Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 844 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لحفلة زفاف أختي، احب اللون و الخرزات اللامعة على العنتري و حجزت الحجاب أيضا بل مقاسكم بعض صغير انتمام بالمقاس  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai777
    8/26/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • لقد تم الحصول على الكثير من الثناء معها.أحب ذلك فستان العروس، نوعية اللباس تتجاوز توقعاتي، واللون هو بالضبط كما الحامل التي كانت معروضة.وصلتني منه في توقيت العظيم الذي يجعلني سعيدا للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai77
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • أنا أحب هذا اللباس ولكن أريد أن بلون مختلف.إذا كنت من أجل ذلك في هانتر على سبيل المثال، إن الخرز و رباط العنق أنيق احب هذا التصميم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai66
    8/26/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Delighted. Fits perfectly.beautifully made garment.shining sequins looks very nice. this is my style! one more thing added is that fast shipping with well protected package. I will order from you again for my next next important events. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elle
    8/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Perfect dress with high quality material. Sequin-sparked floral lace is my favorite as it makes me elegant and charming all the time. Most important is that the dress arrived on time as they promised. Very Nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharni
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • MERCI je suis très contente de mon achat. la livraison rapide,j'ai reçu cette robe de soirée en 4 jours et un coup de coeuuuure! Cette robe de soirée stylée est plus belle que sur la photo, d'une coupe simple, voire l'air décontracté, elle met en valeur les formes féminines en jouant divinement sur les nuances de la couleur bleu et les drapés. En plus, elle brille avec l'encolure strassée. je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I just want to say "Amazing" about this black mermaid evening gown!!! I have never bought dresses online before, this was the first time but very happy shopping exterience. well made dress and very great and efficient customer service. I will order dresses here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    8/26/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • Très bonne coupe, ayant un peu de ventre il passe inaperçu avec cette robe, et la matière est épaisse, elle fait bonne qualité, encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue! j'ai acheté avec 20% de remise, donc prix adorable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine
    8/26/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • belle robe. Belle silhouette et belle matière, tombe très bien. En rouge, elle est magnifique.bien coupée, de bonne qualité. Juste un peu trop longue pour moi (je mesure 1.62cm), je suis ravie de porter cette robe, encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue!merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clarisse
    8/26/2014
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • أحب اللون، عندما طلبت الفستان، طلبت اضافة الأكمام الطويلة، الفستان مثير و مناسب معي جدا، أنا أحب الفستان جدا. ووصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 4 أيام فقط، سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/26/2014
eDressit Shot Sleeves Long Evening Prom Gown (02145505)
  • أنا أحب الأسلوب العربي ، وأحب اللون الأخضر ، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأختي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Round Neckline Sheer Top Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03142100)
  • robe de organza, plus belle que la foto. Pour toutes les occasions, cette robe est confortable, le tissu de bonne qualité tombe bien, plus léger que je pense. Les petites manches sont apréciables. et c'est transparente, très mignonne ! Coupe bien adaptée pour les femmes qui ont les hanches rondes. recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amélie
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • Thank you edressit, i got the dress today and it looks so nice. on time delivery with excellent quality. Embroidered sequins and fine beadings made the dress look elegant and noble. It just fits me well.But it would be nicer if the dress could change the back design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • أحب هذا الفستان ، أمرت ثوبي وصلت بسرعة جدا. وهو نفس الصورة. سوف نوصي الموقع لجميع أصدقائي. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
eDressit Fashion Blue Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142305)
  • la robe est magnifique, plus jolie que sur la photo. Les décors avec le noeud et perles donnent une petite touche raffinée. La matière est légère et agréable à porter. je la porterai cet été avec un maillot de bain bleu foncé en dessous. facile d utilisation un peu strict passe partout. si la photo vous plait, alors ,n'hésitez pas!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود لأمي، هي سوف تحضر حفلة مهمة، عندما وصل الفستان الينا. هي سعيدة جدا. و يسرني اعجابها في الفستان. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Très jolie robe, très bien coupée et féminine. Les couleurs sont fidèles à la photo.Très satisfaite de mon achat, aucun point négatif. Troisième achat chez vous, vous avez des collection incroyable!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hélène
    8/26/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • الفستان مزين بالدانتيل الأسود هو أنيق جدا. طلبت في الأسبوع الماضي، ووصل الفستان الي ايدي اليوم، الشحن سريع جدا. أنا أحب الفستان جدا. الموقع رائع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • cliente d edressit depuis longtemps, je suis rarement déçue par les produits que je commande, je suis ravie de mon achat, car la robe met parfaitement mon corps en valeur , sexy et original, qui laisse apparaître la chute de reins et qui souligne a merveille ma taille et mes hanches :) Etant témoin d'un mariage en Sep, ravie de porter cette robe, encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    8/26/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • فستان السهرة الأحمر رائع جدا. الجودة للفستان روعة،الشحن سريع، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية، شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
21255 reviews , Page 844 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!