Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 844 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130601)
  • The dress is amazing!I like the pink dress, it makes me look like a princess!! The fabric and beads are gorgeous, I love the little flowers, which makes the dress lively!!!The shape and the cut is perfect, it fits me very well! that's wonderful!! Your custom service is good, thank you for answering my questions patiently, you are the best! The shipping is fast, and the dress was well protected on the way, nice service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/14/2014
Turqoise Sexy V-neck Ruched Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress/Formal Gown (C36142255)
  • Oh my goodness, words cannot describe how gorgeous this dress is in real life!!! The picture really does not do it justice. It arrived beautifully packaged to my home yesterday, which was only a week after I had ordered it. The quality is outstanding, and the fabric is of the best quality. I was a first time buyer and I ordered a standard size based on my measurements and the size guide and it fits perfectly, like it was tailor made for me. I was a little bit anxious because you never know what to expect, however I could not be happier and I would definitely buy from eDressit again. I cannot wait to wear this stunnng dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/13/2014
Elegant Grey One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36142108)
  • Great dress! I ordered it for my prom, and it was perfect. It came in on time, and the quality was good. It was a little long, but they were probably expecting me to wear higher heels. I would suggest taking an inch or two off your height if you aren't going to wear high heels. The sleeves also weren't exactly the same; they didn't go onto my shoulders at all. It still looked great, and I have no complaints! I would definitely recommend this site :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/13/2014
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • I have just received your dress, it's perfectly fit ! I have never bought dress from website because i wasn't sure whether it can fit me or not, but you guys turned out to be amazing and you have made the wonderful dress for me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/13/2014
eDressit Charming Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36141914)
  • I really appreciate that you have advanced the shipping date for me , it's really urgent because the party date is unexpectedly advanced, and i thought that it is impossible to send the dress to me in such a short time, but you guys made it ! the dress turned out to be amazing i can't love it more!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/13/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid , doch oben rum ein wenig zu groß Habe mit Kredit karte bezahlt und das Kleid war in 6 Tagen da  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sevtap88
    9/13/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Amazing dress with great quality, make perfect siluette, looks better in real than picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By florianka
    9/13/2014
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Very gorgeous dress! I did not custom make, but it fits me perfectly! Received the dress in 4 days after my order as there was stock for my dress. The customere service was so great, I asked so many questions before making my order as I was not quite sure to order from here. Their efficient service made me satisfied and I decided to take a chance and they did not let me down. Thank you edressit! I will surely order more from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Varana
    9/13/2014
Stylish Sequined Shawl Sexy Open Back Prom Gown Evening Dress (C02130706)
  • This is the first time I've ordered from eDressit and honestly I wasn't sure what to expect. But when i got the dress and the quality exceeded my expectation. Totally pleased with the dress and edressit! I will definitely order from edressit in the near future.thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    9/13/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • СУПЕР!!! Платье как на картинки, очень красивое и село отлично, рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Муза
    9/13/2014
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • Amazing mermaid dress! I like the style of the gown, it is flattering to the figure. I ordered the dress in size 12, and it fits me perfectly. Very great quality and very fast shipping, no complains about this dress and this site. Would highly recommend to all my friends. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilyer
    9/13/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Шикарное платье, купила матери как подарок, ей очень понравилось, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ника
    9/13/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Платье получила сегодня, очень красивое, понравилось, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кира
    9/13/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • Шикарное платье, цвет как на картинки и доставка быстрая, довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Элилия
    9/13/2014
Elegant Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144406)
  • Very simple elegant dress! I like this kind of simple style! Got the dress very quickly, and the material is so great, very comfortable to wear. The quality if the shinning chain on the front waist is also very great. The customer service is very efficient and patient to solve every question you have. highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mimia
    9/13/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Платье очеееень красивое, все как на картинки, мне кажется, даже красивее, чем на фото, спасибо и доставка быстрая))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анисия
    9/13/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Платье просто супер! Красивый фасон, село отлично, ткани натуральные удобно к телу))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    9/13/2014
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • The color is so nice, i like pink so i bought this dress. the material is greater than i expected. very pleased with the shipping, just 4 days to arrive so i can wear it for my big event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nebera
    9/13/2014
eDressit Lapel Sleeveless Embroidered Short Bridal Dress (01140307)
  • Платье действительно как на фото, красивый фасон, очень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аглая
    9/13/2014
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
  • Спасибо,качество платья очень хорошее и фасон как на картинки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анжелика
    9/13/2014
22624 reviews , Page 844 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!