Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 844 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Straps Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00145608)
  • جميل جدا، طلبت تغيير لون الفستان الي الأحمر، عندما حصلت عليه، يعجبني للغاية، سعره مناسب، شكرا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/3/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146612)
  • Very pleased with the dress, the quality of this dress is great which beyond my expectation. Great value for the every penny i paid! Very fast shipping! My mother was very happy and showed this dress to her friends, they all said it was very beautiful and unique for wearing on the wedding day. thank you edressit and would definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milander
    9/3/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Mermaid Evening Gown (02140668)
  • أحب الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار ، وصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط 6 أياام. الموظفة أعطيت لي الكوبون 10 يورو. سعره رخيص جدا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea baulman
    9/3/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • هذه هي المرة الثانية طلبت من الموقع فستان السهرة من الساتان ، الفستان أنيق و ناعم، أحبه جدا. شحنه وصل الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام، سوف أرتديه لحضور الحفلة المهمة. شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By وصال
    9/3/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • c'est difficile d'acheter la robe de mariée en ligne, on ne peut pas essayer la robe, et toucher pas le tissu, mais d'après les commentaires chez vous, je trouve que peut-être je peux essayer comme j'ai déjà acheter une robe de soirée parfaite chez vous. vous êtes génial! la robe est très belle, bien sûr correspondant de mes attentes! reçu dans 7 jours! et j'aime le tissu, plus léger que je pense! Merci à vous tous, me donne un cadeau impeccable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lora
    9/3/2014
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • I was a little worried about purchasing a dress on line for a formal occasion but decided to proceed after reading other reviews. I ordered this dress based on their sizing guide and it arrived in 4 days, fits perfectly and I cant wait to wear it. Fabulous quality and beautifully made. I won't hesitate to buy a dress from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nata
    9/3/2014
eDressit Red Round Neck Short Sleeves Sheath Lace Party Dress (03140202)
  • الدانتيل الأحمر عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا، أحب اللياس للغاية، الشحن سريع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/3/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • التخريم علي الفستان جميل جدا، الشيفون راقي، أحب اللياس للغاية. سعره مناسب.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/3/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • c'est une robe parfaite pour soirée si on veut toujours etre élégante et chic avec son motif original,j'adore la coupe de col bateau, très décolleté et romantique, elle est belle tout simplement ! expédition vite, reçu 2 jours avant la date prévue. le seul reproche, c'est le longueur de la traîne, un peu longue pour moi, mètre 1,61, mais pas difficile de la couper. bref recommande la robe noire en dentelle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/3/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • فستان رائع، يناسبني بشكل جيد وتبدو أنيقة جدا. سعره رائع أيضا. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/3/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Cap Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (00146110)
  • Absolutely love this gorgeous dress. It fits good and looks just like the picture. Got the dress timely as they promised! Very pleased with it. Very well made dress, especially the dress details! Would high recommend if you like this dress style!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miila
    9/3/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • La coupe est parfaite, robe en satin, très légère et très agréable à porter. Original et à porter en toute occasion spéciale. très sympa taille bien, d'abord je trouve c'est une robe de 2 parts, mais ça me surprend! j'adore le plissé, c'est très fluide, merci de votre finition parfaite, je vais chercher mes robes de soirée chez vous, bien sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margolaine
    9/3/2014
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
  • احب نمطه، النسيج عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا، شكرا لكم ، سوف أتعامل معكم مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    9/3/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • Très belle robe, féminine, qui tombe bien et qui taille bien, avec des fleurs fait-main, parfait pour cet été et pour danser, elle est vraiment de bonne qualité et est encore plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, éxpédition plus vite que prévu.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgane
    9/3/2014
eDressit Elegant Green Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140504)
  • It was exactly how it looked on line. The fabric was a very high quality and it arrived very quickly too(3 days after my order). I was not sure to order this dress but now I'm glad I did. the customer service is efficient. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miya
    9/3/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • Très belle robe, les couleurs sont superbes,parfait pour ma peau, la coupe est très bien : décolleté plongeant. La coupe n'est pas très longue, très bien pour mon mètre 65. Bonne qualité, Prix abordable, bien taillé, et votre bonne finition!!! je la recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    9/3/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • The dress arrived yestoday.This dress is beautiful and well made, I am very pleased with the quality. I ordered the dress based on the size chart provided and was pleased that the dress fits perfectly. I love the look and style of this dress and am looking forward to wearing it. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessian
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sheer Lace Top Layered Short Wedding Dress(01140507)
  • Agréablement surprise par la coupe et la matière ! c'est ma deuxième robe de mariée pour la cérémonie, facile à porter, j'adore le col, c'est une fleur! bien sûr plus belle que la foto, c'est une robe de mariée courte idéale pour tout le monde, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/3/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • Robe bien coupée, moi qui suis souvent déçue des achats de robes par correspondance, je suis très impressionnée de la coupe parfaite.j'adore le tissu et le ruban sur le devant, bonne qualité après lavage, je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hélodie
    9/3/2014
eDressit Stunning Halter Little Black Dress Day Dress (03140700)
  • Love this little black dress!!! The dress is exactly as described and beautiful! It is such a great quality too, and feels magnificent! This is the second dress I have bought from here and I would definitely recommend edressit to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nirra
    9/3/2014
21922 reviews , Page 844 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!