Deux bretelles avec perles argentes etla ceinture avec chaine argente. Tres brillant! J'aime beaucoup des plis elegants sur la robe, ce matiere est confortable. ravie de porter cette robe, encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Solijeta
    9/2/2014
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • أسلوب الفستان أنيق جدا. اشتريته لأم، هي احبته للغاية. سعره رخيص جدا. القماش ناعم و راقي. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadimafa
    9/2/2014
21860 reviews , Page 843 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!