Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 843 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Overlace Bolero Mother of the Bride Dress (26135201)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان الوردي الرائع لزفافي، هو جميل جدا عندما فتحت الطرد، النسيج بديع، و الشكل تحفة، كل شيء له ممتاز!شكرا جزيلا لكم أنا سعيدة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berenice
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-Neck Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26134205)
  • لو عندكم ذراع خشنة هذا فستان السهرة اختيار ممتاز لكم، سيغطيها، و تصميم الظهر مثير أيضا، أحب هذا الفستان، هو يناسبني جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benita
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • طلبت الفستان الرمادي القاتم لأمي، هي سوف تحضر حفلة مهمة، عندما وصل الفستان الينا. أمي سعيد جدا. شكرا لكم! الفستان جميل جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    9/19/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • c'est une cliente heureuse! La robe est absolument magnifique. elle a été livré comme promis et m'adapte parfaitement. Elle semble fantastic, et la qualité de la matière et le design est vraiment très bon !! C'est rare de chercher ce modèle de vintage. Excellent travail!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julie
    9/19/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Robe près de corps me plaît beaucoup, plus belle que sur la photo, le tissu est confortable à porter, je n'ai reçu que compliments, merci à vous! en plus, j'ai acheté 3 robes ensemble, c'est moins cher! merci de votre service ~~~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    9/19/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112457)
  • طلبت الفستان البسيط لحضور حفلة الزفاف أصديقتي، أنا سـأكون وصيفة الشرف فيه. أنا مسرورة لشراءه بالسعر الرخيص، هو بسيط بل أنيق ومريح، شكرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    9/19/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Bonne coupe, le tissu est agréable à porter et pas transparent comme on peut le craindre avec une robe blanche.Sobre et élégante pour sortie, boulot, soirée, très contente de la robe qui m'est arrivée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на картинки, платье село отлично, качественное платье, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эмилия
    9/19/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Robe bien taillée, légère à porter et qui cache les rondeurs. Doublée non transparente. Identique à la photo. Fait habillée, idéal pour une soirée chic. Je mesure 1m64 bonne longueur pour moi ... recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronique
    9/19/2014
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I received this dress in a quite short days which was beyond my expectation. I opened the package, it is really worth every penny I paid, the dress is really very amazing, the beading on the cap sleeves are very delicate and shining,fabric look more expensive, like it so much, and I STRONGLY RECOMMEND EDRESSIT to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lynn
    9/19/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • WOW,I was very excited to open the package, the dress looks exactly like the picture, good fabric and nice service, I was very satisfied with the dress I bought from here, thank you so much, I will recommend you to all my family and friends, thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melody
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Dear edressit, I have received my dress, and it is fabulous, even exceeds my expectation, I like every detail of this dress, the curves, the fabric and the whole design. I was very very satisfied with the dress I bought from you and I will surely recommend you to all my family and friends! Because you are just great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lulu
    9/19/2014
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • I was very excited to receive this dress, and I guessed, it was exactly what it looks on the piture, great fabric, delicate lace, and beautiful silhouette. All in all, I am very happy with my dress, it is worth every $ I paid, thank you for such an amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hebe
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Delicated Flowers and Beads Evening Dress (02133005)
  • I bought this dress for my mum, fit her very well and just like for custom made, she likes it very much, I am so happy about this, the material feels very comfortable. Overall, nice dress, nice service and nice edressit! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gina
    9/19/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress put more than a smile on my face when I opened the box!!!! It is honestly a beautifully made dress of a high standard. I am so pleased with the dress and this site, a truly first class job from start to finish. Thanks for such a beautiful dress for such a great price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Cap Sleeves Purple Evening Dress (02132406)
  • Received this dress in a very surprising short days. Delivery was amazing. It was another surprise when I opened the package, the dress was in perfect condition and the top lace was very delicate and beautiful,I love it so much, just can't wait to wear it for the upcoming event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fanny
    9/19/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • A beautiful dress! Really well made and sizing good. A very happy shopping experience. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dress. The dress is well made and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. Postage was very efficient too. I will be ordering more dresses from here again and I am sure they will be equally as gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • I bought this dress for my nephew's wedding. I was very worried I may not receive it in time, But I was wrong, I received it in just 3 days, which was surprising. The dress was beautiful and well made, fits me very well, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By avivi
    9/19/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Robe de soirée drapée très sexy et j'adore la broche en strass à la taille, très pétillant et adapte bien à la couleur sobre (j'ai commande cette robe en taupe). Livraison extremement rapide, robe reçue en seulement 3 jours! et un très bon rapport qualité/prix, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurélie S
    9/19/2014
23008 reviews , Page 843 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!