Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 844 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)
  • Sehr schöne Kleider !!! Relativ schneller Versand. In einer Woche ist es schon angekommt. Habe das Kleid bestellt und finde es wirklich sehr Ellegant und wunderschön es sitzt ausgezeichnet und ist empfehlentswert :)Es ist gut verpackt und nicht beschädigt. Nervös das Paket öffnet. War überrascht. Kleid ist gleich wie abgebild. Tolle Material und herausragend gearbeitet.Ich werde gerne nächste mal Ihre Geschäft in Düsseldorf mal besuchen. Immer wieder empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nafouti
    9/11/2014
eDressit Charming Sweet Strapless Party Dress (00098801)
  • I like pale pink, it is absolutely the same as picture. The sequins on top is very shinny. and the bow is lovely. My waist is larger than size L, But it is OK for a high waist style :) It fits me well. The custom service is so nice, they answered my email so soon. Thanks for all your help, edressit! I have got my dress in time. Have recommend your site to my friends , will order more from you very soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lena
    9/11/2014
Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)
  • Wow das Kleid hat mir überrascht ich bin sprachlos! Sehr schönes Kleid!!! Gut verarbeitet und hochwertiges Material. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen dann passt es auch. Eine Stola wird auch noch dazu geliefert. Es ist sehr nett von Ihnen! Bin sehr zufrieden!! Kann nur weiterempfelhen. Herzlich Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madiana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Perfekt.kann ich da nur sagen! Herzlich Dank. Das Kleid ist sehr schnell bei mir.Ich habe Gr 38 bestellt, sitzt hervorragend! Stoff ist toll und sehr gut gearbeitet!Der Kundenservice immer schnell und freundlich beantwortet.Das Kleid ist ein Geschenk für meine Mutter. Sie freuen sehr über dem Tollem Kleid.In dem Kleid sieht sie ein Star aus.Sehr zufrieden und begeistert. Alles besten!! gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moormann
    9/11/2014
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
  • Ziemlich ein schönes Kleid. Alles prima und wie versprochen geklappt! Stoff, Verarbeitung und Passform prima, für diesen Preis ein Schnäppchen. Die Lieferung war auch sehr schnell! Würden jederzeit wieder bestellen und empfehlen ihr Geschäft gerne weiter. Vielen Dank !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tata
    9/11/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • هذا الفستان رائع جدا تفضلي تثقي عين بتأكيد! جودته رائع، الخرزات على الفستان دقيقة و أنيقة و لامعة، اللون حلو أيضا، عندما ارتدائه هو يناسبني جدا، كم سعيدة من طلب هذا الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmelita
    9/11/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • قد اشتريت الفستان مثل هذا باللون الوردي في العالم الماضي، هذه المرة اشتريته لأمي الأخضر يناسب جدها الشحن سريع و الفستان أنيق نايس  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlton
    9/11/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • سكس جداااااا، في البداية أتردد في شرائه لآنه سكس جدا، بل أحب تصميمه و لونه، لذلك طلبت الحجاب بنفس اللون ايضا، سارتديه في الحفل الذي يقام بجانب البحر  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlson
    9/11/2014
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • حجزت فستان الكوكتيل لأختي الصغيرة، اللون و النمط يناسبها جدا أحب هذا التصميم ايضا، فهو من الأفضل أن تصمم نفس النمط بتنورة طويلة ايضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlotta
    9/11/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • عندما اظر هذا الفستان أظن هو الفستان الأحمر البسيط فقط، و لكن لا أعرف هنا الدانتيل الكامل للظهر، سكس جدا، أكون صيفات الشرف لاصدقائي، هذا الفستان اختيار ممتاز  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlisle
    9/11/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، يناسبني جدا، الدانتيل و التنورة عالية الجودة، يسورني أنه مع الأكمام الطويلة سألبسه لحفلة زفاف أختي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)
  • My mother and I both purchased dresses for my sisters upcoming wedding. We were both hesitant to order online but loved the look of the dresses on your website. We are so happy we took the step of ordering. You were honest and easily approachable. Communication was quick and to a good standard. The tracking of our orders was good to see and the dresses were shipped quickly. We were relieved to receive our dresses, they were packaged well arrived quickly and when we opened them up, we thought the dresses were above the expected standard. We were so happy with the make of our dresses and mine with the fit. The detail is excellent and the dresses were made professionally. Thank you so, so, much for our dresses, we are both delighted and would definitely purchase from your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashlie
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • رغم أن هذا الفستان بعض طويل إلي، أحبه جدا. اللون مثلما على الصورة ، و القماش ناعم الخرز على الطوق لامعة و جميلة، اشتريت هذا فستان السهرة المرجاني في الخصم، منخفض، أرضي بالسعر بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الشحن سريع أيضا، سبعة أيام يوصل الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    9/11/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26132008)
  • This dress is so pretty and beautifully made. It is completely lined and finished in every way. I shopped for a long time before selecting this dress and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend edressit for all your formal wear needs. I would definitely purchase from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaleda
    9/11/2014
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • The dress is awesome and just like it is on the website. the dress is well fitted and i can't wait to wear it to the occasion i ordered it for. The delivery took about two weeks as stated on the website so i had no problem at all with edressit services. I will recommend you guys to anyone who needs you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathrin
    9/11/2014
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26131520)
  • I like the design of the dress very much. The dress is very elegant and would stand out on the wedding. The size is very suitable after choosing custom size. It really worth the money for customized. I will certainly shop on your website in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    9/11/2014
eDressit Stylish Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26131404)
  • This dress is so uniquely sophisticated and beautiful. What you see on the image is exactly what you get. I cannot wait for my big day The price is amazing. edressit staff was very attentive to my questions and concerns and they were willing to do anything to ensure that I am satisfied. Thank you for your business. I will surely be buying more dresses from you!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • أنا متأكد من أنني سوف يأتي مرة أخرى قريبا، وقال جميع زملائي أنه من الجدير جدا وجميلة، وهذه جعلني سعيد جدا، في وقت لاحق وسوف تثق في موقع ويب  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cardwell
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • أنا متأكد من أنني سوف يأتي مرة أخرى قريبا، وقال جميع زملائي أنه من الجدير جدا وجميلة، وهذه جعلني سعيد جدا، في وقت لاحق وسوف تثق في موقع ويب.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    9/11/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • الجميع معجبا على لي وشعرت واثق جدا ورائع ليلة ارتديت هذا الفستان الجميل، التطريز على الفستان دقيق، مقاسه كمال ايضا يناسبني، حجزت فستان السهرة الوردي الآخر ايضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Capps
    9/11/2014
22470 reviews , Page 844 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!