Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)

eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)

SKU:00147305

USD $ 189.99

I received my dress five days after my order, the delivery was amazing, it did impress me, but that was not the only story, the dress was very beautifully made, many details went into the dress, fabric is very soft, easy to wear, thank you so much for your service and your amazing dress!

By Blanche 10/12/2014

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)

SKU:00147014

USD $ 189.99

I have to say that you guys really did a great job, a lot of details went into this amazing dress, especially the top beaded lace , they look very delicate and beautiful, the skirt is very lovely and flowy, thank you very much for your work! :)

By AMENDA 10/12/2014

eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)

eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)

SKU:26147104

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 183.06

Dress was carefully made, skirt was very lovely and flowy, pleated band on the natural waist flattered the figure very well, Got the dress very quickly, absolutely FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

By kate 10/12/2014

eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)

eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)

SKU:26146946

USD $ 183.06

I ordered this dress for my mum, after reading some of the reviews about this site, though some reviews were negative, I decided to take a chance, but I made it, it was worth the risk, the dress was very beautiful, I love the lovely neckline especially, I was very pleased with my purchase here, thank you sooooooo much!

By ariel 10/12/2014

eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)

eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)

SKU:02144701

USD $ 211.22

I was very impressed the day I received the dress,the price was very competitive according to the great quality, a lot of details went into the dress, shipping and service also impressed me, so I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!

By july 10/12/2014

eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)

eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)

SKU:02146732

USD $ 154.89

I received my dress very quickly, I was very excited to open the package, and I guessed it, the dress was exactly what I looked for, a lot of datails, beautiful top lace, and also very sexy, fit my body shape perfectly, recommend this sexy dress to all of you!

By ashley 10/12/2014

eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)

eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)

SKU:04146132

USD $ 70.40 USD $ 140.81

I was very happy to receive my lovely dress, this is the first dress I bought without bras, but that was great, the lace applique on the bust area were very flattering, I love it very much, thank you so much for this amazing party dress! Recommend!

By April 10/12/2014

eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)

eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)

SKU:02120805

USD $ 309.80

Beautiful dress , like in the photo , more beautiful thank you

By Djennet 10/12/2014

eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)

eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)

SKU:00121068

USD $ 56.32 USD $ 140.81

robe superbe , la taille , la qualite tout va bien. Fast shipping thank you edressit.com

By Djennet 10/12/2014

Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)

Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)

SKU:02120704

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 281.63

i am very happy of this dress , the quality and the finition is just awesome

By Djennet 10/12/2014

eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)

eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)

SKU:00778414

USD $ 126.73

Très belle robe. J'ai rarement été déçue ici. Longue vie à Edressit.

By MISSOUNGA 10/11/2014

eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)

eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)

SKU:00778414

USD $ 126.73

Très belle robe. J'ai rarement été déçue ici. Longue vie à Edressit.

By MISSOUNGA 10/11/2014

eDressit Blue Halter Beads Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068032)

eDressit Blue Halter Beads Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068032)

SKU:00068032

USD $ 112.65

Un Joli décolleté pour les femmes qui ont une grosse poitrine

By MISSOUNGA 10/11/2014

eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)

eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)

SKU:04116408

USD $ 154.89

Hyperbole classe mais dommage un peu courte Attention elle taille petit

By haiffa 10/11/2014

Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)

Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)

SKU:C00141205

USD $ 98.56 USD $ 99.99

J'ai reçu la robe plus que rapidement! commandée mercredi soir et reçue vendredi midi! La robe est identique à la photo, elle est vraiment de bonne qualité, la taille va parfaitement. Je recommande ce site qui est très sérieux! Merci!

By wassila 10/11/2014

eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)

eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)

SKU:00146614

USD $ 168.97

الفستان روعة ، واوووو، هو أجمل من الصورة اشتريته لحضور حفلة الزفاف لصديق حبيبي الفستان سعره رخيص، اللون الشمباني أحبه، ووصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام

By gyahad 10/11/2014

Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)

Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)

SKU:C07141305

USD $ 45.06 USD $ 112.65

احب التنورة للغاية، التصميم الأنيق والجميل، اللون الأحمر، روعة جدا سعره رخيص جدا فقط 113 دولار والموظف أعطني الخصم 10دولار شكرا سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه

By dingda 10/11/2014

eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)

eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)

SKU:00142305

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

فستان السهرة الأزرق القاتم أنيق ، هذا أول مرة اشتريت في الموقع للفساتين. بعد4 أيام عندما حصلته في قطر، أنا سعيدة جدا، لأن الفستان جميل ومزين بالتخريم التطريز حول الخصر، الخدمات من الموظفة بالغة العربية رائع.

By yiwazira 10/11/2014

Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)

Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)

SKU:C00144002

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

فستان السهرة هو يعجبني للغاية،هو ناعم ومريح راقي. أحب الفستان للغاية، هو مزين بالخرزات علي الخصر، هو روعة. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.

By diyami 10/11/2014

eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)

eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)

SKU:02141801

USD $ 211.22

الفستان الوردي المطوي راقي للغاية، زينات الخرزات الجميلة علي الكتف والخصر ، القماش المريح، العنتري المناسب، التصميم الراقي، كل أشياء أحبها. !تلقيت أمس هذا الفستان المذهل، حبيبي وأمي تحبونها أيضا، أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع.شكرا

By emma 10/11/2014